Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
nice place but spaces a little tight. had the buffet of catfish and pulled pork, food was cold. people were nice and music was fun.
Apr 15, 2016
The maintenance guy Gene and the office staff are very helpful and easy to deal with
Apr 15, 2016
It was clean and well kept. Noise level was low. Only issue my mother feel coming out of bathroom and after a trip to ER her leg was broke. Stopping our month long trip that we just started.
Apr 15, 2016
Old campground, not well kept. Dog run was full of debris put on a too narrow site for motohome. Camper next door parked in front of our unit couldn't get out till he move rotten wood in deck. Won't come again.
Apr 15, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly in all respects. Sites very narrow, crowded.
Apr 14, 2016
Friendly staff,good services,convenient to Nashville,shuttle available.We enjoyed our 3 night stay on way home to upper NY.
Apr 14, 2016
Quiet and convenient our route of travel.
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice stay. Very organized camp ground. Management was excellent.
Apr 14, 2016
Great stopover on our way home from Florida - see you next year.
Apr 14, 2016
Shower facility was very clean. We only stayed 1 night, so did not use the laundry, but it looked great! We would definately stay here again.
Apr 13, 2016
we didn't like to location at all. right on the I-65 and very noisy. sites were too close to each other. staff were friendly.
Apr 13, 2016
Enjoyed the surrounding area
Apr 12, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Nice bathroom. Pleasant staff.
Apr 12, 2016
Rating is for me/my family--the site may be fine for some. Facility was clean and well-equipped, but being immediately adjacent to a busy interstate made it unacceptable to my wife and myself from a noise standpoint. We checked out after only one day to find a quiet and more rural setting. Staff was accommodating.
Apr 12, 2016
A bit Difficult to get large MH in/out
Apr 12, 2016
We stay here twice every year and have never been unhappy.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great place friendly people, I just stay in the colder month so it was a little boring. Very nice very clean great place to stay.
Apr 11, 2016
Ideal location to visit all that Nashville has to offer without being right in the center of it all. Excellent staff and the shuttle service provided by Maggie is top notch. Sites are very close together which is really the only negative comment to make. Our slide was so close to our neighbors I could have opened my window and passed something directly into theirs.
Apr 11, 2016
Stayed overnight staff friendly
Apr 10, 2016
Nice campground...nice dog park. Close to food & gas. Safe travels all!
Apr 10, 2016
Great spot to stop on our travels north. Lucked out and had a smoked rib dinner BBQ offered the night we were there, with live music. would be a great spot to stay and visit the Nashville area another time.
Apr 08, 2016
We were sastified, the services were good an frienly. Yes we will continued to staying in KOA Kamgrounde.
Apr 08, 2016
It was dark and wet but so nice to be stopped and comfortable
Apr 08, 2016
Nice place, helpful friendly staff, good location-- hope to return soon.
Apr 08, 2016
One night- very accommodating! Clean restrooms and showers! Just what we wanted!
Apr 07, 2016
Very friendly, quiet and clean.
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Great people in the office. Property clean and well kept. Cable and wifi good. Great location for visiting sights. Roads and 30 amp pull throughs in property too narrow for the size of RVs allowed. My vehicle was nearly damaged by neighbour pulling in to site beside mine.
Apr 06, 2016
Well positioned, clean and the staff were very courteous.
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Very well treated and the camp grounds are well maintained nice sights with lots of good people.
Apr 05, 2016
clean very friendly
Apr 04, 2016
Let me start with the good. We found the campground to be clean, well kept, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient for travel to both Nashville and Clarksville. The city has a park across the street from the KOA that our 7 year old loved. The bad. Lots of highway noise and to say the camp sites are small is being generous.
Apr 04, 2016
myself and other big rigs where having a bit of trouble maneuvering around the cabins. two were pretty close.The one by the creek was the worst.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campgrounds and will return in the future.
Apr 04, 2016
Great place and very kid friendly
Apr 04, 2016
I was surprised at how clean the grounds were. The bathhouse was very clean and well maintained (very impressed). The hosts were very pleasant and answered all questions with a smile.
Apr 04, 2016
third stay nice people good service
Apr 04, 2016
Great place to stay! Friendly people, very clean facilities. Enjoyed our 3-4 day stay!! Easy access to downtown Nasville.
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great Propane prices. Very clean facilities. Located close to Interstate.
Apr 04, 2016
Clean and friendly
Apr 03, 2016
All was great!!
Apr 03, 2016
just over night, so hard to rate....no lead in to site, very very narrow road for big units, small store, close to interstate and noise. Adequate site area, clean and good staff
Apr 03, 2016
We arrived late, but store stayed open till we arrived!!
Apr 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Very quit campground. Neat and well kept. Lots of trees Large sites. We had a good stay in a MH
Apr 03, 2016
small but ok we only stayed one night
Apr 02, 2016
Just a one night stay. Everything was ok.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy