Nashville North KOA

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2014
We thought the campground was very nice BUT....the spaces were too tight and it was hard to make turns in there with a big rig. I would stay again next time thru if the spaces were a tiny bit wider and longer. Other than that we thought it was a very nice place.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Staff extremely helpful and friendly with great directions and suggestions for activities.
May 26, 2014
Nice campground. Convenient to Nashville. Friendly staff. Pool and restrooms were clean. Only downside was I65 traffic. Will stay again when in the area.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
We had a great overnite stay and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. We would stay again if we are on the area.
May 25, 2014
The free concert on Thursdays is great, but this is our forth time and it is the same singer, get a new one.
May 25, 2014
I felt the park was developed to close together. Had to share picnic area with camper next to me. Great office staff.
May 24, 2014
FORGOT TO ADD THE RECOMMENDATION!
May 23, 2014
Our stay at the Nashville KOA was great. The people were very friendly and very helpful. They go out of there way to help you. We hope to come back again sometime. The sights were nice the restrooms were always cleaned and well taken care of.
May 23, 2014
Interstate highway was a little noisy, but otherwise, a very nice, clean, well-run campground.
May 22, 2014
Great campground...very clean pleasant environment.
May 22, 2014
Crowded but friendly. Great pool. Great staff. Would suggest an ironing board in the laundry. Great washers and dryers!! Very nice place. Conveniently located as well. Nice addition to KOA facilities. Thank you for the military discount.
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Would stay again
May 21, 2014
Nice KOA, been there twice.
May 21, 2014
The campground was OK, nothing special. They might get their act together and figure out when people have left instead of calling them at 3:30 in the afternoon asking them if their plans included staying another night..... We left at 9:00 in the morning and were miles away by then.
May 20, 2014
May 20, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Very pleasant . Seemed to be comparable to the other campgrounds in the area. would recommend more gravel on the pad site for pull thru. when it rains there was standing water . hard to get in an out of car. The staff was awesome . very friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2014
Site not level, freeway noise loud. Ok for 1 nite wouldn't stay longer
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 17, 2014
Good location for travel to Nashville, nice staff.had a great time.
May 17, 2014
Very nice - Enjoyed my stay and will stay there on any return trips.
May 17, 2014
Extremely satisfied
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
Friendly & good facilities. Thank you for making our Nashville stay very pleasant!
May 14, 2014
The park is nice and is transferring over to KOA. Would give it a higher rating but was not told the truth when we checked in. Specifically asked what was behind the area we were being placed. Was told oh I don't know I think Ihave heard about a rooster. It was a mobile home park full of kids with a basketball court right behind our MH. Was also placed where the people who live there full time
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
We really enjoyed the catered meal and the country music-delicious food, great entertainment and nice neighbors! Staff was exceptional and most helpful.
May 12, 2014
Very pleasant. Campground is very clean, host are friendly and very helpful, Thursday entertainment and dinner was a special extra.
May 12, 2014
Small sites, but well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful.
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
Great park, clean and well maintained. Did not use restrooms, so can't vouch for them. The roads are a bit narrow and twisty for big rigs, but that's the only negative other than some road noise fom I-65.
May 11, 2014
May 09, 2014
Exceed expectations, nice people, clean grounds, clean facilities, all in all a nice place to stay.
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
Very nice campground. Clean, friendly staff, level sites, wooden patios, great dog walking trail, spotless bathrooms.
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
It was a very nice park and very well kept. I will visit it again without a doubt.
May 07, 2014
Easy to get to, clean, nice staff
May 06, 2014
Nice neat campground, friendly staff, willing to assist in any way they could.Even helped with an electrical problem. Can't say enough good about them.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.