Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2015
Very expensive for Seniors, but probably cheap if you have children that need to be entertained. Great pool, rentable bicycles, and nice concrete pads with tables. Dog agility equipment in disrepair and dangerous for dogs. Wi-Fi was useless and too slow. Staff not helpful on Internet issue.
Sep 07, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. VERY clean and friendly personnel. really enjoyed it
Sep 05, 2015
Very beautiful campsite well kept and very comfortable Thanks for great stay
Sep 05, 2015
I like a nice clean place to stay
Sep 04, 2015
Great staff very friendly facilities were good cabins were amazing
Sep 03, 2015
Our cabin was amazing! Everyone was very nice. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early and they didnt hesitate to give us a refund. It was a surprise. We were not expecting it. Highly recommend!!!
Sep 03, 2015
Prettiest KOA yet
Sep 02, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Location has great access to Grand Ole Opry and downtown Nashville. Well kept grounds and facilities.
Sep 02, 2015
Found this KOA to be very nice. We were in a Motorhome and had a premium site which was large with nice patio and grass area. Good location to Opryland and access to shuttle and Uber. Well maintained. Very nice.
Sep 02, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Great park for class A motorhomes.
Sep 02, 2015
Most excellent campground we have ever stayed in! Superb!
Sep 02, 2015
Check in was very smooth even letting us add an extra day. Escorted to site. The site we chose was a little small for our 40 ft 5ver and long bed truck, just had to angle the truck to keep off road. Restroom and showers clean and close to site. Staff was friendly and helpful with shuttle service. A little pricey, but we will stay there again when in the Nashville area.
Sep 02, 2015
very nice campground, well located near sights.
Sep 01, 2015
Perfect location. Loved the shuttle! Cleanest bathrooms I've seen at a campsite. Will definitely be back.
Sep 01, 2015
Our stay was good - I fell your prices are too high for what we got - park was clean and the people in the office was very pleasant - we would only stay at a KOA if we had to because of the high price
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park but Trucks on the interstate very noisy. We were parked were close. Be sure to ask for a spot in the back. Staff very friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back, we loved staying here. Lots of room and the shuttle to town. It was a little pricey compaired to other KOAs but a good campground!
Sep 01, 2015
We loved it, it was Reasonable, helpful, friendly, and we can't wait to come back!
Sep 01, 2015
love it every time,vary caring people
Aug 31, 2015
Outstanding location, great facilities, close to the Grand Ole Opry.
Aug 31, 2015
like it very much
Aug 31, 2015
The facility is clean and very well maintained. We look forward to our next stay.
Aug 29, 2015
More expensive than other KOAs, but it is near the Grand Ole Opra. Loved the shuttle downtown. Only thing we needed was somewhere to get change to do wash(onsite C-store closes at 6PM).
Aug 29, 2015
Facilities were very clean. Loved the doggie park.
Aug 29, 2015
Super clean place, great staff. One suggestion I would have is that the store stayed open later...also, the hold time when calling is far too long.
Aug 29, 2015
Men's shower is a problem. One shower doesn't work the other shower cold water. We stayed at a deluxe that was very very nice unfortunately the showers were not what we expected for this type of campground.
Aug 28, 2015
This campground was better than we had imagined. The things we liked about it were; it was well maintained, lots of shade and grass, nice amenities, & convenient to Opry & downtown. Although we own an RV, we decided to visit Nashville and stay in one of their deluxe cabins. They were great. Only complaint was no nearby grocery store.
Aug 28, 2015
Clerk taking reservation misled us to believe that there were only limited spots available. There were at least 10 empty sites around us for the two days we were there. pressure tactics are not always good and leave a bad impression.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice sites and facilities, downtown shuttle is great. Will definitely be back.
Aug 27, 2015
.
Aug 26, 2015
très beau site, mais le #29 a une odeur délaisante donc.. mais quant même super.
Aug 26, 2015
WONDERFUL!
Aug 26, 2015
We drove 15 hours and arrived just before office closed. Staff were welcoming and check in was quick. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and refreshing. Shuttle into town was a huge convenience and drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay!!😃
Aug 26, 2015
We had a problem with our hot water heater which caused us to have to go to the shower house nearest the office. What a miserable experience! I would challenge anyone to try and take a cold, not by choice, shower in that building. Worst shower either of us has ever had!
Aug 26, 2015
Loved the shuttle that went into downtown. Campground was clean, staff friendly. Only drawback was the site, we were placed directly in front of utility box even though plenty of empty spots around us.
Aug 25, 2015
Our campsite with the patio table and chairs was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service was very useful getting us downtown. We had trouble with the breaker shutting off, probably due to the high useage, since it was extremely hot. Nice campground
Aug 25, 2015
Store hours were only to 6:00. Campsite was the last "deluxe" site and although it had a table, fire pit and patio it also had marginal Wi-Fi and nice view of interstate. Overall nice KOA if you do not get the sites with a view of interstate.
Aug 25, 2015
Great Staff and top notch camp grounds. Thank you so much.
Aug 25, 2015
Every thing was great. Great park, clean, well tended and organized.
Aug 25, 2015
I keep coming back because employees and FACILITY are what I want when I camp! Could not be better except for free?
Aug 24, 2015
As always the staff is friendly, campground is clean. We always tell our friends about this campground when coming through Nashville. Only thing that needs to be worked on is stronger Wifi for the sites closer to the road. Overall great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
very nice staff very helpful
Aug 24, 2015
We've stayed before and were so sad to be in a rush to get home (deployed son coming in early on leave!) We are planning a Music Trail trip for the future return. You have a lovely campground.
Aug 24, 2015
We were in the area moving my daughter into college. This campground provided a great space, consistent 50 amp, shade, and convenient location. Some have complained about interstate noise, but I did not find it overly noisy and I was near it. I recommend this campground.
Aug 24, 2015
convinent
Aug 24, 2015
Every thing was perfect. The only problem is is that rates are getting to high!!!
Aug 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at.
Aug 23, 2015
Very good RV park. High price will keep others away.
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome staff, helpful and friendly, neat, clean, park! Excellent time in Nashville! Also, loved the young lady and gentlemen who sang and performed Thursday night!!!
Aug 22, 2015
Beautiful sites, great amenities, close to everything including Opryland!Loved this place! Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-7789

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals