Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 15, 2017
Unfortunately, this RV park is next to an very heavily traveled Interstate Highway with lots of truck noise. Also, the bathrooms regularly were infested with lots of flying bugs. But you can't beat the convenient location near Nashville. Staff was very nice, too.
Feb 13, 2017
Nice campsite, friendly staff.
Feb 12, 2017
We will stay here again when in Nashville.
Feb 10, 2017
While trying to upgrade for the coming season, they did their best to accommodate us.
Feb 10, 2017
excellent place only stayed one night but would stay for extended stay. People super,well maintained considering it was winter
Feb 06, 2017
Very nice, clean, well kept campground. Staff members were extremely friendly. Unfortunately, the showers were under construction. Our second night there every shower was demolished. Of course this came on a rare trip where our hot water tank developed a giant leak. The one time we needed it, No available shower is our only complaint.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the inconvenience, we had some unforeseeable issues and hope it did not mess up your stayed with us, and hope you can come back to see how beautiful the construction turns out.
Feb 05, 2017
Feb 04, 2017
it would have been nice to know about construction in bathrooms

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the inconvenience, we had some unforeseeable issues and hope it did not mess up your stayed with us, and hope you can come back to see how beautiful the construction turns out.
Feb 01, 2017
We have stayed here for the past three years. Always clean and staff are very friendly.
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
Clean, friendly. Very easy to work with.
Jan 24, 2017
Could have had more amenities. The staff was very helpful and polite. The facility was clean and well maintained.
Jan 20, 2017
We checked in late a left early bathrooms were very clean and warm for showering great place to stop quiet thank you
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Very friendly folks...nice camp store as well...nice facilities
Jan 14, 2017
We have stayed at this CG way before KOA. Please don't change anything! The family that owns it knows what to do.
Jan 13, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to the highway with high semi-truck noise.
Jan 10, 2017
we stayed in January, so the facilities available were fantastic
Jan 09, 2017
Staff was very friendly and kind. The location was next to a busy highway and price was steep for location and amenities.
Jan 08, 2017
nice place and manager was very helpful
Jan 06, 2017
We stayed over night on our travels to Texas. Great pull through sites for even a 40' 5th wheel. Friendly staff too!
Jan 05, 2017
We stay here every year on our way going South for the winter. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 02, 2017
Came in late, they had map to my site, only problem older couple next to me had plugged into wrong power site, knocked on their door and told them I would switch it for them they were very thankful. Nice park very clean
Jan 02, 2017
We love staying here. We are treated like family. They go over and beyond what you expect when staying at a KOA! This is our home away from home!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks guys, see ya next time!!!
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
Great staff, helped when we needed it, nice location when headed south. Will use again.
Dec 30, 2016
Good spot for an overnight. Lots of road noise. Friendly staff!
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly and accommodating.
Dec 28, 2016
Just for overnight stay. Quiet, clean and friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
We only stayed one night and everything was okay.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
perfect
Dec 15, 2016
Campground seemed fine. Couldn't enter our assigned spot/couldn't make turn/blocked by others' car, a tree and a sign. Had to back out to exit/couldn't make turn. Told 45' RV towing would be fine- it was all too tight. Just an overnight stop for us- would recommend for smaller RVs.
Dec 14, 2016
Best stay while in Nashville area and great stafff
Dec 14, 2016
Friendly service, clean park and restrooms with great people at the office!
Dec 13, 2016
Great place to stay - both KOAs in Nashville (and other RV resorts) are near major Interstate roads so you have no options to avoid the road noise. This is KOA is quiet and clean. The showers and laundry rooms are always clean. (We have stayed here more than once.) Close to shopping area and great places to eat. Quick and direct route to downtown.
Dec 12, 2016
Personnel aimable, et convivial
Dec 11, 2016
Good site. Friendly, informative camp host,"Doc",was very helpful with a small accident we had.
Dec 10, 2016
Great
Dec 07, 2016
Ethics was a 1 niter on our way home. Will try it again next time I go to Nashville.
Dec 05, 2016
Nice clean campground and bathhouse. Staff were helpful with late check-in instructions.
Dec 05, 2016
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Good rates, easy access to I-65, helpful friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
The RV park was rather small; however, the stay was enjoyable. Easy access to interstate travel. Convenient access to shopping opportunities in the northern Nashville area.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Nov 30, 2016
Very nice In The office and very clean bathrooms!
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy