Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Clean, nice facility.
Oct 18, 2016
The facilities were very clean, perfect for our visit to the Music City!!
Oct 18, 2016
Campsite was clean, everyone was nice. It was extremely tight getting in and out. Also I don't think if there are only 4 people camping that you should charge for extra people. I can see if 8 people are caoong but not 4
Oct 18, 2016
WiFi completely inadequate, sites too small (think parking lot) and facing each other, toilet paper and paper towels in men's room need to be refilled more often.
Oct 18, 2016
Friendly staff; clean facility although a bit tight. A relief when our next door neighbor left before us otherwise I don't know how we were going to get out of our site.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Hammers day was excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about Nashville North KOA!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Staff were friendly, however, park is not in a good neighborhood road noice and cramped spots. Much better rv parks in Nashville.
Oct 16, 2016
Older park, but site was level and all the utilities worked. Good cable and internet. Good Dog walk. Spaces were close, but the park is nice and the people in the office were great. They set up everything for our Grand Ole Opera school, including transportation. Sets were great,
Oct 16, 2016
Nice helpful people. Very clean campground. I will be back.
Oct 15, 2016
Just a one night stay, but very enjoyable.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly people at the desk, good service compliments !!!!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Bad WIFI
Oct 13, 2016
I stayed here as a long term camper...almost 2 years. Folks are friendly, facilities are clean. Not too far from downtown if you choose to check it out. Close to I65 means convenient but comes with noise. Sites aren't real big but certainly adequate for a short stay. Staff goes out of their way to see that you have a comfortable enjoyable stay.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Oct 12, 2016
very friendly staff enjoyed our stay
Oct 12, 2016
Great service from a professional, friendly and caring staff. Very clean location including bath house. About 20 mins from downtown Nashville. I would highly recommend this campground.
Oct 12, 2016
Good water pressure. Clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Quiet. We got a good rest away from our busy life back home.
Oct 11, 2016
Sites to hard to get too.
Oct 11, 2016
The campground was easy to find. It was relatively easy to maneuver with a big rig. It was clean, quiet and we had a great stay!
Oct 11, 2016
The personnel will help with almost anything, even fiinding a part for my rv. Great pet area, real clean. I will be back there to stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Staff was great & very helpful. This KOA is nice & clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Very tight spaces. Helpful staff at the counter helped us find some tours!
Oct 10, 2016
Impressed by the cleanliness of the campground and the upkeep of the grounds. Very nice place!
Oct 09, 2016
The staff was friendly. The campground was clean and the campsites had easy access getting in and out.
Oct 09, 2016
Sites are a nice size. The wooden decks are a tripping hazard & nails/screws are sticking out. Dog play area is the worst one I have ever seen. It is nothing but dirt & filled with trees & junk. It is narrow but long. The idea of a dog run is for dogs to release energy, in this run they wood kill themselves trying to run & would come out filthy. Workers were nice.
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean park with great, friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Oct 08, 2016
Sites are face-to-face / back-to-back configuration and narrow; Gotta love your neighbor. Street light was like daylight. Rude campers walking through your site, even under awning and around furniture.
Oct 07, 2016
The personnel were great! However, the spaces were like parking in a parking lot. Too close for our comfort.
Oct 07, 2016
Although the staff was very friendly. The campsite was extremely crowded, very little space between campsites. We felt like sardines. We actually left and found a great state park about an hour west.
Oct 06, 2016
For 46$ a night I expected at least to have level if not paved sites.
Oct 06, 2016
WELL RUN CLEAN BUSINESS
Oct 04, 2016
Cabin was clean. The bunkhouse bed was alittle wobbly and wish there was a way to turn the heater off in bathroom. Other than that the staff was very friendly and the campground was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 04, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were just passing thru Nashville. The sites were very close to each other, which I don't care for but the staff was friendly.
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed stay,clean sites and bathrooms.very friendly and helpful staff.would stay again without hesitation.
Oct 03, 2016
I love this campground. The bath house is always clean, the grounds neat and tidy, and the staff are super friendly and helpful!
Oct 03, 2016
Level, roomy site. Staff friendly and very helpful. Wifi intermittent at best.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice campground with great access to all the places I wanted to go.
Oct 01, 2016
We stayed in adeluxe cabin and were very pleased. We also enjoyed the dinner and music on Thursday night. Great stay.
Oct 01, 2016
We were there for an overnight stop but will definitely go back. Very nice, clean place.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean & friendly KOA. Definitely a big rig site. I found it interesting that we were the only people who had a campfire at night. Great pool. Sits right next to the freeway so it would be a bit loud for tent or pop up camping.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Everyone was so nice from checking in to checking out
Sep 27, 2016
Site was a little short but not bad. Great people and super service. Thanks
Sep 27, 2016
Tight quarters, staff sas friendly and campground was very clean.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice quiet community. It is a bit tight for larger RVs and Campers. I have a 35 foot pull behind and it was a bit challenging.
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was so helpful and friendly. the campground was immaculate and nice sites with decks to pull up to and nice grass. Nice paved roads and very nicely maintained.
Sep 26, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy