Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
Had a great time, everyone was so friendly & helpfull !!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Again, staff was very welcoming and helpful. Everything is kept very clean and close to all places that you would like to visit.
Sep 24, 2013
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA! We stayed in a deluxe cabin that fit our family very well. The only issue we had was the ceiling fans were full of dust and looked to have not been cleaned in some time. On our next visit to Nashville, we will stay at the KOA again! Thank you for a great vacation!
Sep 24, 2013
I think the camp ground was wonderful and appealing to all members of a family, including dogs! I am certainly going to come back in the future and have a longer stay next time! Thank you so much.
Sep 24, 2013
Accueil très sympa!!!
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Stay was good. Only issue was the air mattress on the queen size bed needs to be cleaned. It was very comfortable to sleep on and we covered it with sheets but when first opening the couch up it was not a pretty site mattress was super dirty. This was the only problem we expreienced. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2013
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. Coffee pot had old coffee in it, so old that it had mold growing on top...nasty. Would never stay in the cabins again, didn't get the feeling it was cleaned properly. That matters.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very expensive for what you get.very small lots .restrooms we're clean
Sep 22, 2013
We didn't get instructions on what to do with trash and some other things that most KOA's inform you in when checking in. And the showers were not cleaned daily. But the campgrounds was nice.
Sep 22, 2013
Beautiful area, great place, however some restroom facilities did not have shelves or benches to place items while showering.
Sep 22, 2013
This was one of the nicest campgrounds that we have been to. The employees were very helpful.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
A little pricey
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
One night stay while traveling from one destination to another. Nice campground.
Sep 21, 2013
Very crowded and check-in clerk not cooperative regarding our trying to receive our satellite TV.
Sep 20, 2013
A nice campground to visit, however, the nightly cost is higher than any other along the I-81/I-40 corridor. Add to that a 20+ minute trip from I-40.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Great KOA, every possible need was more than satisfied. Thanks
Sep 20, 2013
Had a wonderful time. very clean and the pancakes were wonderful
Sep 20, 2013
Low value for the cost.
Sep 20, 2013
Nice place. I think it is over priced by about $15 dollars. Would be too expensive for me to stay more than a night or two at current pricing
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
enjoyed riding our bikes and swimming. missed music. did get free supper when there was leftovers frm special event ... saved us from the tv dinners!!! Thanks :)
Sep 18, 2013
Location and Property were nice. On the other hand, Both mens and wemons rest rooms had an our of order stall on them the whole 4 day stay. the bathrooms were picked up but never cleaned (same watermarks and stains on urinals and mirrors, along with beard shavings on counter top) Most of the Staff was Nice, although not very helpful. also one staff member was snappy to my girlfriend.
Sep 18, 2013
We had so much fun in Nashville. We are also very glad that we stayed at the KOA! We saved a ton of money on the room and on being able to cook for ourselves! We will be using KOA Kampgrounds in our future!
Sep 18, 2013
Being first time campers the grounds provided essential needs.
Sep 17, 2013
The facility was good, however KOA was advertising free Sat. when the stay included Fri. Management refused to give this to us since it was not credited when we checked in on Thurs. We were cheated out of our free night even though we are loyal KOA customers.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
we enjoyed it but because of the conference, were unable to enjoy the recreation on the site.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
The campground was awesome. Clean cabin, friendly people, and in a great location!
Sep 17, 2013
One of the very best KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed with. Wonderful people and extremely helpful. Very clean grounds and in just the right location. We will be staying there again.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Tent sites are BAD! Not as discribed on website. Not level, lots of rocks and very small. I think $10.00 overpriced a night, you can get a level, grassed area with nice picnic table on camper side for $10.00 more then tent sites. Tent sites in traffic area and loud, too close to pet run where you hear dogs barking. Workers very friendly though!
Sep 17, 2013
We called for a reservation and were quoted a price. when we arrived we were charged a different price. Excuse, Corporate sets the rates we don't. We talked to the manager; he offered other excuses, but finally gave us a refund. This was a cash transaction.
Sep 16, 2013
Disappointed.1st time KOA camping reserved in June for >55 ft site was 48 ft. Told park truck on grass. Had to wait for new spot with storms.Given 2 choices with over 1/2 campground empty. Concrete covered in over 1" of mud. Trash laying around. Lost cable service.
Sep 16, 2013
Nashville KOA offers something fun for everyone! I had an awesome time!
Sep 16, 2013
Every thing was great, We have no complaints. Every thing worked as it should and we lacked nothing. The three days went fast. Thank you Rog & Peggy.
Sep 16, 2013
Had a nice stay. The roads in the campground had a lot of pot holes but the sites and facilities were great.
Sep 16, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. You are one of the few campgrounds that actually live up to your description in the KOA book.We appreciated the ease of booking tours through your desk. Hope to return again. George& Peggy
Sep 16, 2013
The facility was very nice! Beautiful pool and other recreational activities. Close to food and entertainment a real plus. The cost was very expensive if it hadn't been for a $10.00 coupon from the Visitor's Center. The size of the camp site was quite small considering the cost per night; this was a drawback for us. Office personnel were very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.