Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Helpful people and nice park
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
This was my wife and my first stay in a KOA campgrounds in years. We were a little skeptical as it was a little more expensive, but we were both very pleasantly surprised. We found it was well worth the extra money, and "Will" stay here again.
Aug 30, 2016
Grant access to Nashville area (especially the Opry!). Store closes a bit too early for us. The adjacent highway is a bit noisy. Lovely pool area. Nice staff. Site spacing is tight.
Aug 29, 2016
Park was very cleaned and well kept, staff was super nice. Over priced is the only downfall
Aug 29, 2016
This was our second stay at this KOA. We love it. The pool area is awesome.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly! Clean! Easy access to downtown!!
Aug 29, 2016
Outstanding KOA Facility.
Aug 29, 2016
It had rained. We were given a sight nearly flooded. People were friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
We love staying at Nashville KOA. Everyone is so nice and it's a beautiful campground. Very clean. Our daughter used the shower house and said it was very clean. Thanks again and can't wait to go back.
Aug 29, 2016
New pool, hot tub and several cabins. Park clean and people friendly. New check in parking a little short for big rigs towing. Escorted parking. Little pricey, but sites are large enough to expand slides and not be in neighbors area. Will stay there again when in area, great location, shuttle service to downtown very reasonable.
Aug 29, 2016
The escort to the site was a bonus. The deluxe site we had was roomy and well maintained. The campground was gorgeous!
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was great except for very low water pressure.
Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff and nice amenities.
Aug 29, 2016
Second time we stayed there. Great place would stay there again. Love the new pool area
Aug 28, 2016
Great place and location
Aug 28, 2016
I am in Nashville often because my daughter is at University. I always stay at this KOA. It is clean and well maintained. I can always count on its consistency.
Aug 28, 2016
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. Spacious sites, we stayed in I2, good utilities and dog park. Convenient to Opry Land and downtown. Easy access and exit.
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful campground offering the finest amenities. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. I regretted the staff had to stand while stooped over their computers, surely they could have a counter stool on casters. None at the three stations looked comfortable, shifting their weight, kneeling etc. The staff should be treated as well as they treat their guests.
Aug 28, 2016
Outstanding in all respects. Super large site. Had to leave early due to motor home problems. Front desk lady (Pearl) was very friendly and understanding when we cancelled our second night stay. If in the Nashville area again, will definitely stay at this KOA.
Aug 27, 2016
Only one night. Very clean and pleasant. A tad pricey at $60+. Will come again for a longer stay.
Aug 27, 2016
Outstanding kampground! There have been many improvements made over the past 2 years. We will be back.
Aug 27, 2016
well maintained very clean
Aug 26, 2016
All very nicely finished pool etc but too close to the interstate so are woken up every night by emergency sirens passing by. Quite impersonal in comparison to other KOAs and by far the most expensive park we've ever stayed on!
Aug 26, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights in a class A motor home. Very convenient for visiting downtown Nashville. Next door to Camping World. Site flooded a bit during passing T-storm(s).
Aug 26, 2016
Great location for many attractions. Clean and a wonderful pool that I wish I had had time to enjoy.
Aug 26, 2016
Wish I had longer to stay. The place was very open and beautiful. We will be back.
Aug 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Very clean facilities and grounds. Lots to do for all age groups. Loved the shuttle to downtown. Would stay here longer next time easy on/off highway.
Aug 25, 2016
The Internet was nonexistent, never could get it to work as fast as dial up. Also park was loaded with ants. Stay at your own risk.
Aug 25, 2016
50 amp service kept dropping a leg. Just switched to 30.
Aug 25, 2016
Campground was very well kept and the staff was friendly and helpful. Proximity of 2 major RV Parts Stores was extremely useful.
Aug 25, 2016
Awesome loved the location, Weill defiantly stay again.
Aug 24, 2016
My trip was enjoyable. Very clean and well maintained with all the amenities. Very helpful ladies in the office.
Aug 24, 2016
This KOA is fantastic and the shuttle makes it very convenient to go downtown. We plan to make this KOA and annual trip!
Aug 24, 2016
LIKED THE DOG PLAYGROUND. COULD BE A BIT LARGER. SPACES WERE NICE.
Aug 24, 2016
Pool area has a drop down as soon as you Enter pool area, and my aunt and another party fell in the same day.They need to put yellow line on cement to identify the drop,.
Aug 24, 2016
We loved it!! Everybody was so kind and helpful. The facilities were very clean, the food at the cafe was delicious! My kids loved the pool and hot tub. We took the shuttle to Nashville two days in a row and it was fabulous. The best part was that they put us in a quiet spot away from other campers, and we truly appreciated that. Thank you for a great time Nashville KOA!
Aug 24, 2016
The staff could be a bit friendlier. The front desk seemed to be a bit adversarial with everyone.Perhaps they are unhappy. The pool step should be painted yellow I saw 7 people stumble and the boulders placed in the turns should be set back about 3 foot and the inside corners paved. It is very hard to maneuver a long rig.The pool was excellent and it was a very clean and well maintained site
Aug 24, 2016
The campground staff were excellent, campground is in top shape, well taken care of with pride and it shows. Price was a little high, but was worth it, one of the best i have ever been to!
Aug 23, 2016
We always stay here when in Nashville. Disappointed with the new dog park( much smaller) but overall a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean campground.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful campground spacious level sites. Enjoyed the fact that you could go to the cafe for breakfast.
Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights, the people in the main office were very professional and personable from check to check out. The site was well layed out, level and easy to use. The property was quite large but very well maintained, with a number of camper/employees taking their work responsibilities quite seriously. Their location was planned out for easy access to highways and the city of Nashville.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
This campground was well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice and we'll maintained
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
very nice campground
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean in cabins and up dated. Pool area very nice. need more items in store area more milk choices for sure .
Aug 22, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at by far!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals