Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The campground was awesome. Clean cabin, friendly people, and in a great location!
Sep 17, 2013
One of the very best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed with. Wonderful people and extremely helpful. Very clean grounds and in just the right location. We will be staying there again.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Tent sites are BAD! Not as discribed on website. Not level, lots of rocks and very small. I think $10.00 overpriced a night, you can get a level, grassed area with nice picnic table on camper side for $10.00 more then tent sites. Tent sites in traffic area and loud, too close to pet run where you hear dogs barking. Workers very friendly though!
Sep 17, 2013
We called for a reservation and were quoted a price. when we arrived we were charged a different price. Excuse, Corporate sets the rates we don't. We talked to the manager; he offered other excuses, but finally gave us a refund. This was a cash transaction.
Sep 16, 2013
Disappointed.1st time KOA camping reserved in June for >55 ft site was 48 ft. Told park truck on grass. Had to wait for new spot with storms.Given 2 choices with over 1/2 campground empty. Concrete covered in over 1" of mud. Trash laying around. Lost cable service.
Sep 16, 2013
Nashville KOA offers something fun for everyone! I had an awesome time!
Sep 16, 2013
Every thing was great, We have no complaints. Every thing worked as it should and we lacked nothing. The three days went fast. Thank you Rog & Peggy.
Sep 16, 2013
Had a nice stay. The roads in the campground had a lot of pot holes but the sites and facilities were great.
Sep 16, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. You are one of the few campgrounds that actually live up to your description in the KOA book.We appreciated the ease of booking tours through your desk. Hope to return again. George& Peggy
Sep 16, 2013
The facility was very nice! Beautiful pool and other recreational activities. Close to food and entertainment a real plus. The cost was very expensive if it hadn't been for a $10.00 coupon from the Visitor's Center. The size of the camp site was quite small considering the cost per night; this was a drawback for us. Office personnel were very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
very nice, excellent dog park!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
There are a lot of nice spots mine was not that good and the price was to be too high for the spot I had.
Sep 15, 2013
Clean, amenities well placed. Loved the camp store AND a restaurant! Cool outdoor chess and checkers. Check out the bananna bikes. REALLY close to Opryland and Opry Mills.
Sep 15, 2013
Very friendly staff. Site was good. Some of the interior roads need work.
Sep 15, 2013
Everything was great, except when I went in for some coffee, I took in my tumbler. It holds about 2 cups. I was told that it was too much coffee and had to explain that it looks bigger than it was because it was double insulated. I figure that when a traveler pays $200 to stay 3 nights, they can have 2 cups of coffee. I was very disappointed. I hope this isn't a policy of KOA.
Sep 13, 2013
I would have given them 5 stars except for one reason. There were @ 25 sites open & we were sitting outside listening to music ready to build a campfire. A trailer moved in behind us & one pulled in @ 5 sites down. Okay - but that wasn't good enough so he complained and was assigned right beside us. The entire section was empty. They could have parked him beside his buddy. They didn't.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Very friendly staff
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
I was very upset that i wasn't informed that the cable in my area, the bathhouse and the sewer wouldn't be available until after i had arrive and already paid
Sep 12, 2013
Price is out of line with other KOA parks. We are full timers. In addition the fire pit was filled with trash and their solution was to set it on fire without consulting me. Fire pit was directly beside my motorhome underneath my awning. Flames were leaping 4-5 ft high and caused me great concern. The entire episode was very unprofessional and unsafe.
Sep 12, 2013
Fire pits too close to trailer. Fire pits were dirty. Young and inexperienced help nearly set awning on fire by setting lighter fluid bon fire instead of just picking the debris out of the fire pit and putting it in the trash. In general, this KOA just didn't measure up to its ratings.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Terrain un peu trop petit
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
The campground was nice but due to lots of rain our site was muddy. The person were very helpful in every aspect.
Sep 10, 2013
I don't understand all the negative comments. My family had a great time, and everyone we spoke to at the campground enjoyed it as much as we did. It was clean and the staff helpful. Plenty of activities were available including a delicious pancake breakfast. Very good access to the Opryland and Nashville in general. And three different RV sales stores in a row. Thanks KOA.
Sep 09, 2013
Very nice campground, but a little inconvenient from interstate. A bit pricey compared to the other KOAs on our trip.
Sep 09, 2013
Karlton was most helpful when we requested relocation from one Kamping Kabin to another. Kampground and facilities clean and staff were all friendly
Sep 09, 2013
This park is outstanding and we'll be back!
Sep 09, 2013
The basic cabin was what I expected. The hosts were great. Clean and functional in everyway. I would definitely visit again.
Sep 09, 2013
Great KOA
Sep 09, 2013
Great campground. Other than shower pressure too hard and hurting, great place. Loved being picked up by buses, didn't have to drive anywhere!
Sep 08, 2013
Nice place. Older and well used place. Could use some road repairs. Water good. Voltage good. Baths clean well prepaired. Office and pool great. Price is high but you know that going in. Hotel rooms are $300.00 plus a night. Re. reviews,many are unfounded.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Very enjoyable and the nicest KOA ever seen. Registration was helpful and efficient.
Sep 08, 2013
Loved the music by the pool side and loved how warm the pool was.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Roads need to be redone. No one takes you to your campsite unlike EVERY other KOA we've stayed at. The staff is friendly but doesn't acknowledge you at the desk until you speak up. This was our second stay...we won't be back.
Sep 07, 2013
Loved it will definitely be coming back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.