Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 23, 2016
One of the best! Always great.
Apr 23, 2016
Campground is coming along nicely pool was not finished yet muddy around the grounds
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Park was under construction and pool was unavailable. This was not mentioned when we made our reservation.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Unfortunately, our cabin had bees living inside our walls of our cabin at night and we got no sleep. The holes in the cabin had been patched so we think that people were aware of the bees. There was no one we could get a hold of to solve the problem.
Apr 22, 2016
Even though the front entrance was under repair we were very impressed with the facility. The washrooms and showers were clean. The staff was very helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean. Shuttle service to downtown Nashville was convenient. Grounds were being worked on but seemed nice. Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 21, 2016
no amenities while under construction for the last 3 or 4 years but still got charged the full price. should of told us when making reservations---to much greed wish I could post the pictures of the drains in the showers ---what a shame --won't be back---help would be fired at my campground--enough Shame Shasme Shame
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
I intended on renting a cabin with 2 queen size beds, but was given a cabin with one queen bed and 4 bunk beds. When we went back to the office all they would say is that is what you clicked on and would not offer to move us to the cabin I originally thought I rented!! The other cabins were not occupied like they said they were. Signed, Not a very happy camper.
Apr 21, 2016
Good location, quiet site, but to much per night.
Apr 21, 2016
Very much enjoyed our stay. Campground well-maintained and being improved upon. Location ideal for downtown Nashville events. Only problem is the Wi-Fi very weak and spotty for service
Apr 20, 2016
It was off season and under contruction so most everything was closed. Not told when we made our reservation. Had lots of bees in and outside our cabin. Love KOA's but had a rough time at this location.
Apr 20, 2016
Great stay and Newell rally.
Apr 19, 2016
Was way to noisy as there was construction and everybody got routed pass our site & the motors were loud. Hard to hear anything couldn't enjoy sitting outside.
Mar 18, 2016
I stayed at the Nashville KOA for 2 months and had a great time. It's centrally located to the downtown area and has full amenities. The Staff keeps the grounds clean and organized. I'm a new full-timer to the RV way of life, and there were a number of full-timers here who were eager to share their experiences. Will stay again.
Feb 17, 2016
Good
Feb 14, 2016
.quiet large spacious lots for longer travel trailers. Have noticed several improvements since last stay. Will definitely return.
Feb 13, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
what a beautiful campground!! Everyone was friendly. The grounds were trimmed and neat, and the office/gift shop/activity room are GREAT!!
Feb 09, 2016
High priced
Feb 08, 2016
One of the best KOAs we've ever stayed at.
Feb 07, 2016
We really loved this campsite. Extremely clean KOA. Very friendly and polite staff. A great area to see things. We would stay there again.
Feb 06, 2016
Good as always!
Feb 06, 2016
Feb 05, 2016
Big rig friendly and great staff.
Feb 04, 2016
Excellent campground and great service.
Feb 04, 2016
Everyone was friendly. We had some truck trouble and they recommended a fantastic mechanic who did an awesome job & was reasonable. The shuttle bus driver that took us into Nashville gave us a nice history of his city. He was very proud of his town. He also gave us some great places to eat and where to go to hear some fabulous music.
Feb 03, 2016
Cost is to high why to high
Feb 03, 2016
Very cordial & helpful with sighting trailer after dark. Facilities very clean and secure.
Feb 03, 2016
Lola at the front desk was very helpful as well as everyone else
Feb 02, 2016
Very nice.
Feb 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. All of the employees were very accomodating. Bathhouse was very clean. Grounds were well kept. We are already planning our next trip to Nashville and we will stay at KOA!
Jan 31, 2016
We love the deluxe cabins!
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 29, 2016
A beautiful campground with more improvements in progress.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
Cabin was awesome, rv site was great, rec room was very nice however one of the women at the front desk could have been friendlier, we were expecting southern hospitality and got more or less northern hospitality (which isn't exactly friendly and welcoming)
Jan 25, 2016
We had the deluxe cabin. It was small but adequate. Otherwise, it was really nice. Clean, comfortable, and a really nice staff. I would highly recommend .
Jan 25, 2016
Great place. Rented a cabin as well as RV site. Will definitely come back.
Jan 22, 2016
Second time at this KOA...will definitely come back.
Jan 19, 2016
Staff at this KOA is outstanding. Worked with me to select a site near a cabin family rented. When I reported a problem with the cable TV reception, the maintenance man was there before I got back to my coach. Location is very convenient for visiting Nashville and the sites. We will be back. Woody Gray
Jan 19, 2016
I came to Nashville Tn for my NAEMSE EMT instructor course. I decided to stay at the KOA. Thing I liked were the way the people treated me when I talked to them on the phone. The hospitality did not stop there, upon my arrival they were very nice and very helpful and lead me to my campsite and help me get set up. I had to use there bathhouses one night and they were very clean great place
Jan 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful; bathrooms and showers were clean and toasty; conveniently located to the city; great wifi signal!
Jan 18, 2016
Very friendly, fantastic customer service, great sites. Will stay here again.
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
The Downtown Nashville shuttle was great! Thanks for this amenity Nashville KOA.
Jan 17, 2016
The Downtown Shuttle service is a great feature. The camp ground is excellent. The new pool should be very nice. The rate is very high especially for this time of year.
Jan 17, 2016
Wow =, %53 for a $$15 site! That was about the worst site I've ever stayed in. It was WAY OVERPRICED. Good thing I was not towing and no other RV's were around or my 40 foot motor home would not have fit. Way over priced.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals