Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
Called tcampground to make 2 night reservation.. Reservation clerk said it would be $69.60 and she needed a credit card. I gave it. They charged. When I arrived, they wanted another $69.60. It seems that was the price PER DAY, not for the entire reservation. The reservation clerk never told me the $ 69.60 was just a one night deposit. Undoubtedly an honest over site, but none the less, a mistake.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Cabins were new with nice sized patios. Great for our family get-together of 11. Two side-by-side cabins were not stocked the same. One had a broom, the other didn't, sheets weren't provided for pull-out bed, etc. so maybe the cleaning crew need better training. Staff was pleasant and enjoyed pool and shady walks. Overall was a good stay.
Jun 05, 2014
I would have given 5 stars if they would improve on there wireless internet. In todays life, everything revolves around being connected. There wireless is so poor, I had to use my Verizon LTE in order to do the things I needed to do in a timely manor as there internet speed is dial-up SLOW!!!! The campground itself is very nice.
Jun 05, 2014
The newly renovated super sites worked out fine for our 44ft 5th wheel.
Jun 05, 2014
Our site was very dirty. When we arrived there was alot of dirt on the pad along with straw and paper. I just do not expect to have to clean up after others before me. The site no. Was S5
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
very nice campground
Jun 03, 2014
We stayed for two nights during the first week of May with a 32 foot motor home and a tow vehicle. The site was spacious with shade tree and patio set. We found the facilities to be very clean and the staff courteous. They picked up the garbage from our site every morning! Although just off the highway, the camp was very quiet. Located only 5 min drive from the Grand Ole Opry; 20 min to music row.
Jun 03, 2014
Too high priced for paved accommodations.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great overnight, enjoyed it. Overpriced, but it's a great location.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great place to say. Thiscwas our fourth visit.
Jun 02, 2014
It was my son's birthday. It was perfect! The Bob and the staff were super accommodating. Bathrooms were sparkling clean. Might be time for some new fire pits though. Ours had a hole, but the staff replaced it for us.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Good spot to camp. Clean bathrooms, nice pool. Would return again.
Jun 01, 2014
Nice and quiet. Good water pressure and cable TV. Thanks!
Jun 01, 2014
My only complaint is that we specifically requested two sites together. When we got to the campground, we found out that some of the lot numbers had been changed and we no longer had lots together. I felt that the assistant manager's attitude was somewhat non-caring with our situation. His attitude was take what we give you or cancel your reservation and go somewhere else.
Jun 01, 2014
very clean restrooms, the staff was very nice. I would stay here again.
Jun 01, 2014
We didn't spend much time in the campground, as we were there to visit downtown Nashville, but all of the facilities were clean and well maintained. This campground is a great place to visit Nashville from. The Downtown Shuttle worked great.
Jun 01, 2014
Over night. Staff directed to site. Clean, quiet and well maintained.
Jun 01, 2014
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had some maintenance needs at our cabin, and staff responded immediately. My only complaint was that the office building closed at 7:00, which meant games, puzzles, books, and store items were not accessible past 7:00. We realized we were out of toilet paper after the office closed and the number posted on the door was not a working number.
Jun 01, 2014
The campground is beautiful. However, we were told we would have an escort and we waited and waited. Finally my husbank stopped on of the employees and asked if he was our escort. He didn't know anything about it but said he would. He drove thru the site and quickly disappeared. It was posted that free coffee would be available beginning at 8:00 each morning. No coffee ready at 9:00.
May 31, 2014
People were very nice, place was clean and the game center was great. Played ping-pong for hours!!! Great place!
May 31, 2014
Great stay for shows and site seeing. Too much sunlight after taking out many trees to upgrade from a few years ago.
May 30, 2014
We came in a day early and you were able to get a site for us. We were also able to move to another site since we didn't like where we were do to the bus company noise at night. I would recommend that a trash can be put out at sites instead of trash being put out by a certain time for pick up. The staff was very polite and friendly and happy to assist us with any questions we had.
May 30, 2014
Nice cabin, great service. We rented a deluxe cabin for a family reunion and everyone was happy with our experience a Nashville KOA.
May 30, 2014
Very helpful staff. Beautiful grounds. Easy on of sights. Excellent lot size with furnished Patio. Great help finding attrations.
May 30, 2014
WiFi poor. Best signal before 7 a.m. Pool dirty with thousands of dead flies and even a dead mouse. Water was not clear either. Shuttle service downtown excellent (third party though). Nice game rooms. Beautiful landscaping, but too dry! Too narrow pull through entrance. We did not dammage the grass with our 40' but many did ! Way too expensive; should be $55 instead of $80!
May 30, 2014
Nice campground. We will definitely come again.
May 30, 2014
You have a beautiful campground Well kept and maintained
May 30, 2014
very nice sites, easy access, this KOA was about twice the cost of others we have stayed at and that were just as nice?
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Great place nice and clean bathrooms and showers. But next time ill get a cabin with a bathroom. I like my privacy! Other than that it was wonderful!
May 29, 2014
We loved the stamped concrete patio with the poly wood furniture. The grounds were so perfectly manicured and clean. The shuttle service to downtown Nashville was perfect!
May 29, 2014
Really appreciated having an RV park located close to the Grand Old Opry and to downtown Nashville.
May 28, 2014
The grounds were clean and the staff were friendly. By FAR the nicest campground in Nashville!!!!
May 28, 2014
Wonderful and awesome campground. Best we have stayed with. Wish office and store stayed open later
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was helpful with any questions we had. We will be back!!!
May 28, 2014
Friendly staff, nice spacious deluxe sites, level pull thru's, within a mile of Opryland, General Jackson, restaurants, shopping, and even has a shuttle to downtown. Wifi was great along with water pressure, clean restrooms, and nice playgrounds and pool. A must stay if you're staying in Nashville!
May 28, 2014
We originally reserved a rustic cabin, but upon seeing the conditions of the cabin - infested with carpenter bees - we asked the KOA manager to help us out. She upgraded us to a modern cabin. The shuttle service to downtown was great! We will definitely stay here again and will recommend to our friends! Thanks KOA Nashville!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.