Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Even though it was a busy 4th the campgrounds was quiet and cozy. We'll be staying here again to further explore the area
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone very friendly. Nice atmosphere except for the concert right in front of my cabin. If I'd known ahead of time but it was a surprise and I have 3 kids. Otherwise, good stay
Jul 06, 2016
We were extremely impressed with the positive and friendly staff! They were accommodating in every way! Loved our stay!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The camp was very organized. the staff called me twice to confirm my stay and let me know that my night time after hours registration was in the box. The grounds were VERY CLEAN. The pool was nice and clean. Will stay again when passing through Nashville. Easy to get to as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Clean well kept pet friendly with an off leash fenced area. Solid table at site. Store is well stocked and staff is friendly. They asher phone when u call also a big plus in my book.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
A little tight for a 38ft coach, but manageable if you go slow.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Unbelievable, very clean..neat....sites easy to get in to. Staff super nice. Especially 2 guys sitting out back on bench...older & younger guys.we said working hard? They replied don't let anyone know were here..lol....but,alot of people work hard there cause it doesn't look that good without work...we were on our way to Cummins Ga..will stop again..
Jul 01, 2016
cabin was an excellent bargain, although it was not equipped with a coffee pot as the info stated. clean and great activities for everyone. my only suggestion would be to have more food products available in the camp store. I look forward to staying here again.
Jul 01, 2016
We love this place. The only issue we had was a few of the long term people were quite loud and partying a little too late,but we ignored them.
Jul 01, 2016
A little difficult to get in at night, but definitely a very good RV park and worth the stay
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice spots. Great pool.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a great site. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jun 28, 2016
Great location for what our plans were. Good sites, clean restrooms, great showers and changing stalls even with a fan blowing to help with humidity of showers, and great pool. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2016
Nice level spots, very quiet at sleep time. When we come back to town with the camper will be wanting a spot again. Thank you.
Jun 28, 2016
We arrived late and left early. Easy to choose a spot and left payment in envelope. Clean, good size for 40' pusher towing, great cable tv.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was upset my RV and towing package were too big when I arrived and chastised me for not notifying them ahead of time. I clearly annotated in my reservation that I was an RV with towing. Didn't appreciate the staff members comments and dissatisfaction
Jun 27, 2016
Overnighted in a cabin. We were coming in late and received a call checking on our arrival and giving us night instructions (nice). AC was running and cabin was clean when we arrived.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent facility. Warm, helpful, friendly, caring staff. Outgoing atmosphere with meals, live entertainment. Just a great experience. Highest recommendations.
Jun 27, 2016
Comfortable, easy access to attractions.
Jun 27, 2016
As usual, was friendly, CLEAN and a great stay. This is our fourth year and we will be back
Jun 26, 2016
A lovely camp, well maintained and entertaining
Jun 26, 2016
We were very happy to find that an air conditioned cabin was available on short notice, as it was extremely hot during our visit. The kids loved the pool, which wasn't very busy at all, since most of the other campers were Senior Citizens who primarily stayed in there RVs.
Jun 25, 2016
They were friendly, accommodating, got great touring tickets for us!
Jun 25, 2016
We always stay here when we come through
Jun 25, 2016
Bathrooms could be cleaner.
Jun 24, 2016
This is our 3rd time staying in your park and always find it to be comfortable and the staff very friendly. We will be back when going through Nashville.
Jun 24, 2016
Spent a week in Nashville in late June. Good: Bathrooms clean, very helpful/friendly staff, pool was clean. Not so good: lots of campsites in a small area, highway ran behind campsite so plenty of noise (not bad enough to disrupt sleep), no basketball or volleyball courts, 20 minutes away from downtown Nashville. Overall: a nice place, reliable, but nothing special
Jun 24, 2016
Very attentive family owned, ground well kept.
Jun 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. It gave us a close proximity to all the things we wanted to do and see in the Nashville area and the people were very friendly !
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
The park seems to be run very efficiently, however, the sites are so close.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very nice and clean. We will come again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice clean park.
Jun 21, 2016
Plan on coming back
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff & enjoyed the Thursday night music. Good place to base camp for seeing Nashville.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My family and I stopped there over night on the way back north from vacation. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The park was very clean and well kept. Definitely will stay in the future if in the area
Jun 19, 2016
It was a beautiful campground. Restrooms were very clean. I really enjoyed Paul Hill.
Jun 19, 2016
To crowded and cramped. Staff indifferent.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly owners and very clean. Only drawback is sights are very close togeather.
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean, friendly, quiet campground
Jun 17, 2016
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helped us navigate the area and made personal visits to our site to make sure we knew about upcoming activities, to check on our stay and to see if we needed anything. The bathrooms were always being maintained and very clean. The park, recreation area and pool were well maintained and very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 17, 2016
A well maintained camp and very friendly/helpful team.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly, courteous and helpful employees. Fixed my TV reception very quickly. Need to do something about the slowness of the WI-FI
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy