Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
The campground as a whole was well maintained and the staff was friendly. Wifi was terrible! My only suggestions would be to use a little less bleach when cleaning because the smell over overpowering for 2 days and cabin C30 needs some curtains in the bedroom to darken the room from the huge light outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great except the bathrooms. The showers were awful and water got everywhere.
Jul 31, 2014
Live music - really good live music right out my Rv's door ..... How great is that?
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff, friendly and very willing to help. Campground,restrooms, and showers was very clean. Alot of things for young kids to do while staying here. Only complaint, need a bench or more hooks in the showers.
Jul 31, 2014
We loved it very kid friendly .. We loved being able to get a shuttle downtown!... The only thing is we wished we would have had our own fire pit to make food and s'mores on!
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the campground very much . One of the cleanest ones we've stayed in . Like the pull thrus , landscaping was very nice to have and staff was very friendly and helpful as well as the tour bus services . Would stay there again or at any koa if they are compatible to this one . Give it a 5 star !
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great
Jul 30, 2014
If I could pick my site I would pick one not close to the Camping World neighbor, they operate 24/7 with back up alarms and honking horns after midnight and at dawn very annoying !
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
We stayed at a patio site. Expensive but what the heck you only go once. It was very relaxing and beautiful.
Jul 29, 2014
Our stay was good except for having two big power boxes on our site. As far as we are concerned, that site should just house the electric. We had very little green space compared to the other sites. Other than that, we enjoyed our time there.
Jul 29, 2014
Amazing place. We loved it. It was central to all activities, clean and everyone was super friendly. On the way home we checked into Hagerstown KOA which was overpriced with a small pool. Compared to the Nashville one, what a let down.
Jul 29, 2014
wonderful amenities. Was higher priced than most of the KOAs and non KOAs that we have been to in the past.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Extremely well maintained and staffed to keep it that way. Large sites to accommodate the big rigs. We will be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay! There is something for everyone. Love the patio sites. Will definitely be booking again soon!
Jul 29, 2014
It was a great time the staff was very friendly
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
good people
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Love this Koa!!
Jul 28, 2014
The stay was fine but once again the internet connection was not good therefore putting my wife in a bind as she was there for her PHD residency. Also the cabin door knob was nearly broken, the shower head not screwed to the wall, the night light was inoperable in the bedroom, and the mattress was worn to the point it was bending in the middle. Besides that all was fine. Thanks!
Jul 28, 2014
we ask to stay extra day, great time and close to alot of events, and camping world is 3 blocks away. and bass pro close around by grand ole opryand general jackson river boat. down town 30 min on broadway night life. great time making new plans, to return.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
If you are looking for a very neat, clean, and accessible campgrounds, close to everything, then this is it! Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful. Will be returning in the future.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
it was very clean,friendly and helpfull
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic we will stay there every year
Jul 28, 2014
My complaint about this KOA is the office and store closes at 7:00 pm. Every KOA we have stayed at is open until at least 10:00
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice park. Site was a little short for my truck and 5th wheel.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Hated to leave this beautiful, friendly campgrounds. We are coming back next year! :-)
Jul 27, 2014
Wonderful campground. Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue was wi fi spotty at times--probably need more towers around camp.
Jul 27, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It was a great location to go shopping and the shuttle downtown was a treat. Being close to Camping World and camper dealers, gave us something additional to fill our day.
Jul 26, 2014
The only complaint I have is the internet connection. Had to go to the lounge at office to get connected. Everything else was super.Very clean workers pleasant and helpful.
Jul 26, 2014
Clean and quiet. Lots of amenities and close to attractions.
Jul 26, 2014
Great park. Top 5
Jul 26, 2014
One of the nicest KOAs we've ever stayed. Will definitely be going back. So close to all that is Nashville and amenities are Awesome!!
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities.minutes to Grand Ole Opry. Easy to downtown. Mourn the loss of so many trees to please satellite tv users.
Jul 26, 2014
Nous y sommes resté pour 4 nuits. Un site exceptionnel avec un personnel très sympatique. Propreté irréprochable.
Jul 26, 2014
IT WAS REALLY NICE, BATHROOMS AND SHOWERS WERE REAL CLEAN, AND THE PEOPLE WERE REALLY HELPFUL THAT WORKED HERE.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.