Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
It was an ice storm. They had shut off the heat tape for the hydrant at our site. We were able to find a hydrant nearby that wasn't frozen and fill our fresh water tank. The sewer was frozen, and was pointed out by the gentleman that took us to our site. I don't quite know why I should pay for full hookups when they aren't accessible. I know that it was beyond their control.
Feb 20, 2015
first day problem with heat rest of stay no water not cot solved whole stay
Feb 19, 2015
The whole staff went out of their way to watch out for my UPS shipments And guess what my company did not even ship them.
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
The 1st two nights was great. Had to leave one night early because of weather very Nice.
Feb 17, 2015
This was my first time camping at an koa. I can't believe what I have been missing this was an awesome campground and extremely friendly an amazing amount of amentaties and a wonderful location. Thanks for a wonderful time! Brad Barbre
Feb 17, 2015
The pet friendly deluxe cabin was PERFECT! Cute, clean & spacious. We will be back either with our RV or may even rent another cabin.
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
Staff was wonderful to deal with.
Feb 16, 2015
This was the first time we had rented a cabin. We usually have our motorhome. Great experience!
Feb 15, 2015
We have been here previously, so knew it would be a good overnight stop for us on our way to Florida. We ate at the restaurant next door to the campground, which was good. We definitely would stop again and stay here whenever we come to the Nashville area
Feb 12, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins for one night. This cabin was one of the cleanest and better-kept that we have ever stayed in. The furniture was in great condition, the beds comfortable, all of the lights and appliances worked. We are staying at this KOA again in April and hope we have this same cabin next time. Great stay this time.
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin. This cabin is AWESOME, alot better than a hotel room. It was all private & quiet. Campground looked good even where you are redoing things. Keep up the good work!
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Feb 06, 2015
It was great!
Feb 06, 2015
It was easy in and out!! I was there for a business conference. I just wish you could do everything by phone or internet and not have to go to the office.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
It is in a very convenient location. The Laundromat is very nice. It robbed us of a quarter but the employees would not reimburse us for our loss.
Feb 04, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
We always enjoy staying at KOA, especially when we park at one of the patio spaces. The only problem I had was NO INTERNET! Normally that is not a big deal, but the weather was bad & there was nothing to do outside!!
Feb 03, 2015
the problem we had was with the wifi. we have stayed at this same koa several times, and we always have a problem with the wifi. in all the times we stayed there was only 1 time we could get wifi, even then we had issues getting on
Feb 02, 2015
It was nice. My only complaints are that it is super noisy, and we thought from the pictures online that our site was paved. It also would not let me select the premium sites online because we had pets, but we saw people in those spots with pets.
Feb 02, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
The only thing missing at this KOA are exit signs to get out.
Jan 30, 2015
Great location and place to stay when in Nashville! Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Jan 30, 2015
Second visit to this KOA and would definitely stay again!! Long, paved pull-thru sites. Convenient location.
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Good sites but on the expensive side. Propane was 50% higher than the KOA"s we stayed at in Florida
Jan 25, 2015
Great place. But it's hard to find food in the area after the Opry. Everything closes early or does not deliver. Otherwise, I'd stay again.
Jan 24, 2015
One night stay in January 2015, late check-in was easy. Lots are large and park was very clean. Found the things we needed for a night stay all nearby. Staff was great the next morning and knowledgeable about the area. Will be a nice park to stay at and visit the Nashville area in warm weather. For a $10 roundtrip ride you can get dropped in downtown and picked up anytime -nice.
Jan 24, 2015
My first time in a KOA. Way overpriced at nearly $60 per night; this is DOUBLE the normal rate. I wouldn't have stayed except for the 2-for-1 offer. Otherwise, excellent!
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
The camp was well maintained and convenient to the area we needed to visit. The weekly rate however was more than many monthly rates at nearby campgrounds. Due to the size of my camper we could not fit comfortably into a monthly slot. We also could not suffer the weekly rate so unfortunately we moved to a site nearby that met both our lot size and financial needs.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
Very nice campground. Plus very convenient to all attractions. We have stayed here many times and would recommend to family and friends.
Jan 20, 2015
only real issue was a very poor wifi signal in the cabins
Jan 19, 2015
Always love to stay here! Very friendly and clean
Jan 19, 2015
All of the K.O.A. staff was very friendly and helpful! We loved staying in the beautiful deluxe cabin and would definitely come back again!
Jan 16, 2015
Cable did not work, no response to the problem
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff helpful and knowledgeable. Location close to restaurants, attractions, gas stations, and Camping World. Showers were ok but cold. (air not water)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.