Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Had a good time for a one night stay. The staff were great.
Jun 15, 2016
The stay was great and though the sites are not huge, they are good. I will stay here again and will recommend to all my traveling and camping friends.
Jun 14, 2016
Love this campground, pet friendly, very accommodating and super staff!
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean campground. The sites are very nice. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there for my next CMA Fest
Jun 14, 2016
Had a family of five, 3adult ages 55, 45,and 36,and 2 children ages of 15 and 13 are there age and I got charged for 6 people instead of 5 people and they stayed it is the was they do it. I stay at the KOA and never been charged for my childern. I had called once I had got home to ask the lady that answered the phone said you are only allowed 2 persons per site holy molly were do my childern go.
Jun 14, 2016
The Campground is very nice and clean. The Campground workers are some of the nicest I have met at any KOA. Only thing I believe would make this KOA even better is another restroom and bath house.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean quiet and welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
It was a nice csmpground. Loved the dinner and entertainment on Thursday night. Internet and cable were not very good.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
the sites are very tight, we have a 27ft trailer and had a very hard time getting in the pull thru site and very little clearance on either side. we could basically look in our neighbors window we were so close and we were right on top of the people next to us so we shared our front yard area with the people next to us as well. the cable was so static you could not watch it.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
As always facility nice and clean but sites are packed on top of each other
Jun 13, 2016
I was impressed by the gym! They could use a dishwashing sink for the tenters and cabins. It would be helpful to have dark curtains on the windows because there are bright streetlights that shine right into the cabins at night.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice facility not to fr from downtown Nashville. They had a shuttle $$ during the CM Festival. Not sure if it is all the time. Very accommodating and friendly staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park, very friendly and courteous staff, clean restrooms. Not much in the way of restaurants and/or businesses close by. Definitely will stay there again when in Nashville.
Jun 12, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating to us! Was only there one night but will definitely consider them again when in the Nashville area! Thanks for everything!
Jun 12, 2016
The sites were tight or small. The staff wS very nice and the free entertainment was a plus.
Jun 12, 2016
Great place, clean and very comfortable. The cabins use super nice mattresses! Friendly, great fridge and microwave. I would stay again.
Jun 12, 2016
Stop off spot only stayed one night so surveyed our purpose.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Convenient location for sight seeing Nashville.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, nice amenities, close to interstate, friendly staff
Jun 09, 2016
Had a great stay staff was very helpful will stay again.
Jun 08, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean, quiet with helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2016
Quite a bit of road noise. Roads within the park narrow with sharp turns. Bit of a challenge with a big rig. Nice small pool and well groomed grounds. Sites pretty close together. Good dog walking areas.
Jun 08, 2016
Clean quite very nice showers bathroom clean simple is best
Jun 07, 2016
Nice place and Great folks.
Jun 07, 2016
Signed up for one night to see the Opry, and all was good, signed in and set up was easy.
Jun 06, 2016
Our second time. Enjoy this park and it's friendly staff. Good location with many services available.
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice sites. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Just passing thru, but it's a nice place to park your rig.
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA RV site was clean and very well maintained throughout. The sites were tights at least the site we stayed in. How are 36 foot Rv went into our site very cautiously.You can hear the neighbors have a conversation. I believe the spot we stayed in was site number 37. Good location
Jun 05, 2016
Outstanding friendly & clean
Jun 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms but would suggest a small window AC instead of fan for a nicer environment. Small but clean pool. Good wifi & cable. Awesome live country music on thursday BUT off lease dogs ruined it for us and our little dog. Thanks for the free popcorn.
Jun 05, 2016
Enjoyed ourselves. Small sites but well kept. Stayed four nights. Our power went out one night but called for help and they responded very quickly. Staff were friendly and we saw them out every day cleaning or painting.
Jun 05, 2016
A bit crowded spaces but staff was very nice. We left a day early because of a family illness. Thursday evening was music night, good band with a large group attending. Again good management
Jun 05, 2016
The free BBQ & country music band were great. Adam Pope sang so well, we bought his cd. The KOA was very clean & everyone was friendly.
Jun 04, 2016
Very friendly. Wouldn't mind going back.
Jun 03, 2016
This year we had ANTS in the cabin. We had to throw away most of your food. The camp office sent someone to spray right away but it left us with a big mess to clean up. I thought maybe they would offer a free night or something for our inconvenience but they did not. We have stayed in the cabin before and will stay again but will ask for one without ants next time.
Jun 03, 2016
Every thing was clean and everyone was helpful and very nice.
Jun 03, 2016
Great facility! One of the nicer KOA's!
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Park exterior light shone directly into my RV bedroom window--so bright, like a floodlight! Had to cover it with a blanket to darken sleeping area, then no air ventilation!
Jun 02, 2016
Location is great. Sites are mostly facing each other, so very little privacy. Staff are very very helpful and courteous
Jun 02, 2016
This was our third stay and it is always nice. We will be staying again in the near future,
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
had agreat time going back again
Jun 01, 2016
Our site was along the fence and not what we consider a pull-thru.
Jun 01, 2016
Stay was good. Bathhouse was clean. Would like to see an escort to site especially when you are not familiar with the campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy