Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
Campground was almost full but they accommodated me with a nice level spot The bathrooms were clean. Very nice campground
Apr 29, 2016
Warm welcome...
Apr 28, 2016
Nice staff, wifi works, nice dog run, highway noise but convenient to 65. Will stay again.
Apr 27, 2016
We have a 5th wheel, and are 65 feet overall. Not a problem getting in, and stayed hooked up. Very informative people there, very friendly, and the grounds were clean and neat. Will stay there again.
Apr 27, 2016
the noisiest place we ever stayed. interstate on one side, county road on the other!!
Apr 26, 2016
We have stayed there numerous times and have always had an enjoyable stay.
Apr 26, 2016
Staff was friendly. Cabins were a bit outdated and could use a refresh but it was cozy and comfortable. Parking at the cabin is tight. I love that it was flat outside the cabin and the park was clean and well kept. Lots of traffic on the road out front I the day time but not bothersome at all.
Apr 26, 2016
Never made it there. Tried to call and cancel due to accident on interstate. Call was not returned. Still charged
Apr 26, 2016
Great place. Good internet.
Apr 25, 2016
Great Service and nice campground. Nice dog walk for our four legged friends.
Apr 24, 2016
Great campground. Had a fabulous time in Nashville. Staff was great and very helpful at all times!!! Sorry the weather cancelled the Thursday night BBQ and live music. Next time!!
Apr 24, 2016
great service convenient for booking to the grand ole opry
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly and fun. Helped us with tickets to the Opry and directions to town
Apr 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Apr 21, 2016
Lots of highway noise, crowded sites, pricey
Apr 20, 2016
This was a very nice camp ground. The cabin was very clean and comfortable.
Apr 20, 2016
Tables à pique-nique affreuses et wi-fi zéro service.
Apr 20, 2016
Great experience.
Apr 20, 2016
We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting Nashville & surrounding area. Noisy, close to freeway but a very nice park with grass & helpful friendly staff.
Apr 19, 2016
I have not received an E-mail receipt.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have a receipt coming your way now!
Apr 18, 2016
Nice, clean campground with good sized lots. Staff are very helpful, and happy to arrange for transportation to downtown Nashville.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
nice place but spaces a little tight. had the buffet of catfish and pulled pork, food was cold. people were nice and music was fun.
Apr 15, 2016
The maintenance guy Gene and the office staff are very helpful and easy to deal with
Apr 15, 2016
It was clean and well kept. Noise level was low. Only issue my mother feel coming out of bathroom and after a trip to ER her leg was broke. Stopping our month long trip that we just started.
Apr 15, 2016
Old campground, not well kept. Dog run was full of debris put on a too narrow site for motohome. Camper next door parked in front of our unit couldn't get out till he move rotten wood in deck. Won't come again.
Apr 15, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly in all respects. Sites very narrow, crowded.
Apr 14, 2016
Friendly staff,good services,convenient to Nashville,shuttle available.We enjoyed our 3 night stay on way home to upper NY.
Apr 14, 2016
Quiet and convenient our route of travel.
Apr 14, 2016
Very nice stay. Very organized camp ground. Management was excellent.
Apr 14, 2016
Great stopover on our way home from Florida - see you next year.
Apr 14, 2016
Shower facility was very clean. We only stayed 1 night, so did not use the laundry, but it looked great! We would definately stay here again.
Apr 13, 2016
we didn't like to location at all. right on the I-65 and very noisy. sites were too close to each other. staff were friendly.
Apr 13, 2016
Enjoyed the surrounding area
Apr 12, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Nice bathroom. Pleasant staff.
Apr 12, 2016
Rating is for me/my family--the site may be fine for some. Facility was clean and well-equipped, but being immediately adjacent to a busy interstate made it unacceptable to my wife and myself from a noise standpoint. We checked out after only one day to find a quiet and more rural setting. Staff was accommodating.
Apr 12, 2016
A bit Difficult to get large MH in/out
Apr 12, 2016
We stay here twice every year and have never been unhappy.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Great place friendly people, I just stay in the colder month so it was a little boring. Very nice very clean great place to stay.
Apr 11, 2016
Ideal location to visit all that Nashville has to offer without being right in the center of it all. Excellent staff and the shuttle service provided by Maggie is top notch. Sites are very close together which is really the only negative comment to make. Our slide was so close to our neighbors I could have opened my window and passed something directly into theirs.
Apr 11, 2016
Stayed overnight staff friendly
Apr 10, 2016
Nice campground...nice dog park. Close to food & gas. Safe travels all!
Apr 10, 2016
Great spot to stop on our travels north. Lucked out and had a smoked rib dinner BBQ offered the night we were there, with live music. would be a great spot to stay and visit the Nashville area another time.
Apr 08, 2016
We were sastified, the services were good an frienly. Yes we will continued to staying in KOA Kamgrounde.
Apr 08, 2016
It was dark and wet but so nice to be stopped and comfortable
Apr 08, 2016
Nice place, helpful friendly staff, good location-- hope to return soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy