Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 11, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Stayed in cabin with bathroom, very comfortable
Jul 26, 2017
Camp staff were friendly and very helpful. The entertainment on Thursday evening was great especially serving traditional southern food. The Kabin for a couple was a fantastic idea, roomy the fridge a definite bonus. The washroom and showers were lovely and always clean. Great stay Thank you
Jul 17, 2017
This was a great little campground. Kept very neat and clean. They had live entertainment one of the nights I was there.
Jul 04, 2017
We were very impressed with the facilities. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back again. Hopefully longer.
Jul 03, 2017
I was very impressed with the entire staff and cleanliness of the campground! Very comfortable stay and will certainly be back on future trips!
Jun 20, 2017
This is our second stay here and its very clean and tidy. They had a bbq dinner and a country band from 6-8pm.
Jun 15, 2017
The campground was spotless and well maintained. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. I will use KOA camp grounds in the future.
Jun 13, 2017
We had a wonderful time we went down for CMA fan fest and stayed at this KOA. We stayed in the cabins and thought they were very quaint and comfy. They also have a shuttle service so you can go down town to all the action and then back for some quiet time by the pool. We did check out other campgrounds in Nashville area but we were very pleased at KOA Nashville North God Bless
Jun 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff all friendly, especially Margie and Fred having to deal with frustrations of shuttling us all back and forth
Jun 02, 2017
Front desk staff was the "best". Kudos to her!
May 27, 2017
We had a great time and the employees were helpful and great. The Entertainment was great we will be back
May 13, 2017
They were very friendly. I enjoyed my stay
Apr 24, 2017
Small campground, easy to get to the bathroom. Easy to find. Loved that the cabin had a small refrigerator.
Apr 11, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean, convenient to interstate and downtown Nashville. Internet service is poor, bring your own hot spot. Would visit again.
Apr 02, 2017
Had a great time, cant want till the next trip.
Jan 03, 2017
We loved our stay at KOA north!! The mattresses were comfortable and the heat kept the cabin fairly warm for it being January. Definitely will be back!
Oct 29, 2016
Very basic cabin and I am not use to supplying linens and towels, so a working vacation for me.
Oct 04, 2016
Cabin was clean. The bunkhouse bed was alittle wobbly and wish there was a way to turn the heater off in bathroom. Other than that the staff was very friendly and the campground was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 03, 2016
I love this campground. The bath house is always clean, the grounds neat and tidy, and the staff are super friendly and helpful!
Oct 01, 2016
We stayed in adeluxe cabin and were very pleased. We also enjoyed the dinner and music on Thursday night. Great stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice from checking in to checking out
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
First time staying at KOA. Great time. Will do this again!
Sep 11, 2016
Need broom and dust pan in cabin. Everything else was great
Aug 27, 2016
It was a very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly. Pool was clean. Even had "live" music the night we stayed. Very enjoyable stay.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
I. Will give five star
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly staff & great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2016
It's not as scenic as some others we've stayed at, but the cabin was perfect for a stop on our road trip.
Aug 01, 2016
This KOA was easily accessed off I-65, offered clean accommodations, and made our trip to Nashville highly enjoyable. The camp staff was very informative and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice little KOA. Great pool & cabin! We stayed in the deluxe cabin with restroom & it has a very large bathroom with room to store your luggage & hang clothes. Unfortunately for us, we had to leave early :( even though we had already paid for another night.
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone very friendly. Nice atmosphere except for the concert right in front of my cabin. If I'd known ahead of time but it was a surprise and I have 3 kids. Otherwise, good stay
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
cabin was an excellent bargain, although it was not equipped with a coffee pot as the info stated. clean and great activities for everyone. my only suggestion would be to have more food products available in the camp store. I look forward to staying here again.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a great site. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jun 27, 2016
Overnighted in a cabin. We were coming in late and received a call checking on our arrival and giving us night instructions (nice). AC was running and cabin was clean when we arrived.
Jun 26, 2016
We were very happy to find that an air conditioned cabin was available on short notice, as it was extremely hot during our visit. The kids loved the pool, which wasn't very busy at all, since most of the other campers were Senior Citizens who primarily stayed in there RVs.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helped us navigate the area and made personal visits to our site to make sure we knew about upcoming activities, to check on our stay and to see if we needed anything. The bathrooms were always being maintained and very clean. The park, recreation area and pool were well maintained and very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 13, 2016
I was impressed by the gym! They could use a dishwashing sink for the tenters and cabins. It would be helpful to have dark curtains on the windows because there are bright streetlights that shine right into the cabins at night.
Jun 12, 2016
Great place, clean and very comfortable. The cabins use super nice mattresses! Friendly, great fridge and microwave. I would stay again.
Jun 03, 2016
This year we had ANTS in the cabin. We had to throw away most of your food. The camp office sent someone to spray right away but it left us with a big mess to clean up. I thought maybe they would offer a free night or something for our inconvenience but they did not. We have stayed in the cabin before and will stay again but will ask for one without ants next time.
Jun 02, 2016
May 31, 2016
Convenient location, Super friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, and safe location. I can't wait to go back.
May 28, 2016
maintenance crew did a fabulous job of keeping things clean. We love the cabin and will be back!
May 16, 2016
The beds were very uncomfortable. There were stains on the heater in the bathroom that were red, not sure if it was blood or pasta sauce. Also, a thick layer of dust was on the storage across from the toilet. Ants were all over by the microwave. We were supposed to stay until Sunday morning but decided to leave early on Saturday because of the poor conditions in the cabin.
May 06, 2016
Very pleasant place to stay.Will accommodate larger rvs. Cabin was nothing fancy but comfortable.rv sites are very close .
May 02, 2016
Clean cabin. Welcoming staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy