Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2015
We rented a cabin, it was very clean and had all of the advertised items. However, the Wi-Fi service was very poor. The two days we were there we could never connect. Also, when discussing issues with the staff they were unprofessional in the responses.
Sep 30, 2015
Not friends staff will not go got of their to make your stay enjoyable experience was not great the store and office close way to early nothing all their website was true didn't have everything they said rent a duplex cabinet did not come and ask you if you need clean towel or anything
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Very Comfortable cabin and staff very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I was there for a church conference. Felt like home away from home!
Sep 30, 2015
Clean, convenient to sight-see. Great campground!
Sep 30, 2015
The changes over the past 2 years have really made a huge difference...keep up the work.
Sep 30, 2015
We had no idea what to expect. This was a last min decision as we had to give up our reservations at the Hilton. That decision was the best decision ever! The kids absolutely loved it here! The man who checked us in was great, and we were blessed to be near the bathrooms. We are already planning more trips using KOA. Thank you for making this trip affordable, convient (Gaylord), and memorable.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park.
Sep 29, 2015
Starting with management, much of the staff needs training in customer service. In all the years (30) we have been associated with KOA, it is hard to remember a staff as inconsiderate and rude as at Nashville KOA.
Sep 29, 2015
The bath houses are the cleanest I have ever seen. I rated 3 stars because I was promised sites J12 and J13 for our 8 night stay and upon arrival was given L1 and L2. These sites are 1/2 the size of J12 and 13!! The excuse: "The person that took your reservation doesn't work here any longer" We did have a nice stay but I wanted the sites I was promised 120 days prior to my arrival!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Was not Happy with the store/office closing at 6:00pm every night, plus They ran out of Ice on a thursday morning and had NO Ice all day.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice but close sites. A lot of early departures circling to get out, so no late sleeping. But okay to park and visit town attractions.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and campground, great location
Sep 29, 2015
Well organized, well run location ... Large to accomadate everyone's needs
Sep 28, 2015
Very well managed
Sep 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe cabins; it was very clean, had everything we needed and the location was just great! Near the dog park for our dogs, too. This KOA is SO close to downtown...only 15 minutes away from the Bridgestone Arena and our beloved hockey. Love it!
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time even with the rain. The Dog run area was great.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful facilities!
Sep 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and was impressed by the cleanliness and amenities offered.
Sep 28, 2015
Not great for tent camping. The score is for the service which is top notch. Tent sites are dirt, very little grass. Showers were not good. Luke warm water with spray jets that feels like it will pierce the skin. The staff was excellent. Genuine and caring.
Sep 28, 2015
Showers need updating. Water power is poor. Otherwise good campground.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 3rd time to stay at this KOA, so I guess that shows that we really like it a lot. Convenient to so many things.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Close to everything, and we liked it that Uber came to the park to take us downtown. Didn't like it that the KOA store closed @ 6pm though.
Sep 28, 2015
Best koa I have ever stayed at. Much better Koas in the east
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Good location but never could use the wifi. I would stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
It's one of the best we have stayed at. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not to mention how clean it always was. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground. We were treated. Well and the services were great. Thanks for making our stay in Nashville a wonderful experience
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very spacious and very clean campground. Very convenient for access to The Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Shopping.
Sep 27, 2015
it was fine just too close to the freeway.
Sep 26, 2015
I would have given them a 10'anf 5 stars, but the Internet was terrible. It also affected our phone service
Sep 26, 2015
a 30 minute attitude adjustment with some of the employees is needed but we enjoyed our stay.we former owners built KOA to what it is today.Don't forget that.
Sep 26, 2015
Staff so nice and helpful. WiFi was below poor. Corporate KOA made them change out the coffee pots for Kerig. Shame on Corporate. They are not green and are just money maker. Shame on you!!
Sep 26, 2015
amazing! such a great stay! friendly staff and so clean!
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground! Nice sites, excellent bathrooms & showers, friendly staff. Close to all the good stuff in Nashville. We'll be back!
Sep 26, 2015
Great park Clean and Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at. Not all KOAs are created equal, and this one is the excellent. We had a deluxe site with patio and furniture, fireplace. Only complaint is poor wifi service. Otherwise, clean, quiet, well-managed.
Sep 26, 2015
Very courtess and friendly
Sep 26, 2015
It was very clean and neat. Loved the landscaping around the sites and that trees have been kept and planted for shade. The staff were very friendly. Great location to see the sites in the area.
Sep 25, 2015
lovely site, level pad, very friendly accomodating staff,would recommend to other travelers and would come back again
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground but there is an ant problem and I likely will not stay again. I sprayed and pray that we got them in time.
Sep 24, 2015
Convenient location, great site and good information about the area. Also happy to have access to the shuttle to downtown without the worry of parking our own vehicle and navigating the unfamiliar traffic patterns.
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoyed our stay south that we extended our stay! We will be back.
Sep 24, 2015
A very enjoyable experience; knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Was great to get around Nashville, very clean park would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals