Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Too noisy during outside movie night, forced us to stay inside RV rather than enjoy the night, other than that ,great
Sep 08, 2016
We stay here every year on our way back home to Florida. Lots of activities for kids of all ages. Huge outdoor movie on weekends, nice pool and the shuttle to downtown is only $10 round trip starting at 10am with pickup every hour.on the half hour...no worries about parking or partying. Would have given it 5 stars if the cable wasn't so bad.
Sep 07, 2016
we enjoyed our stay, grounds we clean and staff was nice. I am in a wheelchair and the premier sites worked as an accessible site. Strange that the bathroom in the main building was not accessible.
Sep 07, 2016
Loved it! Will definitely be back!!
Sep 07, 2016
The facility was very well groomed and taken care of. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. There were many activities available for every age group. The pool was especially nice! Located very close to all of the Nashville attractions , restaurants and shopping. We were especially pleased to have 3 different RV dealers and stores right next door to the camp.
Sep 07, 2016
Stayed over Labor Day to visit Nashville. Our pull thru site was dead level and easy to set up. Great amenities, nightly outdoor movies. Can't wait to stay again.
Sep 07, 2016
This site was remodeled and it looks just great! It's a large campground, but it build in such a way it's still feels like 'home' . Very nice and very helpful people. We had a great 3 nights stay.
Sep 07, 2016
Great host, fun camp ground, easy pull-thru and great services. Wish the cook was a little faster he seemed to be a bit overwhelmed.
Sep 07, 2016
We had noisy neighbors with 2 yappie dogs, and loud kids that were up early. Other than that O.K
Sep 07, 2016
Great place to stay!Very clean and friendly staff!!
Sep 07, 2016
Wi Fi wouldn't connect. Tv was weak signal Fire pits too close to camper and couldn't use it
Sep 06, 2016
need lights throughout the campground it is very dark and you can't see well walking pets or just yourself at night
Sep 06, 2016
Very quiet camp community. When the sun sets, everyone retreated to their RV. Not many camp fires, hardly any children for a holiday. WiFi worked as well as can be expected. Good for emails, FB etc. Friendly staff, Shuttle service from the KOA to Broadway St and down town. Would def stay again.
Sep 06, 2016
we stayed 3 nights for Labor Day 2016 in a motorhome in the J Row. Very nice KOA with beautiful pool and very nice sites!
Sep 06, 2016
Always clean, the staff is always friendly. The lots are very spacious for bigger campers and RV's. The pool and hot tub are a great bonus as well as the game room. Great place to take the kids
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, quiet, great pull thru site with all the amenities, close to everything we wanted to see and do. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time! We especially enjoyed the awesome pool and nighttime movie for families. We will definitely be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, shuttle service was nice
Sep 06, 2016
The campground was clean and neat. Unfortunately we had a site that was along the road and the RT 115 by-pass traffic was extremely heavy and noisey. The office staff needed to be more aware of the customers and not with the conversation they were having.
Sep 06, 2016
Great park. Need all deluxe sites
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice campground. Pricey for 50 foot gravel pull through. I would definitely upgrade to paved pull through, much longer and nicer.
Sep 06, 2016
clean spacious areas. Very level pads. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Sep 06, 2016
Was very dissatisfied with the site we had, R28. We had a very hard time trying to sandwich our 36 ft MH on that site with slides out & could not even get awning all the way out as Lg. tree on one side and water & elect. hookup too close to parking area on other side, and slide outs almost hit the hookups. Very uneven ground to walk on due to lg. tree there. Hookups should be at back of sites.
Sep 05, 2016
Great campground staff very helpful,clean and well kept.
Sep 05, 2016
This was a very good campground. We enjoyed our stay. I suggest you add a sun shield roof over the downtown shuttle bus stop.
Sep 05, 2016
We really appreciated our stay at this campground , it looks like a resort , with that beautiful pool and activities. I recommand this campground to everybody who pass by Nashville . Thank You KOA Nashville
Sep 05, 2016
Very professional staff. Very clean park and well organized
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Big, open and close to an awesome dog park
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Very very clean, nice stay, shuttle very useful to go downtown Nashville. Will go back again.
Sep 03, 2016
LOLA who check us in and out is the best person around! She deserves a 5 star raise.
Sep 03, 2016
Nice friendly accommodating people!
Sep 03, 2016
Outstanding facility in every aspect. Beautiful grounds and amenities (a bench when waiting near laundry would be nice). All staff so very helpful and pleasant too. A special shout out to concierge (a very special extra) Paulette, thank you for making our time in Nashville really turn out GREAT! We will be looking forward to a return visit.
Sep 02, 2016
We love visiting this outstanding campground it is truly a step above all others. Will back next year!!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was two nights but we will be back for a longer stay soon. The KOA was beautifully landscaped and our site was clean and well manacured. The convenance of the tours being offered to many local attractions with camp ground pickup has always been a perk to me. I do miss the dinner shows and the Opry stars that would come out to the park and do a show. I still have our boot cups.
Sep 02, 2016
One of the best kept parks we ever stayed at. Roomy and clean. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly also. Being close to Nashville is just a bonus.
Sep 02, 2016
Nashville KOA is an excellent Place to stay shot term or extended stay. However one thing needs to be check out. The sewer caps at my site prevents you from securing sewer line to hook up. If I had the prroblem I feel that it may be through out the park
Sep 02, 2016
KOA is nice our greeter was not. Kim argued that we hadn't called and specified side by side lots w/my parents. We did and could prove it. She said 5 x's that we didn't. It was ridiculous. We just wanted to hook up and rest from our travels, but she would rather argue. Everyone else was very friendly.
Sep 02, 2016
These guys did a great job nice facility that care about their customers
Sep 02, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Sep 01, 2016
We absolutely loved our time there. It was perfect.
Sep 01, 2016
Day one zoo was good day2,3 poor maps. High traffic couldn't find places or go into suicidal traffic to get to other places.we stayed on site for last 2days went home won'recommend or be back
Sep 01, 2016
I love this koa been there 3 times already.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Well kept, convenient to local restaurants and attractions. Spent 2 days but plan on returning for a longer stay in the future.
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent park. Next time I will opt for the sites with concrete and patios. All sites are good, but that would be our next preference.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals