Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and would return again.
Apr 29, 2016
Only two nights but enjoyed our stay. Jill and pat helped us figure out hoe to get the shuttle and the hop on hop off tour. Thanks.
Apr 29, 2016
Great campground . They have a snackbar , which was ok. Only bad feature was that the registration area Was under repair
Apr 28, 2016
Nice park but staff was a little cranky and disorganized
Apr 28, 2016
Staff is top notch. Grounds are clean arranged to give private space and time with friends around a fire. When the pool is reopened it will be a great plus camp is upgrading several areas looks great. Upgrades really won't bother you at you spot...
Apr 28, 2016
A little expensive for the per night rate.
Apr 28, 2016
Very nice campground.
Apr 28, 2016
Would of been nice to know they were under construction as the pool & hot tub was closed
Apr 27, 2016
Would have been better after entrance construction completed.
Apr 27, 2016
This park is always clean. I have been here several times and have always been treated with respect by all the sta#f.We will come back
Apr 27, 2016
This was our first stay in a KOA in our RV. Absolutely incredible people and park. We will definitely stay again on our next trip to Nashville !
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Quiet, well-maintained, lovely rec room/office/store. Bathrooms were clean and well maintained.
Apr 26, 2016
This was an awesome campground. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Rates extremely high.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean facility, helpful professional staff, large sites. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 25, 2016
La seule chose qui etait négative était que j'avais réservé pour deux motorisé ensemble et on a été placé très loin. Tout le reste etait parfait. Personnel courtois.
Apr 25, 2016
Great sites, plenty of room for our 44' motorhome towing a car, very clean bathrooms for our quick stop in town this time but we love staying at the Nashville KOA.
Apr 25, 2016
Check in was friendly and efficient but the attention seemed to end there. Washrooms were average.
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great time! The camp ground was clean as were the facilities! Always a pleasure to stay at a KOA!
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Doing some very nice upgrades to the grounds. Sites were clean.
Apr 25, 2016
It's a must stop for us when any where near Nashville, and will route our trip or vacation according.
Apr 24, 2016
Great place ! Great location ! Great facilities!
Apr 24, 2016
Even though entrance and lot under construction we still enjoyed our stay and will stay here again next time
Apr 24, 2016
Well maintained facility.
Apr 24, 2016
We had a nice stay. The campground is under construction so the pool and hot tub were not open and some of the roads were closed. Our motorhome is 44' and we were towing a car so it was hard to navigate thru the roads The roads are not wide enough to swing into sites without pulling on to the shoulder which was all dirt and mud. So we got mud all over our tires which was a mess.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean, friendly personnel the only thing iould change is having a shuttle to and from the Opry. The Taxi service is not friendly to visitors that are that close to the Grand Ole Opry.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Have stayed here before.Great sites. Problems this time, check in, was told because I was staying only 1 night could not use KOA points.After a phone call to corporate KOA and another trip to the office I was reimbursed, also washroom beside row I had no outside lights, no hot water in mens shower, and womens shower were dirty(drains clogged with hair)
Apr 23, 2016
The construction was unpleasant, but we understand that it has to be done.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
One of the best! Always great.
Apr 23, 2016
Campground is coming along nicely pool was not finished yet muddy around the grounds
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Park was under construction and pool was unavailable. This was not mentioned when we made our reservation.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Unfortunately, our cabin had bees living inside our walls of our cabin at night and we got no sleep. The holes in the cabin had been patched so we think that people were aware of the bees. There was no one we could get a hold of to solve the problem.
Apr 22, 2016
Even though the front entrance was under repair we were very impressed with the facility. The washrooms and showers were clean. The staff was very helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Staff were very friendly. Cabin was clean. Shuttle service to downtown Nashville was convenient. Grounds were being worked on but seemed nice. Would recommend to a friend.
Apr 21, 2016
no amenities while under construction for the last 3 or 4 years but still got charged the full price. should of told us when making reservations---to much greed wish I could post the pictures of the drains in the showers ---what a shame --won't be back---help would be fired at my campground--enough Shame Shasme Shame
Apr 21, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
I intended on renting a cabin with 2 queen size beds, but was given a cabin with one queen bed and 4 bunk beds. When we went back to the office all they would say is that is what you clicked on and would not offer to move us to the cabin I originally thought I rented!! The other cabins were not occupied like they said they were. Signed, Not a very happy camper.
Apr 21, 2016
Good location, quiet site, but to much per night.
Apr 21, 2016
Very much enjoyed our stay. Campground well-maintained and being improved upon. Location ideal for downtown Nashville events. Only problem is the Wi-Fi very weak and spotty for service
Apr 20, 2016
It was off season and under contruction so most everything was closed. Not told when we made our reservation. Had lots of bees in and outside our cabin. Love KOA's but had a rough time at this location.
Apr 20, 2016
Great stay and Newell rally.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps