Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Very quit campground. Neat and well kept. Lots of trees Large sites. We had a good stay in a MH
Apr 03, 2016
small but ok we only stayed one night
Apr 02, 2016
Just a one night stay. Everything was ok.
Apr 02, 2016
Very noisy!!
Apr 01, 2016
Super friendly staff who are extremely helpful. Very clean facilities. Sites were a little closer than we have had at other locations.
Apr 01, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Coaches were a little too close together, and we missed the campfires that we have at our home KOA. (Lena, Illinois KOA>)
Apr 01, 2016
The best check in service of any campground I have stayed
Mar 31, 2016
Campground not as quiet and accessable as Music City Drive. Also no shuttle service. We were very disappointed
Mar 31, 2016
very friendly and try to accomodate our needs.....
Mar 31, 2016
Our site very hard to get in to and also very noisy. Highway very close by.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
The campground spaces seemed packed close together and didn't offer privacy. Wife liked the showers and restrooms. I wished we could have gotten a different lot since there were plenty of other open away from each other. All in all we had a good stay and would definatly use this park again.
Mar 30, 2016
Easy and fast reservations! Great campground and facilities!
Mar 29, 2016
late check in and there was not a envelope for us. no one was in the office and we called before very dissaposting
Mar 28, 2016
We only stayed overnight but were not impressed by the campground; not nearly as nice as the KOA we'd just left.
Mar 28, 2016
friendly people,clean showers(with lots of pressure). we had a slow leak in one tire and the guy that comes there to fix it was fast and very nice and not to expensive. the only negative was the road noise. would stay there again.
Mar 28, 2016
One night stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again.
Mar 28, 2016
Great service. Arrived late and everything was ready for us! Also had our Propane tanks filled in the morning because of the great service and outstanding price on LP.
Mar 27, 2016
We only stayed overnight but staff is very friendly and helpful. Grounds and Facilites are well kept.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Only stayed one day. Staff was very friendly and professional. Phone communication of our time arrival was very welcomed to make sure they were available after a long day of travel.
Mar 24, 2016
Nice KOA....we'll run. Noise from Interstate is the only drawback. Location was perfect for us. Clean bathhouse and nice 7x24 laundry.
Mar 24, 2016
Staff very friendly. Traffic noise from the nearby interstate highway a negative. Close by for touring Nashville. Stayed in a fifth wheel March 2016.
Mar 24, 2016
over night stay. very helpful in site selection for Sat. reception.
Mar 23, 2016
They had a decent playground for the kids, the showers and bathrooms were clean, nice laundry room, and friendly staff. Wi-Fi was a bit slow, but overall we were pleased.
Mar 22, 2016
Very comfortable & clean
Mar 22, 2016
We came and we left with a quick trip to Nashville. We did not really have the time to enjoy the facilities. We would stay again.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Great place to stay.
Mar 20, 2016
VERY NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF. ONLY THING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IS THE FIRE RING HAD TO BE RENTED OR FREE WITH FIREWOOD PURCHASED THERE. NEVER BEEN TO A KOA THAT DID NOT PROVIDE THE FIRE RING FOR FREE AT THE CABIN SITE ALREADY
Mar 20, 2016
Campsites are really crammed in. Rv's are back to back where you can actually reach out and touch both.
Mar 19, 2016
Courteous staff
Mar 19, 2016
Our stay was very nice, workers workers were very nice, all facilities worked great was just what we needed.
Mar 17, 2016
close to everything but out of the rush quiet campground well kept up and friendly staff great place to kick back at loved it here
Mar 16, 2016
The sites are very small and tight. The interstate is directly behind you and very loud and noisy. The campground was very clean and well managed. The personal were friendly.
Mar 15, 2016
Good
Mar 14, 2016
Treated well. Reservations went without problems. Water ankle deep at power hook up ( site 97 ), so we were unable to hook up. Note that this was during a period of heavy rain.
Mar 13, 2016
Arrived at 06:30 PM Gone by 06:30 AM Talked to no one from the park It was all good
Mar 12, 2016
very crowded. Roads not easy to manuever with a big coach.
Mar 07, 2016
nice people
Mar 07, 2016
Great KOA to pull in for the night.
Mar 05, 2016
Great stay! Staff is very accommodating, clean and very well kept park. Arnie B.
Mar 03, 2016
It's a nice place to stay.
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Was okay for place to sleep but there wasn't anything to do near the campground.
Feb 24, 2016
Not at all quiet or friendly
Feb 20, 2016
Very nice
Feb 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the facilities were great with plenty of hot water for a great shower.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy