Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. Normally I camp in a MH; however, I was traveling with friends who do not camp and I suggested we camp in one of your cabins. It worked out perfectly right down to the dog dishes and treats for our dog and the downtown shuttle which took us into downtown Nashville each day. Thanks KOA!!
May 23, 2016
Very nice camp. Staff person that checked us in when we arrived was a bit annoyed with our questions...maybe just had a long day and was tired. Rest of time, staff was very nice. Site clean and well taken care of. A bit pricy on firewood...10.00 a bundle, usually pay about 5 or 6 dollars a bundle at other KOA camps. Nice to have a shuttle service (with a $10 charge round trip PP) to downtown.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
the facilities were great and you all have done a very nice job and all were very friendly. I do have one complaint and that is on Saturday evening the coach next to me had his coach washed and they were still using a power washer and a air blower to dry it off well after 8:30 in the evening. I am all for the service but think they should not be allowed to work like that S Night.
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, great facilities, everything very clean. The only negative was the rates were very pricey, in fact the most I have ever paid for a campsite.
May 23, 2016
Very nice. Will be back again
May 23, 2016
Staff was great and good camp sites
May 23, 2016
We are traveling across the US from California. Best RV Park we've stayed in. Wished we could stay longer. Plus, they saved us a lot of money on Grand Ole Opry tickets, complete with bus service from the KOA.
May 23, 2016
well kept grounds. amazing amenities. easy check in and check out. will be back!
May 23, 2016
Love this KOA! The new improvements are great. Only thing is the EXIT signage and routes to exit for each row needs to be more clear.
May 23, 2016
Love this place. We kept place friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
All ok no complaints
May 22, 2016
Fantastic place. Wide open. Great location. Will visit again and again. 43' with 3 slides.
May 22, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff and near to the Grand Ole Oprey and other Nashville sites.
May 22, 2016
Very helpful people. The park is very nice and they keep it clean and well maintained. Very close to.Grand Old Opry and Opy Mills Outlet. I will stay there again when in Nashville!
May 22, 2016
Second stay in 8 months and they have made a ton of improvements to an already excellent park. Love Nashville and will always stay here when coming.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
The campground is well maintained...the sites are tight, though. The rates are the most expensive we have encountered, even for a tourist area. Other than that, this is a nice campground.
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Mooie camping. Ruime plaatsen. Shuttlebus, betaald, naar downtown Nashville. Mooi zwembad.
May 21, 2016
Great Campground!
May 20, 2016
This was my 2nd stay. First in a new cabin n then in the camper. I was treated with respect, courtesy, and the staff is friendly. They have everything you could need and keep it extra clen.They even put in a new pool n jacuzzi!!! Awesome addtion. I highly recommend this site and I will definitely be returning again. Did I mention the awesome food n gift shop on site? #HappyCamper
May 20, 2016
The KOA was very clean and inviting. We stayed at a campground last year down the road and they didn't have paved roads or lots. So that made it very dirty in our RV. The KOA has over roads and lots and we loved it:)! I would totally recommend this campground!
May 20, 2016
Staff was easy going and accommodating. Cabin was clean with working AC,Wifi,Television, and space heater. Had a great time
May 20, 2016
Great location for attending events at the Ryman. Appreciated that the was a downtown shuttle bus that came to the park. Will probably stay here again when in Nashville.
May 20, 2016
We arrive at 12:00pm and by 1:00 pm ou host had us settled in on a shuttle and in Nashville
May 19, 2016
We loved it. Thanks!
May 19, 2016
Beautiful
May 19, 2016
The cabins were great for sleeping! The upgraded foam mattresses made it comfortable to sleep. The small heater kept us warm with an auto shutoff when the desire temperature was reached.
May 19, 2016
Very, very nice! Great people, and place, We will be back, thanks!
May 18, 2016
All the KOA staff were extremely helpful and accommodating - office staff as well and Lee and Lloyd who helped with siting and campground particulars.
May 18, 2016
great place clean and friendly
May 18, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and a convenient location. Loved the availability of transportation into town. Nice grounds.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Great stay, visited my niece and enjoyed Nashville, great location, staff was great and the park was well taken care of. Will stay again.
May 17, 2016
Great location and sites with patios for big rigs! Wi-Fi Internet service is much better since improvements.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful campground. Our premium site was just yards off the busy highway. Bathrooms clean but short on hot water. Staff was very pleasant. Sites paved.
May 17, 2016
This is definitely a 5 star campground - modern, extremely clean, and so very friendly.
May 17, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay clean bathrooms showers and pool
May 16, 2016
We had a nice time and spot was great. Will be back. Glad to see all the work being doing very nice.
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Will be back again
May 16, 2016
New pool and hot tub look very nice. Have stayed here before and have not been disappointed. The downtown shuttle stop is a GREAT positive. Staff very freindly. Suprised there are not swings and a playground for children.
May 16, 2016
Beautiful, clean,well laid out campground. Can't be beat!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Staff checking you in was very friendly but there was a gentleman helping bring campers to their sites that was very, very unfriendly. Matter of a fact he was quite rude. Paying that high a price you would expect better customer service.
May 16, 2016
sorry ya get a 2 star this trip , i asked prior only to make sure we had a working grill and that didnt happen . you could not adjust temp because knobs would just spin all the way around .got up to eat my cheesecake for breakfast to discover we had a ant infestation on top of the baby spiders that were all over the place , by far this was the worst KOA trip i have ever been on .
May 16, 2016
Well kept grounds. Cabins very nice and clean.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
I loved staying in the Cabin. The beds are comfortable. So many things to do and so many conveniences.Love it, Love it, Love it and I will be back.
May 16, 2016
Great location, great staff, great park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals