Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Email

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2017
Great Stay!!!
May 19, 2017
Sites are not level.. if it was not for others leaving before us we would not have been able to get out.. trucks parked on road and curves.. had to back up thru empty sites
May 18, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was very friendly. Easy check in and out.
May 15, 2017
Quiet other than a little interstate noise and frogs in the pond. Beautiful, wooded sites.
May 15, 2017
May 12, 2017
Office looks good but the sites are run down.
May 11, 2017
May 10, 2017
Clean restrooms and friendly staff. Nice sites.
May 09, 2017
due to the nature of our stay here, we weren't at the campground much, so we didn't use many amenities & given the time of year, many weren't open. However, the staff I encountered was very pleasant & I was impressed with the décor & cleanliness of the girls bathroom.
May 09, 2017
Clean Restrooms! Helpful & friendly staff. Cozy cabin indeed.
May 09, 2017
We didn't stay long, as we were traveling, but it was pleasant. The campground and restrooms were very clean and modern.
May 09, 2017
park was nice but could use additional street paving
May 08, 2017
Great view and very quiet. Iffy wifi. Clean. Close to town.
May 08, 2017
We arrived late. Checking in, locating our site and getting set up were really easy. Bath houses and rest rooms were very clean.
May 06, 2017
Nice place for us to stop over for the night
May 06, 2017
May 04, 2017
Love staying at KOA Nashville lebanon tn the Ron and Libby kaly are just so friendly. It's a great place to stay.
May 04, 2017
Not big rig friendly, access road many low hanging branches hitting roof, pull thru sites are short for MH with tow vehicle. Lots of trashy RVs in full time sites, with large fires, had to close windows to keep smoke out & breathe.
May 04, 2017
Was greeted by a nice lady in the office that took her time getting us the best price with VKR points.
May 04, 2017
May 03, 2017
Despite a very rainy weekend, I really enjoyed the campground. Clean rest rooms, friendly staff, and cute little cabin for one!!
May 03, 2017
We were just passing through, but everyone at the park was very nice and accommodating to our needs. Very pleasant experience.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Nice
May 01, 2017
We camped here many years ago, before it became a KOA campgrounds.... VERY much improved.!!!!...nicely done.!!!
May 01, 2017
Great stay, pool not yet opened but still very nice. We camped near septic area that needs some work, but otherwise would recommend.
May 01, 2017
Friendly staff, only there one night and enjoyed our stay
May 01, 2017
this is a very nice campground very neat and nice friendly people.
May 01, 2017
Arrived around 8:00 after a 12 hours trip. Someone was on the porch and saw us arrive. She was very welcoming and helped us find the paperwork that included a map that was left for us. She also explained how to get to our spot and how to leave. We had no problems and found the place to be perfect. Left early in the morning. Excellent place for a quick layover. Will definitely stay again and maybe
Apr 30, 2017
Great place to stay, very clean. Office girl was nice and friendly.
Apr 29, 2017
Not terrible but a lot of permanent residents. Staff seemed pretty disinterested.
Apr 28, 2017
We had a great spot on the end overlooking a valley and trees . Hope to have the same spot next time. Bathhouse was very clean and had just been redone . I can say it was the nicest campground we have ever stayed at !
Apr 28, 2017
Great experience..
Apr 26, 2017
Our site had no level area for the picnic table. The store was pretty well stocked. No activities. Very good price.
Apr 26, 2017
Customer service was excellent! Hosts were so nice and accommodating!
Apr 26, 2017
Very clean,and well kept. Friendly staff, and well informed on the locality. Will definitely stop back as I travel my return trip.
Apr 25, 2017
Our sight was updated but hard to rate as it had rained for a few days and was pretty muddy. People very nice.
Apr 25, 2017
We love the nashville Koa!! Such sweet owners and everything is so nice and clean. You gotta go!
Apr 25, 2017
It was very wet due to rainy weather. All driveways are in need of gravel. Otherwise we were pleased with grounds.
Apr 24, 2017
Restrooms were very nice. Friendly.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice Park, nice people, worthless WiFi
Apr 24, 2017
Very clean nice sites staff was very nice
Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful quiet setting but those speed bumps are TOO BIG! Even going over them at a crawl causes cabinets to fly open and everything to shift or fly out!
Apr 23, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean property. Wifi worked but no TV.
Apr 22, 2017
The pads could have been a little better but overall it was a good stay.
Apr 22, 2017
Location is not easy to find. Big rigs may have trouble accessing and parking. Some sites utilities are not easily accessible particularly for elderly patrons. Twenty mile drive to Grand Old Optus may mean lengthy drive during peak traffic times.
Apr 19, 2017
Friendly people. Nice place. Only complaint was the spotty internet service. Internet is a must have for today's lifestyle!
Apr 19, 2017
Didn't get to stay longer than overnight. Arrived after office was closed, so didn't get to meet any of owners. Left first thing in morning. Seemed like a nice park.
Apr 19, 2017
Check in girl was rude and unfriendly. Young men who escorted us to site was very friendly and accommodating

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you felt that way. We are certain it was a misunderstanding; our staff is known for being very friendly!
Apr 18, 2017
Good management. Well maintained
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals