Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2015
everyone was so nice and friendly, and we had a big problem with the nextdoor neighbors big dogs and leaving big and many piles of dog poop on our site. One of your ladies came right over and cleaned it up. We couldn't have asked for more and are very appreciative.
Dec 02, 2015
sorry do not have the check in Ladies name but everyone was very helpful and will stay here when in Nashville
Dec 01, 2015
we like it very much nice people very helpful we been in this camping 4 times and we pass through there again next march
Dec 01, 2015
People are awesome very accommodating with everything we might ask or need.
Dec 01, 2015
campgrounds were ok however you could here the interstate and camp sights were too close.
Dec 01, 2015
Too expensive. Should drop rates after seasonal activities are over. Long drive to opryland. No opry tikets. Boo
Dec 01, 2015
My sister and brother in law stayed in one of the cabins. They enjoyed it very much. My husband and I stayed in our camper. Everything was great! We were back and forth to church meetings and everything was so convenient to us. My husband said the hosts were very friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
We had a great time in Nashville. The people are all so friendly. This campground is a little out of town but very quiet and relaxing.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Rainy nite and hunkered down. Quick trip but very nice and convenient.
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice campground.
Nov 30, 2015
We were staying in the Goodlettsville area for a Church meeting, and the campground cabin was a great fit for us. Other family members were camping, so we joined them and truly enjoyed our visit in the cozy cabin. We even saved money as opposed to renting a motel room. The office people were very accommodating. My only recommendation is to include a chair or two inside the cabin if possible.
Nov 30, 2015
we spent 4 nights and we treated like family. took the shuttle which was a positive experience and were able to enjoy the suggestions made by the driver. the park was quiet and restful reccomend ++++
Nov 30, 2015
Park was great, we will stop again.
Nov 30, 2015
Things were ok in bathroom.
Nov 30, 2015
requested partial service; assigned full service; after hook up, realized trailer in neibour lot alarm sounding constantly; walked to office to complain; person in charge gave all kind of excuses for inconvenience, offered for me to move, I requested something cheaper, immediatly there was a site, partial service available and $8 refunded from the initial full service assigned.. again, no appology
Nov 11, 2015
Very friendly staff made for a good stay.
Nov 05, 2015
Perfect off the interstate overnight spot with long spaces so you did not have to unhook. Staff was polite and Gene was extra helpful.
Nov 04, 2015
Very nice with wonderful wife pleasing rest rooms
Nov 03, 2015
This was our 1st stay at this camp, and our 1st visit to the Nashville area as well. This was a very nice camp, which Im sure we would have enjoyed much more if the weather hadnt been so crappy while we were there. The staff was very helpful. Without them we would not have seen most of the things that we saw and enjoyed while in the area. We will be back.
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Very friendly reception, very obliging re shuttles downtown and the best restrooms at price ranges
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
What a nice campground to enjoy your leisure time. So well kept and friendly staff.
Nov 01, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here. It is close to whee ever we are going. We don't always have to go down town to here singers, because they have singers at this KOA.
Nov 01, 2015
There are few words to express our gratitude!! This place is awsume!!! Craig and Gene were super!! Can't wait to come again next year. They really went above and beyond for us and our tragedy. Signed, K9 cop, I'm sure they know who this is!!! Can't thank you enough!!!!!
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent KOA
Oct 31, 2015
The only problem we had was the weather . Everything else was great Thank you !!!
Oct 31, 2015
Very nice stay.
Oct 31, 2015
Just a stop over visit. Looked like a well managed KOA. Fairly tight roadways, lots of close quarters but it seems to work. Lots of units packed in small area. Very pleased with stop, a little more elbow room would be nice. Blessings!
Oct 30, 2015
The hosts were very friendly and I enjoyed chatting with them. The grounds were clean and well kept.
Oct 30, 2015
The staff/hosts not very helpful or friendly spent 3 nights, nice park but won't ever use this KOA again ... Over the past month of KOA stays this is the worst because of staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry about your experience, we no longer have that staff member. Please reconsider us the next time you are in Nashville!
Oct 30, 2015
Would not return to this KOA. Several problems, one includes when I got there Inhad no parking spot and the excuse was "I didn't know you were coming yet." Even though I had the reservation for weeks. Plus the office never opened on time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry about your experience.
Oct 29, 2015
Perfect! Clean facility and helpful, friendly, staff.
Oct 29, 2015
A good location on the North side of Nashville -- if there is light traffic, it is about 20 minutes to downtown. The staff was great. The sites are big enough but the roads are a little narrow since they are mostly two-way. The bathrooms are adequate but no soap shelves in the shower. The bathrooms were clean, had plenty of hot water and were well maintained.
Oct 29, 2015
The folks here could not be more accommodating! They even had a shuttle service that took us back and forth to the Gaylord. Honestly, the best KOA experience that we've had since 2006!
Oct 29, 2015
Great location for a overnight stay close to Nashville TN.
Oct 27, 2015
Thanks so much for booking tours with Greyline. Had a wonderful time. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Really liked your RVPark.
Oct 25, 2015
The only thing was it is so tight with a 45 footer its hard when people are parked all over the place in the park no room to move big rig . made it was stressful.
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Clean bath house and laundry room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 25, 2015
Staff extremely professional and business like. Tight turns when going to your site, really tight when departing, especially if you have a 5th wheel parked next to you especially if they park their truck in the path of your departure. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2015
Great place! Clean laundry, bathrooms and showers. A little far from downtown Nashville but they can get you a shuttle.
Oct 24, 2015
I love this KOA and have stayed several times. The grounds are clean, everyone is friendly and they work to accommodate your needs. I have brought my horses while traveling south and they have accommodated my horses for overnight stays. Every time I have been there has been a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this KOA.
Oct 24, 2015
Facilities, hosts, convenience of the location ccouldn't have been nicer. The sites were just too tightly packed for our tastes.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Some of the friendliest staff anywhere. Gene worked very hard to make our as easy for us as possible. Thursday evenings meal and music was awesome and the staff will help booking attraction tickets and transportation.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Nice campground,very convenient location.
Oct 21, 2015
very friendly & helpful
Oct 21, 2015
Crowded CG with narrow sites. Ours was supposed to be a pull-through but it was right on the road and had absolutely no privacy. The noise level from the nearby interstate was horrible. Will never stay here again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy