Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2015
One of the best KOS's that we have used. We stayed here in a 38ft motorhome. Easy pull through with paved parking. Very accessible to all the Nashville events!
Apr 28, 2015
Curtiious and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Apr 28, 2015
It would have been nice to be with the group we traveled with. No rhyme or reason on why we couldn't all be together.
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
Stayed in deluxe cabin for two different visits. Both cabins were very clean and in good condition. We brought dogs and the dog park was perfect for them. All the equipment inside seemed new and well maintained. They had confusion with our reservations both times at check in, although both times they quickly took care of the issues so it turned out not to be a big deal or proble
Apr 28, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are always clean and well kept. This was a second stay and we will return again!!
Apr 28, 2015
Great place
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Nice park, however WI-FI was never available despite trips to the office
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay at this campground was grea. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is there was no slides for my son to play on. Other than that the campground is wonderful.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was clean, well-kept. However we were placed on the very closest site to the highway and the internet connection was intermittent to say the least. For the price, could update internet connectivity. Thanks.
Apr 27, 2015
First time using a KOA facility and we were impressed. Quiet, nice scenery, clean restrooms and showers, and great people. Thanks for a great experience!
Apr 27, 2015
clean and friendly. very noisy on weekends with kids. pet friendly for a small fee, even in the cabins!
Apr 27, 2015
I stayed in a rustic cabin for two nights. It was a peace stay. I was staying alone and felt very safe. The new bathhouse is clean and nice! I will stay here again!
Apr 27, 2015
The campground was convenient & The amenities were fine. My issue was the swimming policy. I wanted to swim, BUT the very tiny"Adult" pool had at least 10 screeming children in it and several adults "watching" them? The much larger pool had no one in it. When I Tried to swim in the larger pool,It was freezing cold!! There should have been time for "adults only" to swim in the afternoon!
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for when trying to find a place to stay for a convention at the Gaylord Convention Center.
Apr 27, 2015
Well run park
Apr 27, 2015
Nice site, employees friendly. Better job maintaining the park is needed . Example grass needs mowed, painting is needed
Apr 26, 2015
just also very friendly staff
Apr 26, 2015
In the S section the men's toilets didn't work & the women's room had a leaking toilet.
Apr 26, 2015
Le camping par lui même est excellent de même que le personnel. il est propre et bien situé. Le seul problème majeur c'est que l'internet est vraiment pourri...Si tu n'est pas situé à coté de la tour, le signal ne rentre tout simplement pas. et ce fut de même les 4 nuits que nous étions là.
Apr 26, 2015
Better than expected.
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
Clean and very helpful staff. We usually don't use KOA because they are tight for 45 ft MH but this one is well layed out. The shuttle to downtown is great. 5 star experience.
Apr 25, 2015
Our stay was everything we expected.
Apr 25, 2015
No comment
Apr 25, 2015
Overall is was very nice. Our site could have had some more stone put down. We had a lot of mud right at our entrance to our motorhome (we could not get one of the deluxe sites). We also had mud behind the rig where we parked our car. That was our main problem. Basically, the whole site could use some stone. The staff was very friendly.
Apr 25, 2015
Great park
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
First time in one of the cabins - I was VERY impressed. This is "glamping" at its best!
Apr 25, 2015
Great facility! We will stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the spacious sites with the patio furniture.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is conveniently located to the Interstate system with access to Nashville, TN tourists. They have shuttles downtown that are available when you call. The one shuttle driver noted that in a one block area downtown there were 12 bands playing as he spoke. The KOA had a promising new female singer conduct a two hour show with a well qualified guitarist, the show was great.
Apr 24, 2015
Deluxe cabin was SUPER clean and brand new! Loved this two bedroom unit with two queen beds, as opposed to having bunk beds, especially when sharing a cabin with family.
Apr 24, 2015
Very close to downtown attractions, very quiet, very courtious. The H area showers can be a bit more cleaner and please change the heads on the main ones
Apr 24, 2015
Stayed in a small cabin with bathroom. Everything was clean and looked new. Brought our dogs with the dog park was small, but allowed them to stretch their legs and had new equipment for them to jump though and climb on.
Apr 24, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was much nicer than I expected. There was plenty of room for 2 people though limited storage space. There was no shelving or dresser in the bedroom so that was an inconvenience. We did have ants cone in on the kitchen counter where our food was. Fortunately, I had ant spray with me. Even with these issues, the campground was nice.
Apr 24, 2015
Difficult to contact this KOA on the number listed. Kept getting transferred to regional center in ?Nebraska?. Wanted to find out some info near the Nashville KOA but could not. Was told to keep calling the number until we get through. Should inform all your campers of this policy. Upon arrival, we were excorted to a site that would classify as a "mud pit". After further discussions with the of
Apr 24, 2015
The premium site was well done! Laundry & store were clean & organized. It was very quiet - just what we needed. The Discovery club left during the day - nice! Not having secure wifi was very disappointing - we spent lots of money to watch our baseball games over cellular. Please let us know when you have secure wifi & we'll come right down!We have relatives in the area so we will be back. Thanks!
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Wi-fi worked well, washrooms clean, easy in and out of site, staff very helpful. We will be returning when in the area. Stayed in a fifth wheel.
Apr 23, 2015
Everything thing was fine. it was hard to enjoy sitting outside as the carpenter bees were swarming around the cabin's. We were tempted to look for a motel.
Apr 23, 2015
it was fun good time
Apr 22, 2015
Only complaint would be the terribly slow wifi. Don't advertise it if it's to slow to use.
Apr 22, 2015
The patio sites are a lot nicer. They were sold out so we had a gravel site. It wasn't very level and had a lot of mud. The location of this KOA is good. Close to town for a big rig RV park.
Apr 21, 2015
we were overall pleased with our stay in a deluxe cabin. Two points of observation that I would like to bring to your attention. One being that although the cabin appeared very clean we soon realized that the floors have not been washed for some time. Our white socks telling the hidden truth. Two ..found that the hwy on which the cabin backed, made it hard to get a full nights sleep .Thank you.
Apr 21, 2015
We optioned for a premium site and was assigned site J16, it appeared to be a great site until the rains came. Our patio and jeep were were at least 6 inches under water. We were there for a week in May in our 45 ft Motorhome. Not a bad park if you can stay on a site that is high with good drainage!
Apr 21, 2015
Everything was great. The playground needs a few more things and some sitting benches for the parents/guardians.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.