Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Great park, staff were very nice and helpful. Sites were super nice and clean. Restroom were clean. We will be using this park when we go back to the area.
Oct 28, 2014
I have never stayed at a koa that the employees were not friendly at all we asked for 2 spots together as we were traveling with our family and made our reservation in July and stayed there in October and they could not do that so we weren't together and I was very upset about this and employees didn't care to try to fix this. There is a lot of other things but not more room to tell you
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Very nice park and convenient to Opreyland Hotel. Used the shuttle for the 20 minute trip downtown. Had a deluxe sited but couldn't use the amenities as it rained the whole time we were there. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 28, 2014
Very disappointed because (1) did not get site near companion RV and sites were available (2) male employee said no closer sites available at check-in (3) bathhouse very outdated and not convenient (4) acorns kept hitting RV roof throughout day and night. (5) Price too high for lack of amenities in bath house.
Oct 28, 2014
Nice, meet other guest.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground in a great location. All the facilities you could want and a music show that was a lot of fun.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
we will come back again
Oct 27, 2014
Clean, friendly, and convenient to everything. Will definitely be back here
Oct 27, 2014
This was our first time staying in a cabin, as we normally would be on our coach and this being our 4th visit. The cabin was a very pleasant stay and especially handy when you don't have enough sleep room on the bus.
Oct 27, 2014
Took 45 minutes for check in person to find housekeeper who said cabin was clean. It wasn't. Empty cigarette pack on shelf & dirty linens on bed. Cabin labeled S41was Z24. Wasn't told at check-in labeled different. Not told tv didn't have cable due to construction. Called 615 # on site map was told "I'm in South Dakota, no mgr here & you're lucky you have a roof over your head. More but no room.
Oct 26, 2014
The cabin was great and I was not expecting the coffee and towels. That was a nice surprise
Oct 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, **very clean/busy. Need to find a way to show sites are reserved after the office is closed. Two incidents after hours, folks looking to stay someplace over night pull in only to have to move after much discussion with the those with reserved paperwork in hand. Maybe an orange cone that says reserved in the spot to be picked up in AM. C.L. Fugate USN Ret.
Oct 25, 2014
So friendly! So accommodating! Loved it! Will return for sure.
Oct 25, 2014
There isn't enough room for my complaint. I can just tell you this, it sucked!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
We love the Nashville KOA!
Oct 25, 2014
Our stay was great the campground is undergoing major renovations,and we were not effected by any of it. The staff went out of their way to accommodate use and everyone was friendly and helpful. I can not wait to see what the renovations will bring it will be great
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
A beautiful, well laid out campground even though undergoing extensive renovations. This staff is topnotch with regard to hospitality, generosity and all out accommodations, we will most assuredly stay here again -- anything you need they can provide!
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Our second visit to this KOA and it was as good this visit as it was last time.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
The only reason we did not give five stars was problems we had with the WiFi.
Oct 23, 2014
Great location, very clean, and the staff was very helpful. Excellent campground!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
We loved the cabin. It was just the right size for us. Everything we needed was there. I wasn't sure but will no better next time what I need to bring. I wasn't sure on the hair dryer so I brought mine, but there was one provided. Every convenience of a hotel plus the benefit of being able to get outside and enjoy the activities at the campground. Only sorry we couldn't stay longer!
Oct 23, 2014
Much to see that is close to the camp. accommodations were great, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 22, 2014
The staff was kind and helpful, but when we checked in, our cabin was extremely difficult to unlock. They staff remedied this by moving us to a different cabin, so it was quickly fixed, which we were grateful for!
Oct 22, 2014
The shower rooms water did not drain well. After taking a shower, I was standing in about 6" of water. The showers were old and needed upgrade. The shower rooms were not very clean. Thank you for staffs' friendliness.
Oct 22, 2014
Terrain dispendieux VS ├ętat des sites (non entretenu, boue etc)
Oct 21, 2014
Very nice love the kabin
Oct 21, 2014
I like the space between camp sites, how well thought out the staggering of lots, gives a feeling of privacy! One of the best camp grounds you get 5 stars!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
The cabin was awesome - we were looking for something different, yet had some privacy. The bathrooms were extremely clean and up to date - we were truly impressed!!
Oct 21, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe cabin & really enjoyed it. The only down side was the mattress, very worn & uncomfortable =(
Oct 21, 2014
Not the cabin I reserved, fire pit 10 ft from next cabin, no privacy, highway noise is load and cabin wasn't ready when they said, had to wait to get in. Last two times at KOA were terrible, will never stay again!!!!!
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful staff and stay!!! Cabins real nice!
Oct 21, 2014
A little expensive, but a very nice park!! They helped us find a repair man to work on our water heater. Friendly folks!!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Internet down. Poor customer service to call in problem.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
This was our very first time using our rv for camping. Our hoses were Bad it was nice that we were able to buy them on site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sweet lady cooking the pancakes was so nice she saw our granddaughter and went into the kitchen to fix them for us even thou we were early before The time was to get them! Great first experience will defently come back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.