Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
The park layout was wonderful, but the front desk staff... not so friendly.
May 26, 2016
Well run! Clean! Nice extras like a hot tub! I will definitely return!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was very clean and well worth the price. We enjoyed our stay
May 26, 2016
Nice clean park and quiet too. Love the easy in and out.
May 26, 2016
nice pull thru sites very friendly people
May 26, 2016
I enjoyed the stay in the deluxe cabin. Very comfortable, very clean.
May 26, 2016
Very nice premium site. Park is clean. Employees very kind.
May 26, 2016
We actually move to this park when we left another one nearby. We were extremely happy with the size of the lots, shade trees and amenities. The lot easily accommodated our 32 ft. pull trailer. They had fire pits , tables & nice grass area around space.
May 26, 2016
Great amenities, sites, close in proximity to many places worth seeing and a pleasant atmosphere. Hands down one of the nicer inner city KOA's I've stayed at.
May 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly. We had three trailers and were able to be side by side, even coming in on different days. Gray Line Tours (onsite) were very helpful in setting up tours. It is wonderful to have this service. We were picked up at the main office and did not have to worry about driving to tour the area.
May 25, 2016
KOA is in a great location. Well kept. But, the staff is not real friendly and can be somewhat rude. Lloyd goes out of his way to nose around. He stopped the cart, walked over and looked into our campfire. We were not burning anything except the wood we bought from them which was slightly green.
May 25, 2016
It was peaceful...non complicated. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everything was clean. The hot tub was wonderful and it was close to everything.
May 25, 2016
I would have hoped that since the pool And hot tub are open till 10. That I would be able to sit in it until 10pm. Took off work early to get 15 min of soaking time in and the boss in the office wouldn't open the pool for me. I have a bad back and all I needed was 10 min. Bad management decision. I travel all year as well as hundreds of my frienhope would not recommend this to any of my travelingi
May 25, 2016
The new deluxe sites are awesome!
May 25, 2016
Very nice site and the stay was great.
May 24, 2016
Very good and clean KOA we had a good time the staff are friendly
May 24, 2016
Nice overall campground. Wished our site had grass and not muddy sand with weeds. I'm sure they would have moved us if I actually asked, but we weren't really around much I did not feel the need. I did notice they were re sodding other sites.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
J15 floods and is muddy as a result. Makes for a messy coach. Drainage should be addressed. Held standing 2" of water for hours after the rain stopped.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Campground was clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly. Dog park was nice. My site was gravel in an older section and level. Not much grass which made for a muddy mess. I have 2 small dogs and it was a problem getting them in and out of the camper.
May 23, 2016
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. Normally I camp in a MH; however, I was traveling with friends who do not camp and I suggested we camp in one of your cabins. It worked out perfectly right down to the dog dishes and treats for our dog and the downtown shuttle which took us into downtown Nashville each day. Thanks KOA!!
May 23, 2016
Very nice camp. Staff person that checked us in when we arrived was a bit annoyed with our questions...maybe just had a long day and was tired. Rest of time, staff was very nice. Site clean and well taken care of. A bit pricy on firewood...10.00 a bundle, usually pay about 5 or 6 dollars a bundle at other KOA camps. Nice to have a shuttle service (with a $10 charge round trip PP) to downtown.
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
the facilities were great and you all have done a very nice job and all were very friendly. I do have one complaint and that is on Saturday evening the coach next to me had his coach washed and they were still using a power washer and a air blower to dry it off well after 8:30 in the evening. I am all for the service but think they should not be allowed to work like that S Night.
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, great facilities, everything very clean. The only negative was the rates were very pricey, in fact the most I have ever paid for a campsite.
May 23, 2016
Very nice. Will be back again
May 23, 2016
Staff was great and good camp sites
May 23, 2016
We are traveling across the US from California. Best RV Park we've stayed in. Wished we could stay longer. Plus, they saved us a lot of money on Grand Ole Opry tickets, complete with bus service from the KOA.
May 23, 2016
well kept grounds. amazing amenities. easy check in and check out. will be back!
May 23, 2016
Love this KOA! The new improvements are great. Only thing is the EXIT signage and routes to exit for each row needs to be more clear.
May 23, 2016
Love this place. We kept place friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
All ok no complaints
May 22, 2016
Fantastic place. Wide open. Great location. Will visit again and again. 43' with 3 slides.
May 22, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff and near to the Grand Ole Oprey and other Nashville sites.
May 22, 2016
Very helpful people. The park is very nice and they keep it clean and well maintained. Very close to.Grand Old Opry and Opy Mills Outlet. I will stay there again when in Nashville!
May 22, 2016
Second stay in 8 months and they have made a ton of improvements to an already excellent park. Love Nashville and will always stay here when coming.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
The campground is well maintained...the sites are tight, though. The rates are the most expensive we have encountered, even for a tourist area. Other than that, this is a nice campground.
May 22, 2016
May 21, 2016
Mooie camping. Ruime plaatsen. Shuttlebus, betaald, naar downtown Nashville. Mooi zwembad.
May 21, 2016
Great Campground!
May 20, 2016
This was my 2nd stay. First in a new cabin n then in the camper. I was treated with respect, courtesy, and the staff is friendly. They have everything you could need and keep it extra clen.They even put in a new pool n jacuzzi!!! Awesome addtion. I highly recommend this site and I will definitely be returning again. Did I mention the awesome food n gift shop on site? #HappyCamper
May 20, 2016
The KOA was very clean and inviting. We stayed at a campground last year down the road and they didn't have paved roads or lots. So that made it very dirty in our RV. The KOA has over roads and lots and we loved it:)! I would totally recommend this campground!
May 20, 2016
Staff was easy going and accommodating. Cabin was clean with working AC,Wifi,Television, and space heater. Had a great time
May 20, 2016
Great location for attending events at the Ryman. Appreciated that the was a downtown shuttle bus that came to the park. Will probably stay here again when in Nashville.
May 20, 2016
We arrive at 12:00pm and by 1:00 pm ou host had us settled in on a shuttle and in Nashville
May 19, 2016
We loved it. Thanks!
May 19, 2016
Beautiful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals