Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2016
Just for overnight stay. Quiet, clean and friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
We only stayed one night and everything was okay.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
perfect
Dec 15, 2016
Campground seemed fine. Couldn't enter our assigned spot/couldn't make turn/blocked by others' car, a tree and a sign. Had to back out to exit/couldn't make turn. Told 45' RV towing would be fine- it was all too tight. Just an overnight stop for us- would recommend for smaller RVs.
Dec 14, 2016
Best stay while in Nashville area and great stafff
Dec 14, 2016
Friendly service, clean park and restrooms with great people at the office!
Dec 13, 2016
Great place to stay - both KOAs in Nashville (and other RV resorts) are near major Interstate roads so you have no options to avoid the road noise. This is KOA is quiet and clean. The showers and laundry rooms are always clean. (We have stayed here more than once.) Close to shopping area and great places to eat. Quick and direct route to downtown.
Dec 12, 2016
Personnel aimable, et convivial
Dec 11, 2016
Good site. Friendly, informative camp host,"Doc",was very helpful with a small accident we had.
Dec 10, 2016
Great
Dec 07, 2016
Ethics was a 1 niter on our way home. Will try it again next time I go to Nashville.
Dec 05, 2016
Nice clean campground and bathhouse. Staff were helpful with late check-in instructions.
Dec 05, 2016
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Good rates, easy access to I-65, helpful friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
The RV park was rather small; however, the stay was enjoyable. Easy access to interstate travel. Convenient access to shopping opportunities in the northern Nashville area.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Nov 30, 2016
Very nice In The office and very clean bathrooms!
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Nov 29, 2016
One of the nicest, friendliest, campgrounds we've ever stayed at. Would definitely reccommend to friends.
Nov 25, 2016
Staff are very accommodating and respectful.willing to assist in any way possible.
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Called up to confirm reservation.
Nov 21, 2016
Nice place but wooded deck to shaby and dangerious
Nov 21, 2016
very nice clean with friendly helpful staff.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean campground, level sites. Very nice
Nov 20, 2016
The facility was clean and very friendly. The sites were grass but ours was level. A little closer than I like but it was quiet. I will definitely stay there again.
Nov 19, 2016
Clean well maintained, small sites wifi was terrible, lots of traffic noise.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
A nice clean well managed grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff. Our second stay and will definitely return if we are in the area.
Nov 17, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Nice clean friendly. What more could you ask for.
Nov 16, 2016
Great location and friendly check in. also a good line-up of cable channels
Nov 16, 2016
Staff very courteous and helpful. Sites too narrow for comfort. Site 93 level. Biggest issue is the highway noise which is terrible. If not for the highway noise and the narrow sites I would have given this KOA 4stars.,
Nov 15, 2016
nice park
Nov 15, 2016
Appreciated the clean nice laundry room.
Nov 15, 2016
We had a problem with very low air in our tires. KOA had no air and referred us to Shell Station whose air tank was broken. We had to drive a great distance, worrying about damaging our tire before we could get the needed air. This campsite is so helpful in so many ways. It just would be nice if they had a tank of air to help in these kind of situations.
Nov 15, 2016
Great stay and the owners were so helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
Would be much better if you could pick your site when making online reservations. I asked for a site near my friends and was told there was not one - only to find the site right next to them vacant. :-(
Nov 14, 2016
Very noisy. Lawn mowers blowing up dust ... no grass due to drought!! Leaf blower going constantly !! Office staff was awesome , very helpfull ... sorry I could not give a better rating .
Nov 11, 2016
The campground backs up to the highway. Didn't like all the highway noise and the road construction that went on at night.
Nov 11, 2016
Site (elec/water only) had no separation from neighbors. Wifi was spotty, but site was clean and well maintained.
Nov 08, 2016
Beautiful Campground!
Nov 06, 2016
Love the dog release area!
Nov 02, 2016
All staff were very nice and helpful. But, this KOA is so close to an elevated highway, I65, that we could hardly stand being outside due to the traffic noise. The spaces are also very close and packed in. We will never go there again. Many KOAs are right next to interstates which is okay for overnight stays but not for longer than one night.
Nov 02, 2016
Everything was great at the campground. Traffic was a little noisy but tolerable. Wifi was poor.
Nov 01, 2016
We injoyed the stay.
Nov 01, 2016
Camping très propre et bien entretenu. Personnel très courtois et aidant. Dans quelques sections, les sites sont étroits, mais pour quelques jours ce n'est pas important.
Nov 01, 2016
excellent service
Nov 01, 2016
After 10 day stay. ..had to leave 1 day early...notified camp ground several days before hand...refused refund. Unexceptable. We owned 3000 plus hotel rooms..would never refuse refund with proper notice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We make all efforts to be sure you know to only pay for nights you know you will want and that we will hold the nights that you think you will stay. We offered you a rain check for that night and you can contact us if you change your mind about that.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy