Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2016
Great facility, great staff!
Aug 11, 2016
We stopped 3 days on our second trip to Florida. The pu thru site they gave us was perfect since we have a 40' motorhome and we are pulling a uhaul. I'm a bad backer upper. Also room for our car my brother is driving for us. All in all a good spot for Nashville stay.
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent staff. We'll run park
Aug 10, 2016
The park was wonderful, very enjoyable. The only thing that exceeded it was the staff. I will definitely tell friends and stay again when in Nashville
Aug 10, 2016
Relatively new to camping but we love KOA campsites. Always clean and well kept....overall great facilities and an awesome experience for the family.
Aug 10, 2016
We only stayed one night, but we agreed your facility is very nice. The hookups were great, easily accessible and clean.
Aug 09, 2016
Nice and friendly people. Good location and large lots. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 09, 2016
Average sites. Close together. Wouldn't want to make it a vacation destination but worked ok for stopover.
Aug 08, 2016
Nice and friendly staff - clean facilities!
Aug 08, 2016
Easy to get into city to explore.
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was very clean the sites, the restrooms and bath houses. Would stay here again Only complaint sights are very close and cramped
Aug 07, 2016
I love this campground and these wonderful people.
Aug 07, 2016
The site was level but closer to others than we like. Sites and dog walk area in need of some improvements.
Aug 07, 2016
Very nice people and sites. Just wish the bathrooms had A/C. The large fan just wasn't cutting it.
Aug 07, 2016
very tight spots. had good entertainment and dinner for $10.00 It was very nice.
Aug 06, 2016
awesome place good family atmosphere, family owned and bentover backward to ensue we had a shuttle..loved it
Aug 06, 2016
Nice, not outstanding
Aug 04, 2016
The campground was nice. The facilities were Ok.
Aug 03, 2016
Pleasant campground, nice level site.
Aug 03, 2016
Very clean, organized, easy in/out, courteous staff. A role model for other locations, i.e. Sugarloaf.
Aug 02, 2016
clean, quiet and the store was well equipped. Plenty of room for our trailer (with slide out)
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly staff & great place to stay.
Aug 01, 2016
It's not as scenic as some others we've stayed at, but the cabin was perfect for a stop on our road trip.
Aug 01, 2016
This KOA was easily accessed off I-65, offered clean accommodations, and made our trip to Nashville highly enjoyable. The camp staff was very informative and helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
we were welcomed with a smile and enjoyed our stay. We loved the pool and shuffle board. Very convenient to get into Nashville. This was our first camping experience so the answers to questions, cleanliness of the facility, and overall experience was fantastic. We have already recommended to family!
Aug 01, 2016
It was a good place to rest after a busy day.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice. Easy for us to get out 40' RV in & out. Thank you.
Jul 30, 2016
Had a problem with a window leak and staff were very helpful by providing info on where to pick up supplies and provided a ladder so I could make repairs. Campground was great and we really enjoyed the entertainment on Thurs. thanx again for your hospitality.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice quite place. Stayed at another nashville koa last year. This one lacks the events some of the amemities etc but in turn you get a laid back stay with laid back people and a fair price. Would be where we stay next time we go to nashville
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!! And the stay was safe and pleasant !! Thank Jene😄
Jul 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and campground was clean, however while many sites had plenty of room for their rigs and slide outs, we were crammed in an area with extremely tight spaces and our rig is only 20' with a slide. The restrooms have no A/C so a shower is pointless in the summer if you don't have your own facilities. Otherwise a decent park for an overnight stay.
Jul 26, 2016
2nd year in a row and great time. Will definitely come back!!!!
Jul 26, 2016
Ok location for staying a few days. Too far out of town and too much traffic noise at night. Expensive for what we got.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice campground, well-maintained. Staff was very helpful, a family atmosphere. The Shuttles to the Grand Ole Opry and downtown Nashville are well worth the cost.
Jul 25, 2016
Great staff, great facility...just amazing!! STAY HERE!!
Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful KOA. Clean, great store, nice pool, roomy sites,close to activities, Thursday night dinner and entertainment were excellent.
Jul 25, 2016
Great park, friendly staff. This is my go to park for Nashville.
Jul 25, 2016
We had everything we asked for...shade, pool, store, tour pick-up, very nice people. Close to busy highway but when a/c is on you can't hear anything. Would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground. Thanks
Jul 24, 2016
The site was great, and the staff was very helpful in every way, a nice down home place to stay. We will stay there when we are up your way all in all we had a great time at the Nashville North location.
Jul 24, 2016
Not the easiest to get in and out of camp site. Facilities were family oriented.
Jul 23, 2016
$20 a night less than KOA on Music Valley Dr. Friendly staff. Excellent wi-fi coverage, but poor satellite reception.
Jul 23, 2016
Good stay, just one night but everything was fine. Staff was very good. We will stay again in two weeks.
Jul 22, 2016
One of my 3 favorite campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice park. Could use A/C in the laundry room. Everything else is great!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The camp grounds were very well kept, bathrooms clean, very quiet. Would stay there again!!
Jul 19, 2016
It was a great campground. My only complaint would be the loud birds in the trees surrounding our campsite. They made noise all night long.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy