Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2016
This was our second or third stay at this KOA. It's definitely a keeper!
Sep 24, 2016
This is one of the best CGs we've stayed at in years. They have so much to do on the grounds. One of the biggest stores I seen. Plus on Thursday nights they have a catered BBQ. A great meal for only $10. They also provided a great country artist who was as good as any act we had seen in Nashville. I will go out of my way to stay here again!!
Sep 24, 2016
very friendly nd helpfull
Sep 23, 2016
Great Friendly Folks good southern hospitality, the Campsites just needs a few feet between RVs so that you can run our canopys out and not touch the RV beside us
Sep 23, 2016
We appreciated the shuttle to Nashville. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Sep 23, 2016
Our site which was back to back the other unit was all the way up at the road opposite where it was to be. We barely could wiggle on site. then the power tripped twice, they did fix it.
Sep 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and ownership and very nice amenities
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Sep 21, 2016
Michele was very helpful & friendly enjoyed speaking with her!
Sep 21, 2016
Wish we could stay longer!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, clean & competent, pleasant staff
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay.
Sep 19, 2016
This KOA was clean. The grass cutting and weed eating so early in the morning was annoying. If you park in the pull in and back out sites expect to be bothered by trucks on I65 and cars on the main road to the campground. Had good electric and drop connection for site 36. No problem at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Camp store was clean and had many rv items. Had nice laundry mat but pricy. end
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I am from Michigan and visited many RV Campgrounds but this Campground is on the top of my list.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent place...very helpful workers as well as campers!
Sep 19, 2016
Didn't care for the religious band that played. Loved Adam Pope
Sep 18, 2016
Was close to all things in Nashville, wasn't crazy about having no fire pit and if you wanted one you had to buy wood. But we weren't there for fire pits just to sightsee in Nashville. Clean shower house.
Sep 18, 2016
The park was clean, we were welcomed and check-in was smooth and pleasant. The lights and noise would be annoying if we were staying more than one night, but as we left early the next morning, we didn't let it bother us.
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful welcoming, cheerful employees going out of their way providing information and in booking tours and event, and a nice, neat little campground that is clean and exceptionally well maintained. Cable could stand upgrading but who needs cable when in Nashville@
Sep 13, 2016
love the campground is kept clean and neat. they have a dinner on Thursday night and a singer that performs for 2 hrs. staff is very helpful. they have everything you need to enjoy your stay. I plan on returning in 6 months .love the camp ground.
Sep 13, 2016
Extremely helpful staff. We were very comfortable and plan to come back for two nights next month.
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at this park several times as it's convenient to Goodlettsville. The staff are very nice the grounds are clean. Would like to see the trees trimmed back a little better and cut out the dead wood.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground, lovely staff. I'm not sure having "tent" campers mixed in with RV's works well -- we almost ran over a tent moving into our spot on Saturday night. it was pitched too close to "our space". A campground this big could really use a larger restroom/shower building. (Or visitors be reminded not to take 20 minute showers!!!!!) Perhaps spray for bugs?
Sep 12, 2016
Stayed just one night, camp staff were most friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 11, 2016
The problem we had with this KOA is the speed bumps. There was no way in or out without speed bumps. The design of speed bumps required coming to almost a complete stop. We had a glass break when we came in at far less than the posted 5 mph limit.
Sep 11, 2016
First time here and enjoyed our one night stay. VERY friendly/helpful staff, nice paved interior roads, level-gravel pads and outstanding restrooms. A little tight on the space and getting in and out of it but with caution and help--not an issue. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 09, 2016
I stayed at Nashville North KOA for 8 nights in my Argosy travel trailer and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Within 15-20 minute drive to Grand Ole Opry and Camping world. My only concern would be that the campground's shuttle would only accommodate 2 or more and I was traveling alone.
Sep 09, 2016
We were ever able to get a Greyline Tour of Nashville from this campground!
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location, a little more expensive than other KOAs. The bathrooms had no fans making it a little difficult to take a shower and cool down to get dressed. But it was clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice camp ground very well kept
Sep 07, 2016
Helped us out when I broke my hip
Sep 07, 2016
Easy to access. A little crowded and not a lot of things to do.
Sep 07, 2016
Close to Interstate, and main road, so noisy. Bright street lights in park and over fence from main road. Commute in traffic to everything was a big disappointment. For an over night stay, OK. Staff very nice and helpful. Laundry works great.
Sep 07, 2016
Meet all our expections
Sep 07, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Well maintained sites. Quiet and peaceful stay. We stayed 3 nights over Labor Day weekend and we didn't have any problems.
Sep 07, 2016
Great time and a clean friendly place to stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Will definitely return. Thanks
Sep 06, 2016
This campground is very clean and quiet. It is very professionally run. Great place to stay if you have pets too!
Sep 06, 2016
It was pretty nice. Seemed to be well kept and clean. It was a holiday weekend so every spot was full. There is a fair amount of road noise but its tolerable.
Sep 06, 2016
The park managers were great and super friendly. Nice clean park.
Sep 05, 2016
it had rained quite a bit and we were ready to stop for the night. the first site they gave us was saturated with water but the site next to it was much drier and we asked to be changed to that site and they agreed. the wifi was not very good but not many campgrounds have been. my wife used the laundry and was very satisfied
Sep 05, 2016
Easy in and out. Quiet in the RV. Fairly close to freeway. Liked the area for walking the dog.
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly people, nice area.
Sep 02, 2016
A very nice and cared for campground. Extremely nice folks to deal with.
Sep 02, 2016
We were there for a total of 11 days. Everything was great and the staff were awesome. Very clean overall and a good place to use as a home base to visit the Nashville area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy