Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful park. Staff was very accommodating and wonderful.
Aug 14, 2015
Nice and friendly staff !!
Aug 14, 2015
Updating sites really looking nice
Aug 13, 2015
We loved it!!! And never lose Mike he is a KEEPER! God Bless you Mike!!
Aug 13, 2015
I was injured the day before we were to leave. Your staff was very gracious, moved our coach and looked after the coaches drainage systems for my fiancee while I was in the hospital. Thank you again for you kindness. Robert Azzolin
Aug 13, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin on our way home to NC from Yellowstone. The cabin and pool were clean and just great! On one occasion my husband and son found the bath house mens room nasty! Maybe should be checked more often. The breakfast was terrific!
Aug 13, 2015
Great campground
Aug 13, 2015
I have stayed at this KOA campground three times before, the last time being 11 years ago. It is even more beautiful that it was the last time I was there. More added ammendities than before. We loved our stay there.
Aug 13, 2015
We loved the live music, concrete pad, patio furniture & transportation around town.
Aug 13, 2015
We had a great stay. We had shade at our site almost all day and that is important in August. We would highly recommend the Nashville KOA
Aug 13, 2015
4 nights in Class A pusher Everything was great, people friendly, shuttle to downtown was great as well. Restrooms, laundry, etc very clean and nice.
Aug 13, 2015
clean bathrooms and park
Aug 13, 2015
Great folks. Great location. Clean neat park.
Aug 12, 2015
Cabins are very comfortable and clean. Had a great time.
Aug 12, 2015
Was staying at a cabin unit. Restrooms were exceptionally clean and well stocked 24/7. Staff was friendly. Highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 12, 2015
We spent our parents 40th Anniversary here in one of the deluxe cabins- it was Great! The cabin was clean and comfortable, the fire ring was spacious enough for us to feel like it was ours. The staff was very helpful too! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
Stayed in the new Patio Sites, they are nicely done with elbow room for Big Rigs!! Great job marshaling us in!!
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, well-kept. Good activities.
Aug 12, 2015
Campground is clean lots of activities for kids. Very friendly staff but cabins are all pet friendly and they don't tell that on website. They need some that are not pet friendly for those who have allergies to pet dander. Overall great campground.
Aug 12, 2015
Staff friendly. Store unimpressive and didn't look clean. Dark inside. Had some food items, but not huge selection. Also overheard manager telling staff member how to try and charge for "anything you can, whether they will use it or not."
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Superbe endroit pour y passer plusieurs journées de détente un endroit de luxe et agréable pour toute la famille
Aug 11, 2015
It was perfect except 2of the cabins next to us both had dogs in them. One had 1dog and the,other had 2, and the entire time they were there, they left their dogs alone each day and they were barkers. And they didn't use the dog yard they used around our cabin and Didn't pick any of it up. Other than that, we plan on coming back next summer in June or July for 8 days. We loved it.no place better
Aug 11, 2015
Great place for the price , all was tip top squeaky clean with the exception of the coffee pot which had a old filter in it . the park model was perfect for us 5 adults . overall the best place i have stayed at in a long time ! staff was friendly and helpful . if you have breakfast at the cafe they are real cheap with the bacon you get 2 - 3in pieces thinner than paper but the food was good
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed one night. Nice campground. Run very well.
Aug 11, 2015
Water kept turning off. Wi-Fi sucked!
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff and plenty to do for the family.
Aug 10, 2015
we weren't there long enough to fully enjoy your campground,but it looked nice and clean with plenty to do for the kids and us grownup kids.
Aug 10, 2015
Probably the best KOA we've stayed in. Very nice and clean
Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful trees and RV spots. Friendly people. Huge swimming pool. Tour person onsite.
Aug 10, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND CABINS WERE VERY NICE
Aug 10, 2015
Liked everything! Great cafe - outstanding bath facilities - wonderful dog park. Only one quibble: our lot had no shade.
Aug 10, 2015
Was upset when we checked in. We requested two campsites next to each other, we were on two different roads! We had book them at the same time with the same person on the phone. When we checked in the young lady WAS very helpful and did change the sites to be side by side. So it made our stay very nice overall. Thank you
Aug 10, 2015
When we found the site assigned with water, they changed our site to a dry one. We liked it location close to the opry.
Aug 10, 2015
My family and I went on an RV road trip from Maryland to Tennessee and this was by far the best KOA that we stayed at out of the 5 that we stayed at throughout the trip. Great place for family and fun.
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice, we always use KOA when traveling. The shuttle to downtown was great to use.
Aug 10, 2015
First of all we have been KOA campers off and on for over 20 years and have shared our experiences with many people on how we liked the flexibility. Then we made a mistake when selecting this time and within an hour of the booking we tried to change and we're told we would not only loose the $10 but also the whole $67 res. - the wifi was virtually useless and the fee was way too high. No more KOA'
Aug 09, 2015
This is by far the best KOA that we have stayed at. Bathrooms are beautiful. Nice swimming pool. The grounds are beautiful.
Aug 09, 2015
Not worth the money. Nothing special offered to justify the high costs. $11.00 for a single bundle of firewood!? Also, nothing was mentioned about activities or entertainment when we checked in.
Aug 09, 2015
Staff great, Pool was great, M01 is a terrible spot to try to park a 45' Motor Coach
Aug 09, 2015
Really nice park. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very conveniently located. We would stay here again.
Aug 09, 2015
I feel that considering the camp grounds had many empty spots available that the price on a very late check in and just for 1 over night quick stop was excessive.
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent campground, staff was very friendly. Showers were very dark.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Great flat sites nice campground, close to grand ole Opry. Would return again.
Aug 08, 2015
Great staff and service...super setting.
Aug 08, 2015
Not happy with having to move because someone with a larger unit pre-booked the site we were in. Your web site says you do not allow this. We asked for extra days before we even arrived and had to move to a much smaller site in the middle of our stay. Very poor service and why don't you put some bandwidth on your Wi-Fi? It sucks!
Aug 08, 2015
We went to the Opreyland Hotel and convention center and saw all the beautiful gardens. We had a wonderful steak dinner at the Old Hickory Steak House. It was a little expensive but for a special occasion it is great. Wish you could have drop offs and pick up from there in the future.😊
Aug 07, 2015
Very clean and well run. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 07, 2015
Everything was great!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-7789

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals