Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
One of my 3 favorite campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice park. Could use A/C in the laundry room. Everything else is great!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The camp grounds were very well kept, bathrooms clean, very quiet. Would stay there again!!
Jul 19, 2016
It was a great campground. My only complaint would be the loud birds in the trees surrounding our campsite. They made noise all night long.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The park is very clean & spacious for big motorhomes, the staff is very helpful, extremely nice, always making you feel welcome . We have stayed here multiply times & will continue to stay here when we are in the Nashville area .
Jul 19, 2016
The front office staff was amazing. But for campers passing by for tent spots, it wasn't the greatest by any means. Didn't seem like a tent friendly spot as we were placed in front of the pavilion and playground. The lights from the road, the pool and the playground made it difficult to enjoy the "camping" experience. I think there should be more designated spots for tents. We felt out of place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great customer service folks. Everyone was very nice. The pool was well maintained and very refreshing. Spaces were alittle small and that was the only negative aspect about the campground. Otherwise it was great.
Jul 18, 2016
nice campground. dog walk was bare dirt, needs mulch.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground. Good BBQ and entertainment.
Jul 15, 2016
Nashville North was a great place to camp for an extended stay. The staff was very courteous and kind. My only problem was at times, we were overrun with dogs. Some people cannot understand that their dogs are not welcome at our campsite. They get upset when we object to their pets. The close proximity of the sites made it difficult. A suggestion would be a pet free area??
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff,great location
Jul 14, 2016
GREAT FOLKS THAT WAS VERY HELPFUL DOING STAY.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds and sites clean and level. We enjoyed our stay very useful h
Jul 14, 2016
Was a good experience. But bathrooms need updating. AC would be nice.
Jul 13, 2016
Great access to many places of interest. Friendly and helpful staff and a good pool
Jul 13, 2016
We liked this campground back when it was the Nashville Country RV Park, but now we like it even more as a KOA Kampground. It is very clean and well-maintained, with a very friendly and accommodating staff! We will be sure to stay here again on our next trip to the Nashville area.
Jul 13, 2016
We checked the website and thought that we had booked a site appropriate for our camper, which would've been $35 per night. When we arrived, they had us booked in a $45 site and wouldn't work with us on it. The campground is clean but very crowded and the sites are small. The "pool" is very very small. We won't stay here again willingly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry that happen to you sir. The next time when you reserve a site please call our office instead of making a reservation online and then we can better accommodate to your needs!
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean friendly staff. Just too small for our liking and nothing to do on campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Problem with recycling. It wasn't. Trash and recycling was in the same dumpster
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean and will kept campground. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Well maintained but too expensive for an overnight stay, even with KOA card. One staff member not very KOA friendly, not like most KOA campground staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Nice and quiet
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice place..
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park look forward to returning one day.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly,great follow up,clean, close to everything, helpful, and we would def return.
Jul 11, 2016
Quick check in. Accommodating to our needs. Friendly. Having stayed there when park wasn't KOA, huge difference in attitude.
Jul 11, 2016
They were so friendly and helpful to us.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice park, friendly and helpful staff, lots and roads are a little tight. Very well located to do lots of fun stuff. We will stay here again.(4.5) Enjoy Nashville and more.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
The campground was great; I have to answer your question honestly. I'd recommend it to anyone, but my friends and family are not campers.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The low marks are due to the stay on 25 June. I have not gotten a survey yet for that date. Our reservations were totally messed up and we ended up not having buddy spots that we had asked for in December , may, and June. And they they had the nerve to charge me $10 because of changes they made due to their errors. NEVER again will we stay at this KOA
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff. Would saty here again.
Jul 07, 2016
Too many people, too close together, with too few bathroom facilities. On the positive side the help was as good as they could be.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was very helpful, Thursday night food and music was top notch.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great place with plenty of things to do.Would be better if pool was a little bigger,but definitely not a deal breaker. Thanks
Jul 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Even though it was a busy 4th the campgrounds was quiet and cozy. We'll be staying here again to further explore the area
Jul 06, 2016
We were extremely impressed with the positive and friendly staff! They were accommodating in every way! Loved our stay!
Jul 05, 2016
The camp was very organized. the staff called me twice to confirm my stay and let me know that my night time after hours registration was in the box. The grounds were VERY CLEAN. The pool was nice and clean. Will stay again when passing through Nashville. Easy to get to as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean well kept pet friendly with an off leash fenced area. Solid table at site. Store is well stocked and staff is friendly. They asher phone when u call also a big plus in my book.
Jul 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy