Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2016
Beautifully kept property & very helpful & friendly staff. They were not up front about increase in cost for the country music festival. Cabins are tight, but clean. On demand water heaters make for a very quick shower.
Jun 09, 2016
There are two main ladies that run this campground, they are Amazing! Hospitality and helpfulness is what describes these two. The grounds are very clean the pool was great. We really enjoyed our stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Love the location near Opryland facilities.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautiful location in immaculate condition, tucked away right next to the Grand Ole Opry. As close to country music "heaven" as you can be!
Jun 09, 2016
Great campground. Clean and friendly.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly staff. Stayed in a deluxe cabin this stay very much a value for the money. Will be back.
Jun 09, 2016
Great place clean very clean
Jun 09, 2016
Easy in and out, friendly staff, beautiful sites. Thanks!
Jun 09, 2016
This is a very clean and updated KOA. My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay!
Jun 09, 2016
Très courtois, propre, excellent
Jun 09, 2016
This is by far the nicest campground I have had the opportunity to visit. The staff, grounds, and location are great.
Jun 08, 2016
A little disappointed that Obie nights were rained out.They didn't do a makeup night on any other night.The activities are the main reason we stay here.Please think of doing make up nights for rain outs!
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous, especially Lee. Lee would always stop if he saw us and ask how we were doing and if we needed anything.
Jun 08, 2016
Great improvement at this KOA. Love it and Nadhville
Jun 08, 2016
Great campground however it would have been nice to have a playground for my two year old to play on.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice camp site, clean the only thing bad was the Internet was slow
Jun 08, 2016
We stayed two nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff was friendly and helpful and the grounds and pool were immaculate.
Jun 08, 2016
Great location--friendly staff and nice amenities.
Jun 07, 2016
This is such a nice park, but the price would prohibit us from staying more than a few days. Well run and maintained, great job!
Jun 07, 2016
Excellent, great staff,very clean camp ground.
Jun 07, 2016
clean, friendly, excellent sites
Jun 07, 2016
Very clean . Pool was extremely clean. Sites and cabins are very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 07, 2016
Nicest KOA I've ever seen.Would definitely recommend that anyone coming to Nashville in an RV, camp here.
Jun 07, 2016
It was a super campground
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA is awesome. The deluxe sites are great. They are landscaped we'll have patio sets and nice fire places. The pool and pool area have been redone and are all awesome. Pool area is truly that of a resort. The staff are friendly and while present not overbearing. The place is truly relaxing. Additionally there is a shuttle bus that runs between the campground and downtown for $10 rd trip.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean in the bathrooms, and the main building. Staff was friendly. Pool and hot tub clean and at perfect temperature. One thing we was not happy about was kids from 2 years on up was jumping in and out splashing adult campers and they wasn't happy about it. We advise them about it. They said we don't have rules for the younger kids. A lot of states have guild lines about little kids up to
Jun 06, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. I gave it 4 stars on goole also.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome facilities and new pool. Everything was clean and staff was friendly.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA was so fabulous my kids did not want to leave to explore Nashville! Everything was clean, well maintained, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool, and all the extras blew me away (outdoor chess/checkers, bounce pad, bikes, game room, arcade, cabins, close to restaurants, friendly staff, etc.)
Jun 05, 2016
Fantastic campground. The cabin we stayed at was perfect. Clean and everything worked. Excellent poll / game area and the live entertainment on Thursday evening was awesome. HIGHLY recommend this campground.
Jun 05, 2016
The service was good and friendly. Only issues we had was a street sweeper coming too early down the streets, not allowing tents on a site with a camper and would also like to request hand sanitizer by the dog yard.
Jun 05, 2016
Traveling with teenagers who would have enjoyed playing ping pong in the evening however it was closed at 8pm. The music by the pool was very very good.
Jun 05, 2016
The park itself was great. Our kids had a ball. But, the cabin was light on cooking utensils and the stove was sub par. And it is located in the city, as in right next to a freaking highway. So sitting outside was not exactly peace and quiet.
Jun 05, 2016
Kim at the front desk was always extremely helpful and pleasant. You have a wonderful facility
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed in cabin . Very nice 😀
Jun 04, 2016
Perfect! Great staff and amenities. You can't beat the hourly shuttle to and from downtown. Makes it so easy and stress free. The sites were lovely and the staff are continually working on the grounds. Really great stay. We were there for 8 days and will definitely be back. Thanks Nashville KOA for being part of a great trip!
Jun 04, 2016
It was a beautiful cabin. The camp ground was very clean. I didn't have any kids but they were stuff for the kids do do out by the pool. We be going back. I was lovely..
Jun 04, 2016
Best KOA WEhave ever stayed in.
Jun 03, 2016
You really need a playground.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
WE made reservations early. We had opry tickets and General Jackson tickets. We planned on being outside at our camper and just relaxing. Our site was very small. Sitting outside we were looking at the back of a large travel trailer and a motor home. There were empty campsites. When the motor home left another one parked in its place. We did not enjoy our stay at the campground at all.
Jun 03, 2016
This may very well be the nicest KOA campsite we've ever stayed in. I would highly recommend it to others !!
Jun 03, 2016
Beautiful and nice new parking lot! We feel bad though cuz the site we had I-07 the entrance for a big rig is so narrow you run over bushes.
Jun 03, 2016
beautiful Place!!! wonderful staff...
Jun 03, 2016
All KOA's should be like this one, and it's in a excellent location to see everything!
Jun 03, 2016
We were asked to wait in a question but since we already know this campground, didn't think it was necessary. I think desk should ask campers their familiarity with the facility.
Jun 02, 2016
We've stayed at this KOA before and always enjoy our stay. We did have one problem this time when Bill, who works the concession stand looked at us in line and shut the roller gate and told us we would have to come back later he was going on lunch. We did just walk up, we had been in line for 10 minutes waiting our turn. Not a friendly guy, nor did he represent your campground in a positivly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals