Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Excellent Customer Service!!!! And the stay was safe and pleasant !! Thank Jene😄
Jul 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and campground was clean, however while many sites had plenty of room for their rigs and slide outs, we were crammed in an area with extremely tight spaces and our rig is only 20' with a slide. The restrooms have no A/C so a shower is pointless in the summer if you don't have your own facilities. Otherwise a decent park for an overnight stay.
Jul 26, 2016
2nd year in a row and great time. Will definitely come back!!!!
Jul 26, 2016
Ok location for staying a few days. Too far out of town and too much traffic noise at night. Expensive for what we got.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice campground, well-maintained. Staff was very helpful, a family atmosphere. The Shuttles to the Grand Ole Opry and downtown Nashville are well worth the cost.
Jul 25, 2016
Great staff, great facility...just amazing!! STAY HERE!!
Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful KOA. Clean, great store, nice pool, roomy sites,close to activities, Thursday night dinner and entertainment were excellent.
Jul 25, 2016
Great park, friendly staff. This is my go to park for Nashville.
Jul 25, 2016
We had everything we asked for...shade, pool, store, tour pick-up, very nice people. Close to busy highway but when a/c is on you can't hear anything. Would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground. Thanks
Jul 24, 2016
The site was great, and the staff was very helpful in every way, a nice down home place to stay. We will stay there when we are up your way all in all we had a great time at the Nashville North location.
Jul 24, 2016
Not the easiest to get in and out of camp site. Facilities were family oriented.
Jul 23, 2016
$20 a night less than KOA on Music Valley Dr. Friendly staff. Excellent wi-fi coverage, but poor satellite reception.
Jul 23, 2016
Good stay, just one night but everything was fine. Staff was very good. We will stay again in two weeks.
Jul 22, 2016
One of my 3 favorite campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice park. Could use A/C in the laundry room. Everything else is great!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The camp grounds were very well kept, bathrooms clean, very quiet. Would stay there again!!
Jul 19, 2016
It was a great campground. My only complaint would be the loud birds in the trees surrounding our campsite. They made noise all night long.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
The park is very clean & spacious for big motorhomes, the staff is very helpful, extremely nice, always making you feel welcome . We have stayed here multiply times & will continue to stay here when we are in the Nashville area .
Jul 19, 2016
The front office staff was amazing. But for campers passing by for tent spots, it wasn't the greatest by any means. Didn't seem like a tent friendly spot as we were placed in front of the pavilion and playground. The lights from the road, the pool and the playground made it difficult to enjoy the "camping" experience. I think there should be more designated spots for tents. We felt out of place.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice little KOA. Great pool & cabin! We stayed in the deluxe cabin with restroom & it has a very large bathroom with room to store your luggage & hang clothes. Unfortunately for us, we had to leave early :( even though we had already paid for another night.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great customer service folks. Everyone was very nice. The pool was well maintained and very refreshing. Spaces were alittle small and that was the only negative aspect about the campground. Otherwise it was great.
Jul 18, 2016
nice campground. dog walk was bare dirt, needs mulch.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground. Good BBQ and entertainment.
Jul 15, 2016
Nashville North was a great place to camp for an extended stay. The staff was very courteous and kind. My only problem was at times, we were overrun with dogs. Some people cannot understand that their dogs are not welcome at our campsite. They get upset when we object to their pets. The close proximity of the sites made it difficult. A suggestion would be a pet free area??
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff,great location
Jul 14, 2016
GREAT FOLKS THAT WAS VERY HELPFUL DOING STAY.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds and sites clean and level. We enjoyed our stay very useful h
Jul 14, 2016
Was a good experience. But bathrooms need updating. AC would be nice.
Jul 13, 2016
Great access to many places of interest. Friendly and helpful staff and a good pool
Jul 13, 2016
We liked this campground back when it was the Nashville Country RV Park, but now we like it even more as a KOA Kampground. It is very clean and well-maintained, with a very friendly and accommodating staff! We will be sure to stay here again on our next trip to the Nashville area.
Jul 13, 2016
We checked the website and thought that we had booked a site appropriate for our camper, which would've been $35 per night. When we arrived, they had us booked in a $45 site and wouldn't work with us on it. The campground is clean but very crowded and the sites are small. The "pool" is very very small. We won't stay here again willingly.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry that happen to you sir. The next time when you reserve a site please call our office instead of making a reservation online and then we can better accommodate to your needs!
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean friendly staff. Just too small for our liking and nothing to do on campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Problem with recycling. It wasn't. Trash and recycling was in the same dumpster
Jul 12, 2016
Very clean and will kept campground. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Well maintained but too expensive for an overnight stay, even with KOA card. One staff member not very KOA friendly, not like most KOA campground staff.
Jul 12, 2016
Nice and quiet
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice place..
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park look forward to returning one day.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly,great follow up,clean, close to everything, helpful, and we would def return.
Jul 11, 2016
Quick check in. Accommodating to our needs. Friendly. Having stayed there when park wasn't KOA, huge difference in attitude.
Jul 11, 2016
They were so friendly and helpful to us.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy