Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2017
Sites too small and we were put in a site facing our neighbor. Both of us could not open awnings.
May 21, 2017
Had a nice relaxing time! Only problem was a slight smell of sewage outside, but not too bad. I'm sure we'll stay here again!
May 21, 2017
I have a 42' motorhome & I tow a small car. The spot was long enough to get in, but getting out was impossible as the park is to small. The space ahead of me was empty and I pulled thru it and barely made the two turns out. People are nice but park is small and crammed full. Not for big rigs! I have travelled since 1987 and am at least a capable driverof a motorhome. Truthfully too small .
May 21, 2017
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. We only stayed two night and it rained both days. Couldn't use much of the facility. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
May 20, 2017
great place to stay
May 20, 2017
Space was very narrow and so close neighbors could see into each other's units. Also park is very close to noisy traffic. We booked 2 nights but left after 1.
May 20, 2017
Had a LARGE pool of water, after the rain, right by the steps to our trailer.
May 18, 2017
Was great. Clean park, laundry, office restrooms - everything kept very nice. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Absolutely loved this place
May 18, 2017
It was great. Friendly and the camp ground very well kept. I just love it there.
May 18, 2017
Staff very helpful, pleasant. Campground well kept. Everything clean. Would recommend anyone traveling to Nashville to book here. Thxs for the wonderful experience at this KOA.
May 17, 2017
nice and clean,everything was there we needed.nice staff.would come back again.
May 16, 2017
We stay at a lot of campgrounds with when my son's soccer team travels. This is by far the cleanest one we have stayed at. My teenage kids said themselves that this was the best one yet!
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Convenient to the interstate but a little noisy. Staff is very friendly. Not the best KOA I've stayed at.
May 14, 2017
Park was nice we stayed one night but it rained all night. I understand that's beyond KOA's control but we in the morning we were surrounded by standing water.
May 13, 2017
Very helpful staff. Pull-thru site was good.
May 13, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff. Adequate pull through site. Did not have to unhook tow vehicle. Restrooms, showers and laundry room very clean.
May 12, 2017
hope you get along with your neighbors since you are face to face!
May 12, 2017
Great place to stay! Thank you KOA.
May 11, 2017
The people were so friendly and very helpful.
May 11, 2017
Convenient location, well kept, courteous staff. Very comfortable place to stay overnight on our trip back home!
May 10, 2017
Nice place friendly people
May 10, 2017
As usual KOA Nashville North TN we had a great time peaceful, clean,staff was outstanding,a great place to relax. will stop again. Bill and Jane Wickert

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks guys, great to hear that!
May 09, 2017
fair. We had an issue with the circuit breaker, but the staff took care of it. decent pool & activities. had a book lend & DVD rental. sites were a bit small.
May 09, 2017
The campground is very clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly. The only downsides were highway traffic noise and vehicle noise from the motel adjacent to our site.
May 08, 2017
Sites fairly close together and near freeway traffic noise. Overall it was where I wanted to be, close to family for birthday party.
May 05, 2017
May 05, 2017
Only 15-20 mins to downtown and half The price of downtown Nashville KOA, also away from the major Hwy unlike down town KOA, 2nd time staying there would do it again
May 04, 2017
To noisey
May 01, 2017
Tight lots. Camper on lot next to me had two large dogs who pooped on there lot every day and it would sit there for hours. Told the staff about it and they made the clean it up the first day but the problem continued and no one enforced the pick up rule.
May 01, 2017
Very clean and very nice staff
May 01, 2017
Very nice park, everything worked, nice laundry area. Very nice staff. Gravel sites with pad area for picnic table. Flower boxes over the water connection was a nice touch.
May 01, 2017
Just what we needed after a long drive that day. Thanks
Apr 30, 2017
Friendly staff, well maintained park
Apr 30, 2017
Great campground. Friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2017
Great trip downtown on shuttle. Very helpful getting ole Opry tickets.
Apr 29, 2017
nice park, friendly staff...well maintained
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Nice park. We have here two different times we visited Nashville.
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent staff...would rate higher if sites wouldn't flood during heavy rains
Apr 26, 2017
It would be better for checkout to be at noon instead of 11 a.m.
Apr 26, 2017
Found the KOA to be nice enough and staff was friendly but our neighbor had a large dog that pooped all over his site close to ours and we stepped in it when trying to hook and unhook! Not pleasant!
Apr 26, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We needed to pull out early and the staff offered to talk with our neighbor to ensure our path out was clear. It is just off I-65 which is good but you do hear some road noise. Very clean facilities. Good camp store. Exercise room is decent. Book lending library, too!
Apr 25, 2017
Nice staff and nice facilities
Apr 24, 2017
You guys were so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything. Lori and Jerry Gabriel
Apr 24, 2017
Great stay! Sites a little close but would stay again!!!
Apr 24, 2017
We were there for a week. Very close to Nashville yet far enough away to make you feel like you were in the country. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay hear again.
Apr 23, 2017
Pour drainage on lots. Very tight. Very small 30 amp.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice facility; very friendly and helpful staff (Jean/Mary). Close proximity to Nashville made our visit very pleasant. We will be back!
Apr 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The people were friendly and the park was clean and well maintained.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy