Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2013
Good bathrooms and showers. great meeting hall. Nice to have a man planning trips to tour Nashville. Enjoyed talking with Peter. Did you have a brochure about the restaurant next door? We walked over for lunch and it was closed. Went back for dinner. Thanks for accommodating our Chinook group. We had a great time.
Oct 12, 2013
We rented a cabin and camp site, the cabin was not that clean, food in sofa, floor were dirty, and dirt on sealing fans. Camp site did not have cable TV.
Oct 12, 2013
The long term campers are making this look like a cheap trailer court. The clutter was not a pretty sight to look at out our front window. We received no campground rules which tend to let the place deterioriate. Clothes lines, clutter and barking dogs were not very much fun.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Very nice, peaceful
Oct 11, 2013
great
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
It was centrally located, which made it easy to find a good restaurant and bathrooms were clean.
Oct 11, 2013
The young woman at the counter didn't have the cabin ready (even though I made an earlier reservation), I was given a wrong phone number for food ordering. Finally, I purchased some firewood and some starter sticks to try to get warm and dry as it was raining and the wood was so green that I couldn't get it lit nor could their yard man after twenty minutes with a propane torch. I won't be back.
Oct 11, 2013
We were jammed into a too-small site while a conversion van was put into a much-longer site. Bad decisions. We will think twice about staying here again, though we do like Nashville.
Oct 10, 2013
I can´t believe the staff allow drunk hillbillies to keep all others awake all night. We didn´t feel safe during the 2 nights we were there. Why didn´t someone stopped it. I tried and it got worse. The cabins along the driveway is useless, tourist busses and camping busses are running more or less all day when parked outside the reception = noise and smell for us in the cabins. The worst KOA expe
Oct 10, 2013
We were very disappointed. We stayed here several years ago and loved it. This time there was difficulty finding the buried sewer hose, the spaces were right on top of each other, and there was no entertainment like there was before. We will go elsewhere next time.
Oct 10, 2013
Have stayed there before and liked it well enough to return. Loved the transportation option to downtown.
Oct 10, 2013
Staff was very helpful, entertainment in the park was awesome, and tour trolley picked us up at the camp and took us all over. Great place to stay to tour Nashville.
Oct 10, 2013
It was great to be able to be picked up for a downtown tour right from the campground.
Oct 10, 2013
Nice place, nice staff, convenient to area places of interest. Aways feel comfortable booking KOAs. They cost a little more than other campgrounds but are reliable and feel safe.
Oct 10, 2013
everything was great......although, I don't understand why if the rv spot is clean and vacant then why a charge for early check in?
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
We loved the location and check in service and breakfast. We did have an issue with water leaking...it was more of am N inconvenience to next site. We notified 2 people at front disk and 1 maint worker of issue but no one came to fix or address the issue.
Oct 10, 2013
Prices to high. Do not k\like paying for services I do not use. I am a class B camper not an $250.00 class A and that seems to be what you cater to.
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice. The grounds are beautiful and the staff was very friendly
Oct 09, 2013
Our deluxe cabin was the best. We had two private bedrooms and two bathrooms. It was very cozy. The only thing I would have changed would have been to add soft pillows and plush towels. The location was great and the staff was phenomenol.
Oct 09, 2013
Much confusion when we checked in advanced reversavations incorrect manger did straighten out otherwise very good
Oct 09, 2013
Great KOA experience!!!!!
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
I really like this KOA. The place was packed and we still did not feel like we were overcrowded. however what I don't understand is why you would take out asphalt and replace it with sharp rocks? Y'all could have at least used river gravel? The bathhouse between H and I could have used a little more attention.
Oct 08, 2013
The cabin was nice. Finding the cabin late at night in the dark was a little difficult. the signs are hard to find. It was a little noisy being so close to the highway, but otherwise stay was nice.
Oct 08, 2013
Lighting was poor. Sites tiny. Cable servivce poor. Employees were very polite and friendly.
Oct 07, 2013
The fee was on the high side of many places we've stayed. The park was nice but not outstanding. Our fire pit was cleaned out but gravel left on our patio. Directional signage could be better for driving big rigs around. Some sites VERY close. Bathroom was nice and clean but some KOA's have been much better as far as amenities--TV's in bathroom, decorated nicely.Some trees need dead branches t
Oct 07, 2013
Very nice campground right in the middle of great places to see. Very h setting friendly staff and very helpful with setting up all that is needed. Price is right also.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
This is our second stay with Nashville KOA. We absolutely loved both vacations here! Helpful, cheerful staff, great amenities, close to everything. We will come again for sure! Thanks!
Oct 07, 2013
Worst site in the park,backed up to the fence of camping world's service bay. Also a backup alarm sounded all hours of the night. Then, when the power surges kicked off our circuit breakers, we could not get power to come back on until we disconnected from our site's power supply and reconnected to the neighboring site that luckily had no one on it. Reported the issue but no one checked on it.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Came in for a baseball tournament. Good sight. Sewer connection was pretty far to back of site is my only complaint. Pool very nice. People very nice.
Oct 07, 2013
Extremely unkempt. Sites too tight. Parking staff didn't seem to know how to park large RV's. We hadn't been there in about 5 years and thought by now some improvements would have been made!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Excellent service from time of arrival until departing. Staff delivered messages to our site and helped with arranging entertainmen.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
This was our second stay here. It is overpriced in my opinion but there are few options in Nashville.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Very nice friendly and helpful staff. We had a pull-thru site which was nice and level with plenty of room between neighbors. Park was very clean with nice pool and other nice amenities! We stayed for 13 days in a 45 ft. motorhome and would stay there again when visiting Nashville.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
I,LL Be back.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
It's a good park, will be even better when remodeling is finished. Easy on off freeway, as long as you do not follow your GPS.
Oct 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.