Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sites are tight, but manageable. Restrooms, showers nice and clean.
Sep 22, 2015
Good location, clean, warm & friendly staff. Great stop along the way !
Sep 22, 2015
Best ever. Wonderful people, clean grounds and dog friendly.
Sep 22, 2015
My second over night stay. Very nicely kept and close to I65. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 21, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed here. Very nice place to stay. Staff personable, clean park and very nice bathrooms and showers. Will probably be back next year.
Sep 21, 2015
very pleasent
Sep 21, 2015
The sites are very close together and the wifi was spotty.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Very Noisy - to near a busy road.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean friendly atmosphere.
Sep 19, 2015
Great campground. Paved roads, level sites. Loved Thursday night with dinner and a show at the pavilion. Everyone friendly and helpful. Booked tours and Opry at the office. We'll be back.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Wonderful campground. They accepted 2 adults and 12 dogs without hesitation. Highly recommend and would stay here again. We camped in a 42 ft Class A with tow.
Sep 18, 2015
enjoyed our stay very much, nice campground. looked after campers.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Very well cared for. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2015
The employees go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant. Had a new RV and Gene helped me park safely and checked on me every day. Had a personal emergency and the girls in the office were MORE than helpful. Will always come back when in the area.
Sep 17, 2015
Very clean location. Very friendly staff
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
not bad
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 14, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is very friendly & helpful. We stop here 3-4 times every year.
Sep 14, 2015
Lovely people very friendly and open to any requests. The shop was full of great things - both RV related and local "finds" . I am sure we will be back again....
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Great staff! Nice site. Lots of traffic noise for me. I'd definitely stay here again. Great bathrooms and showers! Tight turns in campground.
Sep 10, 2015
Our campsite was a back-in while I had reserved and had confirmation on a pull thru. The pull thrus were nice and shady while we were out in full sun except for a row of trees between us and the noisy road behind us. Was told that there was a disclaimer and we were not guaranteed a pull thru. The shuttle service into town was a nice feature.
Sep 10, 2015
Sites are very close, to much road noise.
Sep 10, 2015
Beautiful park. Enjoyed other guests, road noise all. Night was a problem!
Sep 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean and one of the best we've stayed in. Hope to return
Sep 09, 2015
Family-owned and operated campground. Each staff member was VERY friendly and helpful. Clean and pet friendly. Stayed five months on a monthly rate and would stay here again and again. Tim and Linda
Sep 09, 2015
The park, within the last 2 yrs became affiliated w/ KOA & has a new owner. The staff is very friendly, helpful. Park was very clean & well maintained. Pool was refreshing & campstore good. It was average priced for a KOA. Only thing I found different, is there were not any planned activities by the campground for the holiday weekend. That was very disappointing! That's the only thing negative!
Sep 09, 2015
Good location for Bowling Green & Nashville. Very well maintained! Quiet campground!
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Campground was quiet, pool clean and staff very helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay was great the people was very kind and helpful.also they had a store on site with all my camping needs I will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed here vs. downtown Nashville site. Easier access (less traffic locally), larger sites, but more road noise towards the rear of the campground.
Sep 07, 2015
Great staff. With a full campground they kept every thing in top notch order.
Sep 07, 2015
Great place. We only had time to sleep etc. but I think it offers great access to nashville
Sep 05, 2015
Lots of amenities but sites were packed in close together. Our pull through site was grass with a wooden deck flat on the ground as a place to step from the trailer. Office folks were friendly and helpful and everything was clean.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
enjoyed the Thursday night music in the park, very clean park. sites seem close when you are parked with door openings facing the door opening on the next site. The awnings touched each other when both were out.
Sep 02, 2015
HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.......
Sep 01, 2015
People are so friendly and helpful. Our first time camping on a travel trailer. Great experience. Well definitely be back
Sep 01, 2015
This was our first experience with a KOA, as we just got a camper. Terry was so nice and really made us feel welcome. Making reservations was so easy! If we pass through again, we'll be sure to stay here!
Aug 31, 2015
Fun! Very clean.
Aug 30, 2015
Would stay there again. The owner and employees were outstanding. Great job to all.
Aug 30, 2015
This was a nice clean camp ground with good food and entertainment. We were really surprised.
Aug 29, 2015
Clean, quiet convenient place to stay while visiting Nashville. Friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2015
Good people, good location. Lawn guy slaughtered waste tank hose with weedwacker.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy