Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
We had a great time even with the rain. The Dog run area was great.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful facilities!
Sep 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and was impressed by the cleanliness and amenities offered.
Sep 28, 2015
Not great for tent camping. The score is for the service which is top notch. Tent sites are dirt, very little grass. Showers were not good. Luke warm water with spray jets that feels like it will pierce the skin. The staff was excellent. Genuine and caring.
Sep 28, 2015
Showers need updating. Water power is poor. Otherwise good campground.
Sep 28, 2015
This is our 3rd time to stay at this KOA, so I guess that shows that we really like it a lot. Convenient to so many things.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Close to everything, and we liked it that Uber came to the park to take us downtown. Didn't like it that the KOA store closed @ 6pm though.
Sep 28, 2015
Best koa I have ever stayed at. Much better Koas in the east
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Good location but never could use the wifi. I would stay here again.
Sep 27, 2015
It's one of the best we have stayed at. Everyone was friendly, helpful and not to mention how clean it always was. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground. We were treated. Well and the services were great. Thanks for making our stay in Nashville a wonderful experience
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very spacious and very clean campground. Very convenient for access to The Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Shopping.
Sep 27, 2015
it was fine just too close to the freeway.
Sep 26, 2015
I would have given them a 10'anf 5 stars, but the Internet was terrible. It also affected our phone service
Sep 26, 2015
a 30 minute attitude adjustment with some of the employees is needed but we enjoyed our stay.we former owners built KOA to what it is today.Don't forget that.
Sep 26, 2015
Staff so nice and helpful. WiFi was below poor. Corporate KOA made them change out the coffee pots for Kerig. Shame on Corporate. They are not green and are just money maker. Shame on you!!
Sep 26, 2015
amazing! such a great stay! friendly staff and so clean!
Sep 26, 2015
Great campground! Nice sites, excellent bathrooms & showers, friendly staff. Close to all the good stuff in Nashville. We'll be back!
Sep 26, 2015
Great park Clean and Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed at. Not all KOAs are created equal, and this one is the excellent. We had a deluxe site with patio and furniture, fireplace. Only complaint is poor wifi service. Otherwise, clean, quiet, well-managed.
Sep 26, 2015
Very courtess and friendly
Sep 26, 2015
It was very clean and neat. Loved the landscaping around the sites and that trees have been kept and planted for shade. The staff were very friendly. Great location to see the sites in the area.
Sep 25, 2015
lovely site, level pad, very friendly accomodating staff,would recommend to other travelers and would come back again
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground but there is an ant problem and I likely will not stay again. I sprayed and pray that we got them in time.
Sep 24, 2015
Convenient location, great site and good information about the area. Also happy to have access to the shuttle to downtown without the worry of parking our own vehicle and navigating the unfamiliar traffic patterns.
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoyed our stay south that we extended our stay! We will be back.
Sep 24, 2015
A very enjoyable experience; knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Sep 23, 2015
Was great to get around Nashville, very clean park would stay again.
Sep 23, 2015
Beautiful campground
Sep 23, 2015
We have been camping in Nashville for 20 years and always stay at the KOA. It is a beautiful campsite with great staff and management. Looking forward to our next visit. Sites are beautiful and it is in a great location for everything. Love Nashville KOA.
Sep 23, 2015
This is by far the best koa we have stayed in,great location the staff was very friendly!!
Sep 23, 2015
We stayed for 3 nights and its a very well maintained campground.They have a shuttle service into Downtown Nashville for 10.00 round trip and grayline tours from the ccampground . Our only complaint would be the internet which is very intermittent.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We made our reservation May 8,2015. I and the Bruner's would be side by side as we thought, However they was placed in site M1 and I was in site M10. We are thinking from now on we will not stay in KOA if we can't be side by side. This is the only pet peed I have. Thank for a great time in Nashville.
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed for 3 days while touring Nashville. Good Location, great facilities and very helpful staff. Pull thru sites with [atio furniture looked great, Not sure about the costthough?
Sep 22, 2015
This is a vey nice campground. Clean, great location, and friendly staff. Quick check in, escort to our site, and very roomy patio site. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 22, 2015
I find that the cost per day was pretty expensive for the amenities that were offered.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice clean koa.
Sep 22, 2015
busy place; front desk was a little slow. well kept park.
Sep 22, 2015
Super dirty cabins and very rude employees. At least they could do is have a clean place 2 sleep 4 what u pay. Very disappointed..
Sep 21, 2015
It wasn't long enough to take full advantage of all that you have to offer.
Sep 21, 2015
Stayed in R section and there was a lot of dust from the trucks. Dog owners were not cleaning up after their pets.
Sep 21, 2015
It was a very nice place. We really enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to have a hot tub. I was however disappointed with our cabin. It was very nice--- but I reserved a 2 bedroom and got an e-mail stating that it was a 2 bedroom with 2 queen beds. When I called to verify I was told it was a 1 bedroom and then she clarified and stated it was in fact a 2 bedroom. we got there and it was1 bd
Sep 21, 2015
Great campground. Always love staying here.
Sep 21, 2015
10.00 dollars a person is to high of a fee for friends to come to the campground to visit. A easy way to show off campground to people that have not camped there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps