Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:30 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY THANK YOU
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Loved the huge cabin but wish the bunk beds were sturdier. Excellent location and wonderful campground! Very quiet and worth the price!
Aug 20, 2017
enjoyed
Aug 20, 2017
I was very impressed with the staff and the campground. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice.
Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Nashville and would recommend your campground. The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive to all our needs/questions.
Aug 19, 2017
Really enjoyed the Thursday evening dinner and music!!! Clean and efficient laundry. Great dog area!!
Aug 19, 2017
We stayed at Nashville North Koa only one night, but we're very pleased. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and kept up. Hope to visit again.
Aug 18, 2017
Convenient to Nashville. Tours should be offered from the campground. No fires allowed, no handicap accessible bathroom or shower
Aug 18, 2017
Hosts actually arranged a trip to GOO performance. Great Hosts - Great clean, quiet campground. facility is first rate, especially for the "older" set. We would not hesitate to recommend this campground to anyone visiting beautiful Nashville. Pat and Georgianna Kelly
Aug 17, 2017
Bathrooms were clean & staff was friendly!
Aug 17, 2017
The lots are way to small. I don't like being on lot 26. Way to close to the road. Other than that our stay was great.
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful friends!!
Aug 17, 2017
Nice little stream to explore. Convenient to all things in Nashville that we wanted to see. Only one big problem. There were a lot of rude campers who didn't pick up after their dogs, and that rule was not enforced.The green grass area in front of the row of campers next to the stream was littered with dog poop.Just think how nasty their campers must be.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Staff were very professional. Campground was clean.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean and spacious! The pool was perfect and our site was mowed and green so our dogs did not bring dirt and debris in the RV each time they went out! Very much appreciated!
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly staff and everything at campsite was perfect
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very nice campground. A must stay if you are traveling to the Nashville area.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
After pulling into our site, the first thing stepping out the door was to see a pile of dog poo.Very unwelcoming. Leaves a bad taste for the rest of the stay.
Aug 14, 2017
We had a short stay, but everyone was very nice and helpful. The park was clean and well kept. It is a nice area and we found several good restaurants nearby. One especially good restaurant was the Green Chile - an Indian restaurant.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great as usual
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean, well kept. Staff was extremely helpful. A camper ran into a water connection, knocking out water. It was fixed within an hour. Campground is about a half hour from downtown, which you get to down a very busy route 65. Only downside of this trip was traffic. Good on Thurs. for music at the campground, didn't have to fight the traffic
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Enjoyable as always!!!
Aug 11, 2017
Loved this campground!! Very clean, well maintained and staff very friendly
Aug 11, 2017
We always stay at Nashville North KOA every 2 months when we come into town to visit our daughter, the staff is always amazing & very helpful . We would recommend this RV Park to everyone with an RV/ Travel Trailers needing a place to stay .
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Quick in and out enroute to Alabama. The grounds were unkempt and overcrowded. I can't imagine staying there more than overnight.
Aug 08, 2017
Super, grandkids enjoyed pool. Laundry n showers were very clean, easy to use! Thanks!
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice people. Bit of a drainage problem if it downpours. Good location, close to I-65. Would stay here again.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and clean facilities. They had all areas clean including the bathrooms (always stocked and cleaned up), the pool and game areas , and the campground. Had entertainment scheduled on Thursday and they were as good as any you would go to in Nashville. Will definitely stayagain and recommend to fellow travelers!!!! SUPER nice !!!
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff clean facility quiet hours were observed all in all very nice day.
Aug 06, 2017
Would be 5 star if had TV cable
Aug 05, 2017
Wonderful staff, nice spots and. Pool was great, well maintained. Loved it
Aug 04, 2017
The bathrooms were very clean. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The sites were the right size.
Aug 04, 2017
Great campground, only there overnight but ess a pleasant experience.
Aug 04, 2017
Very tight lots. Many of which were filled with what seemed to be local area contract workers. Could be wrong but just didn't seem to be in the best neighborhood. They did provide entertainment on Thursday evenings & owner seemed nice.
Aug 04, 2017
Great!!
Aug 04, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Aug 03, 2017
Needs to be kept in a better manner. Not very close to sites and in a very odd location.
Aug 03, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy