Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Great stay each way going to and coming back from Virginia.
Jul 03, 2014
Awesome place to stay and vacation!!
Jul 03, 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Campground has everything one needs.
Jul 03, 2014
C'est un beau camping, belle piscine. Les douches et les toilettes sont trés bien mais la wifi fonctionne mal à partir des cabines.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The campground staff was friendly and helpful, the grounds were well taken care of. The restrooms were clean except that my wife said some toilets weren't working on her side. The showers looked a little worse for wear but worked just fine. This is not the fault of the campground but because of kids not having respect for other people's property. The WiFi was weak and the cable was snowy.
Jul 02, 2014
Our lock to our cabin did not work on day two. Staff did not work very quickly to help us. One was rude and bothered by us. Ruined our vacation.
Jul 02, 2014
Great location and facilities
Jul 02, 2014
Great place for the kids. Cabin was very nice and we would stay again. I only gave 4 stars because the game room was a little outdated.
Jul 02, 2014
I just spent the past 10 days on the road, staying at 5 different KOAs. Nashville gets the lowest rating. The campground is cramped, overpriced, dirty and has unfriendly, unhelpful staff.
Jul 02, 2014
Wonderful
Jul 02, 2014
Wrong cabin given to us from what was booked. BATHROOMS 1/2 OUT OF ORDER AND EXTREMELY MESSY (THE ONE BY THE POOL IN PARTICULAR) Some reunion booked and couldn't use 1/2 the amenities because of NON CAMPERS.
Jul 02, 2014
Not bad. Not great! Overpriced but all KOAs are. Staff was friendly. Pool is nice. Older part of the park needs some work.
Jul 02, 2014
Friendly and helpful people and clean camp ground.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Nice camp ground. Was put in spot near freeway even though there were nicer places away from freeway. people walking dog with poop bags, a big dog owner left large piles near our site. Good places to get food near...
Jul 02, 2014
Only stayed one night did not like the this koa to busy bad camp spot!
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
restroom flooded whole time of my stay. only 2 toilets working for entire stay.
Jul 01, 2014
When I arrivedI was informed that the type of cabin that I had reserved months in advance was no longer available. It was frustrating at first as I have two small children, but the staff had a plan together and I ended up staying in a deluxe cabin. Despite the frustration I fully intend on going back. The property was well maintained and clean. The staff was easy to work with.
Jul 01, 2014
We were so impressed with all the positive changes that the Nashville KOA has made in the last few years. After having stayed there in 2011 we had vowed never to return but curiosity made us change our mind. It is now GREAT place!! Kudos to the staff.
Jul 01, 2014
Park is well located to visit Opryland Hotel and Gardens as well as Opry Mills shopping and plenty of restaurants.
Jul 01, 2014
Too expensive compared to other KOA's with the same quality serice and facilities.
Jul 01, 2014
Our site was beautiful, with lovely patio and furniture. Bathrooms were SPOTLESS and always smelled so fresh and clean!! Continuous trash pick-up at site very much appreciated! Office area and pool also beautiful! Thanks so much! A great stay!
Jul 01, 2014
Bathrooms and showers were nice, clean and convenient. Our site was basically on a highway.
Jul 01, 2014
TOO EXPENSIVE
Jul 01, 2014
Stayed 1 night. Close to Opreyland Hotel. Pool was nice. Office and clubhouse were fun also.
Jul 01, 2014
GOOD CAMP SITE, STAYED (2) DIFFERENT WEEK ENDS THIS MONTH (6 OR 7) DAYS. STAYED THERE 6 OR 7 DIFFERENT TIMES. I REALLY ENJOYED THE JOURNEY OF GRACE CHURCH SERVICE OFFERED ON SUNDAY. ILL COME BACK AND THEY NEED TO TELL ALL CAMPERS CHURCH IS AVAILABLE. SOME DIDNT KNOW AND WANTED TO COME. NON DEMONANATION. GREAT
Jun 30, 2014
Well kept KOA!
Jun 30, 2014
need to see more adults instead of all teenagers.
Jun 30, 2014
Great cabin! Wonderful place to be with a large crowd - the pool was a hit with the children, too!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great stay at the nashville koa. We went there for our honeymoon. Everyone was very friendly and there was a shuttle to downtown that was amazing! Also a 24hr arcade we played after getting back from downtown. Everything was great and we would definitly recommend this park. Its also close to lots of restaraunts and a go cart/mini golf course. Cabs are cheap too if you miss the shuttle.
Jun 30, 2014
Pleased with special discount for civil servants.
Jun 30, 2014
We have not had a very good experience at several KOA's but this one was great! Very friendly, clean, and fun things to. Also close to a lot of attractions. We will be back!!!!!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
1. Supply store should be open till 10:00 PM. 2. People that use the building for parties, receptions, etc should be reminded of quiet hours. The music Saturday was too loud and went till 11:00 PM and was blaring again Sunday morning. 3. Motor homes that are checking in late should not let their vehicles sit and idle while they disconnect their towed vehicles.
Jun 30, 2014
wi/fi Zerodesk was friendly but close early. AC incabin not working i checked the filter and of course was filthy.would have cleaned it but did not have means to do so. next AM before going on our daily plans i told desk of filter needing cleaned and they sent someone while we were out but left my cabin UNLOCKED :) nothing was gone but my confidence in this KOA. Loved it many years ago not now.
Jun 30, 2014
Very good location. Clean facilities. Quite. Would recommend & would stay there again.
Jun 30, 2014
Was very enjoyable Loved the paved sites.
Jun 30, 2014
very nice and fun for the family
Jun 30, 2014
Did not stay on 6/28/14. I called on the 28th to make res, for the 30th. Arrived on the 30th and got the same site. Hope I am not charged twice.
Jun 29, 2014
I had a wonderful time. Been going there the last six years. I rent a RV site and then a cabin for my friends. The cabins are always very clean. Looking forward to my 2015 stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I give in a 5 star.
Jun 29, 2014
Very poor wifi service and the noise from the interstate was loud at night.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Everything was great, except for the wifi. It was very slow, when available. Many times it was not even available, all bandwidth was being used. Campsite should invest is adding more bandwidth.
Jun 29, 2014
We were placed in what appears to be the "old" part of the park. No patio and no fire ring. Not sure what you have to do to earn a spot in the "new" section. Will not stay again based on site and price.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice clean and good bathrooms
Jun 29, 2014
The best KOA we have stayed in. Second time there. I wish they were all as good as this one.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.