Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Very nice camp grounds and owners thanks Mr jim
Jun 23, 2017
The only place I'd stay when visiting Nashville!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Clean restrooms, courteous and very helpful office staff, beautiful sites.
Jun 21, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful and nice
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice camp and nice staff
Jun 20, 2017
I did not like sites they were to close no privacy Our slide out was a foot from neighboring camper Other than that the stay was enjoyable. Nice pool. Clean showers
Jun 20, 2017
Very very nice older campground. Great staff. Our second stay here and will return again.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice campground WIFI is bad. I would stay here again
Jun 20, 2017
Beautiful and very clean
Jun 20, 2017
Spaces as a pull in were a bit tight and next to main Road. Staff and service was friendly. Certainly met the needs of the stay.
Jun 20, 2017
This is our second stay here and its very clean and tidy. They had a bbq dinner and a country band from 6-8pm.
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice. Friendly staff. Nice laundry facilities and camp spots.
Jun 19, 2017
This is a true "family run" KOA. Great family, excellent service and very clean. Would stay again, even if only an overnight while traveling through.
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. There was live music the night we were there! Roads in and out are tight but doable.
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly, clean and right off the expressway!
Jun 19, 2017
Very narrow pull thru sites as well as narrow paved one lane roads. Difficult to access if you are in a 31 ft class A towing. The staff would serve their customers more effectively if they advised you unhook prior to entering park. This is one of the few KOA campgrounds that does not provide a guide to your parking spot.
Jun 18, 2017
Great staff! Entertainment on Thursdays with dinner. Store on site has many RV supplies. Shuttle to events in Nashville. Staff helpful with attraction reservations.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean and support staff was very accommodating !!
Jun 16, 2017
We had a very nice stay at the Nashville North KOA. The management and staff were very accomadating and were eager to make our stay pleasant. The Thursday evening dinner and the music were exceptional. Thanks for a very nice stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Great campground and very convenient for sightseeing in Nashville! Owners were very friendly and hardworking.
Jun 16, 2017
might think about checking your bathrooms for paper products--toilet and drying hands paper were out

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the heads up! Have a great week.
Jun 15, 2017
The campground was spotless and well maintained. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. I will use KOA camp grounds in the future.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice park,our spot was shady fromm about noon until evening.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, but very tight spaces.
Jun 14, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. We arrived after hours. They made it easy to get to our spot, though. No hassel or confusion. Spots were large.
Jun 13, 2017
We had a wonderful time we went down for CMA fan fest and stayed at this KOA. We stayed in the cabins and thought they were very quaint and comfy. They also have a shuttle service so you can go down town to all the action and then back for some quiet time by the pool. We did check out other campgrounds in Nashville area but we were very pleased at KOA Nashville North God Bless
Jun 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff all friendly, especially Margie and Fred having to deal with frustrations of shuttling us all back and forth
Jun 13, 2017
Stayed here for CMA fest. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Bath houses were very clean and campground was well maintained. We will visit again.
Jun 13, 2017
Great little KOA. A little tight for a big 5th wheel, but once in the site, there was plenty of room. Close to the highway, so it was a little noisy at night, but not too bad.
Jun 13, 2017
amazing place very helpful and very nice staff facilities great we had a great spot and a great time
Jun 13, 2017
Wish the policy of 2 day cancellation fee for cancelling CMA Week would change I will not take chance of losing $100 if we get sick or have other issues You just don't know what could happen in coming year especially when you book out a whole year Otherwise a Great Park, but will look elsewhere for CMA reservations
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
My wife and I stayed at this KOA for 7 nights. We had a GREAT stay. The owners are very nice as is the entire staff! Cable was great and WIFI was adequate. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice place. Site 35 is too close to neighbor. Otherwise great!
Jun 10, 2017
Just passing through and looking for a place for the night. Very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 09, 2017
Site was too narrow for our rv unable to open slides completely. Stayed only one night and moved on.
Jun 09, 2017
Rates kept rising the longer we stayed Spot 44 had approximately 4 inches of water around the camper when it rained
Jun 07, 2017
The camp ground is small, but nice and well maintained bathroom are great and clean and well looked after. Staff were great they made sure we had the place we wanted to stay on when we got there. If you have children I would say ask to be at the front. We had been in the back and there is lots of contractors staying there and with a family preferred being close to the park and pool.
Jun 07, 2017
We were able to get a site on memorial weekend 20 minutes before our arrival. That was great. We didn't get over charged like other koa was going too. Thank you very much.
Jun 06, 2017
We don't have children, so all the frills are meaningless to us. The campground was clean and the host was friendly enough. Just don't see the need for motel type rates when we stayed one knight. They were going to jump the rates up $10.00 if we stayed one more knight "because the CMA awards would be in town next weekend" I don't appreciate being gouged!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean and quite.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
allwaya enjoy my stay here but I think you should get more chairs or loungers for pool area
Jun 04, 2017
Way to over crowded. An engineer had to figure how to get the most sites in the least amount of space. The pull through sites have you facing the door to the camper on the adjacent site. Absolutely no privacy. Pet walk is just a narrow dirt path. Staff helfpful, but would not stay again.
Jun 04, 2017
Provided a free night of blue grass music and an available catered dinner.
Jun 04, 2017
We make several trips to Nashville each year. This KOA has been our home away from home.
Jun 04, 2017
beautiful setting, lots of amenities. Sites facing each other detracted from privacy & relaxation.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy