Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
They were so friendly and helpful to us.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice park, friendly and helpful staff, lots and roads are a little tight. Very well located to do lots of fun stuff. We will stay here again.(4.5) Enjoy Nashville and more.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
The campground was great; I have to answer your question honestly. I'd recommend it to anyone, but my friends and family are not campers.
Jul 09, 2016
Great staff!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The low marks are due to the stay on 25 June. I have not gotten a survey yet for that date. Our reservations were totally messed up and we ended up not having buddy spots that we had asked for in December , may, and June. And they they had the nerve to charge me $10 because of changes they made due to their errors. NEVER again will we stay at this KOA
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice campground friendly staff. Would saty here again.
Jul 07, 2016
Too many people, too close together, with too few bathroom facilities. On the positive side the help was as good as they could be.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was very helpful, Thursday night food and music was top notch.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great place with plenty of things to do.Would be better if pool was a little bigger,but definitely not a deal breaker. Thanks
Jul 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Even though it was a busy 4th the campgrounds was quiet and cozy. We'll be staying here again to further explore the area
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone very friendly. Nice atmosphere except for the concert right in front of my cabin. If I'd known ahead of time but it was a surprise and I have 3 kids. Otherwise, good stay
Jul 06, 2016
We were extremely impressed with the positive and friendly staff! They were accommodating in every way! Loved our stay!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The camp was very organized. the staff called me twice to confirm my stay and let me know that my night time after hours registration was in the box. The grounds were VERY CLEAN. The pool was nice and clean. Will stay again when passing through Nashville. Easy to get to as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean well kept pet friendly with an off leash fenced area. Solid table at site. Store is well stocked and staff is friendly. They asher phone when u call also a big plus in my book.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
A little tight for a 38ft coach, but manageable if you go slow.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Unbelievable, very clean..neat....sites easy to get in to. Staff super nice. Especially 2 guys sitting out back on bench...older & younger guys.we said working hard? They replied don't let anyone know were here..lol....but,alot of people work hard there cause it doesn't look that good without work...we were on our way to Cummins Ga..will stop again..
Jul 01, 2016
cabin was an excellent bargain, although it was not equipped with a coffee pot as the info stated. clean and great activities for everyone. my only suggestion would be to have more food products available in the camp store. I look forward to staying here again.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this place. The only issue we had was a few of the long term people were quite loud and partying a little too late,but we ignored them.
Jul 01, 2016
A little difficult to get in at night, but definitely a very good RV park and worth the stay
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice spots. Great pool.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a great site. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jun 28, 2016
Great location for what our plans were. Good sites, clean restrooms, great showers and changing stalls even with a fan blowing to help with humidity of showers, and great pool. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice level spots, very quiet at sleep time. When we come back to town with the camper will be wanting a spot again. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2016
We arrived late and left early. Easy to choose a spot and left payment in envelope. Clean, good size for 40' pusher towing, great cable tv.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was upset my RV and towing package were too big when I arrived and chastised me for not notifying them ahead of time. I clearly annotated in my reservation that I was an RV with towing. Didn't appreciate the staff members comments and dissatisfaction
Jun 27, 2016
Overnighted in a cabin. We were coming in late and received a call checking on our arrival and giving us night instructions (nice). AC was running and cabin was clean when we arrived.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent facility. Warm, helpful, friendly, caring staff. Outgoing atmosphere with meals, live entertainment. Just a great experience. Highest recommendations.
Jun 27, 2016
Comfortable, easy access to attractions.
Jun 27, 2016
As usual, was friendly, CLEAN and a great stay. This is our fourth year and we will be back
Jun 26, 2016
A lovely camp, well maintained and entertaining
Jun 26, 2016
We were very happy to find that an air conditioned cabin was available on short notice, as it was extremely hot during our visit. The kids loved the pool, which wasn't very busy at all, since most of the other campers were Senior Citizens who primarily stayed in there RVs.
Jun 25, 2016
They were friendly, accommodating, got great touring tickets for us!
Jun 25, 2016
We always stay here when we come through
Jun 25, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jun 24, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying in your park and always find it to be comfortable and the staff very friendly. We will be back when going through Nashville.
Jun 24, 2016
Spent a week in Nashville in late June. Good: Bathrooms clean, very helpful/friendly staff, pool was clean. Not so good: lots of campsites in a small area, highway ran behind campsite so plenty of noise (not bad enough to disrupt sleep), no basketball or volleyball courts, 20 minutes away from downtown Nashville. Overall: a nice place, reliable, but nothing special
Jun 24, 2016
Very attentive family owned, ground well kept.
Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It gave us a close proximity to all the things we wanted to do and see in the Nashville area and the people were very friendly !
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
The park seems to be run very efficiently, however, the sites are so close.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very nice and clean. We will come again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice clean park.
Jun 21, 2016
Plan on coming back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy