Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Staff was upset my RV and towing package were too big when I arrived and chastised me for not notifying them ahead of time. I clearly annotated in my reservation that I was an RV with towing. Didn't appreciate the staff members comments and dissatisfaction
Jun 27, 2016
Overnighted in a cabin. We were coming in late and received a call checking on our arrival and giving us night instructions (nice). AC was running and cabin was clean when we arrived.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent facility. Warm, helpful, friendly, caring staff. Outgoing atmosphere with meals, live entertainment. Just a great experience. Highest recommendations.
Jun 27, 2016
Comfortable, easy access to attractions.
Jun 27, 2016
As usual, was friendly, CLEAN and a great stay. This is our fourth year and we will be back
Jun 26, 2016
A lovely camp, well maintained and entertaining
Jun 26, 2016
We were very happy to find that an air conditioned cabin was available on short notice, as it was extremely hot during our visit. The kids loved the pool, which wasn't very busy at all, since most of the other campers were Senior Citizens who primarily stayed in there RVs.
Jun 25, 2016
They were friendly, accommodating, got great touring tickets for us!
Jun 25, 2016
We always stay here when we come through
Jun 25, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jun 24, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying in your park and always find it to be comfortable and the staff very friendly. We will be back when going through Nashville.
Jun 24, 2016
Spent a week in Nashville in late June. Good: Bathrooms clean, very helpful/friendly staff, pool was clean. Not so good: lots of campsites in a small area, highway ran behind campsite so plenty of noise (not bad enough to disrupt sleep), no basketball or volleyball courts, 20 minutes away from downtown Nashville. Overall: a nice place, reliable, but nothing special
Jun 24, 2016
Very attentive family owned, ground well kept.
Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It gave us a close proximity to all the things we wanted to do and see in the Nashville area and the people were very friendly !
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
The park seems to be run very efficiently, however, the sites are so close.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very nice and clean. We will come again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice clean park.
Jun 21, 2016
Plan on coming back
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff & enjoyed the Thursday night music. Good place to base camp for seeing Nashville.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My family and I stopped there over night on the way back north from vacation. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The park was very clean and well kept. Definitely will stay in the future if in the area
Jun 19, 2016
It was a beautiful campground. Restrooms were very clean. I really enjoyed Paul Hill.
Jun 19, 2016
To crowded and cramped. Staff indifferent.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly owners and very clean. Only drawback is sights are very close togeather.
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean, friendly, quiet campground
Jun 17, 2016
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helped us navigate the area and made personal visits to our site to make sure we knew about upcoming activities, to check on our stay and to see if we needed anything. The bathrooms were always being maintained and very clean. The park, recreation area and pool were well maintained and very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 17, 2016
A well maintained camp and very friendly/helpful team.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly, courteous and helpful employees. Fixed my TV reception very quickly. Need to do something about the slowness of the WI-FI
Jun 15, 2016
The campground was very clean and well maintained. We had a great time.
Jun 15, 2016
nice staff. nice sites. So glad we chose this one and not the one right in Nashville. We like the quietness of this campground. It's still close enough to the city that you can get there in a short time.
Jun 15, 2016
Had a good time for a one night stay. The staff were great.
Jun 15, 2016
The stay was great and though the sites are not huge, they are good. I will stay here again and will recommend to all my traveling and camping friends.
Jun 14, 2016
Love this campground, pet friendly, very accommodating and super staff!
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean campground. The sites are very nice. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there for my next CMA Fest
Jun 14, 2016
Had a family of five, 3adult ages 55, 45,and 36,and 2 children ages of 15 and 13 are there age and I got charged for 6 people instead of 5 people and they stayed it is the was they do it. I stay at the KOA and never been charged for my childern. I had called once I had got home to ask the lady that answered the phone said you are only allowed 2 persons per site holy molly were do my childern go.
Jun 14, 2016
The Campground is very nice and clean. The Campground workers are some of the nicest I have met at any KOA. Only thing I believe would make this KOA even better is another restroom and bath house.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean quiet and welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
It was a nice csmpground. Loved the dinner and entertainment on Thursday night. Internet and cable were not very good.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
the sites are very tight, we have a 27ft trailer and had a very hard time getting in the pull thru site and very little clearance on either side. we could basically look in our neighbors window we were so close and we were right on top of the people next to us so we shared our front yard area with the people next to us as well. the cable was so static you could not watch it.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
As always facility nice and clean but sites are packed on top of each other
Jun 13, 2016
I was impressed by the gym! They could use a dishwashing sink for the tenters and cabins. It would be helpful to have dark curtains on the windows because there are bright streetlights that shine right into the cabins at night.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice facility not to fr from downtown Nashville. They had a shuttle $$ during the CM Festival. Not sure if it is all the time. Very accommodating and friendly staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park, very friendly and courteous staff, clean restrooms. Not much in the way of restaurants and/or businesses close by. Definitely will stay there again when in Nashville.
Jun 12, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating to us! Was only there one night but will definitely consider them again when in the Nashville area! Thanks for everything!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy