Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Great location with excellent facilities, though it would be better if more showers were available as several were closed when we visited.
Sep 22, 2016
It is beautiful and larger size lots. The furniture at the site is very nice, a fire pit and grassy area for dogs. There is a dog park, gorgeous pool. We were very impressed! We will be back.
Sep 22, 2016
We arrived late, found our envelope with our site number on it like they said it would be. We drove to our site and were set up in 10 minutes on a nice level paved site. The campground was quiet and we slept like logs. A great place to stay while traveling
Sep 22, 2016
Great place cleaning loved the pool and good location to everything
Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff
Sep 21, 2016
Thank-you for a wonderful time. Reservations were made in May yet you still honored the free night! I'm impressed.
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and nice but I think 2.00 for a cup of coffee is high. What happened to free coffee?
Sep 21, 2016
Had a wonderful time at Nashville KOA. Extremely clean deluxe cabins and very friendly staff! Will camp with them again for sure!
Sep 21, 2016
We have had a wonderful experience with the staff both time we have checked in. Very friendly at the counter and the escorts are just as nice. The only complaint we have is the office closes early. But now that we know, it shouldn't be a problem in the future.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Love the deluxe sites at Nashville and new pool was great too!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place, access to Nashville, nice facilities.
Sep 21, 2016
Love it. Easy access to the sights of Nashville via the shuttle. Cabins and our RV site were very nice.
Sep 21, 2016
Past visits have been 5 stars but this time, a middle aged female working the desk when we checked in on 9/16/16 was very rude. Not what we've experienced in the past or expected.
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent facility and wonderful staff. Especially enjoyed the new pool. We'll be back!
Sep 21, 2016
Great park, very clean and very friendly staff
Sep 21, 2016
Phenomenal pool and staff! The entire place is pristine!
Sep 21, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The pool and hot tub were great. Also appreciated the fenced in area for our dog
Sep 20, 2016
Location is the key to this park. Wifi poor was unable to even receive emails, cable was out,ended up putting up our dish. Tight pull thrus BIG ROCKS that units actually hit ripping their unit. No purpose to have them. Staff cordial at best,it's strictly business. Shuttle service awesome resort type pool area and the grounds itself spotless! Checking in confusing as to where to go/unit to check in
Sep 20, 2016
fantastic campground. clean and beautiful. hot tub jets were not working but that is the only complaint
Sep 20, 2016
As usual, our stay was above our expectations!!
Sep 20, 2016
This is one of the nicest campgrounds that I have been to. Everything is kept very clean. People are extremely nice and helpful. I can't wait to come back and try out the new pool!!
Sep 20, 2016
We love the premium sites with a patio, furniture and stone fire pit. The campground had been recently updated and is very nice! A little pricy but one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was wonderful! A very well run park with everything you need! We would definitely come back!!
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The grounds were well kept. Thanks for keeping the pool open after labor day it was very refreshing with the hot temps. We had to be very careful with coming and going because of the huge rocks through out the campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Very noisy park with the road noise but biggest comnplaint is the Internet did not work. Seldom get signed on and when I di dit was useless. Used up all my data plan on my cell phone as a result. I would not return to this park.
Sep 19, 2016
The campground is clean, the pool is amazing and the people we met while camping were all very friendly!! We had an awesome time!!
Sep 19, 2016
We love this koa. Rates are a little high,but at least the park is being improved on.
Sep 19, 2016
super nice KOA love this place
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice, clean and the staff was friendly. Great impression for our first time to Nashville, TN. Thanks KOA for another great park.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
On Sunday 7:50 am: Came to by coffee, door was closed, a women in a yellow shirt was inside on the desk, stared at me and walked off. I still don't know what happen, but obviously she did not wanted to talk to me. We spent 5 nights there and on that Sunday morning we where leaving. I run a 500 mil. business as CEO for 40 years. She would not be allowed to present my business for one more day.
Sep 19, 2016
This was our maiden RV trip and our first time to stay at a KOA park i would give it 5 stars hope all parks are as great as this one
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to reserve on line. Friendly staff. Love the escort to site when checking in. Well kept grounds.
Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Easy access to pull-thru site, great staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean, well maintained and nice park. The only downside was that it was crowded and spaces are very close to your neighbor's sewer, it would be nice if there was a bush or something to look at instead of a sewer hose. Kim and Holly at the front desk were very helpful and the arrangements they have with tour and shuttle companies was really nice and made it very easy to see Nashville.
Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed here several times and are never disappointed. Great Kia. Plenty of shady areas. Will stay here again
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Clean cabin, great people.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds are extremely well manicured workers are very friendly everything is perfect except for one thing. The caps on the sewage lids need to be snapped when people leave because every now and then we would get a whiff of poop! Other than the place is perfect. Please show your workers this because of their hard work you have a top notch business. We will be coming back about the same time next ye
Sep 17, 2016
it was great!!!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice clean site and pleasant staff
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful facilities.
Sep 17, 2016
Great Kampsite Great location
Sep 17, 2016
Bustling campground, ckean, organized, helpful, courteous, efficient, and close to downtown. Beautiful pool and good camp store. Will be back to try deluxe cabin with kids and grands.
Sep 17, 2016
It was a great campground, can't wait to go back.
Sep 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals