Nashville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7624

Info: 615-859-0348

Email

1200 Louisville Highway

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Very friendly folks...nice camp store as well...nice facilities
Jan 14, 2017
We have stayed at this CG way before KOA. Please don't change anything! The family that owns it knows what to do.
Jan 13, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to the highway with high semi-truck noise.
Jan 10, 2017
we stayed in January, so the facilities available were fantastic
Jan 09, 2017
Staff was very friendly and kind. The location was next to a busy highway and price was steep for location and amenities.
Jan 08, 2017
nice place and manager was very helpful
Jan 06, 2017
We stayed over night on our travels to Texas. Great pull through sites for even a 40' 5th wheel. Friendly staff too!
Jan 05, 2017
We stay here every year on our way going South for the winter. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jan 03, 2017
We loved our stay at KOA north!! The mattresses were comfortable and the heat kept the cabin fairly warm for it being January. Definitely will be back!
Jan 02, 2017
Came in late, they had map to my site, only problem older couple next to me had plugged into wrong power site, knocked on their door and told them I would switch it for them they were very thankful. Nice park very clean
Jan 02, 2017
We love staying here. We are treated like family. They go over and beyond what you expect when staying at a KOA! This is our home away from home!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks guys, see ya next time!!!
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 30, 2016
Great staff, helped when we needed it, nice location when headed south. Will use again.
Dec 30, 2016
Good spot for an overnight. Lots of road noise. Friendly staff!
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly and accommodating.
Dec 28, 2016
Just for overnight stay. Quiet, clean and friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
We only stayed one night and everything was okay.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
perfect
Dec 15, 2016
Campground seemed fine. Couldn't enter our assigned spot/couldn't make turn/blocked by others' car, a tree and a sign. Had to back out to exit/couldn't make turn. Told 45' RV towing would be fine- it was all too tight. Just an overnight stop for us- would recommend for smaller RVs.
Dec 14, 2016
Best stay while in Nashville area and great stafff
Dec 14, 2016
Friendly service, clean park and restrooms with great people at the office!
Dec 13, 2016
Great place to stay - both KOAs in Nashville (and other RV resorts) are near major Interstate roads so you have no options to avoid the road noise. This is KOA is quiet and clean. The showers and laundry rooms are always clean. (We have stayed here more than once.) Close to shopping area and great places to eat. Quick and direct route to downtown.
Dec 12, 2016
Personnel aimable, et convivial
Dec 11, 2016
Good site. Friendly, informative camp host,"Doc",was very helpful with a small accident we had.
Dec 10, 2016
Great
Dec 07, 2016
Ethics was a 1 niter on our way home. Will try it again next time I go to Nashville.
Dec 05, 2016
Nice clean campground and bathhouse. Staff were helpful with late check-in instructions.
Dec 05, 2016
Just an overnight stay while traveling. Good rates, easy access to I-65, helpful friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
The RV park was rather small; however, the stay was enjoyable. Easy access to interstate travel. Convenient access to shopping opportunities in the northern Nashville area.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Nov 30, 2016
Very nice In The office and very clean bathrooms!
Nov 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Nov 29, 2016
One of the nicest, friendliest, campgrounds we've ever stayed at. Would definitely reccommend to friends.
Nov 25, 2016
Staff are very accommodating and respectful.willing to assist in any way possible.
Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Called up to confirm reservation.
Nov 21, 2016
Nice place but wooded deck to shaby and dangerious
Nov 21, 2016
very nice clean with friendly helpful staff.
Nov 20, 2016
Clean campground, level sites. Very nice
Nov 20, 2016
The facility was clean and very friendly. The sites were grass but ours was level. A little closer than I like but it was quiet. I will definitely stay there again.
Nov 19, 2016
Clean well maintained, small sites wifi was terrible, lots of traffic noise.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 18, 2016
A nice clean well managed grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff. Our second stay and will definitely return if we are in the area.
Nov 17, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Nice clean friendly. What more could you ask for.
Nov 16, 2016
Great location and friendly check in. also a good line-up of cable channels
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy