Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, but very tight spaces.
Jun 14, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived after hours. They made it easy to get to our spot, though. No hassel or confusion. Spots were large.
Jun 13, 2017
We had a wonderful time we went down for CMA fan fest and stayed at this KOA. We stayed in the cabins and thought they were very quaint and comfy. They also have a shuttle service so you can go down town to all the action and then back for some quiet time by the pool. We did check out other campgrounds in Nashville area but we were very pleased at KOA Nashville North God Bless
Jun 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff all friendly, especially Margie and Fred having to deal with frustrations of shuttling us all back and forth
Jun 13, 2017
Stayed here for CMA fest. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Bath houses were very clean and campground was well maintained. We will visit again.
Jun 13, 2017
Great little KOA. A little tight for a big 5th wheel, but once in the site, there was plenty of room. Close to the highway, so it was a little noisy at night, but not too bad.
Jun 13, 2017
amazing place very helpful and very nice staff facilities great we had a great spot and a great time
Jun 13, 2017
Wish the policy of 2 day cancellation fee for cancelling CMA Week would change I will not take chance of losing $100 if we get sick or have other issues You just don't know what could happen in coming year especially when you book out a whole year Otherwise a Great Park, but will look elsewhere for CMA reservations
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
My wife and I stayed at this KOA for 7 nights. We had a GREAT stay. The owners are very nice as is the entire staff! Cable was great and WIFI was adequate. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice place. Site 35 is too close to neighbor. Otherwise great!
Jun 10, 2017
Just passing through and looking for a place for the night. Very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2017
Site was too narrow for our rv unable to open slides completely. Stayed only one night and moved on.
Jun 09, 2017
Rates kept rising the longer we stayed Spot 44 had approximately 4 inches of water around the camper when it rained
Jun 07, 2017
The camp ground is small, but nice and well maintained bathroom are great and clean and well looked after. Staff were great they made sure we had the place we wanted to stay on when we got there. If you have children I would say ask to be at the front. We had been in the back and there is lots of contractors staying there and with a family preferred being close to the park and pool.
Jun 07, 2017
We were able to get a site on memorial weekend 20 minutes before our arrival. That was great. We didn't get over charged like other koa was going too. Thank you very much.
Jun 06, 2017
We don't have children, so all the frills are meaningless to us. The campground was clean and the host was friendly enough. Just don't see the need for motel type rates when we stayed one knight. They were going to jump the rates up $10.00 if we stayed one more knight "because the CMA awards would be in town next weekend" I don't appreciate being gouged!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean and quite.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
allwaya enjoy my stay here but I think you should get more chairs or loungers for pool area
Jun 04, 2017
Way to over crowded. An engineer had to figure how to get the most sites in the least amount of space. The pull through sites have you facing the door to the camper on the adjacent site. Absolutely no privacy. Pet walk is just a narrow dirt path. Staff helfpful, but would not stay again.
Jun 04, 2017
Provided a free night of blue grass music and an available catered dinner.
Jun 04, 2017
We make several trips to Nashville each year. This KOA has been our home away from home.
Jun 04, 2017
beautiful setting, lots of amenities. Sites facing each other detracted from privacy & relaxation.
Jun 02, 2017
Front desk staff was the "best". Kudos to her!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice people, very clean. Only negative is that most 30amp sites face one another and are much too close together.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Some road noise, enjoyed our stay as it was a holiday weekend. Park was well maintained and friendly people!
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
Nice and clean. Great place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Stayed one night while passing threw. Nice Place only a little tight for our 43 ft. 5th wheel.
May 30, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Getting into the park was a little tight for a big rig but doable. The camp sites were too tight and you were right on top of your neighbor. Gravel sites but ours was pretty level. It's ok for an overnight stay but I wouldn't want to spend a week there.
May 30, 2017
This was a great place to stay
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Really nice people there i enjoyed the hospitality the staff were very nice and wow so helpful...and i have to say ive never seen a campgrounds washrooms so clean...thanks for a great stay..
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
We arrived late, but found the site info just fine. Sense just come from another KOA with site pads, so were disappointed that your camp is on the grass, especially since a storm had just come through. Otherwise, no big problem.
May 28, 2017
This is an ideal campground that is just perfect! The staff is so friendly and our site was ideal. We loved the music and dinner offered on Thursday night, and the store and laundry room iwas great too! It was a place of peace and grace and we hope to return.
May 28, 2017
This is an older campground, but kept pretty nice. The bathrooms were clean, but my husband said the mirrors were too low. The staff was nice and helpful. The shuttle service was really appreciated and having the tickets taken card of was nice for the Grand Ole Opry.
May 27, 2017
We had a great time and the employees were helpful and great. The Entertainment was great we will be back
May 27, 2017
Great place to stay on north side of Nashville! Convenient to grand ole opry, shopping and restaurants. Will definitely plan to stay there next time we are in town.
May 27, 2017
Convenient ride to downtown. Shuttle driver "Big John" friendly and gave us several suggestions for places to eat. Office personnel kind and helpful. Clean laundry facilities. Picnic table and wooden platform with our site. Grass and trees sprinkled throughout campground. Uber available. Would definitely return.
May 26, 2017
Very nice, clean, campsite. They were very helpful getting tickets to the grand ole oprey. Thanks again.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
It was great clean and friendly
May 25, 2017
Convenient when traveling north, tight pull through, pleasant staff
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Great would stay there again
May 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very courteous person in the office. Nice campground. They seemed a little understaffed when were there
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy