Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Run down and ran by a bunch of kids. Not impressed at any price which we thought was high considering the level of facilities and service.
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
The exit signs confusing to get out pads, electric ,water ,sewer great have been to Nashville twice at the Yogi Berra campground did not know the KOA was there wish we would've stayed the KOA good job!
May 18, 2014
Good location, enough facilities, but the cabin (w/o bathroom) was very COLD ! There's a cooler, but no heater !!! So we had to buy a blanket !
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
beautiful campground, well maintained.
May 16, 2014
Fantastic location for visiting Nashville. Excellent facilities, helpful staff, convenient access to yourist venues.
May 16, 2014
This time was just overnight but last year we stayed for several weeks. The park has recently been updated with new concrete lots, patio and landscape. Easy access in and out. Restaurant next door so you can walk over if you don't want to unhook.
May 15, 2014
May 15, 2014
We really like this koa. Lots of upgrades and improvements to patio and pull through sites since last year. Very helpful staff. Nice modern washroom and shower facilities. Well done!
May 15, 2014
Great place to stay, however the staff did not communicate the pool was closed when we arrived then they did not communicate when the pool opened. It was frustrating to find out it opened the day before we left and we were unaware it opened
May 15, 2014
May 14, 2014
Great park, all hookups worked perfectly, wifi got slow and shaky at times, but probably too much movie downloads by my neighbors. Will return if in area.
May 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay in this beautiful campground. The patio sites are awesome.
May 14, 2014
Beyond friendly. Very clean
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
NIce campground, we could hear road noise on occasion, overall good experiance
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
They first tried to put us in a spot that there was no way to get into. Then the spot they finally did settle on was so tight getting into, I had to get off onto the grass with the front to avoid scraping a tree with the back end. I know it was only for one night but there was plenty of open spots that were wide open. And for $70.00 bucks I shouldn't have had any trouble at all.
May 13, 2014
Very nice site but had not finished renovation around it.Clean restrooms, NOT so clean laundry room. After check in we noticed our rate was increased from our reservation, was told initially because of cinco de mayo weekend but then after excessive discussion was told they upgraded us but forgot to tell us at check in. Manager did refund a night stay eventually to offset the rate increase.
May 13, 2014
We had a very nice stay the cabin was great and service very good.
May 13, 2014
Very nice. Clean remodeled bathrooms. Tent sites were a little rough and picnic tables covered in bird droppings.
May 13, 2014
Grass between sites needs work. Weeds detract. Loved the Kenny show on Wednesday. Office staff a little confused. Best KOA we've been to.
May 13, 2014
Jenn and Fred took wonderful care of us and the campground is beautiful!
May 13, 2014
The handicap cabin was WONDERFUL.Please cover the top of the window in bedroom, street lite shines rite in your eyes.Special thank you to the gentleman who brought our LP tank back & the material to start the fire container.The family enjoyed the fire.We are so pleased & will return.Your staff is EXCELLENT.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Overall great place. Cabins are a little pricey.
May 13, 2014
It was great to have the wi-if available, as I was able to work remotely for a time while there. The bathrooms were very clean - much appreciated by my wife and daughters.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Cabin floor gritty. Porch covered with detritus if carpenter bees. Bathrooms too few and too far and DIRTY. Muddy floors. Need to bd given once over in evening, given that so many people use so few. Overall, run down koa and not clean.
May 13, 2014
Website said the pool was open may 1but didnt open til the 15, no grill or fire pit at our cabin. Just not what i expected.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We thought the pool would be open. Also I would have like to see some more activities...bingo...something
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The Nashville KOA campground is the best Koa that I have stayed in. So clean and the staff was so helpfull. I wish all KOA campgrounds were like Nashville KOA.Nashville KOA set the example for all campogrounds to follow.
May 12, 2014
Cabins were over run with wood bees, the cabins were also too close together, could hear neighbors conversations (and sexual activity) through the walls. No fire ring.
May 12, 2014
I was disappointed that the blow dryer did not work and I told the staff on Saturday morning and nothing was done with it while we were there. It addition. I have a 16 year old son who did not fit in the bunk bed as the beds were very small for being a twin size bed. This needs to be in the descriptions of the cabin.
May 12, 2014
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and it was very clean beyond expectations! I am very picky and did not see any bugs whatsoever! The only issue is we left early on checkout day and the office wasn't open and we didn't know what to do with the keys. It would be nice to have peace of mind to have a lockbox on the premises for such events. Thank you for the wonderful stay! We will def stay again.
May 12, 2014
Stayed for 4 days the staff was very helpfull and curtious. Would recommend to all friends.
May 12, 2014
There is a miscommunication with KOA.com and the local KOA owners. On the website it mentioned the pool would be open May 1- it was NOT open. We had 2 kids with us so that was disappointing. I asked about the mothers day special, care camps, etc. and no one knew what I was talking about at the front desk. BEES everywhere at the cabins- but nice restrooms. Employees either don't care or misinformed
May 12, 2014
Very nice... WAY overpriced!
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay, the camp grounds were very clean and everyone was nice. A wonderland for kids also
May 11, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. Very nice! Clean, comfortable. Lots of activities right there on the grounds. We'll be back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.