Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2016
love the campground is kept clean and neat. they have a dinner on Thursday night and a singer that performs for 2 hrs. staff is very helpful. they have everything you need to enjoy your stay. I plan on returning in 6 months .love the camp ground.
Sep 13, 2016
Extremely helpful staff. We were very comfortable and plan to come back for two nights next month.
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at this park several times as it's convenient to Goodlettsville. The staff are very nice the grounds are clean. Would like to see the trees trimmed back a little better and cut out the dead wood.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground, lovely staff. I'm not sure having "tent" campers mixed in with RV's works well -- we almost ran over a tent moving into our spot on Saturday night. it was pitched too close to "our space". A campground this big could really use a larger restroom/shower building. (Or visitors be reminded not to take 20 minute showers!!!!!) Perhaps spray for bugs?
Sep 12, 2016
Stayed just one night, camp staff were most friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 11, 2016
Need broom and dust pan in cabin. Everything else was great
Sep 11, 2016
The problem we had with this KOA is the speed bumps. There was no way in or out without speed bumps. The design of speed bumps required coming to almost a complete stop. We had a glass break when we came in at far less than the posted 5 mph limit.
Sep 11, 2016
First time here and enjoyed our one night stay. VERY friendly/helpful staff, nice paved interior roads, level-gravel pads and outstanding restrooms. A little tight on the space and getting in and out of it but with caution and help--not an issue. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 09, 2016
I stayed at Nashville North KOA for 8 nights in my Argosy travel trailer and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Within 15-20 minute drive to Grand Ole Opry and Camping world. My only concern would be that the campground's shuttle would only accommodate 2 or more and I was traveling alone.
Sep 09, 2016
We were ever able to get a Greyline Tour of Nashville from this campground!
Sep 09, 2016
Convenient location, a little more expensive than other KOAs. The bathrooms had no fans making it a little difficult to take a shower and cool down to get dressed. But it was clean and the staff friendly.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice camp ground very well kept
Sep 07, 2016
Helped us out when I broke my hip
Sep 07, 2016
Easy to access. A little crowded and not a lot of things to do.
Sep 07, 2016
Close to Interstate, and main road, so noisy. Bright street lights in park and over fence from main road. Commute in traffic to everything was a big disappointment. For an over night stay, OK. Staff very nice and helpful. Laundry works great.
Sep 07, 2016
Meet all our expections
Sep 07, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Well maintained sites. Quiet and peaceful stay. We stayed 3 nights over Labor Day weekend and we didn't have any problems.
Sep 07, 2016
Great time and a clean friendly place to stay.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Campground was very clean and well maintained. Will definitely return. Thanks
Sep 06, 2016
This campground is very clean and quiet. It is very professionally run. Great place to stay if you have pets too!
Sep 06, 2016
It was pretty nice. Seemed to be well kept and clean. It was a holiday weekend so every spot was full. There is a fair amount of road noise but its tolerable.
Sep 06, 2016
The park managers were great and super friendly. Nice clean park.
Sep 05, 2016
it had rained quite a bit and we were ready to stop for the night. the first site they gave us was saturated with water but the site next to it was much drier and we asked to be changed to that site and they agreed. the wifi was not very good but not many campgrounds have been. my wife used the laundry and was very satisfied
Sep 05, 2016
Easy in and out. Quiet in the RV. Fairly close to freeway. Liked the area for walking the dog.
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly people, nice area.
Sep 02, 2016
A very nice and cared for campground. Extremely nice folks to deal with.
Sep 02, 2016
We were there for a total of 11 days. Everything was great and the staff were awesome. Very clean overall and a good place to use as a home base to visit the Nashville area.
Sep 02, 2016
Friendly, family owned campground with a well stocked store.
Sep 02, 2016
only flaw:too expensive!!!!! that would prevent us from staying as often as we would like
Sep 01, 2016
We enjoyed our week stay. The campground is very clean. We were in the pool everyday. The laundry facility and bath houses were nice and clean. The entertainment on Thursday night was fun. The only slightly negative thing I would say is the camping sites are close together. I wish we would have had a little more room away from our neighbors but all was good.
Sep 01, 2016
Everyone there was friendly and very helpful. They know the area and recommended several interesting places for us to visit. The campgrounds are well maintained and the sites are level and easy to access. We would definitely go there again when in the Nashville area.
Sep 01, 2016
friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, great access.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
N/a
Aug 30, 2016
Check-in was smooth and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rates were very good considering the amenities provided. The bathrooms and showers were very clean, although the building is aged and could use an "uplift".
Aug 30, 2016
Stay was good clean everything as always, every staff person was great
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean, very nice staff. A quiet campground.
Aug 29, 2016
We were in Nashville on a weekend visit, didn't spend much time at campsite but used facilities. They were not fancy but and they were extremely clean and well maintained.
Aug 27, 2016
It was a very nice place to stay. Staff was friendly. Pool was clean. Even had "live" music the night we stayed. Very enjoyable stay.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Easy access, clean and close to Nashville. Staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
You can never go wrong with KOA!!!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
NICE AND CLEAN AND VERY QUIET. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY.
Aug 25, 2016
The campground was very nice I would have given a 5 star except for the noise from the freeway.
Aug 24, 2016
The best thing about this campground was the proximity to IH65. It was ok, but nothing special. I stayed at another KOA in Durant, OK, on this trip and was impressed with their facilities and service. The sites at Nashville North are gravel overgrown with grass, and the rest of the site became swampland when it rained. The first night we were there, live music kept us up past normal bedtime.
Aug 24, 2016
Always fun but the weather sucked.
Aug 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy