Nashville North KOA

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
Friendly people,clean campground, would stay again
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly people, clean grounds, easy access from I-65. 15 minutes to downtown Nashville or Grand Ole Opry.
Aug 27, 2015
This was our first stop on our first RV odyssey. If this stop was typical, there will be a lot more KOA adventures in our future. Thanks for the fine introduction to RV traveling.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice. Quiet. Clean.
Aug 26, 2015
When we made our reservations, we were told we would have a pull thru site. upon arriving at the camp site, we were told that we would be getting a back into site. Because the roadway was very narrow with many trees and because the gentleman assisting we jack knife our rig causing the 5th wheel to break our trucks rear window. we had to continue the next day to Florida with a broken window....it w
Aug 26, 2015
Your campground is the best!! This is our third stay with you in the past year; and we wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Nashville area!
Aug 26, 2015
It is a great campground and we have stayed here many times. Will continue to come back when in the area!!!
Aug 26, 2015
Overall, quite nice
Aug 25, 2015
We had a rally here. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable!!!!!Thank you.
Aug 25, 2015
Love this KOA
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Park was very clean and well maintained.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Extemely helpful and courteous staff. A little tight for big rigs.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice roomy sites. Great access to shuttle and tourism services made first timers to Nashville area have a great experience. On site dinner and music was a great addition. Overall one of the best camping experiences we have ever had.
Aug 22, 2015
The campground is fine with lots of amenities, some low spots filled with puddles, and a location that is not enticing.
Aug 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2015
host was extremely friendly and helpful
Aug 21, 2015
The staff/hosts not very helpful or friendly spent 3 nights, nice park but won't ever use this KOA again ... Over the past month of KOA stays this is the worst because of staff.
Aug 20, 2015
Positives: friendly staff, clean restrooms, plenty of washers & dryers, paid shuttle into Nashville, & nice pool. Negatives: WAY too much traffic noise as it's located just next to highway 65, bright sodium light right above our campsite, & very small sites (I felt like I was on top of my neighbors).
Aug 19, 2015
Worked out perfectly. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2015
Campground was clean and easy to find when traveling. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 19, 2015
Campground very nice and staff very nice and friendly. Glad we found this koa will stay here again.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and nice! The campground was quiet and friendly! It was so nice to be close to Nashville, but able to get out in the country away from the city too! Would love to have stayed longer!
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean. Excellent staff. Would definitely go back. A Lil tight with big rigs but definitely a nice campground. Nice shuttle service up town Nashville also
Aug 17, 2015
Sites very close together
Aug 15, 2015
Everything was clean and attended to promptly. The people here treat you as if you were a member of their family that they like! We will be back! Live music and dinner on Thursday evening is great. This is a rare campground that has a fitness center and it has good equipment in it. Great place but the people make it exceptional.
Aug 14, 2015
It was good, we have stayed there several times. It is a good stop from Arkansas to Ohio when we make that trip.
Aug 13, 2015
Clean, friendly people, not real spacious, nice pool. However, lots of mosquitoes in August.
Aug 12, 2015
Fantastic staff (a shout-out to both Carols), extremely clean and well-maintained park, pool and bathrooms,and a well-stocked store. Would go out of my way to stay here again!
Aug 12, 2015
Great Park, Great People.
Aug 12, 2015
Good but lots of lights and traffic from the close motel and service station
Aug 11, 2015
Staff always very friendly & helpful. Grounds & facilities always clean & well maintained.
Aug 11, 2015
Great place!
Aug 10, 2015
we stayed for a family reunion and the office staff was wonderful in making sure we all camped together..Thank You!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA is top notch. every YELLOW SHIRT was great. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 10, 2015
Thank you for letting us check in late. Thank you for clean and ready spot. Also the cable and hook ups are very easy to get to. The one suggestion I would make is the sitting area above the creek needs cleaned and sprayed for bugs. Five stars, and hope to see you all soon.
Aug 10, 2015
Very short but great
Aug 09, 2015
very accomidating and friendly on Thursdays they have some type of cook out and entertainment
Aug 08, 2015
We enjoy this KOA because they make us feel at home. Love the Thursday night dinner and music
Aug 08, 2015
Very pleasant clean facility.
Aug 08, 2015
We love everything about it. Clean and inviting. Carol is a doll & her husband Ron was very helpful with a problem I was having. We stayed coming and going through Nashville on our way between Texas & Michigan and even stayed an extra day coming home to relax.
Aug 07, 2015
Park is very nice,clean, friendly helpful staff. Very professional, sites kinda close overall very good experience.
Aug 06, 2015
The pool is small, but nice. Bathrooms were clean. Would be nice to have air conditioning in the bathrooms. We had a street light near our site and it was very bright at night. Trailer sites 90,91 are very close. All the employees were very friendly.
Aug 06, 2015
Great ,good people and very helpful
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean and well managed facilities. A great place to stay.
Aug 05, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great, with lots to do in the park and around. Loved the live music!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.