Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff,great location
Jul 14, 2016
GREAT FOLKS THAT WAS VERY HELPFUL DOING STAY.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds and sites clean and level. We enjoyed our stay very useful h
Jul 14, 2016
Was a good experience. But bathrooms need updating. AC would be nice.
Jul 13, 2016
Great access to many places of interest. Friendly and helpful staff and a good pool
Jul 13, 2016
We liked this campground back when it was the Nashville Country RV Park, but now we like it even more as a KOA Kampground. It is very clean and well-maintained, with a very friendly and accommodating staff! We will be sure to stay here again on our next trip to the Nashville area.
Jul 13, 2016
We checked the website and thought that we had booked a site appropriate for our camper, which would've been $35 per night. When we arrived, they had us booked in a $45 site and wouldn't work with us on it. The campground is clean but very crowded and the sites are small. The "pool" is very very small. We won't stay here again willingly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry that happen to you sir. The next time when you reserve a site please call our office instead of making a reservation online and then we can better accommodate to your needs!
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean friendly staff. Just too small for our liking and nothing to do on campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Problem with recycling. It wasn't. Trash and recycling was in the same dumpster
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean and will kept campground. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Well maintained but too expensive for an overnight stay, even with KOA card. One staff member not very KOA friendly, not like most KOA campground staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Nice and quiet
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice place..
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park look forward to returning one day.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly,great follow up,clean, close to everything, helpful, and we would def return.
Jul 11, 2016
Quick check in. Accommodating to our needs. Friendly. Having stayed there when park wasn't KOA, huge difference in attitude.
Jul 11, 2016
They were so friendly and helpful to us.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice park, friendly and helpful staff, lots and roads are a little tight. Very well located to do lots of fun stuff. We will stay here again.(4.5) Enjoy Nashville and more.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
The campground was great; I have to answer your question honestly. I'd recommend it to anyone, but my friends and family are not campers.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The low marks are due to the stay on 25 June. I have not gotten a survey yet for that date. Our reservations were totally messed up and we ended up not having buddy spots that we had asked for in December , may, and June. And they they had the nerve to charge me $10 because of changes they made due to their errors. NEVER again will we stay at this KOA
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff. Would saty here again.
Jul 07, 2016
Too many people, too close together, with too few bathroom facilities. On the positive side the help was as good as they could be.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was very helpful, Thursday night food and music was top notch.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great place with plenty of things to do.Would be better if pool was a little bigger,but definitely not a deal breaker. Thanks
Jul 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Even though it was a busy 4th the campgrounds was quiet and cozy. We'll be staying here again to further explore the area
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone very friendly. Nice atmosphere except for the concert right in front of my cabin. If I'd known ahead of time but it was a surprise and I have 3 kids. Otherwise, good stay
Jul 06, 2016
We were extremely impressed with the positive and friendly staff! They were accommodating in every way! Loved our stay!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The camp was very organized. the staff called me twice to confirm my stay and let me know that my night time after hours registration was in the box. The grounds were VERY CLEAN. The pool was nice and clean. Will stay again when passing through Nashville. Easy to get to as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean well kept pet friendly with an off leash fenced area. Solid table at site. Store is well stocked and staff is friendly. They asher phone when u call also a big plus in my book.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
A little tight for a 38ft coach, but manageable if you go slow.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Unbelievable, very clean..neat....sites easy to get in to. Staff super nice. Especially 2 guys sitting out back on bench...older & younger guys.we said working hard? They replied don't let anyone know were here..lol....but,alot of people work hard there cause it doesn't look that good without work...we were on our way to Cummins Ga..will stop again..
Jul 01, 2016
cabin was an excellent bargain, although it was not equipped with a coffee pot as the info stated. clean and great activities for everyone. my only suggestion would be to have more food products available in the camp store. I look forward to staying here again.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this place. The only issue we had was a few of the long term people were quite loud and partying a little too late,but we ignored them.
Jul 01, 2016
A little difficult to get in at night, but definitely a very good RV park and worth the stay
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice spots. Great pool.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a great site. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jun 28, 2016
Great location for what our plans were. Good sites, clean restrooms, great showers and changing stalls even with a fan blowing to help with humidity of showers, and great pool. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice level spots, very quiet at sleep time. When we come back to town with the camper will be wanting a spot again. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2016
We arrived late and left early. Easy to choose a spot and left payment in envelope. Clean, good size for 40' pusher towing, great cable tv.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was upset my RV and towing package were too big when I arrived and chastised me for not notifying them ahead of time. I clearly annotated in my reservation that I was an RV with towing. Didn't appreciate the staff members comments and dissatisfaction
Jun 27, 2016
Overnighted in a cabin. We were coming in late and received a call checking on our arrival and giving us night instructions (nice). AC was running and cabin was clean when we arrived.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent facility. Warm, helpful, friendly, caring staff. Outgoing atmosphere with meals, live entertainment. Just a great experience. Highest recommendations.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy