Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Really liked the shuttle service & bus services.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this facility several times, and the only thing that we had which disturbed us this visit is that the entire day on Saturday, the diesel coach next to us ran the entire day! We could not sit outside, have breakfast, or visit with our friends due to this running and to several people standing on our lot.
Sep 14, 2015
Spotless clean restrooms, helpful staff, well equipped pull thru sites. The park should better advertise the music groups playing on Thurs especially, so more people would know about it. Chelsie Nicole was very good but not many people knew about her. The only sign advertising her event was in the lobby. Put a sign outside where people could see it!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
This was one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. Keep up the good work.
Sep 13, 2015
Awesome,perfect,could not have been better. we had a great stay and will return. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Great site, perfect location for taking in the attractions and the Grand Ole Opry. Missed the old street signs though (after Country Artists)....
Sep 13, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff were friendly, the campground was quiet and clean, and the dog park was great. Price is a bit high for a cabin though, but I guess the market dictates what can be charged.
Sep 13, 2015
THE DESK STAFF NEED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TO CUSTOMERS. I MADE A ON-LINE RESERVATION AND UPON ARRIVAL I WANTED TO EXTEND MY STAY UNTIL SATURDAY. THE STAFF HAD ME CHECKING OUT ON FRIDAY AS THE PARK WAS FULL. THIS MADE FOR A SERIOUS INCONVENIENCE AS I WAS FORCED TO LEAVE. MY WIFE WAS WITH ME AND WAS ILL.
Sep 13, 2015
We stayed here for two nights in a class a motorhome. The paved rv site was very nicely landscaped and included a fire pit on a patio with a glider and table and chairs. The site was $75.00 per night which was the most expensive place we stayed on our three week trip.
Sep 12, 2015
Extremely friendly staff. Most tours and downtown transportation picks up right at the campground office.
Sep 12, 2015
Lovely location. Quiet. Well stocked store.
Sep 12, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at. Very clean and awesome people running the park. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 12, 2015
Nice campground but way over priced we had a back in site r50 way to small for a 30ft fifth wheel with slide out fire ring to close to camper to start a camp fire I had to roll up my awning i will not get a back in site again
Sep 12, 2015
Very nice!!! Wish we could of stayed more than overnight. Till next time
Sep 11, 2015
Staff helpful,professional and courteous
Sep 11, 2015
this was a great place to stay
Sep 11, 2015
Cabins were very nice. Amenities were great.
Sep 11, 2015
It is always nice to stay at your campground the cabins where very nice Thanks for a Great Stay !!!
Sep 11, 2015
Nice park but the internet is slow, so slow at times it was unusable.
Sep 10, 2015
Always enjoy the KOA in Nashville.
Sep 10, 2015
We had a great stay at this Nashville KOA. One of the Best KOA's we've stayed at. The staff was always there to help with a smile on their face. The campground was very clean and the sites were well spaced out.
Sep 10, 2015
every one very helpful. madeour visit completely enjoyable.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds in the USA. We've stayed there many times and will stay again!
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice stay, nice lot desk clerk who checked us in very helpful in helping us locate a pharmacy nearby and now we can get to the Kroger store too so we will probably wait and get groceries when we get to Nashville from now on Oh came in after office had closed and had no problems so easy .
Sep 09, 2015
Highway noise was too much. Upgraded site was requested upon check-in and attendant checking us in wouldn't bother to look up options for an upgrade. Saw deluxe sites sit empty during the days we were there. Too many long-term campers parked in campground and not too clean around them. If you can get a deluxe site, beautiful in that area of the park.
Sep 09, 2015
Your claim of wifi as an amenity is false. Sorriest wifi ever!
Sep 09, 2015
1)Miserable Wi-Fi. 2)putin site developed for Class A's (I was in a 5th wheel) with zero shade
Sep 09, 2015
GREAT GREAT!! Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast menu. Food tasty. Very nice gentleman doing the cooking. Surprised though that there was not coffee available during breakfast. Loved the shuttle service to downtown. We will definately be back. Campground so well kept. Liked the trash disposal service. Liked access to major freeways. GOOD JOB!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
We only stayed one night, the campground was very nice it was quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
I had the best time. Everyone was so friendly. The shuttle service was wonderful, and the restrooms and showers were clean. I didn't want to leave and stayed an extra night. Thank you so much for an amazing experience. I will be back!!!
Sep 09, 2015
Loved this place , nice pool , very clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean and kind staff
Sep 09, 2015
Clean, fairly large spots and super quiet at night.
Sep 08, 2015
This is a fabulous place.Can't wait to come back and stay again.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The facility is nice - the people were great! We got lots of personal information about what to do in the area. We were only able to spend one night, but will stay there the next time we are in Nashville.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the sites with the patio furniture, the live entertainment at the pool and the dog agility equipment in the dog area. We will be back for sure.
Sep 08, 2015
Ok. Horrible wifi.
Sep 08, 2015
Huge campground with super clean facilities! Very nice service. The maintenance man was amazing!!! He was very helpful to us in getting our first rv set up and gave us some wonderful tips and tricks of the trade.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground and great hosts!
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and quiet. Shuttle service is very convenient.
Sep 07, 2015
Very expensive for Seniors, but probably cheap if you have children that need to be entertained. Great pool, rentable bicycles, and nice concrete pads with tables. Dog agility equipment in disrepair and dangerous for dogs. Wi-Fi was useless and too slow. Staff not helpful on Internet issue.
Sep 07, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. VERY clean and friendly personnel. really enjoyed it
Sep 05, 2015
Very beautiful campsite well kept and very comfortable Thanks for great stay
Sep 05, 2015
I like a nice clean place to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-7789

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals