Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Had a great a special thanks to Suzanne for making sparky's stay special. the only problem is at L1 the sewer hook up has the concrete wall around it is to high and the flex hose will not bend to hook up. I had to go to lowes and buy a 4" PVC pipe and a male and a female coupling and raise the connection
Jun 25, 2015
Clean well kept campground. The 30Amp breaker kept kicking out on our spot 109. They came over right away and put a 50 to 30 amp reducer which worked until we left. Great staff.
Jun 24, 2015
Pull-through site was easy to access. Hook-ups were conveniently located, making setting up a breeze.
Jun 24, 2015
We loved staying at this KOA! The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful. There are many activities for the family to enjoy. We will visit this one again! Can't wait!!!
Jun 23, 2015
Expensive for similar sites at other KOAs but guess you pay for proximity to the Opry
Jun 23, 2015
wonderful
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice snd friendly.
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Booked online with no problems and check in was a breeze. Sites were spacious and level. Great location for Nashville site seeing. Would stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
Great experience overall. Only minor complaints: there was no pump for the mattress for the couch bed. This was corrected but it was not a queen size bed as advertized. Also, there was some dirt and cobwebs in the corner of one of the rooms. Overall, great place.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
The pool was nice.
Jun 22, 2015
I would stay here again. It's convenient to everything Opry.
Jun 22, 2015
Fun and clean facilities. However the staff was cranky and appeared overwhelmed. Except the lady and high school kids who ran the bubble party. They were great.
Jun 21, 2015
Great time only issue was the check in was not ready on time for the cabin.other than that we were very pleased with everything and the location was great.
Jun 21, 2015
The only improvement I saw was the AC system in the Men's Bathroom was very inadequate. Didn't use the showers, but they seemed too warm inside to dry off. When we come back to Nashville, well stay here again. We also wish the store & kitchens stayed open later. We stayed at 4 KOA's & due to daily driving distance, we barely made it before closing. We would have spent $40 between dinner & supp
Jun 21, 2015
Staff great, facilities excellent, concert really nice addition, shuttle to downtown really nice and affordable.
Jun 21, 2015
Great staff - good site.
Jun 21, 2015
Place lacks tent spaces and pushes tenters into spending more money on a cabin, otherwise fairly clean and functional.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Awesome stay! The bathrooms could have been tended to a little more often, but we were there at a very, very busy time. Our stay was great, as always!
Jun 20, 2015
Thought the campground itself was good only problem was every night the motorcycle guys across the street from us thought they needed to start there bikes up at 2 am every morning think I come back next year I'll get one of the elete sights on the other side of campground other than that everything went well
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
We stayed at KOA from the end of April to Middle of June. It is a nice clean place. The only thing was that the lots are very close together, but unfortunately that is true everywhere. There were some bigger lots, but too expensive.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice park with lots to do. Very nice music on Thursday. Convenient location with good signage.
Jun 20, 2015
Would rate higher if road noise was less. We were originally right next to p8arkway we asked Mike (I think) to move us he was very helpful moving us to I4 Great customer service KUDOS TO HIM
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Rep didn't help me pick a site to fit my requirements & what he gave us was misleading from what he said to actual. Too close to highway, need to sleep for long drive nxt day & way too much traffic noise. Not thrilled with that. SLSO When Asked 3 REPX At CPUNTER Some ? Nxt morn, they weren't real helpful & somewhat rude
Jun 19, 2015
Great park with a greal location
Jun 19, 2015
Everything wash very nice. The pool was the only thing that needs some repair. We were very satisfied with this campground. Thank you.
Jun 19, 2015
One of the nicest KOAs we stay. We are returnees.
Jun 19, 2015
we enjoyed our time at your KOA the staff was very nice and helpful, we will surely consider coming back. Thankyou
Jun 18, 2015
Continuing to improve facilities. Clean friendly and enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were relatively new and the staff were very customer oriented. Convenient transportation to CMA Fest was a great benefit.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Very enjoyable and clean
Jun 18, 2015
very accommodating friendly helpful staff. Definitely will be back next year!
Jun 18, 2015
Loved the concert at the pool Chelsea isawonderful singer. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Jun 18, 2015
over-priced for what was there.
Jun 18, 2015
Nice facilities!
Jun 18, 2015
Great staff
Jun 17, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA for the last six years. It is apparently under new management and is not ran as well. The front desk people were not very friendly and didn't seem eager to assist always wanted to rush thru things I never saw the new people who manage it now. There was not any milk, eggs, bread or rolls to buy like in previous years. Hope they can get it together before we return
Jun 17, 2015
It's a very well maintained campground
Jun 17, 2015
Very good accommodations, friendly, courteous staff,only issue was the inconvenience of not being able to get on the WI-FI from my site. Already reserved for next years visit.
Jun 17, 2015
I am truly finished with KOA. Between the fiasco at the Madeira Beach KOA, the reservation set up for CMA fest in Nashville, with full payment of next years stay and non refundable and grass not cut and then the no refund of a reservation we made at Horse Cave KOA, a reservation we had to cancel due to medical reasons with a family member back home. We are done with KOA.Until CORPORATE smartens up
Jun 17, 2015
The only reason you didn't get 5 stars was the lack of bathroom cleaning on Sunday. Human feces on the floor all day.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
only stayed one night, all was good
Jun 17, 2015
Cabin was nicer than most hotels I've stayed in, super clean and stocked with all the essentials. Couldn't ask for more!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.