Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
Cabin was clean. The bunkhouse bed was alittle wobbly and wish there was a way to turn the heater off in bathroom. Other than that the staff was very friendly and the campground was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were just passing thru Nashville. The sites were very close to each other, which I don't care for but the staff was friendly.
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed stay,clean sites and bathrooms.very friendly and helpful staff.would stay again without hesitation.
Oct 03, 2016
I love this campground. The bath house is always clean, the grounds neat and tidy, and the staff are super friendly and helpful!
Oct 03, 2016
Level, roomy site. Staff friendly and very helpful. Wifi intermittent at best.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice campground with great access to all the places I wanted to go.
Oct 01, 2016
We stayed in adeluxe cabin and were very pleased. We also enjoyed the dinner and music on Thursday night. Great stay.
Oct 01, 2016
We were there for an overnight stop but will definitely go back. Very nice, clean place.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean & friendly KOA. Definitely a big rig site. I found it interesting that we were the only people who had a campfire at night. Great pool. Sits right next to the freeway so it would be a bit loud for tent or pop up camping.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice from checking in to checking out
Sep 27, 2016
Site was a little short but not bad. Great people and super service. Thanks
Sep 27, 2016
Tight quarters, staff sas friendly and campground was very clean.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice quiet community. It is a bit tight for larger RVs and Campers. I have a 35 foot pull behind and it was a bit challenging.
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was so helpful and friendly. the campground was immaculate and nice sites with decks to pull up to and nice grass. Nice paved roads and very nicely maintained.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Too crowded and buy your firewood to get a fire ring ??? Thought that was one of the amenities was to have fire ring at your site. I had bought firewood at the KOA in Mt Vernon KY. No biggie just saying
Sep 26, 2016
We only had 2 nights. Check in was easy. Staff arranged tickets to Opry when reservation was made. Easy in and out. Highway noise was present, but OK.
Sep 26, 2016
The park is located between 2 major highways. It is very noisy even with air conditioners on.
Sep 25, 2016
This was our second or third stay at this KOA. It's definitely a keeper!
Sep 24, 2016
This is one of the best CGs we've stayed at in years. They have so much to do on the grounds. One of the biggest stores I seen. Plus on Thursday nights they have a catered BBQ. A great meal for only $10. They also provided a great country artist who was as good as any act we had seen in Nashville. I will go out of my way to stay here again!!
Sep 24, 2016
very friendly nd helpfull
Sep 23, 2016
Great Friendly Folks good southern hospitality, the Campsites just needs a few feet between RVs so that you can run our canopys out and not touch the RV beside us
Sep 23, 2016
We appreciated the shuttle to Nashville. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Sep 23, 2016
Our site which was back to back the other unit was all the way up at the road opposite where it was to be. We barely could wiggle on site. then the power tripped twice, they did fix it.
Sep 21, 2016
First time staying at KOA. Great time. Will do this again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly staff and ownership and very nice amenities
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Sep 21, 2016
Michele was very helpful & friendly enjoyed speaking with her!
Sep 21, 2016
Wish we could stay longer!
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice, clean & competent, pleasant staff
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay.
Sep 19, 2016
This KOA was clean. The grass cutting and weed eating so early in the morning was annoying. If you park in the pull in and back out sites expect to be bothered by trucks on I65 and cars on the main road to the campground. Had good electric and drop connection for site 36. No problem at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Camp store was clean and had many rv items. Had nice laundry mat but pricy. end
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
I am from Michigan and visited many RV Campgrounds but this Campground is on the top of my list.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent place...very helpful workers as well as campers!
Sep 19, 2016
Didn't care for the religious band that played. Loved Adam Pope
Sep 18, 2016
Was close to all things in Nashville, wasn't crazy about having no fire pit and if you wanted one you had to buy wood. But we weren't there for fire pits just to sightsee in Nashville. Clean shower house.
Sep 18, 2016
The park was clean, we were welcomed and check-in was smooth and pleasant. The lights and noise would be annoying if we were staying more than one night, but as we left early the next morning, we didn't let it bother us.
Sep 17, 2016
Wonderful welcoming, cheerful employees going out of their way providing information and in booking tours and event, and a nice, neat little campground that is clean and exceptionally well maintained. Cable could stand upgrading but who needs cable when in Nashville@
Sep 13, 2016
love the campground is kept clean and neat. they have a dinner on Thursday night and a singer that performs for 2 hrs. staff is very helpful. they have everything you need to enjoy your stay. I plan on returning in 6 months .love the camp ground.
Sep 13, 2016
Extremely helpful staff. We were very comfortable and plan to come back for two nights next month.
Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed at this park several times as it's convenient to Goodlettsville. The staff are very nice the grounds are clean. Would like to see the trees trimmed back a little better and cut out the dead wood.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campground, lovely staff. I'm not sure having "tent" campers mixed in with RV's works well -- we almost ran over a tent moving into our spot on Saturday night. it was pitched too close to "our space". A campground this big could really use a larger restroom/shower building. (Or visitors be reminded not to take 20 minute showers!!!!!) Perhaps spray for bugs?
Sep 12, 2016
Stayed just one night, camp staff were most friendly.
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice campground!
Sep 11, 2016
Need broom and dust pan in cabin. Everything else was great
Sep 11, 2016
The problem we had with this KOA is the speed bumps. There was no way in or out without speed bumps. The design of speed bumps required coming to almost a complete stop. We had a glass break when we came in at far less than the posted 5 mph limit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy