Nashville East / Lebanon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7028

Info: 615-449-5527

Email

2100 Safari Camp Road

Lebanon, TN 37090

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Cabins

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, you run a very quiet park
Aug 17, 2017
WiFi installed during our stay. Great improvement! Recently remodeled restrooms and showers. Some products and shower caddy provided in shower. Beautiful setting. Unsightly long term campsites detracted somewhat from overall experience. Office staff knowledge of local area could use improvement. Escort/ maintenance staff was informative, caring and helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Park was well maintained, staff very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely go back and recommend to others.
Aug 15, 2017
We loved our stay at KOA East Nashville! It was interesting having a Rooster and Chickens next door to us but we survived!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
I've stayed here 3 times and have had leveling issues all 3 times and a sewer issue once...my hose was running slightly uphill to hookup. Fairly easy access. Didn't use amenities. I guess okay for overnight stay but I may try another campground next time passing through.
Aug 13, 2017
KOA Nashville has top notch ownership, employees, and service. You can tell by the way that things are run, by the way that the grounds are meticulously maintained, that the quality service is a top down priority.
Aug 13, 2017
Site not big enough for my camper and vehicle and I did specify the length of my camper.
Aug 12, 2017
Place is really nice people are friendly. However the chickens need to go. Not against animals but when people cannot get into their campers without chicken harassment. That is a nuisance and not cute. The pool was very clean and the camp well organized. Love the K9 parks as well.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts; gravel sites but fairly level; bathrooms recently re-done and very nice; rural/peaceful setting.
Aug 11, 2017
With family in the area, this was convenient. Site 46 very unlevel and ground slope dangerous. Almost broke my ankle several times. All hookups 25' plus from motor home connections.
Aug 10, 2017
I recently moved to the area and this KOA has done nothing but bent over backwards in helping me not only feel welcome, but has been very instrumental in helping me with my transition down here. Very nice and clean campground with very awesome owners and employees working to make it awesome. I very highly recommend this campground for an awesome experience.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
All utilities worked well. Staff very nice but park is very tight for big rigs.
Aug 07, 2017
Need to level out some of the sites
Aug 07, 2017
Awesome and clean. Great service
Aug 07, 2017
Staff was great, very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the rooster welcoming committee. New Wi-Fi installed while we were there, it rocks. When we return to Nashville we will definitely stay here, well worth the drive from downtown. Keep up the good work, your doing great!!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
We only stayed one night but found the campground to be well kept. The staff was friendly. Would stay again.
Aug 06, 2017
Quiet peaceful campground. Owner and staff very friendly and helpful. Site was sufficient for my 26 ft. and tow car but they do pack'em in there. Restroom and showers clean and well kept. No problem on staying overnite again.
Aug 06, 2017
wonderful staff!
Aug 05, 2017
I give this camp a 4 star bc it had a great dog park. I didn't use any of the restroom, shower, pool or laundry facilities. The staffmwas nice. The park was clean. It was easy access off I-40.
Aug 04, 2017
Staff very friendly. Roads a little narrow.
Aug 03, 2017
Too many people walking their dogs and not picking up after them. Need better enforecement
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Roads at camp site partially washed away.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Great place to stay. Easy off and on highway. Beautiful setting. However, it would be great if they had cable!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The office staff was very nice and accommodating and the site location was very good. The only slight negative was that the site was not even or level; otherwise it would be rated 5 stars.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We lost water pressure. No big. We filled the tank. Found out kids left a hose on all night. Lightning hit the wifi and in a couple of days they installed a great new system with better throughput. Our greatest top. Will be back.
Jul 29, 2017
Not my fav. Not much to offer.
Jul 29, 2017
Beautiful entrance, very inviting. Friendly and helpful staff. Will return in the future.
Jul 27, 2017
clean great amenities easy access to highway
Jul 27, 2017
Was a very nice campground. We didn't stay long enough to enjoy everything but it's the first KOA on our cross country trip to CA and back that actually had ac in the bathroom! Very nice bathrooms!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Even though we stayed for a short time the staff was helpful and the campgrounds were clean along with the faculties.
Jul 25, 2017
The staff were great! The pool was rather small. The site for our Class-C was not quite level and there was no cable in the park. But we slept well and the water/electric/sewer worked as advertised. We plan on a return visit.
Jul 24, 2017
great staff on site CAFE was great.
Jul 24, 2017
Not enough space in cabins. Hwy. noise.
Jul 24, 2017
How used this KOA on several occasions as we travel through this area. Great for our overnight stop. My wife is able to see one of her sisters who lives nearby.
Jul 24, 2017
Great staff and very easy to find the place. WiFi and tv signal are pretty bad but hey, if thats the biggest problem i'm in clover.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals