Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
great koa
Oct 05, 2015
Top quality but a bit over priced.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground. Would have liked that the meeting hall had restrooms.
Oct 04, 2015
Good: Our premium site was spacious & level. Restrooms were clean & bright. Nice lounge area. Pool was closed so can't comment. Bad: HORRIBLE Wi-Fi. If you going advertise this, must be sure it can accommodate traffic. No excuse for such poor service. Meeting hall needs restrooms!
Oct 04, 2015
Lovely park, large sites, walking avaiable & conveniently located, but don't count on WIFI, it is lousy!
Oct 04, 2015
great camp grd club house was great for our rally irv2 only neg [ had youblocked off side walk to bath house and office and wifi is to slow
Oct 04, 2015
Section of park we were in was very well kept. Wi-fi stunk. Who was the genius that sent workers out at 8:30am to pound fence posts into the ground? Yeah, I know it was past quiet time, but maybe wait until at least 9?
Oct 04, 2015
It was GREAT! Everyone is sooo nice.
Oct 04, 2015
Site not level Site held water at our entry door Non functioning cable No internet service
Oct 04, 2015
Lot was to small. Price to high. Section r was a muddy mess. No more KOA's for me.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
forgot to mention the wifi is really BAD! have no intention to return
Oct 04, 2015
Clean, well organized, but like all KOA's we have been to so far, sites are too close together and crowded. Not really camping, just a place to park the trailer
Oct 03, 2015
everything was A-Okay. provisions were good. I just don't understand why cabin renters should pay for refill for barbecues to cook outside.
Oct 03, 2015
Very rude. Stayed one night and moved up the road to Yogi Bear Campground. Will never stay at KOA IN Nashville again.
Oct 03, 2015
Loved the cabin and great location! Definitely will do it again.
Oct 03, 2015
Great RV park. Always stay here if in the Nashville area.
Oct 03, 2015
The campground was clean. It was a little dark in some areas away from the parking lot. The wifi didn't come close to the speed of our jetpack from Verizon.
Oct 03, 2015
WiFi and TV cable was VERY POOR !!!
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean, great sites and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
My husband and I rented a cabin for two nights. Cabin was clean, and had all the necessities we needed for our short stay. Campground was nice and clean as well. Would highly recommend staying at this KOA, and we will be back for another visit to Nashville.
Oct 02, 2015
Extremely impressed with the improvements in the past few years since the flood. Very nice park
Oct 02, 2015
We love this campground. Paved roads, large paved patio sites, big-rig friendly, friendly staff, working Wi-Fi and a hourly shuttle that goes to downtown Nashville for a very reasonable cost. We will come back.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice campground. The people are very friendly and helpful. Clean laundry facilities is a plus!
Oct 02, 2015
This place was super clean and friendly. My wife and I recently stayed there for a conference and would highly recommend it to anyone. Staff was friendly and easy going. Also the little cafe food was awesome. If you are in the Nashville area and looking for a place to stay. Look no further that the KOA. 😊
Oct 01, 2015
We had a very nice site with new patio furniture and a very nice fire pit.
Oct 01, 2015
We rented a cabin, it was very clean and had all of the advertised items. However, the Wi-Fi service was very poor. The two days we were there we could never connect. Also, when discussing issues with the staff they were unprofessional in the responses.
Sep 30, 2015
Not friends staff will not go got of their to make your stay enjoyable experience was not great the store and office close way to early nothing all their website was true didn't have everything they said rent a duplex cabinet did not come and ask you if you need clean towel or anything
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Very Comfortable cabin and staff very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I was there for a church conference. Felt like home away from home!
Sep 30, 2015
Clean, convenient to sight-see. Great campground!
Sep 30, 2015
The changes over the past 2 years have really made a huge difference...keep up the work.
Sep 30, 2015
We had no idea what to expect. This was a last min decision as we had to give up our reservations at the Hilton. That decision was the best decision ever! The kids absolutely loved it here! The man who checked us in was great, and we were blessed to be near the bathrooms. We are already planning more trips using KOA. Thank you for making this trip affordable, convient (Gaylord), and memorable.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park.
Sep 29, 2015
Starting with management, much of the staff needs training in customer service. In all the years (30) we have been associated with KOA, it is hard to remember a staff as inconsiderate and rude as at Nashville KOA.
Sep 29, 2015
The bath houses are the cleanest I have ever seen. I rated 3 stars because I was promised sites J12 and J13 for our 8 night stay and upon arrival was given L1 and L2. These sites are 1/2 the size of J12 and 13!! The excuse: "The person that took your reservation doesn't work here any longer" We did have a nice stay but I wanted the sites I was promised 120 days prior to my arrival!!!
Sep 29, 2015
Was not Happy with the store/office closing at 6:00pm every night, plus They ran out of Ice on a thursday morning and had NO Ice all day.
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice but close sites. A lot of early departures circling to get out, so no late sleeping. But okay to park and visit town attractions.
Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and campground, great location
Sep 29, 2015
Well organized, well run location ... Large to accomadate everyone's needs
Sep 28, 2015
Very well managed
Sep 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe cabins; it was very clean, had everything we needed and the location was just great! Near the dog park for our dogs, too. This KOA is SO close to downtown...only 15 minutes away from the Bridgestone Arena and our beloved hockey. Love it!
Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time even with the rain. The Dog run area was great.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful facilities!
Sep 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and was impressed by the cleanliness and amenities offered.
Sep 28, 2015
Not great for tent camping. The score is for the service which is top notch. Tent sites are dirt, very little grass. Showers were not good. Luke warm water with spray jets that feels like it will pierce the skin. The staff was excellent. Genuine and caring.
Sep 28, 2015
Showers need updating. Water power is poor. Otherwise good campground.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 3rd time to stay at this KOA, so I guess that shows that we really like it a lot. Convenient to so many things.
Sep 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals