Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2015
Nice clean campground friendly people. Tight and narrow sites and roads
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Des structures très bien entretenues, une piscine nickel, des emplacements très sympathiques, le personnel disponible, pour les arrivées tardives, tout est prévu et c'est génial. Les douches sont très propres.
Aug 03, 2015
Park was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wished the office stayed open longer. Came back at 5 pm only to find office closed "at dusk". 5pm doesn't seem to be dusk, there was still plenty of sunshine.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a very nice stay at the camp grounds and thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment on Thursday evening (Paul & his wife).
Aug 03, 2015
Great, clean,organized, would come back again!!!
Aug 03, 2015
The camp hosts couldn't have been more accommodating. Always belpful and pleasant. Thirsday night they had bbq and entertainment. Wonderful dog walk and even a dog walking service.
Aug 03, 2015
I had a great stay. Everything was very good. Thank you!
Aug 03, 2015
Great site after the little hiccup with site location. It might be help full for some if someone from the facility would guide you to your site, otherwise excellent facility. Larry Johnston Elk Grove Vlg. IL
Aug 02, 2015
Wonderful campgrounds. Staff went above and beyond to accomodate us.
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Just stayed overnight as we do every year but found ou site no.t level
Jul 31, 2015
The stay was great!!! The staff was very helpful with entertainment ideas and places to visit. The Thursday evening dinner and music entertainment was one of the best things we did on our vacation. Great Job Nashville North team!!
Jul 31, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly and when a problem with our cabin arose they were right their to fix it.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Friendliest folks! Small park but very tidy and clean. Will return.
Jul 31, 2015
We had a great time. The facilities were very clean.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice campground. Employees very friendly.
Jul 30, 2015
The owner and staff at this KOA were outstanding. They went above and beyond to meet our needs and were very friendly and curtious. We were very happy with our stay.
Jul 30, 2015
The park is good; RV spacing is bit tight
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Jul 29, 2015
We loved the camp grounds clean and everyone was friendly.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice that the pool stays open late.
Jul 28, 2015
Perfect, close to Nashville, but outside of the traffic congestion and noise.
Jul 27, 2015
Well maintained, nicely stocked store, close to city, but far enough away to be quiet.
Jul 27, 2015
needs to have rules enforced dogs taking poop and not being cleaned up guest working on black and gray storage tanks and cutting line in half dumping waste on ground sites to close to many cars or trucks allowed on sites we did inform the office of the above items, this all happened on 1 site
Jul 27, 2015
Small friendly atmosphere. You are packed in like sardines.
Jul 27, 2015
Great service...very friendly staff. Will stay here again
Jul 27, 2015
I came in late and just needed a spot for the night to sleep. Easy self check in was a plus. The grounds were well maintained and the campground was quiet even though it was packed.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Nice people. Great pool!
Jul 26, 2015
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the BBQ dinner and the music on Thursday night. Our next trip to this area we will definitely make a reservation for KOA Nashville North.
Jul 26, 2015
Sites are mighty close.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Friendly campground hosts ! I loved the pool !
Jul 24, 2015
Stayed one night.. Site number 74.. There was a problem with the ground in the 50 amp service.. There was electric in the ground wire that would shock you when standing on ground and touching trailer.. This problem was in the site service because the water outlet was also electrified.. My trailer seems OK.. Not getting shocked like that at my new location.. Told two KOA employees to check service.
Jul 23, 2015
Nice pool and office area with needed supplies. Everyone is friendly. Clean restrooms.
Jul 22, 2015
Very enjoyable. Great location, easy drive into Nashville.
Jul 22, 2015
Not a KOA fan.
Jul 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. We think the people that work their are the best. The entertainer on Thur night did not show but the dinner was very good. We will be back.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The campground was very clean, had nice trees and the staff was very helpful
Jul 21, 2015
Clean park, well stocked store, extremely helpful staff, convenient shuttles and nothing bad could truthfully be said of this campground.
Jul 21, 2015
Very friendly and clean. We will be back.
Jul 20, 2015
IT was our 3rd time and we loved it. Everyone was very friendly and the park was clean
Jul 20, 2015
We enjoyed are stay and very nice staff
Jul 20, 2015
Had very good site, pull through. Liked the dog walk, although it was a little tricky to get to. Would recommend.
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly staff made me feel welcomed all the time.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed overnight, arrived at night & left early next morning so didn't really see campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy