Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean sites. Nice place to stay. Shuttle company stops by to take people downtown for $10 round trip(if you call).
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
They let us check in a bit early since we needed to visit family in Nashville. Clean friendly paved spaces. Have been camping there for years - will continue to do so.
Jun 07, 2015
Would give a greater review but did not stay long enough. Not a reflection on the campground or the facilities. Great access to Grand Ole Opry. Need to better define how to get out of grounds with a few arrows etc. in/on roads (not just at the main road) but would stay again.
Jun 07, 2015
Lacked the cleanliness you would expect from a KOA. Wrappers, cigarette Butts we strewn about our "deluxe " site.
Jun 07, 2015
We booked a Premier site and upon arrival our site had not been departed by the previous renters even though it was after the departure time. After waiting for about 45 more minutes past the already 30 minute departure time we were put into another site. The other site labeled premier are so much better than our premier site. They have stamped patio with wood furniture and fire pit.
Jun 07, 2015
The area we stayed in was newer, J2, and laid out well. We enjoyed our stay and the proximity to Nashville. Our only disappointment was the firewood. It was green and after paying $10. for it, couldn't hardly get it going. Minor thing really, we'll just bring our own next time.
Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed it! Nice facilities an friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2015
Too much road noise and mud on paved site
Jun 07, 2015
I like the locations of your campgrounds. Convenient. I don't like your rates. You are usually more expensive than other campgrounds in area, even with my membership discount. We usually only stay for one night because we are traveling. I am paying for the swimming pool, hot tubs etc. that I never use. I wish you had a special rate for people like me that are just passing thru.
Jun 07, 2015
Nice, clean and very big KOA. I asked for a site as far south as possible, they put me on north side #L07! There was many sites available far south: G1, G2, G3... What going on with KOAs. Never able to move someone!
Jun 06, 2015
Big place. Located on the highway - easy access to sites to see. Clean, but expensive, laundry room!
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Great koa Loved the live music at the pool. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 rating was that $79 for a normal (not deluxe) campsite is a bit on the high side, and good luck getting on the free wifi. It has to be free cause it doesn't work. Other than these two complaints, I think it was a great koa - fire pits, nice pool, and other amenities.
Jun 05, 2015
We have stayed here before. Everybody is nice. It's clean and easy to get in and out.
Jun 05, 2015
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great level sites. Grounds kept well. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 05, 2015
Out of all the KOA's we've stayed at, this was by far the nicest!
Jun 05, 2015
Great
Jun 05, 2015
Very quiet place and friendly people.
Jun 04, 2015
Great stay . Everything clean and good . Will return
Jun 04, 2015
Beautiful campground. Very convenient for a Nashville stay. A very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 04, 2015
Internet sucks. No... Really sucks!
Jun 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Great
Jun 03, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and loved the facilities. Very convenient to attend the Grand Opry.
Jun 03, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at this koa. The cabins were nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time in the camping cabin; the staff were great and very friendly. They offered help whenever we needed it and we Californians got to see real fire flies!
Jun 03, 2015
Need more clear exit signs. Big rigs are difficult to get in/out of some spaces.
Jun 03, 2015
This is the third time we have stayed here. There has been significant enhancements made since our last stay. The RV sites were excellent, the facility extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We will be back!!
Jun 03, 2015
very nice park
Jun 03, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. We will be visiting again!
Jun 03, 2015
Place was clean and really loved our deluxe cabin would stay here again.
Jun 03, 2015
Nice level asphalt pads, best wifi of any campground we've stayed at. Very convenient little snack bar. The pool was big enough to swim my laps in. We left one day early and there was no issue about a refund. Thanks guys!
Jun 02, 2015
We arrived to find our cabin was given to someone else, but did get a better cabin, so we were fine with that. Then we noticed our cabin was full of ants. The fuse went out on our last day, so there was no power in our room. Some of the staff were not the friendliest. We did have a young man, help us, who was very friendly, as well as a woman and young lady. We will try the other KOA, next year.
Jun 02, 2015
Great place to stay - best KOA we have been to
Jun 02, 2015
Very good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent facilities and very well maintained. Highly recommend.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
The office staff was wonderful to assist us with our stay. We called at the last minute and the staff was able to find us a camping spot. We love staying at this campground because it is so close to many of the activities we enjoy. It is always clean and quiet.
Jun 01, 2015
Placed in to tight of space. Would not stay again unless I could choose site
Jun 01, 2015
We were looking for a campground close to Antioch, Tn. Our son lives there and we were just checking campgrounds close by and thought we would try this KOA. Great place for kids and adults too. Clean, staff was very helpful when we entered. Didn't really get stay there much during the day since we were visiting, but will definitely come back.
Jun 01, 2015
Very disappointed this stay. We have been travelling here for years but this year may be our last. We plan to write the CEO of KOA to voice our displeasure of the KOA brand!
Jun 01, 2015
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was so nice. Very clean and had everything we needed.
Jun 01, 2015
Campground was very clean, the site we were in had plenty of room and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Have already made reservations for out next visit to Nashville in July 2015.
Jun 01, 2015
We didn't get to spend as much time at the campground as I would have liked but while we were we everything was great
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
It was my first time experience at a KOA and I must saw it was good.
Jun 01, 2015
Nice campground with clean showers and bathrooms.
May 31, 2015
It was great other then the pool didn't get opened until the last 2 days. we had a great time there.
May 31, 2015
Lots of activities,
May 31, 2015
Close to the new Grand Ole Opry. Nice campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.