Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 615-889-0282

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2017
Staff friendly clean campground
Mar 23, 2017
very nice and the shuttle was great to down town
Mar 22, 2017
Close to the grand ole opry and restaurants. Very nice camp workers.
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful time! Our visit to Nashville was great! Our cabin was clean and well stocked, the beds were comfortable and we will stay there again!
Mar 22, 2017
This time we were there for only one night. Site was good. We have stayed several times for 3-4 nights and usually get a flatter, concrete pad and much nicer.
Mar 22, 2017
Friendly people and sites are great
Mar 22, 2017
Cabin was great for our trip. Perfect size for two, and the bathhouse was warm and clean.
Mar 22, 2017
Truly a great KOA just two nights be sure and take advantage of the shuttle to downtown it is a no brainer..very reasonable..go for it thank you Nashville KOA
Mar 22, 2017
we were just there for a day-cation but it is super nice and nice clubhouse
Mar 21, 2017
My wife wanted sausage and eggs Sunday morning but it was closed.
Mar 21, 2017
Very convenient location to stay when in Nashville. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained camp ground. We stay here every time we are in Nashville. We stayed in a class A motorhome
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent place to stay when visiting Nashville!
Mar 21, 2017
Excellent facilities and great location. Will definitely stay at this KOA when in the area. Highly recommended.
Mar 21, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The location of the campground was very convenient to many tourist attractions yet very quiet and peaceful.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
It's a nice campground. Most of the employees were very friendly but a few of the "younger " ones need customer service training! The bathrooms and shower areas need better attention. We were there a week and some of the same dirt and hair balls were there the whole time. It was great having the shuttle to downtown and the Greyline tours there. We will definitely stay there again -clean better!
Mar 20, 2017
it was an ok stay for us. it was our first koa stay, so we didnt know what to expect. we arrived after dark, and barely caught the office staff as they were closing at 8:00 pm. the campground was rather dark, but we were able to find our spot and get set up. the main restrooms in our section had the toilets completely stopped up and nonfunctional, but we were able to find some in another section t
Mar 20, 2017
This KOA is always very nice and clean. The cabins are up to date and is a safe environment.
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent. Very impressed with their service, facility, and staff. Thank You!
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome KOA, friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay! Set up tours from campground....very accommodating!
Mar 19, 2017
Excellent campground with fantastic deluxe patio sites for big rigs. We will come again. mw
Mar 19, 2017
Great location staff very helpful one glitch cold men's washroom and ran out of hot water midway through shower. Probably a problem wouldn't expect it to be a normal situation.
Mar 19, 2017
It was great
Mar 19, 2017
The Staff is very helpful and friendly
Mar 18, 2017
Good location, helpful staff, and clean restrooms.
Mar 18, 2017
Clean restrooms, good surroundings and great location.
Mar 18, 2017
This is a great place to stay. I didn't have a RV, but did stay in one of their rustic cabins. They had heat, but with the temps getting down to the low twenties the first night of my stay it was a good thing I had a warm sleeping bag. Watch out for the curbing rocks if you stay here. Some are placed poorly and I could see someone hanging up their vehicle/trailer if you weren't watching.
Mar 18, 2017
Overnight only but easy to get downtown and Camping World right next door!
Mar 17, 2017
Easy access from Interstate. Clean.
Mar 17, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
Beautiful facility
Mar 16, 2017
We love to stay at the campgrou nd! Always clean friendly and worry free!
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice, comfortable cabin.
Mar 16, 2017
Very nice campground.. And close to everything....
Mar 16, 2017
Many amenities (wifi was off/on), clean, pretty, great location. Checkin clerk could have more helpful about visiting Nashville, but shuttle service was great and very informative
Mar 15, 2017
Very enjoyable stay.
Mar 15, 2017
as with all KOA's that we stay in your Wifi is terrible, I would rather pay for a good Wifi connection than have free that does not work and when I asked at the office about it I was told that there are many servers out there and too many people using them.
Mar 14, 2017
We love this KOA and all of the amenities. But there is one lady that works the computers who is just brutal to work with. She has a Wisconsin sounding voice, and she turns the simplest questions into the worst conversations. Hopefully this review will help her loosen up and enjoy life. I'm sure she deals with irrational customers, but good grief, she shouldn't have her proverbial fists up all
Mar 14, 2017
The adult workers were rude and not very helpful. We had stayed here before and were surprised by this treatment. My husband also got shocked due to a cable issue carrying and electrical charge.
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Do not like manger.
Mar 14, 2017
Nice location
Mar 14, 2017
It was nice. The people at the store are helpful
Mar 14, 2017
This is our go-to campground whenever we are in the Nashville area. The grounds are well maintained, the staff is friendly and helpful, and there are several nice aminities. The shuttle to downtown ($10pp round trip) is a nice option if needed.
Mar 14, 2017
very friendly workers
Mar 14, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
It was disappointing that a late checkout was not allowed. The campground was 1/2 empty. We had to purchase another night just so we could check out late.
Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, well maintained and excellent lay-out with a wonderful staff. Easy access from major Nashville highways.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive
NashvilleTN 37214

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 615-889-0282

Thank you.

Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps