Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Sites were small and roads were tight. Groungs and bathrooms were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
People very nice, but the sites are really skimpy. Had to ask the neighbor to move his car so I could make the turn to get out of my site in my motorhome.
Oct 24, 2016
Lots are small and crammed in together, dog park was a disappointment
Oct 24, 2016
We had a short but great stay. The campsite is clean and very well maintained. The staff is very kind and helpfull. They even asked me if I had any discount passes.
Oct 24, 2016
Busy, but office staff was great!
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
Nice KOA, everyone was friendly.
Oct 23, 2016
Enjoyed and was clean. Thank you
Oct 22, 2016
Staff and campground itself is great. Had a little workout room which was nice, also DVD rentals, book exchange and a camp store. Grounds were clean and the sites were well kept. The tour shuttles come right to the office to pick you up which was very convenient. The only drawback was it's proximity to the highway. Was a little noisy at night. But we would stay again if in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Clean facilities and well run.
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Just too much traffic noise.
Oct 21, 2016
Nice quiet park close to downtown.
Oct 21, 2016
CG has a nice staff very helpful, knowledgeable. Facilities are tired. Showers are okay, site level,electrical took stations to find one
Oct 21, 2016
The site we stayed in 52A was very tight for space, water in bathrooms was very low pressure. For $50 not good value

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We always appreciate a review, but this is not our park you are describing. Hope to see you again soon!
Oct 20, 2016
lOVED THE CONCERT; OWNERS WERE GREAT, ON SITE, HELPFUL! FUN PLACE, CLEAN RESPECTFUL
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Your manager, Jean went above and beyond to find us a site since we arrived without a reservation. Also she was very very helpful in arranging tours for us
Oct 20, 2016
We were given a site which was infested with Box-Elder Beatles. These bugs covered much of the tree on our sire and over the next few days flew to our motorhome and eventually found their way inside our motorhome. Every day I killed 10 on our picnic table. The KOA knew this infestation and didn't shut down the camp site. They killed many of them. but never tried hard enough to kill them all.
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
very clean and friendly. price was right!
Oct 20, 2016
Excellent staff. Extremely friendly and helpful!
Oct 20, 2016
Great place and friendly hosts ...very clean!!! We are very pleased with this KOA!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Great campground. Really nice pull-through site. Good water pressure. Nice bathrooms.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice park & helpful staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Clean, nice facility.
Oct 18, 2016
The facilities were very clean, perfect for our visit to the Music City!!
Oct 18, 2016
Campsite was clean, everyone was nice. It was extremely tight getting in and out. Also I don't think if there are only 4 people camping that you should charge for extra people. I can see if 8 people are caoong but not 4
Oct 18, 2016
WiFi completely inadequate, sites too small (think parking lot) and facing each other, toilet paper and paper towels in men's room need to be refilled more often.
Oct 18, 2016
Friendly staff; clean facility although a bit tight. A relief when our next door neighbor left before us otherwise I don't know how we were going to get out of our site.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Hammers day was excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly. I have nothing but great things to say about Nashville North KOA!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Staff were friendly, however, park is not in a good neighborhood road noice and cramped spots. Much better rv parks in Nashville.
Oct 16, 2016
Older park, but site was level and all the utilities worked. Good cable and internet. Good Dog walk. Spaces were close, but the park is nice and the people in the office were great. They set up everything for our Grand Ole Opera school, including transportation. Sets were great,
Oct 16, 2016
Nice helpful people. Very clean campground. I will be back.
Oct 15, 2016
Just a one night stay, but very enjoyable.
Oct 14, 2016
Friendly people at the desk, good service compliments !!!!!!
Oct 14, 2016
Bad WIFI
Oct 13, 2016
I stayed here as a long term camper...almost 2 years. Folks are friendly, facilities are clean. Not too far from downtown if you choose to check it out. Close to I65 means convenient but comes with noise. Sites aren't real big but certainly adequate for a short stay. Staff goes out of their way to see that you have a comfortable enjoyable stay.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Oct 12, 2016
very friendly staff enjoyed our stay
Oct 12, 2016
Great service from a professional, friendly and caring staff. Very clean location including bath house. About 20 mins from downtown Nashville. I would highly recommend this campground.
Oct 12, 2016
Good water pressure. Clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Quiet. We got a good rest away from our busy life back home.
Oct 11, 2016
Sites to hard to get too.
Oct 11, 2016
The campground was easy to find. It was relatively easy to maneuver with a big rig. It was clean, quiet and we had a great stay!
Oct 11, 2016
The personnel will help with almost anything, even fiinding a part for my rv. Great pet area, real clean. I will be back there to stay.
Oct 11, 2016
Staff was great & very helpful. This KOA is nice & clean.
Oct 10, 2016
Very tight spaces. Helpful staff at the counter helped us find some tours!
Oct 10, 2016
Impressed by the cleanliness of the campground and the upkeep of the grounds. Very nice place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy