Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2013
Great place. I think the pool needs a little more attention
Aug 31, 2013
Clean clean clean very nice need handicap shower with hand held shower
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. They were very nice to work with. Thanks
Aug 30, 2013
We stayed one night. We really liked the shuttle that took us to the OPRY and back. Our site was a bit small and sloped. I prefer spots a little bit wider and more level. It took 2 boards to get it half-way level. Tree limbs were low and hit the roof of my camper. Not Good!
Aug 30, 2013
This koa was wonderful, I look forward to staying here again, The staff is very helpful and very nice. You could not ask for better employees!
Aug 30, 2013
Site to small for trailer
Aug 29, 2013
the improved sites are good but it is evident there is still a drainage issue as a muddy area at the end of site was there when we arrived was still there when we left.Also I mentioned last year & year before you have an issue with your washers as they do not spin the water out making it necessary to put clothes that extremely wet (dripping) into the dryer now costs more to dry them again & again
Aug 29, 2013
Awesome place to stay. Would stay here again on our next trip through the area.
Aug 29, 2013
The best!
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
My stay at this KOA site was very disappointing, the rooms were not very clean dust on the ceiling fans were so thick it caused me and my daughter to have breathing problems. I became so disgusted that I did not even wait to complain or check, out I left the facility as soon as my traveling companions were rested enough to leave. I felt that the prices that they charged and the fact that I paid ex
Aug 28, 2013
Very good
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Bathrooms were clean, staff was very accommodating and helpful. Pool was very nice as well. Our site was level, my only complaint is that all of the sites, except those for the people who obviously stay a lot longer than a few days, are rather close together. Location is great, plenty of restaurants nearby and just over a mile away from Opryland hotel, mall and Grand ol' Opry.
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice campground with a great location to all attractions and the city of Nashville. Well maintained also,
Aug 27, 2013
Campground was very quiet. We found the parking strange for the cabin we were in. Our spot was in front of another cabin.Cabin was nice but could of been cleaned better. There were cobwebs in the windows and dead bugs and dirt in the corners.But all in all we were in a campground. Showers were great as well as restrooms.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
I love it when KOA people are overly helpful...and these people sure are.
Aug 26, 2013
Everything open late, live music, lots of areas to hangout, very well thoughtout. We highky recommend it.
Aug 26, 2013
we had a wonderful stay. the only downfall was the restaurant in front of the campground decided to do yard work at 7am
Aug 26, 2013
First class, wish all koa's were like Nashville
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Excellent campground. Clean facilities. Loved the live music at night although they could advertise that a little more.
Aug 25, 2013
Fun ,clean park
Aug 25, 2013
Could not find the drain on the site to discharge our waste waters. Over priced compared to most other KOA's we've stayed at throughout the country, and we have stayed at a number of them.
Aug 24, 2013
Excellent KOA. Centrally located to everything. The bathrooms were very clean, the lodge was in great condition, and the hospitality was excellent. God willing we'll be back there 16-26 July 14. Thank you
Aug 24, 2013
Whenever we are in Nashville, we always stay at this KOA. The park is well maintained and the staff is eager to assist you. The music at night is a great bonus.
Aug 24, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the Nashville Tennessee KOA. The staff(Clayton?) Was very friendly and helpful. If I had one helpful critique it would to address the mosquitoes and skunks better. We were completely eaten up and saw three different skunks while walking to and from the bath house.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
We rated this the best KOA that we stayed in this year, and we stayed at all KOAs across the country and back
Aug 23, 2013
Bathroom facilites and store are excellent. The campground had flash flooding and there did not seem to be a warning system to campers to flee. We were lucky to get out of the campground.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Our stay was truly delightful. The KOA was very clean and the staff were wonderful. They were friendly, polite and extremely helpful. We will be back. Thank you
Aug 23, 2013
The people were great, clean premises, well stocked store and great facilities! You could add another big dog playground--- thanks!!!
Aug 23, 2013
Very convenient to allow access to the various attractions in the area. Bath rooms were very nice. Our site had standing water after a rain. No sewer connection even though we paid for one.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Good clean campground. Friendly staff. Office hours could have been longer.
Aug 22, 2013
It is a shame that such a high quality park doesn't make the effort to cut back overhanging tree limbs that hit taller units. Over the last two years we have made this comment after every visit. With no effort to take care of the problem we are looking for new CG in the area.
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
the first cabin we were put in had Alot of Trouble with Key locking & unlocking the door.. In the middle of night Smoke alarm goes off. It had also rained to where the campground became flooded. Love coming here but just had alot of problems that go around
Aug 21, 2013
The 1st site was a mud hole, the 2nd site would not work for our sewer connection, a 3rd only had 50 amp service. Each time we had to try another site we had to walk back to the office. They were no help in finding an appropriate site. Restrooms were dirty, shower drains were clogged with hair and one of the showers only dripped water. Electrical outlets in the bathroom mostly didn't work.
Aug 20, 2013
Clean. Great pool.
Aug 20, 2013
Very nice campground with a very friendly, helpful staff. We'll be back!
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
I think the customer service was lacking and the website for campground activities were a little misleading. Not a lot going on as far as activities. Washer and dryer usage was a little on the expensive side, although the laundry area was nice and open 24 hours. The pool was nice and had good hours, although it could use some cleaning and updating. Nice office area, sites to small.
Aug 19, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Lots to do for the kids. Very clean. Had a great time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.