Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: (615) 889-0282

Info: (615) 889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful facility to stay in Nashville. We not only loved the facility but we also appreciated the accessibility of taking tours and the shuttle bus ride to the downtown area was perfect as we didn't have to worry about traffic in the area at all once we put down jacks! Even the shuttle costs, it is minimal and is very convenient and well worth it. Facility had everything we could ask for!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice with many features, A little more expensive than some KOA's but understandable considering the features and location. One issue, the large boulders placed near corners apparently to keep people from running over grassy areas. Couldn't it be done with cones, or bendable plastic stakes that might make a mark on an RV, but not cause very expensive repairs. I didn't hit one thank goodness.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed there. Last year was over Thanksgiving when my grandson could not get home for the holiday. I enjoyed the stay very much. This time it was with our family members. We had 2 cabins between us and 11 people. The stay was great and the cabins were very clean. Our granddaughters enjoyed the pool and the games. It was a treat for them,they had never camped
Aug 18, 2017
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Nashville KOA the comadations were awesome.
Aug 17, 2017
Great location for downtown Nashville. Very noisy with freeway right next to campground. Not the kind of campground if you are looking for a place with scenic views or quiet surroundings.
Aug 17, 2017
They were very helpful when we asked to upgrade from our tent site to a little cabin!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 16, 2017
By far one of the best KOA's we've stayed at! The staff are friendly, helpful & accomidating. Everything is so clean and well kept. Tent sites are spacious. I love that each site comes with a bench swing! The on site cafe had the yummiest breakfast sandwich & fluffy waffles!! Lots of daily activities to keep the whole family entertained! We loved our stay here & cant wait to return!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful campground. Great pool. Great location. Only negative was that the standard pull through site was relatively short, especially for the $ we paid...barely being able to fit our 35ft long 5th wheel. Spacing between the sites was generous however, better than the average KOA pull through site. The more expensive pull thru sites were plenty long and very spacious.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Everything was great! Our only complaint was our bathtub didn't have a plug for the drain and the front desk said they would leave a note for maintenance the next day. We never heard anything. It was a little difficult to shower our baby rather than use a tub, which is why we upgraded to a deluxe cabin rather than use the bath house.
Aug 15, 2017
We LOVED this campground! Our cabin was spotless, and so were the grounds! Felt like home away from home! We will definitely be back to stay here!
Aug 15, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed in. We rented the deluxe cabin and it was awesome! Any and all trips we will be looking for a KOA instead of a hotel.
Aug 14, 2017
We came in for a weekend of Nashville fun. The Nashville KOA was extremely clean and the staff was friendly. We shuttled to and from downtown Nashville (super convenient). We also enjoyed the pool for a few hours. Will definitely be back!
Aug 14, 2017
Great property, loved the facilities. Most team members were very friendly and very helpful. One lady (had a sling on arm) was a little unfriendly wasn't an issue but as nice as everyone else was it just standed out.
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed 5 nights it was a good camp ground very clean
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for the hospitality! The grounds are clean and beautifully kept! We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to see you again very soon!
Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed the stay.. Everyone was very helpful. Will be back
Aug 14, 2017
Our one night stay was very pleasant. Close to the highway and the attractions we wanted to see. Appreciate the shuttle service to town, and their hospitality. Highly recommend.
Aug 14, 2017
The park was clean and the pool was great but the showers in the main building was a steady spray like needles. Very unconfortable also this KOA wa pricey especially with other campground close by with reasonable prices. On the positive side the park was close to the Grand Ole Opry. There is a shuttle to town($10 per person round trip). The park is quiet
Aug 14, 2017
was very clean park and staff was very nice and helpfull
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Grounds very clean and well maintained. Showers and restrooms also very clean. Loved our stay and if we return would definitely stay there.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Brief overnight stop. Site and the employees are great. Wish we had longer to stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Probably the best KOA we have ever experienced. The folks here should travel to other KOA's to 'help' them out!!! Sites and ground are perfectly maintained. This could be a 'signature' KOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We do wish ALL KOA's could attain this level!!! Thank you.
Aug 13, 2017
We always enjoy staying with you when we come to Nashville. We usually stay in a cabin.. I would like to make a suggestion we had a hit and run while staying there which we filed a accident report with the office So things were taken care of.. You should ck into a security guard for after hours.our accident was in the cabin lot..alot of traffic comes and goes and not campers....Thanks enjoyed.
Aug 12, 2017
It was wonderful! We had a big family reunion and this KOA had everything we needed!
Aug 12, 2017
Great campground! Very clean, cabin was great, and the pool area was very nice.
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly Staff, very clean and spacious. Great activities and location.
Aug 11, 2017
Great campground. Clean and friendly. Spots were level with plenty of room. Hopefully they will improve the wifi.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was excellent besides the employee with a broken arm that checked us in. She was very irratated with everyone and everything. Very unpleasant to deal with. Besides that, our stay was fun and loved all you had to offer!!
Aug 10, 2017
This Campground is clean, beautiful grounds and our cabin was perfect! They delivered the wood to our cabin and picked up trash every morning. The shuttle service is so convenient and cheap transportation.
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice cabin, easy access to downtown! Amazed by all of the accommodations this facility had. This campground was very guest oriented. Can't wait to come back!!
Aug 10, 2017
Very well maintained park. The staff is very friendly and willing to help . A ++
Aug 10, 2017
GREAT STAFF BAD WIFI
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
The campground has made huge improvements since the flood of 2010. Before the sites were tight, especially the upper sites but now the deluxe sites have room. Other than the cost, it's a class A campground.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place, helpful and friendly staff. Cabin cleaners did a swell job. Thank you.
Aug 09, 2017
it was very nice clean and quiet.
Aug 09, 2017
This is perhaps the nicest KOA that we have ever seen. Great amenities - immaculately maintained. The staff was friendly and totally helpful. We will definitely come back to the Nashville KOA.
Aug 09, 2017
Top notch on all services :)
Aug 09, 2017
Nice campground. Poorly staffed and rude service. Gloria was very unpleasant to deal with both at checkin and checkout. We will not stay here until this is corrected feel like our stay was stressful due to this. Wasted money and stay.
Aug 09, 2017
Rude staff and poorly maintained sites. There is not enough characters allowed in this box to write about my experience. I will not and would not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award