Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Great site! Loved the live music on Thursday night! Loved how warm the pool was too.
Jul 16, 2017
It was great. Friendly hosts that spent the time helping us decide what to see in Nashville....
Jul 15, 2017
Tree blocked satellite.
Jul 15, 2017
Easy to find. The grounds are clean and tidy. Men's restroom / shower is small with no A/C and need cleaned more than once a day.
Jul 14, 2017
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The campsites are very clean
Jul 14, 2017
friendly,convenient to downtown 5 star
Jul 12, 2017
an older KOA could use some sprucing up groud crew ran lawm mowers with out grass catchers. Made it pretty dusty
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful planning our tour of Nashville. It rain a lot therefore there was a lot of water standing in camp sites. They need to fix the water problems
Jul 11, 2017
Nice staff. Super nice restrooms. Poor dog park. Easy to get to from Nashville.
Jul 11, 2017
Restroom facilities could use some upgrading. I rented a tent site that was rocky and wet. Better off in an RV. The grounds looked very kid friendly. Quiet hours could have been better.
Jul 10, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 10, 2017
We call this our "Home away form home" because we stay about one week a month for our business Carriage Rides Through Time at Andrew Jackson's Hermitage. The place is clean, the staff very helpful, and the location is perfect. Close enough to downtown to be there in 20 minutes, far enough away to not have to deal with city traffic.
Jul 10, 2017
NASTY!!! Left on Sunday and dumpsters were running over. The garbage inside the restrooms was full. Camping spots are to close together and the staff wasn't very friendly.
Jul 09, 2017
Comfort stations need to be air conditioned. This is the only complaint, over and over, that I've had for years. Other than that the stay was outstanding.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
clean showers, clean pool, great camp hosts
Jul 09, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved having a shuttle available to take us downtown. Clean bathhouse and laundry room. Very enjoyable stay!
Jul 09, 2017
great band thursday nite
Jul 08, 2017
Very clean, accomodating campground. Enjoyed our stay very much!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Nothing going on, Staff was rude ignored customers. Acted like you weren't even there until you spoke up to get there attention.
Jul 08, 2017
Staff is friendly and most helpful during our stay. Thank you for your hospitality
Jul 07, 2017
This is the second time we stayed here and this was a better camp site as we didn't have to disconnect our car.
Jul 06, 2017
The lots are to close to each other and the water pressure was non existence. For a overnight stay this is fine for more then a night would not recommend.
Jul 06, 2017
Poor WiFi. Nice office staff.
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful Campgrounds. Staff is Great and to us they are the Best Campgrounds in the Nashville area We have stayed here 3 different times this year
Jul 05, 2017
Our campsite was great because it was right beside the pavilion and playground but it was very very narrow so our concrete pad was almost sitting on the road. It would have been ok with room at the back but they decided to make that a parking spot for a cabin taking away our only space. Silly because the cabin actually had room for parking. Theh seemed to choose money over space, unusual for KOA.
Jul 04, 2017
Wonderful park. Minimal road noise. Clean facilities. Excellent experience!
Jul 04, 2017
We were very impressed with the facilities. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will be back again. Hopefully longer.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice people and nice and clean campground.
Jul 03, 2017
nice clean campground Friendly staff.
Jul 03, 2017
We stayed 5 days, it is a wonderful campground with friendly employees.
Jul 03, 2017
I was very impressed with the entire staff and cleanliness of the campground! Very comfortable stay and will certainly be back on future trips!
Jul 01, 2017
Clean and well kept. Awesome staff
Jun 30, 2017
Nice sites
Jun 30, 2017
Most of the campground is very likely. But you have to wash your dishes in the back-room in the office. And they're close until dusk (7pm). A bit too expensive.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly people, the laundry was convenient. The pool was clean. Was always noisy though being right between a highway and another road, wasn't the nicest for tenting more of a motor home park.
Jun 30, 2017
Just stayed for the night Everything just perfect
Jun 29, 2017
Clean, shady, and good location.
Jun 29, 2017
The owner was friendly and a they have a nice store.
Jun 29, 2017
Not a nice campground. Contractors and their large vehicle everywhere. Small sites. My slide out was less than a foot away from the bedroom of the trailer next door. People cutting through yard. Dogs crapping in yard and owners did not pick up. It seemed like a mobile home park.I am a regular koa camper but will not come back here and will not recommend. This is the worst koa I have stayed at.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Loved the campground. Great employees and service. Good location easy access to surrounding fun.
Jun 25, 2017
Everyone was nice. Several times they made reservations for different tours and the Grand ole . It's very clean and nice grounds.
Jun 24, 2017
Very nice camp grounds and owners thanks Mr jim
Jun 23, 2017
The only place I'd stay when visiting Nashville!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Clean restrooms, courteous and very helpful office staff, beautiful sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy