Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2016
Very small sites. Real noisy due to closeness of highway.
May 25, 2016
Love this place. Home away from home.
May 24, 2016
Nice personal. Grounds are well kept. Nice pool, laundry, store and exercise room. WiFi and cable TV was good. Spaces are sufficient. We stayed in #49 on the back side. A lot of the spaces need rocking and minor leveling. This is a very noisy Park from the freeway traffic. Had to run AC on fan at night to partially drown out noise.
May 23, 2016
Excellent staff and well manicured grounds. Will be back.
May 23, 2016
Nice people, clean camping, convenient! What else do we need?
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Very pleasant, clean and friendly
May 20, 2016
May 19, 2016
A little noisy because of the highway but overall clean and everyone was very nice.
May 19, 2016
Sites need some attention. Family very accommodating, clean kamp area.
May 19, 2016
The staff are great and grounds are clean
May 19, 2016
Was extremely nice well maintained. The people working there were very friendly and helpful! Would come back for sure!
May 19, 2016
Great visit
May 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. They keep the grounds clean and very well maintained. One of the best KOA'S I've ever stayed at.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
If I had friends who RVN camp I would recommend this location. It was not full when we were there so the closeness of neighbors was not an issue. The rates were reasonable and a grocery was only a half mile away. I will likely be staying there several more times.
May 16, 2016
Very quiet except freeway traffic but even that quieted down at night. Ladies at desk very helpful
May 16, 2016
When we arrived camp host was on the phone and kept us waiting for 20 min before checking us in while she chit chatted with someone else. Then we went out on Saturday when we came back our fire ring was taken off the site and I had to go to the office to get that back. All other KOA's I have ever stayed at the staff was very welcoming but not this one. Not a very pretty setting. Disappointed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry for your disappointment. We hope that the next time you come to our park it will be more of a happy experience. We strive to accommodate all but as you know not everybody can be satisfied. We look forward to your return!
May 14, 2016
Very crowded. Staff not very friendly. Campground was ok but would not stay here again.
May 12, 2016
Very nice park. We enjoyed our stay.
May 12, 2016
The campground was nice and in a good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful
May 12, 2016
We just stayed overnight but the staff was very friendly and accomadated us with a pull through site so we didn't need to unhook our trailer. Online reservation was easy.
May 11, 2016
this park is the best park in the USA and the girls that take care of are the best Jeanie is wonderful and so very helpful and just a real sweetie

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I think your wonderful! Have a great year guys and we'll see you next time!!! Jeannie
May 11, 2016
We stayed for 4 days. We were right next to the dog walk and park so it was an easy in/out for our 2 schnauzers. The cg was very nice and clean with a playground and pool. The only con was the noise from the highway, day and night.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
the campground was very nice, the restrooms where clean and adequate. The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. We would stay there again and would recommend it.
May 10, 2016
Our site was on a curve, next to a kamping cabin. Made it a bit tight pulling in. Sites 38, 39 or 40 would be better for a big rig.
May 09, 2016
Very good WiFi great staff. Went to the Grand Ole Opry and day trip to Nashville. Troubled by the road noise from I 65. Water also very good. Be super without the road noise.
May 08, 2016
Nice park, general recommendation for all KOA campgrounds to Air Pump station. Charge for it ok. Air pressure is critical for ALL RV trailers. And important for motor homes too!
May 08, 2016
Friendly and clean. Would definitely stay again😊
May 06, 2016
The sites were a little narrow, but fine. The laundry facility was good. Our next door neighbor had 2 homeless looking guys in a tent under the front of their 5th wheel trailer.
May 06, 2016
Ladies shower drain was slow stood in water otherwise great stay.
May 05, 2016
May 04, 2016
We have camped at the Nashville North KOA on numerous occasions in the past, and have always been please with their quality of service. This past time through we needed to secure side by side camp sites, as expected, they were more than happy to meet our special request. I will continue to camp there in our future travels.
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Called for reservation and the person gave us an easy in-out pull-through site.
May 02, 2016
Very nice, well kept park with wonderful people. Only downside was our site was pretty tight & would have been very hard to get into if all sites around us were full.
May 02, 2016
except for the road noise the campground was good. cable and wi-fi worked well, site was good
May 01, 2016
Lovely, helpful people in the office. Gave us all the information we needed to enjoy our visit, even getting us tickets and transportation to the Grand Ole Opry. Loved it...
May 01, 2016
Thursday night music and dinner was great, with an update about their from the host. Best laundry equipment!
May 01, 2016
The staff was great, the grounds were well maintained and the supplies they had in the store was wonderful.
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. BUT, Jets Pizza was advertised in their campground directory, and strongly recommended by the staff, but 2 1/2 hours delivery in unacceptable
Apr 30, 2016
Extremely busy. Packed in like sardines.
Apr 30, 2016
Tight turns to get in and out. Is not really big rig friendly. Says it is 2 miles off the road but the road it is on parallels the interstate, The campground is right next to the busy interstate. Very noisy.
Apr 29, 2016
Campground was almost full but they accommodated me with a nice level spot The bathrooms were clean. Very nice campground
Apr 29, 2016
Warm welcome...
Apr 28, 2016
Nice staff, wifi works, nice dog run, highway noise but convenient to 65. Will stay again.
Apr 27, 2016
We have a 5th wheel, and are 65 feet overall. Not a problem getting in, and stayed hooked up. Very informative people there, very friendly, and the grounds were clean and neat. Will stay there again.
Apr 27, 2016
the noisiest place we ever stayed. interstate on one side, county road on the other!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy