Nashville KOA

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0286

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
More expensive than other KOAs, but it is near the Grand Ole Opra. Loved the shuttle downtown. Only thing we needed was somewhere to get change to do wash(onsite C-store closes at 6PM).
Aug 29, 2015
Facilities were very clean. Loved the doggie park.
Aug 29, 2015
Super clean place, great staff. One suggestion I would have is that the store stayed open later...also, the hold time when calling is far too long.
Aug 29, 2015
Men's shower is a problem. One shower doesn't work the other shower cold water. We stayed at a deluxe that was very very nice unfortunately the showers were not what we expected for this type of campground.
Aug 28, 2015
This campground was better than we had imagined. The things we liked about it were; it was well maintained, lots of shade and grass, nice amenities, & convenient to Opry & downtown. Although we own an RV, we decided to visit Nashville and stay in one of their deluxe cabins. They were great. Only complaint was no nearby grocery store.
Aug 28, 2015
Clerk taking reservation misled us to believe that there were only limited spots available. There were at least 10 empty sites around us for the two days we were there. pressure tactics are not always good and leave a bad impression.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice sites and facilities, downtown shuttle is great. Will definitely be back.
Aug 27, 2015
.
Aug 26, 2015
très beau site, mais le #29 a une odeur délaisante donc.. mais quant même super.
Aug 26, 2015
WONDERFUL!
Aug 26, 2015
We drove 15 hours and arrived just before office closed. Staff were welcoming and check in was quick. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Pool was clean and refreshing. Shuttle into town was a huge convenience and drivers were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay!!😃
Aug 26, 2015
We had a problem with our hot water heater which caused us to have to go to the shower house nearest the office. What a miserable experience! I would challenge anyone to try and take a cold, not by choice, shower in that building. Worst shower either of us has ever had!
Aug 26, 2015
Loved the shuttle that went into downtown. Campground was clean, staff friendly. Only drawback was the site, we were placed directly in front of utility box even though plenty of empty spots around us.
Aug 25, 2015
Our campsite with the patio table and chairs was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. The shuttle service was very useful getting us downtown. We had trouble with the breaker shutting off, probably due to the high useage, since it was extremely hot. Nice campground
Aug 25, 2015
Store hours were only to 6:00. Campsite was the last "deluxe" site and although it had a table, fire pit and patio it also had marginal Wi-Fi and nice view of interstate. Overall nice KOA if you do not get the sites with a view of interstate.
Aug 25, 2015
Great Staff and top notch camp grounds. Thank you so much.
Aug 25, 2015
Every thing was great. Great park, clean, well tended and organized.
Aug 25, 2015
I keep coming back because employees and FACILITY are what I want when I camp! Could not be better except for free?
Aug 24, 2015
As always the staff is friendly, campground is clean. We always tell our friends about this campground when coming through Nashville. Only thing that needs to be worked on is stronger Wifi for the sites closer to the road. Overall great place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
very nice staff very helpful
Aug 24, 2015
We've stayed before and were so sad to be in a rush to get home (deployed son coming in early on leave!) We are planning a Music Trail trip for the future return. You have a lovely campground.
Aug 24, 2015
We were in the area moving my daughter into college. This campground provided a great space, consistent 50 amp, shade, and convenient location. Some have complained about interstate noise, but I did not find it overly noisy and I was near it. I recommend this campground.
Aug 24, 2015
convinent
Aug 24, 2015
Every thing was perfect. The only problem is is that rates are getting to high!!!
Aug 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at.
Aug 23, 2015
Very good RV park. High price will keep others away.
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome staff, helpful and friendly, neat, clean, park! Excellent time in Nashville! Also, loved the young lady and gentlemen who sang and performed Thursday night!!!
Aug 22, 2015
Beautiful sites, great amenities, close to everything including Opryland!Loved this place! Thanks.
Aug 21, 2015
We haven't been there in a couple years and we were very impressed by all of the improvements. We love the premium sites with the patios. Restrooms were great and clean, we definitely will stop again.
Aug 21, 2015
The campground itself was clean and quiet, but the cabin needed attention. Either cleaning is not communicating, or management is not addressing. The front door would not stay shut unless locked, for starters.
Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful...convenient to everywhere!
Aug 21, 2015
Best KOA we've stayed at. Will definitely be back!
Aug 21, 2015
Could not log on to the WIFI. Tried again the next day and all the hot spots were down. Went up to the Cafe to have breakfast, but it was closed and no hours posted for when it would open.
Aug 21, 2015
Excellent! No access to wifi though :(
Aug 21, 2015
We only stayed 1 night. Staff was great.
Aug 20, 2015
Great location for sights. Staff great, clean facilities. Great K9 Park!!!!! We would defiantly stay again!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Site could be at little more level.
Aug 19, 2015
We like the location of this KOA. It appeared that the bathhouses could use some cleaning/updating in the near future. A male member of the staff was not very friendly. We had a campsite, she had a cabin. They were a little early for the official check in time and all he would tell her is she would have to wait till 3. No hurrying the process along. He also ignored us once in the office.
Aug 19, 2015
This was our first stay in a Deluxe Kabin, and certainly will not be our last. We sure enjoyed the convenience of having our own bathroom and being right next to the store. Our only complaint is that Internet was totally unavailable in the Kabin, so we had to go to the dining area next to the store, and even there we couldn't access any of the six KOA servers, so found a server called ubnt.
Aug 19, 2015
Always awesome
Aug 19, 2015
This locations is quite nice, we stayed in a deluxe cabin and had everything we needed! There is a very nice pool, air tramp for kids to jump on. store and laundry. I was a little disappointed the game area/lobby/store closed at 6pm the first night we were there so couldnt use any of those facilities. not sure why they are not open later, as usually during the day people are out and about.
Aug 19, 2015
Great place, nice people close to Opry
Aug 19, 2015
Just great! Showers and restrooms updated and clean. Pool is clean as well as grounds.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed my stay! Wish you would re-think letting the phone (3-calls) interrupt when your guest are checking in. ??
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
A very nice park,staff was friendly we will come back again and stay for a longer period
Aug 18, 2015
This camp really had it all! It's spotless and the staff members are friendly and efficient.We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Very nice. Thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.