Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
I find that the cost per day was pretty expensive for the amenities that were offered.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice clean koa.
Sep 22, 2015
busy place; front desk was a little slow. well kept park.
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It wasn't long enough to take full advantage of all that you have to offer.
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed in R section and there was a lot of dust from the trucks. Dog owners were not cleaning up after their pets.
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground. Always love staying here.
Sep 21, 2015
10.00 dollars a person is to high of a fee for friends to come to the campground to visit. A easy way to show off campground to people that have not camped there.
Sep 21, 2015
It is well kept and the staff was most helpful and friendly. It needs a hot tub, for tired tourists, after a day of trolley riding.
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin (4 adult women) and had a wonderful stay! Cabin was clean and met our accommodation requirements. Shuttle to downtown Nashville was amazing too! Only negative, office/store was closed early (before 6 p.m.) on Sunday - if hours are posted, then someone should be there until posted closing time - not closed 15 minutes early!
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
enjoyed are stay and will stay here again when in Nashville. Staff made us feel like they wanted our business
Sep 21, 2015
We were only there two days and one night. The staff was very helpful. It would be nice if the campground had a shuttle for people like us who were not going downtown or on a tour. We had tickets to the opry and needed a ride across the street. We had to get a cab.
Sep 20, 2015
Loved our stay at Nashville KOA !
Sep 20, 2015
it was good. The showers could of been a little bigger could of been with toilet & sink.
Sep 20, 2015
The staff were friendly and accommodating. My stay was great and I would return if I am in the Nashville area.
Sep 20, 2015
We were always satisfied by Nashville K.O.A and will always return till we're not.
Sep 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time in one of the deluxe cabins! It is our new favorite place to stay when we are visiting Nashville! Looking forward to our next trip!
Sep 20, 2015
Nice patios and large pull thrus! Shuttles took us everywhere. Didn't even have to drop our tow vehicle!
Sep 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Sep 19, 2015
Stopped in for one night. Great stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Clean, We felt safe staying here in Nashville.
Sep 19, 2015
Large campground great location. Bathroom and shower facilities well maintained. Office closed early given the size. Stayed in kamping kabin. A/C didn't work so they had us move to the cabin next door. Mattresses need to be upgraded!
Sep 19, 2015
My only complaint would be the lack of a normal coffee maker
Sep 19, 2015
the cabin was clean,very nice
Sep 19, 2015
I am looking for reimbursement due to site S23. This site should NEVER be rented to anyone. There is no room to move due to a huge water brick holding tank. Also, I stwisted my ankle in this uneven lot with a second sewer line right in front of the door. As you can see I am a koa member and I alway stay at kola when ever it is possible but this time I got screw really bad even if I booked
Sep 19, 2015
Telephone answering system needs updating.Need to call multiple times to talk to a person while on hold for over 5 minutes.
Sep 19, 2015
Best KOA we have stayed at.
Sep 18, 2015
The front office staff were not all that friendly but overall we enjoyed our visit.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
very clean, very professional and helpful staff.
Sep 18, 2015
awesome camp ground, however our camping cabin beds only had shotty replaced floor board where you could see the ground, meaning bugs,skeeters in the cabin more than usual. Might as well been in a tent.
Sep 18, 2015
Great place to stay.
Sep 18, 2015
Best KOA ever!
Sep 17, 2015
Great for all ages!!!
Sep 17, 2015
we had a good time.
Sep 17, 2015
Park is clean. The site we had was large as it should be. We had the premium/deluxe site because we were told that was all they had vacant. I think we were deceived. The park was not even close to full. Also tried to call the office twice. Once they never answered and the other they did after about 20min.
Sep 17, 2015
We stay at a lot of RV Parks, and in particular a lot of KOA's. This is by far the nicest, cleanest KOA we've ever stayed at. Also, it's proximity to Opryland is a real plus!
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Cabin was clean. Pillows on bed and LR furniture were hard and not comfortable. NO WIFI svce. complained 2 staff told DirectTV is their server and since there are a lot of campers you cannot get access to WIFI. I stated I also tried at 2am when most would be asleep and still no svce. Very disappointed considering the rates.
Sep 16, 2015
Next time though we will be asking for a different spot. My husband and I are disabled vets who have trouble sleeping. Being in spot M-10 was just too close to the road and its noise. Otherwise love love it.
Sep 16, 2015
The KOA was clean and the grounds well kept. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. These things made our stay comfortable.
Sep 16, 2015
Our deluxe Kamping Kabin was awesome. It was so clean. It came with everything you need so you do not have to pack up half your house and then get home to spend days doing loads and loads of wash. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2015
This campground is very nice and my daughter and I had a great time staying there.
Sep 16, 2015
GREAT CAMPGROUND
Sep 15, 2015
Great,accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Sep 15, 2015
Beautifully landscaped spacious sites, very clean restrooms. Excellent location, close to everything. Friendly very helpful staff. A very pleasant experience. Thank you !!
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, great pool and long pull thru sites. WiFi speed needs to be improved.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-7789

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals