Nashville North KOA

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2014
Site not level, freeway noise loud. Ok for 1 nite wouldn't stay longer
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 17, 2014
Good location for travel to Nashville, nice staff.had a great time.
May 17, 2014
Very nice - Enjoyed my stay and will stay there on any return trips.
May 17, 2014
Extremely satisfied
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
Friendly & good facilities. Thank you for making our Nashville stay very pleasant!
May 14, 2014
The park is nice and is transferring over to KOA. Would give it a higher rating but was not told the truth when we checked in. Specifically asked what was behind the area we were being placed. Was told oh I don't know I think Ihave heard about a rooster. It was a mobile home park full of kids with a basketball court right behind our MH. Was also placed where the people who live there full time
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We really enjoyed the catered meal and the country music-delicious food, great entertainment and nice neighbors! Staff was exceptional and most helpful.
May 12, 2014
Very pleasant. Campground is very clean, host are friendly and very helpful, Thursday entertainment and dinner was a special extra.
May 12, 2014
Small sites, but well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
Great park, clean and well maintained. Did not use restrooms, so can't vouch for them. The roads are a bit narrow and twisty for big rigs, but that's the only negative other than some road noise fom I-65.
May 11, 2014
May 09, 2014
Exceed expectations, nice people, clean grounds, clean facilities, all in all a nice place to stay.
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Very nice campground. Clean, friendly staff, level sites, wooden patios, great dog walking trail, spotless bathrooms.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
It was a very nice park and very well kept. I will visit it again without a doubt.
May 07, 2014
Easy to get to, clean, nice staff
May 06, 2014
Nice neat campground, friendly staff, willing to assist in any way they could.Even helped with an electrical problem. Can't say enough good about them.
May 05, 2014
May 05, 2014
Very friendly staff!
May 04, 2014
Michelle in reservations did an outstanding job of finding the right site for my rig. She was professional, efficient, and charming. Vince Giardina Cincinnati, OH
May 02, 2014
Terribly noisy...their lawnmowers blewrocks at our brand new rv and they wouldn't take rresponsibility for it! I have pictures!
May 02, 2014
May 02, 2014
Our stay here was the most enjoyable time we have had at any campground in a long time.
May 02, 2014
Fabulous. Friendly, helpful, fun, beautiful. Can not say enough good things about this KOA campground. Clean outside and in.
May 02, 2014
Family owned and operated for some 14 years, these folks have fine-tuned their management and people skills. The campground was very well maintained, and very visually appealing. The staff (family) were all very friendly and always willing to stop whatever they were doing and focus on our questions/needs. We really felt "cared for." Many thanks to Craig, Jane, and Michelle!
May 02, 2014
Friendly staff, clean grounds, lovely setting.
May 01, 2014
The campground is very clean and the staff very friendly. However, we do have a large motor home and it was a little difficult getting into some of the spaces.
May 01, 2014
Very friendly , products nicely priced. Plenty item to shop for
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
The friendliest staff yet and very helpful.
Apr 28, 2014
Manager went out of his way to get a list of restaurant delivery services.
Apr 28, 2014
Clean well laid out. sites were well kept and adequate. We would stay again.
Apr 28, 2014
The campground was very clean. The ownership & staff were quite helpful and very friendly. Other than the road noise from the highway in front the location to Nashville and the local attractions worked out well. We camped here in a 42' motor home.
Apr 27, 2014
The staff was top notch they went out of their way to make my wife and I feel welcome
Apr 27, 2014
Great catered dinner on Thursday with entertainment. Nice park.
Apr 26, 2014
great camping experience, loved the shuttle service to & from Nashville.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
Good location for visiting Nashville plus friends who live in the area
Apr 24, 2014
Wooden pads should be replaced
Apr 23, 2014
Was a nice place to stay and the shuttle to downtown was great . We are snowbirds are won't be back again , not because we didn't like it but because we go somewhere new each year . The staff were very helpful and friendly
Apr 22, 2014
This KOA was convenient as it was close to family. A lot of highway noise, campground is between Hwy 31 and I65. We used the laundry that was available. It cost $2.00 to wash 1 load of clothes. A quarter to dry a load for only 4 minutes duration. We spent about $2.00 to get the load all the way dry. The mens shower was good.They hosted a supper with music 1 night a week $9 a plate.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.