Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348


1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 30, 2015
Would not return to this KOA. Several problems, one includes when I got there Inhad no parking spot and the excuse was "I didn't know you were coming yet." Even though I had the reservation for weeks. Plus the office never opened on time.


We are so sorry about your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
This is by far the best campground in Nashville. We love staying here and the staff is fantastic. The park is very clean and well maintained, as well as the cabins and bath houses. We love staying here and look forward to our return.
Oct 13, 2015
Always great to stay at this well run, convienient, campground. We have used their camping cabins as a home base while house hunting to relocate to the area.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Nice "little" place.
Oct 07, 2015
I went down to Nashville to see a show and decided to try a KOA. I travel A LOT for work and pleasure and had never tried a KOA. Since we were seeing a show we decided to stay in a KOA Kabin (#2). It was a great time we loved it the whole time we were there! The trouble started next day. I started to develop LOTS of painful itchy welts and blisters all over my body. Afraid it's bed bugs or lice :


We are so sorry that happen. We wish that you had told us directly we would have liked to of compensated you some how for this inconvenience. We are fixing this problem right away, thanks for the heads up anyway.
Oct 04, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here ! Great staff & facilities.
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean, helpful staff,
Sep 24, 2015
1st time in one of the Deluxe Cabins. Very positive experience!Surprised how much room there was in the bathroom area. Staff here great as usual!
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. We only had time to sleep etc. but I think it offers great access to nashville
Aug 26, 2015
Your campground is the best!! This is our third stay with you in the past year; and we wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Nashville area!
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and nice! The campground was quiet and friendly! It was so nice to be close to Nashville, but able to get out in the country away from the city too! Would love to have stayed longer!
Aug 03, 2015
Park was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wished the office stayed open longer. Came back at 5 pm only to find office closed "at dusk". 5pm doesn't seem to be dusk, there was still plenty of sunshine.
Jul 31, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly and when a problem with our cabin arose they were right their to fix it.
Jul 28, 2015
Perfect, close to Nashville, but outside of the traffic congestion and noise.
Jul 20, 2015
IT was our 3rd time and we loved it. Everyone was very friendly and the park was clean
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly staff made me feel welcomed all the time.
Jul 04, 2015
Clean cabin, laundry room open late, and decent location from downtown.
Jun 30, 2015
Had a great time. Very nice and relaxing. Will certainly be back again. Thanks
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Stayed in the one bed, no bathroom cabin. Nice little setup, however during the day the air conditioner was not strong enough to cool it down. Maintenance tried everything immediately, but eventually the sun went down and it cooled. Credited one night by maintenance which was nice.
Jun 25, 2015
I just stayed one night, but I liked the atmosphere very much, the cabins were conveniently located (to the restrooms/showers), and I am glad I chose you over other options.
Jun 22, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. This site is fantastic.
Jun 08, 2015
Everything was wonderful
Jun 02, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins and loved our time there. Staff is amazing, grounds neat and tidy. Just a beautiful stay
May 26, 2015
See you next year!
May 26, 2015
1.TV - No TNT(NBA Play offs) & other channels in the Cabin 2.WiFi- Slow 3.Staff very helpful 4.Too close to HWY
May 18, 2015
The campground is in a great location just outside of Nashville. The employees are so kind and knowledgeable. Only change I could suggest is better air fresheners in the bathroom... they were very clean but smelled heavily of body odor. Thanks KOA for a great stay
May 14, 2015
Cabin was great. Clean with all amenities you need. Campground was very well kept. Would stay there again.
May 11, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
We stayed in the one bedroom with bath and it was a nice enough affordable place to stay. It could have been a tad cleaner, but overall we were pleased.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
There is a nice playground for kids. The pool is nice, but I don't think it's really heated. Its a nice place to stay if your on your way somewhere else. And your only staying one night


Thank you for taking the time to rate our park. Our pool has not opened for the season yet, we will have it open before for May, our weather is still too cool to open it this early. We look forward to your return in the future. Thank you and Happy Camping!
Mar 31, 2015
Very tight spacing between sites. But the manager/owners were very nice folks. Very accommodating with our special requests.
Mar 21, 2015
Much nicer than I ever expected. Thank you!
Mar 15, 2015
Every one in office was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the mouse and mouse droppings in our cabin. Otherwise stay was great. Close to everything. Would stay again.
Mar 13, 2015
wish all KOAs had less road noise. Its hard to sleep to the sound of semis all night.
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice park, very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful. Pull through sites are easy to get in/out of and have plenty of space. If they had a dog play lot the place would be perfect!
Oct 03, 2014
... my stay was perfect :) .... I'd go back in a heartbeat!.... thank you Nashville North!!
Sep 02, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We loved the close proximity to Nashville. The Thursday night entertainment was a treat after a dip in the sparkling pool. Our Kabin was clean and the a/c was refreshing. The staff were must helpful.
Jun 22, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy