Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Very friendly reception, very obliging re shuttles downtown and the best restrooms at price ranges
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
What a nice campground to enjoy your leisure time. So well kept and friendly staff.
Nov 01, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here. It is close to whee ever we are going. We don't always have to go down town to here singers, because they have singers at this KOA.
Nov 01, 2015
There are few words to express our gratitude!! This place is awsume!!! Craig and Gene were super!! Can't wait to come again next year. They really went above and beyond for us and our tragedy. Signed, K9 cop, I'm sure they know who this is!!! Can't thank you enough!!!!!
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent KOA
Oct 31, 2015
The only problem we had was the weather . Everything else was great Thank you !!!
Oct 31, 2015
Very nice stay.
Oct 31, 2015
Just a stop over visit. Looked like a well managed KOA. Fairly tight roadways, lots of close quarters but it seems to work. Lots of units packed in small area. Very pleased with stop, a little more elbow room would be nice. Blessings!
Oct 30, 2015
The hosts were very friendly and I enjoyed chatting with them. The grounds were clean and well kept.
Oct 30, 2015
The staff/hosts not very helpful or friendly spent 3 nights, nice park but won't ever use this KOA again ... Over the past month of KOA stays this is the worst because of staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry about your experience, we no longer have that staff member. Please reconsider us the next time you are in Nashville!
Oct 30, 2015
Would not return to this KOA. Several problems, one includes when I got there Inhad no parking spot and the excuse was "I didn't know you were coming yet." Even though I had the reservation for weeks. Plus the office never opened on time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry about your experience.
Oct 29, 2015
Perfect! Clean facility and helpful, friendly, staff.
Oct 29, 2015
A good location on the North side of Nashville -- if there is light traffic, it is about 20 minutes to downtown. The staff was great. The sites are big enough but the roads are a little narrow since they are mostly two-way. The bathrooms are adequate but no soap shelves in the shower. The bathrooms were clean, had plenty of hot water and were well maintained.
Oct 29, 2015
The folks here could not be more accommodating! They even had a shuttle service that took us back and forth to the Gaylord. Honestly, the best KOA experience that we've had since 2006!
Oct 29, 2015
Great location for a overnight stay close to Nashville TN.
Oct 27, 2015
Thanks so much for booking tours with Greyline. Had a wonderful time. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Really liked your RVPark.
Oct 25, 2015
The only thing was it is so tight with a 45 footer its hard when people are parked all over the place in the park no room to move big rig . made it was stressful.
Oct 25, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Clean bath house and laundry room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 25, 2015
Staff extremely professional and business like. Tight turns when going to your site, really tight when departing, especially if you have a 5th wheel parked next to you especially if they park their truck in the path of your departure. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 25, 2015
Great place! Clean laundry, bathrooms and showers. A little far from downtown Nashville but they can get you a shuttle.
Oct 24, 2015
I love this KOA and have stayed several times. The grounds are clean, everyone is friendly and they work to accommodate your needs. I have brought my horses while traveling south and they have accommodated my horses for overnight stays. Every time I have been there has been a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this KOA.
Oct 24, 2015
Facilities, hosts, convenience of the location ccouldn't have been nicer. The sites were just too tightly packed for our tastes.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Some of the friendliest staff anywhere. Gene worked very hard to make our as easy for us as possible. Thursday evenings meal and music was awesome and the staff will help booking attraction tickets and transportation.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Nice campground,very convenient location.
Oct 21, 2015
very friendly & helpful
Oct 21, 2015
Crowded CG with narrow sites. Ours was supposed to be a pull-through but it was right on the road and had absolutely no privacy. The noise level from the nearby interstate was horrible. Will never stay here again
Oct 21, 2015
Busy park...clean!! Friendly staff. Third time here...will stay again.
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent service and hospitality
Oct 21, 2015
This is by far the best campground in Nashville. We love staying here and the staff is fantastic. The park is very clean and well maintained, as well as the cabins and bath houses. We love staying here and look forward to our return.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Very nice camp ground. We always stop here when we're in the area. The staff here are very nice,friendly and helpful people.
Oct 20, 2015
We were so impressed! It was very quiet, easy access to highways, friendly and helpful staff, clean, and safe. Showers were steamy and clean. We were very pleased and thoroughly enjoyed our family weekend.
Oct 19, 2015
Great location, well maintained, friendly staff, will stay there again.
Oct 18, 2015
Our stay at this KOA was great. The staff was very feiendly, The bathrooms was very nice and clean. We would stay here again.
Oct 18, 2015
It was very nice clean and friendly staff
Oct 17, 2015
Had a great stay, staff was very friendly and helpful, facilities were big and clean, park was very nice and well kept.
Oct 17, 2015
staff friendly; disappointed in the very small sized lot; if we ate outside we would have been near the other rv's sewer hose!
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice KOA. Staff was very courteous, bathrooms and laundry were clean and well cared for. Shuttle services to attractions were well organized. The only negative was that the location was noisy as the back of the park was near a busy interstate and the front was near a busy highway.
Oct 15, 2015
no escort to site. had to ask neighbor to move vehicle to enter. had to ask another to move for exit. very noisy, cramped, units face to face only one could use awning. no privacy. lots of lights all night long.
Oct 15, 2015
Great staff. Clean location. Well maintained.
Oct 14, 2015
Good office staff, easy reservations, but campsites themselves left much to be desired. Grass or shrubs between sites would greatly add. Pet area was good in size, but needs upkeep. Nice Thurs nite gathering.
Oct 14, 2015
friendly stall, pull through lots VERY small
Oct 13, 2015
First time staying here. Very nice with entertainment one night. Courteous staff. Will go back for longer visit next time
Oct 13, 2015
Always great to stay at this well run, convienient, campground. We have used their camping cabins as a home base while house hunting to relocate to the area.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy