Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2015
Had a great time! Cabin was clean and cozy. Bathroom sink area could be a little better cleaned, but overall it was great.
Oct 09, 2015
To much money for off season rates, pool was drained, no entertainment, grass uncut, lack of office help, sat on phone 1/2 hr. and it went unanswered....
Oct 09, 2015
Wonderful KOA. Deluxe sites are spacious and nicely landscaped. Staff is friendly and grounds very neat. Wifi intermittent though. Will stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
The site was unlevel and short (55') for my 35' 5th wheel and long wheel base truck. The TV cable was a joke! Could only get 5 channels and 2 were so bad we couldn't watch them. The guy who led us in to our site was gruff and unfriendly. This is not unusual for a KOA campground! I won't be renewing my membership!
Oct 08, 2015
The KOA was nice but I am reporting that when I made my reservation I was told that my rate would be $49 per night for the iRV2 Rally. K-7) I initially asked about the deluxe sites that were $60 and paid a deposit of $60. Then after looking at the map while on the phone with the representative, I changed it to a $49.00 site. Arrived and the site was $60. Makes you look bad!
Oct 08, 2015
need better internet service, could not get on at all. Last 3 KOAs had same issue, PA , SC
Oct 08, 2015
Great, I would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Safe, clean, not too much highway noise, close to town and it's a downtown shuttle stop!
Oct 08, 2015
Staff was not friendly or helpful. They are not up to the usual KOA standards! Only site & facilities were good.
Oct 08, 2015
No service, No Wifi en too expensive
Oct 07, 2015
This KOA was very nice and would consider another stay in the future. My only complaint is the wifi? You are charging a premium price for this campground and providing poor wifi service. Please upgrade this to help justify the nightly cost.
Oct 07, 2015
Nashville KOA is a nice park. The spot are pretty close together and parking your personal vehicle can be a little challenging.
Oct 07, 2015
Short stay
Oct 07, 2015
Overpriced. Campsite tiny, just barely big enough. Wifi does not work. Got out of the truck in a puddle and reporting this to the desk clerk she was rude. She said they were not adding any gravel. Noise from the highway, the smoke alarm battery in the bathroom was going... beep beep.
Oct 07, 2015
Very nice, but pricey.
Oct 06, 2015
The campground and people were great. What I dont understand is how a campground of this size and location can have such poor internet access!!! Weve stayed in a lot of campgrounds, this one ranks at the bottom for internet service
Oct 06, 2015
My only complaint, we were parked in L7 next to bath house. There was something running at bath house 24/7 that was louder and more annoying than any rv generator I have ever heard running in any campground. Something really needs to be repaired to honor the quite times. Certainly not quite anytime around the bath house.
Oct 06, 2015
Staff overworked at desk and very very grouchy. Needs more help to resolve impossibly busy front desk. Asked for deluxe patio site received standard site. Good but not what we asked for nor received. Reserved months in advance. Noted several open deluxe sites after checkin. Otherwise great park but not so friendly. Nashville is awesome place to visit. Park is very convenient.
Oct 06, 2015
helpful staff, very clean. close to many ammenities.
Oct 06, 2015
good campground, convenient to everything.
Oct 06, 2015
Good stop. Great store!
Oct 05, 2015
WiFi was weak would not support the number of people trying to use it
Oct 05, 2015
Please let me know when you update your WIFI , then I will consider camping with you again.
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed the campground. Everything was great except the Wi-Fi. The system needs to be improved to handle the demand.
Oct 05, 2015
Very nice facility, only downside is a bit expensive.
Oct 05, 2015
Our stay was pleasant & comfortable. I especially liked Lola. She was really helpful.
Oct 05, 2015
Campground and all facilities were really good. Grayline pickup was a great advantage for us. Weather was terrible 52 Degrees for high and drizzle rain and wind. There is nothing you can do about that. It's a great place to stay.
Oct 05, 2015
loved the campsite, location and friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Kim, the main(?)person at the office, was patronizing. Garbage not picked up all day long. The person who eventually came to fill our RV with propane, rude; no "please" or "thank you" preceding it following his requests, which sounded like orders. Will not choose this KOA again or recommend it. We heard that the previous management was excellent and since this team came, everything went down.
Oct 05, 2015
great koa
Oct 05, 2015
Top quality but a bit over priced.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground. Would have liked that the meeting hall had restrooms.
Oct 04, 2015
Good: Our premium site was spacious & level. Restrooms were clean & bright. Nice lounge area. Pool was closed so can't comment. Bad: HORRIBLE Wi-Fi. If you going advertise this, must be sure it can accommodate traffic. No excuse for such poor service. Meeting hall needs restrooms!
Oct 04, 2015
Lovely park, large sites, walking avaiable & conveniently located, but don't count on WIFI, it is lousy!
Oct 04, 2015
great camp grd club house was great for our rally irv2 only neg [ had youblocked off side walk to bath house and office and wifi is to slow
Oct 04, 2015
Section of park we were in was very well kept. Wi-fi stunk. Who was the genius that sent workers out at 8:30am to pound fence posts into the ground? Yeah, I know it was past quiet time, but maybe wait until at least 9?
Oct 04, 2015
It was GREAT! Everyone is sooo nice.
Oct 04, 2015
Site not level Site held water at our entry door Non functioning cable No internet service
Oct 04, 2015
Lot was to small. Price to high. Section r was a muddy mess. No more KOA's for me.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
forgot to mention the wifi is really BAD! have no intention to return
Oct 04, 2015
Clean, well organized, but like all KOA's we have been to so far, sites are too close together and crowded. Not really camping, just a place to park the trailer
Oct 03, 2015
everything was A-Okay. provisions were good. I just don't understand why cabin renters should pay for refill for barbecues to cook outside.
Oct 03, 2015
Very rude. Stayed one night and moved up the road to Yogi Bear Campground. Will never stay at KOA IN Nashville again.
Oct 03, 2015
Loved the cabin and great location! Definitely will do it again.
Oct 03, 2015
Great RV park. Always stay here if in the Nashville area.
Oct 03, 2015
The campground was clean. It was a little dark in some areas away from the parking lot. The wifi didn't come close to the speed of our jetpack from Verizon.
Oct 03, 2015
WiFi and TV cable was VERY POOR !!!
Oct 02, 2015
Very clean, great sites and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2015
My husband and I rented a cabin for two nights. Cabin was clean, and had all the necessities we needed for our short stay. Campground was nice and clean as well. Would highly recommend staying at this KOA, and we will be back for another visit to Nashville.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps