Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Cabin was clean. Pillows on bed and LR furniture were hard and not comfortable. NO WIFI svce. complained 2 staff told DirectTV is their server and since there are a lot of campers you cannot get access to WIFI. I stated I also tried at 2am when most would be asleep and still no svce. Very disappointed considering the rates.
Sep 16, 2015
Next time though we will be asking for a different spot. My husband and I are disabled vets who have trouble sleeping. Being in spot M-10 was just too close to the road and its noise. Otherwise love love it.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was clean and the grounds well kept. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. These things made our stay comfortable.
Sep 16, 2015
Our deluxe Kamping Kabin was awesome. It was so clean. It came with everything you need so you do not have to pack up half your house and then get home to spend days doing loads and loads of wash. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2015
This campground is very nice and my daughter and I had a great time staying there.
Sep 16, 2015
GREAT CAMPGROUND
Sep 15, 2015
Great,accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Sep 15, 2015
Beautifully landscaped spacious sites, very clean restrooms. Excellent location, close to everything. Friendly very helpful staff. A very pleasant experience. Thank you !!
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, great pool and long pull thru sites. WiFi speed needs to be improved.
Sep 15, 2015
Everybody was friendly and informative.the sites were great.
Sep 15, 2015
I called KOA Nahville but prior to making a reservations I asked about the pet policy. I was confused at what I was told (I was told the dogs could not be left unattended, not even in a crate). My wife called back, talked to the same person and was told the same thing. She called the couple we were making a reservation with and she explained the situation to them and that we would have to find a d
Sep 15, 2015
This is our place to always stay while in Nashville - great location and great facilities. Enjoyed the live music on Thursday as well the couple was great!!
Sep 15, 2015
Beautiful campground with extra friendly staff. The only downside to this campground is that it's on the pricey side. Would stay again.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Really liked the shuttle service & bus services.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this facility several times, and the only thing that we had which disturbed us this visit is that the entire day on Saturday, the diesel coach next to us ran the entire day! We could not sit outside, have breakfast, or visit with our friends due to this running and to several people standing on our lot.
Sep 14, 2015
Spotless clean restrooms, helpful staff, well equipped pull thru sites. The park should better advertise the music groups playing on Thurs especially, so more people would know about it. Chelsie Nicole was very good but not many people knew about her. The only sign advertising her event was in the lobby. Put a sign outside where people could see it!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
This was one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work.
Sep 13, 2015
Awesome,perfect,could not have been better. we had a great stay and will return. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site, perfect location for taking in the attractions and the Grand Ole Opry. Missed the old street signs though (after Country Artists)....
Sep 13, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff were friendly, the campground was quiet and clean, and the dog park was great. Price is a bit high for a cabin though, but I guess the market dictates what can be charged.
Sep 13, 2015
THE DESK STAFF NEED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TO CUSTOMERS. I MADE A ON-LINE RESERVATION AND UPON ARRIVAL I WANTED TO EXTEND MY STAY UNTIL SATURDAY. THE STAFF HAD ME CHECKING OUT ON FRIDAY AS THE PARK WAS FULL. THIS MADE FOR A SERIOUS INCONVENIENCE AS I WAS FORCED TO LEAVE. MY WIFE WAS WITH ME AND WAS ILL.
Sep 13, 2015
We stayed here for two nights in a class a motorhome. The paved rv site was very nicely landscaped and included a fire pit on a patio with a glider and table and chairs. The site was $75.00 per night which was the most expensive place we stayed on our three week trip.
Sep 12, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Most tours and downtown transportation picks up right at the campground office.
Sep 12, 2015
Lovely location. Quiet. Well stocked store.
Sep 12, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at. Very clean and awesome people running the park. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 12, 2015
Nice campground but way over priced we had a back in site r50 way to small for a 30ft fifth wheel with slide out fire ring to close to camper to start a camp fire I had to roll up my awning i will not get a back in site again
Sep 12, 2015
Very nice!!! Wish we could of stayed more than overnight. Till next time
Sep 11, 2015
Staff helpful,professional and courteous
Sep 11, 2015
this was a great place to stay
Sep 11, 2015
Cabins were very nice. Amenities were great.
Sep 11, 2015
It is always nice to stay at your campground the cabins where very nice Thanks for a Great Stay !!!
Sep 11, 2015
Nice park but the internet is slow, so slow at times it was unusable.
Sep 10, 2015
Always enjoy the KOA in Nashville.
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great stay at this Nashville KOA. One of the Best KOA's we've stayed at. The staff was always there to help with a smile on their face. The campground was very clean and the sites were well spaced out.
Sep 10, 2015
every one very helpful. madeour visit completely enjoyable.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds in the USA. We've stayed there many times and will stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice stay, nice lot desk clerk who checked us in very helpful in helping us locate a pharmacy nearby and now we can get to the Kroger store too so we will probably wait and get groceries when we get to Nashville from now on Oh came in after office had closed and had no problems so easy .
Sep 09, 2015
Highway noise was too much. Upgraded site was requested upon check-in and attendant checking us in wouldn't bother to look up options for an upgrade. Saw deluxe sites sit empty during the days we were there. Too many long-term campers parked in campground and not too clean around them. If you can get a deluxe site, beautiful in that area of the park.
Sep 09, 2015
Your claim of wifi as an amenity is false. Sorriest wifi ever!
Sep 09, 2015
1)Miserable Wi-Fi. 2)putin site developed for Class A's (I was in a 5th wheel) with zero shade
Sep 09, 2015
GREAT GREAT!! Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast menu. Food tasty. Very nice gentleman doing the cooking. Surprised though that there was not coffee available during breakfast. Loved the shuttle service to downtown. We will definately be back. Campground so well kept. Liked the trash disposal service. Liked access to major freeways. GOOD JOB!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
We only stayed one night, the campground was very nice it was quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
I had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. The shuttle service was wonderful, and the restrooms and showers were clean. I didn't want to leave and stayed an extra night. Thank you so much for an amazing experience. I will be back!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Loved this place , nice pool , very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean and kind staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps