Nashville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7789

Info: 615-889-0282

Email

2626 Music Valley Drive

Nashville, TN 37214

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
The camp site, pool and office where amazing. Staff was extremely friendly. We look forward to camping here again!!!
Jul 23, 2016
Best koa I've been to!! My daughter loves that she could ride her bike on hard ground a snot gravel stones! Everything worked out well. Great staff also...Wifi was very slow but we lived thru it😜
Jul 23, 2016
This was our first time renting a cabin (we've always owned motorhomes). We were very happy with our cabin. It was extremely comfortable and we will definitely do it again! All the staff was very friendly.
Jul 23, 2016
clean, neat, spacious, great facilities, easy in-out.
Jul 23, 2016
Wonderful stay, very nice facilities. We will be back
Jul 23, 2016
great
Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful Campground. Well run. Clean facilities and the pool is lovely.
Jul 22, 2016
Campground is very well maintained and the staff at check-in were very polite and help full
Jul 22, 2016
All employees were very nice,very helpful,we will definitely visit another KOA again
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Great place, fantastic facilities and clean. Friendly people. Wish the make-your-own K-Cup of coffee wasn't $2.15/cup, but otherwise pleased. I just tipped myself $2 to make up for it. Seriously, nice place and wished we'd been staying there longer than the one night stopover.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Clean facilities. The bus that took us to downtown Nashville was nice and convenient!
Jul 22, 2016
Super Staff and very professional.
Jul 22, 2016
All exceptional except concrete steps leading to and in the pool area. There needs to be a caution stripe painted at the top of the steps. The signs placed do not work.
Jul 22, 2016
Very convenient location for he Gaylord Opryland and Grand Ole Opry! Beautiful campground! Definitely returning and recommending!
Jul 22, 2016
Long flat level parking site a plus. Big drawback when we visited the office and asked staff to extend an extra night due to an urgent medical situation. The lone staffer on duty assured us she had entered it into the system and we were good for the extra day. But next morning, we learned our reservation had disappeared or wasn't done, and staff told us we would have to leave. Unsatisfactory!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Had a terrific stay. Very well kept and the staff was very friendly. Fire ring a little too close to campers.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
This was the BEST KOA we have stayed at. It was clean and updated. The pool was very nice and my kids enjoyed the outside games (chess, checkers and bowling). We enjoyed the inside ping pong and jump pillow. Our cabin was clean and the ac worked great. The staff was helpful and kind. We didn't want to leave!
Jul 21, 2016
Great site and sercice
Jul 21, 2016
Excellent place would recommend this place to all fellow campers
Jul 21, 2016
Campground is very clean. Only problem is that the store is only open until 8 pm and doesn't care much food. The pool area was good but my husband didn't see the steps and tripped. The steps should be painted a different color to warn everyone.
Jul 21, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at. A bit pricey for a KOA but you get what you pay for.
Jul 21, 2016
The grounds were great, but found the price a little high.
Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful campground! Gorgeous pool area. Very well taken care of. Our only complaint is we weren't able to get but 3 nights. Everything was booked.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Excellent KOA! Loved the pool!! We would definitely stay again if we are ever in the area!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
excellent place to stay...very clean and the staff was polite and helpful...we will definitely come back soon
Jul 20, 2016
Très beau camping
Jul 20, 2016
Our family rented 3 of the deluxe cabins and they were great!! Could use a bit more storage shelves for clothes. The patios and grills and table and chairs were nice to have. The staff was friendly and the pool area, laundry and store were set up well. Pool area steps should have paint where it steps down. We would definitely come back! Holly & Lloyd were great.
Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful campground with many fun things to do for the whole family. The campground is in Nashville, but if you want to do the tourist activities in Nashville the location is perfect and the campground is very clean and has fun activities for everyone to enjoy.
Jul 19, 2016
Super place! We stayed 6 nights in our fifth wheel, plenty to do, clean pool and grounds. Great location! Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
great koa, great location, new area doesn't have much shade though--will certainly stay again
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed in a rustic cabin and it was great - the kids loved the pool and all the activities.
Jul 19, 2016
Great place close to many points of interest. Shuttle was so convenient.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. Nice spacious spots, extremely clean, bathhouses spotless. Pool was AMAZING. Office staff went above and beyond with points of interest and they were very nice. Would highly recommend.
Jul 18, 2016
This has been the nicest campground we have ever stayed at. Since we live only 4 hours away, we are definitely going to come back. Staff is very helpful, sties are beautiful and the campground is so clean.
Jul 18, 2016
During our return stay we were pleasantly surprise at all of the updates and the new pool area. Our stay was very enjoyable, and hope to be returning soon!
Jul 18, 2016
We visit twice a year! Love the new updates with the pool. We really like the sites. Thanks
Jul 18, 2016
We loved our stay at Nashville KOA. The teenagers were thrilled with all of the things they had to do. Very clean campground with super nice people. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 18, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at the Nashville KOA! This was our fourth time there.
Jul 18, 2016
The downtown shuttle is a great option
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Loved the movie and popcorn by the pool. Check in staff were very friendly. Only frustration was coffee-we rented a cabin. 2 one-cup containers for a luxury cabin is silly. 2 were decaf and we don't drink decaf. We stayed 2 nights so no refill? Coffee at the office was $2.00. Crazy considering the price for the cabin. The next day when I went to buy a cup, the lady told me I could have one for
Jul 18, 2016
Location is great. A shuttle is available for $10 return trip into city. Perfect! Staff very accommodating.
Jul 18, 2016
Great facility, desk staff were a little condescending and not very helpful. Almost got the feeling that I was bothering them if I asked a question . Great amenities, customer support needs help.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals