Nashville North KOA

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility well maintained. We stay there frequently.
Jan 07, 2015
Easy access from the highway. Friendly staff.
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Stay here often. Great campground. Wonderful people. Very accomodating. Convienent to Nashville.
Jan 04, 2015
The owners of this park are so nice and helpful. The park is clean the laundry room is very nice and the dryers work lol. I would recommend this park to anyone staying in Goodlettsville Tn or in the vicinity over any others.
Jan 04, 2015
Clean, spacious and safe. My kids loved the playground!
Jan 03, 2015
Friendly service at guest station. Showers and bathrooms clean.
Jan 03, 2015
It was a good stay. Was not aware of the nights weather forcast so I ended up freezing my water hose. It's all good cause my fresh water tank was full Thanks for the great stay
Jan 02, 2015
We were tranisiting from Canada to Texas and this was a good stop on our itinerary.
Jan 01, 2015
Easy access to the interstate. Nice park. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We stay here every time we travel to the Gulf Coast from Ohio.
Dec 30, 2014
Very accommodating and friendly hosts. A fairly quiet place away from the hubbub of Nashville.
Dec 29, 2014
Location was perfect sites were close together though. But still all and all nice campground
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 29, 2014
just stayed overnite while traveling to alabama
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
More suited for smaller rigs. Staff is extremely friendly and although brown from the winter, the grounds are well maintained. But it's vert tight to maneuver big class A with tow, around the trees.
Dec 23, 2014
OVER PRICED
Dec 23, 2014
For a KOA type of campground this one was great...good facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. We tend to like less crowded sites, e.g. state parks or army corps of engineers sites. But we were impressed with this one.
Dec 22, 2014
Very nice park, very clean and the staff is very nice and helpful. Pull through sites are easy to get in/out of and have plenty of space. If they had a dog play lot the place would be perfect!
Dec 22, 2014
Expensive for only electricity and no water or pump. Clean facility. Nice people
Dec 20, 2014
Great facilities. Friendly people. We visit family here and stay for a couple of weeks 2-3 times a year. Big rig friendly. Convienent to nashville proper and Opry land.
Dec 20, 2014
Great staff. Easy to get to.
Dec 20, 2014
Very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Clean and maintained.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 17, 2014
Dec 14, 2014
The location is conveniently adjacent to a main interstate. The owners are friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I would definitely stay again when I am passing thru Nashville or to spend vacation time in the city. Great experience!
Dec 11, 2014
We were lucky to stay the same night as the live country music and B-B-Q! What a treat! Really enjoyed our stay!!
Dec 05, 2014
I found your location rather tight for a 34ft 5th wheel and the cable connections were stripped and we could not hook up for TV.
Dec 03, 2014
Lovely park, friendly staff, definitely will stay here again.
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
The management at this KOA north is one of the best in the country. We will continue to stay there due to the owners son's daughters whoever it may be there just a great combination
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Awesome park staff was very helpful and quite nice. Was very clean and easy to get around stayed here for a month in a fifth wheel.
Nov 30, 2014
very good rv stay.
Nov 24, 2014
The reason I gave three stars is the Interstate noise makes this campground one that places it low on my list of campgrounds to stay at. Staff is nice and courteous, campground clean and nice though.
Nov 24, 2014
Get rid of the roaches in bathrooms!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately we have Box Elder trees and they attract Box Elder Bugs, we would NEVER have roaches in or around our building.
Nov 23, 2014
Staff was very friendly but we heard the highway noise all night long. Would we stay again maybe. Thank you for everything.
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
Shuttle was nice.Washrooms clean.Laundry good and clean and all working.Firewood at a good price and nice to have.All staff very friendly/helpful/courteous.Store nice.Good price for stay.Garbage pickup would be nice at site.We will definitely be back in 2016 to stay.Awesome experience here!
Nov 18, 2014
Nice park. Too expensive.
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
All I can say is: The best KOA campground that we camped at in 2014.
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Nice place and a great shuttle service and guide!!! Thanks Margie!
Nov 09, 2014
Helpful staff. Clean park.easy in and out. Disappointed that wifi not hook up.
Nov 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.