Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2016
Well positioned, clean and the staff were very courteous.
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Very well treated and the camp grounds are well maintained nice sights with lots of good people.
Apr 05, 2016
clean very friendly
Apr 04, 2016
Let me start with the good. We found the campground to be clean, well kept, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient for travel to both Nashville and Clarksville. The city has a park across the street from the KOA that our 7 year old loved. The bad. Lots of highway noise and to say the camp sites are small is being generous.
Apr 04, 2016
myself and other big rigs where having a bit of trouble maneuvering around the cabins. two were pretty close.The one by the creek was the worst.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campgrounds and will return in the future.
Apr 04, 2016
Great place and very kid friendly
Apr 04, 2016
I was surprised at how clean the grounds were. The bathhouse was very clean and well maintained (very impressed). The hosts were very pleasant and answered all questions with a smile.
Apr 04, 2016
third stay nice people good service
Apr 04, 2016
Great place to stay! Friendly people, very clean facilities. Enjoyed our 3-4 day stay!! Easy access to downtown Nasville.
Apr 04, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great Propane prices. Very clean facilities. Located close to Interstate.
Apr 04, 2016
Clean and friendly
Apr 03, 2016
All was great!!
Apr 03, 2016
just over night, so hard to rate....no lead in to site, very very narrow road for big units, small store, close to interstate and noise. Adequate site area, clean and good staff
Apr 03, 2016
We arrived late, but store stayed open till we arrived!!
Apr 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Very quit campground. Neat and well kept. Lots of trees Large sites. We had a good stay in a MH
Apr 03, 2016
small but ok we only stayed one night
Apr 02, 2016
Just a one night stay. Everything was ok.
Apr 02, 2016
Very noisy!!
Apr 01, 2016
Super friendly staff who are extremely helpful. Very clean facilities. Sites were a little closer than we have had at other locations.
Apr 01, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Coaches were a little too close together, and we missed the campfires that we have at our home KOA. (Lena, Illinois KOA>)
Apr 01, 2016
The best check in service of any campground I have stayed
Mar 31, 2016
Campground not as quiet and accessable as Music City Drive. Also no shuttle service. We were very disappointed
Mar 31, 2016
very friendly and try to accomodate our needs.....
Mar 31, 2016
Our site very hard to get in to and also very noisy. Highway very close by.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
The campground spaces seemed packed close together and didn't offer privacy. Wife liked the showers and restrooms. I wished we could have gotten a different lot since there were plenty of other open away from each other. All in all we had a good stay and would definatly use this park again.
Mar 30, 2016
Easy and fast reservations! Great campground and facilities!
Mar 29, 2016
late check in and there was not a envelope for us. no one was in the office and we called before very dissaposting
Mar 28, 2016
We only stayed overnight but were not impressed by the campground; not nearly as nice as the KOA we'd just left.
Mar 28, 2016
friendly people,clean showers(with lots of pressure). we had a slow leak in one tire and the guy that comes there to fix it was fast and very nice and not to expensive. the only negative was the road noise. would stay there again.
Mar 28, 2016
One night stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again.
Mar 28, 2016
Great service. Arrived late and everything was ready for us! Also had our Propane tanks filled in the morning because of the great service and outstanding price on LP.
Mar 27, 2016
We only stayed overnight but staff is very friendly and helpful. Grounds and Facilites are well kept.
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
Only stayed one day. Staff was very friendly and professional. Phone communication of our time arrival was very welcomed to make sure they were available after a long day of travel.
Mar 24, 2016
Nice KOA....we'll run. Noise from Interstate is the only drawback. Location was perfect for us. Clean bathhouse and nice 7x24 laundry.
Mar 24, 2016
Staff very friendly. Traffic noise from the nearby interstate highway a negative. Close by for touring Nashville. Stayed in a fifth wheel March 2016.
Mar 24, 2016
over night stay. very helpful in site selection for Sat. reception.
Mar 23, 2016
They had a decent playground for the kids, the showers and bathrooms were clean, nice laundry room, and friendly staff. Wi-Fi was a bit slow, but overall we were pleased.
Mar 22, 2016
Very comfortable & clean
Mar 22, 2016
We came and we left with a quick trip to Nashville. We did not really have the time to enjoy the facilities. We would stay again.
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
Great place to stay.
Mar 20, 2016
VERY NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF. ONLY THING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IS THE FIRE RING HAD TO BE RENTED OR FREE WITH FIREWOOD PURCHASED THERE. NEVER BEEN TO A KOA THAT DID NOT PROVIDE THE FIRE RING FOR FREE AT THE CABIN SITE ALREADY
Mar 20, 2016
Campsites are really crammed in. Rv's are back to back where you can actually reach out and touch both.
Mar 19, 2016
Courteous staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy