Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2016
The sites are very small and tight. The interstate is directly behind you and very loud and noisy. The campground was very clean and well managed. The personal were friendly.
Mar 15, 2016
Good
Mar 14, 2016
Treated well. Reservations went without problems. Water ankle deep at power hook up ( site 97 ), so we were unable to hook up. Note that this was during a period of heavy rain.
Mar 13, 2016
Arrived at 06:30 PM Gone by 06:30 AM Talked to no one from the park It was all good
Mar 12, 2016
very crowded. Roads not easy to manuever with a big coach.
Mar 07, 2016
nice people
Mar 07, 2016
Great KOA to pull in for the night.
Mar 05, 2016
Great stay! Staff is very accommodating, clean and very well kept park. Arnie B.
Mar 03, 2016
It's a nice place to stay.
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Was okay for place to sleep but there wasn't anything to do near the campground.
Feb 24, 2016
Not at all quiet or friendly
Feb 20, 2016
Very nice
Feb 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and the facilities were great with plenty of hot water for a great shower.
Feb 15, 2016
Everyone was super friendly. The manager of this KOA came into work an hour early to fill our propane tank up just so we could be on the road at our scheduled time.
Feb 13, 2016
Had a one night stay. We arrived after the office closed, but our paperwork was waiting for us. The night was snowy snd cold, but the bathroom was warm and spotless. The pull thru site was easy and level. Highly recommend.
Feb 11, 2016
From the beginning to the end of our stay it was a great place to be staff were great!!!
Feb 09, 2016
All good. Thank you
Feb 09, 2016
nice place, friendly staff
Feb 04, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Nice place, seem to be some full timers there, but it was clean, though a bit dated. Staff was great! If you advertise shuttle rides though, someone should fill in if the person isn't available. I would come back though!
Feb 01, 2016
Staff is very friendly and accommodating. OK for overnight stay. Needs updating. Sites are small. Visitors with dogs need to pick up when their pet goes.
Jan 29, 2016
Great place to stop off enroute to Florida.
Jan 28, 2016
Appreciated site near bathroom as we were still winterized. You did the same in 2015. Customer centered!
Jan 28, 2016
Nice clean bathrooms and showers. Convenient location for visiting Nashville; staff had helpful advice on what to see and do. Only drawback: close to the expressway so lots of taffic noise throughout the night.
Jan 23, 2016
We stay at Nashville North KOA every year on our way South for the winter. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the facilities are always clean and well maintained.
Jan 23, 2016
Arrived late and was unable to get any Wi fI. The whole KOA Wi Fi experience needs upgrading or else I will stop staying

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us overnight, we really appreciate your feedback. Give us a call during business hours and make a reservation next time and we can give you the WiFi code then and a guide to your site and the park/area. Hope to see you back soon.
Jan 20, 2016
Very happy
Jan 18, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
sites are a little tight
Jan 10, 2016
Stayed almost 3 weeks and never had any problems, staff very courteous, park kept clean and had a very nice place for a family with children to play.
Jan 09, 2016
Reall clean, great facilities, nice stay
Jan 08, 2016
We came in late, they had all our stay info waiting for us, clear direction, met our needs. Clean neat facility
Jan 06, 2016
Easy to find - staff very friendly and polite.
Jan 04, 2016
We had uncertain departure times and the staff worked with us to make our stay comfortable. We've been there several times before and it's always been a pleasure.
Jan 03, 2016
We love the campground. But I wish we had not been put next to the permanent "Christmas Vacation" motorhome next door. Who left their poor chow tied up outside for long periods. If they are going to allow dumpy campers like that long term, park them in the back not with the people coming in and out. We will be back in June though for music fest!!!!!
Jan 03, 2016
Great stay
Jan 02, 2016
Clean very nice park thank you
Jan 01, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 28, 2015
We were put towards the back in overnite pull thru. It was muddy, hard to get into & out. Ask for site up front if you stay here. Staff was friendly.
Dec 18, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
Unfortunately we had to leave before we could really get to know the place. The staff were great, friendly and nice to deal with.
Dec 15, 2015
Tons of traffic noise from I65. If commodes were any shorter they would be toddler size. Dead bugs and cob webs in the restrooms. Long creepy dark dog walk considering it gets dark at 5. Other than those three things, campground was ok.
Dec 11, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here. The staff here treat you like family. Camping cabins are a well kept secret!
Dec 11, 2015
Very friendly & helpful!
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
everyone was so nice and friendly, and we had a big problem with the nextdoor neighbors big dogs and leaving big and many piles of dog poop on our site. One of your ladies came right over and cleaned it up. We couldn't have asked for more and are very appreciative.
Dec 02, 2015
sorry do not have the check in Ladies name but everyone was very helpful and will stay here when in Nashville
Dec 01, 2015
we like it very much nice people very helpful we been in this camping 4 times and we pass through there again next march
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy