Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The campground was very nice and clean. We will come again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice clean park.
Jun 21, 2016
Plan on coming back
Jun 20, 2016
Very friendly staff & enjoyed the Thursday night music. Good place to base camp for seeing Nashville.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
My family and I stopped there over night on the way back north from vacation. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The park was very clean and well kept. Definitely will stay in the future if in the area
Jun 19, 2016
It was a beautiful campground. Restrooms were very clean. I really enjoyed Paul Hill.
Jun 19, 2016
To crowded and cramped. Staff indifferent.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly owners and very clean. Only drawback is sights are very close togeather.
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean, friendly, quiet campground
Jun 17, 2016
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helped us navigate the area and made personal visits to our site to make sure we knew about upcoming activities, to check on our stay and to see if we needed anything. The bathrooms were always being maintained and very clean. The park, recreation area and pool were well maintained and very nice. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 17, 2016
A well maintained camp and very friendly/helpful team.
Jun 17, 2016
Very friendly, courteous and helpful employees. Fixed my TV reception very quickly. Need to do something about the slowness of the WI-FI
Jun 15, 2016
The campground was very clean and well maintained. We had a great time.
Jun 15, 2016
nice staff. nice sites. So glad we chose this one and not the one right in Nashville. We like the quietness of this campground. It's still close enough to the city that you can get there in a short time.
Jun 15, 2016
Had a good time for a one night stay. The staff were great.
Jun 15, 2016
The stay was great and though the sites are not huge, they are good. I will stay here again and will recommend to all my traveling and camping friends.
Jun 14, 2016
Love this campground, pet friendly, very accommodating and super staff!
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean campground. The sites are very nice. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there for my next CMA Fest
Jun 14, 2016
Had a family of five, 3adult ages 55, 45,and 36,and 2 children ages of 15 and 13 are there age and I got charged for 6 people instead of 5 people and they stayed it is the was they do it. I stay at the KOA and never been charged for my childern. I had called once I had got home to ask the lady that answered the phone said you are only allowed 2 persons per site holy molly were do my childern go.
Jun 14, 2016
The Campground is very nice and clean. The Campground workers are some of the nicest I have met at any KOA. Only thing I believe would make this KOA even better is another restroom and bath house.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean quiet and welcoming
Jun 14, 2016
It was a nice csmpground. Loved the dinner and entertainment on Thursday night. Internet and cable were not very good.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
the sites are very tight, we have a 27ft trailer and had a very hard time getting in the pull thru site and very little clearance on either side. we could basically look in our neighbors window we were so close and we were right on top of the people next to us so we shared our front yard area with the people next to us as well. the cable was so static you could not watch it.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
As always facility nice and clean but sites are packed on top of each other
Jun 13, 2016
I was impressed by the gym! They could use a dishwashing sink for the tenters and cabins. It would be helpful to have dark curtains on the windows because there are bright streetlights that shine right into the cabins at night.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice facility not to fr from downtown Nashville. They had a shuttle $$ during the CM Festival. Not sure if it is all the time. Very accommodating and friendly staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great
Jun 12, 2016
Nice park, very friendly and courteous staff, clean restrooms. Not much in the way of restaurants and/or businesses close by. Definitely will stay there again when in Nashville.
Jun 12, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating to us! Was only there one night but will definitely consider them again when in the Nashville area! Thanks for everything!
Jun 12, 2016
The sites were tight or small. The staff wS very nice and the free entertainment was a plus.
Jun 12, 2016
Great place, clean and very comfortable. The cabins use super nice mattresses! Friendly, great fridge and microwave. I would stay again.
Jun 12, 2016
Stop off spot only stayed one night so surveyed our purpose.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Convenient location for sight seeing Nashville.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, nice amenities, close to interstate, friendly staff
Jun 09, 2016
Had a great stay staff was very helpful will stay again.
Jun 08, 2016
Great place to stay, very clean, quiet with helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2016
Quite a bit of road noise. Roads within the park narrow with sharp turns. Bit of a challenge with a big rig. Nice small pool and well groomed grounds. Sites pretty close together. Good dog walking areas.
Jun 08, 2016
Clean quite very nice showers bathroom clean simple is best
Jun 07, 2016
Nice place and Great folks.
Jun 07, 2016
Signed up for one night to see the Opry, and all was good, signed in and set up was easy.
Jun 06, 2016
Our second time. Enjoy this park and it's friendly staff. Good location with many services available.
Jun 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice sites. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Just passing thru, but it's a nice place to park your rig.
Jun 06, 2016
This KOA RV site was clean and very well maintained throughout. The sites were tights at least the site we stayed in. How are 36 foot Rv went into our site very cautiously.You can hear the neighbors have a conversation. I believe the spot we stayed in was site number 37. Good location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy