Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 20, 2013
The KOA was one of the best we have ever stayed at. The folks working were very good with information.
Mar 20, 2013
clean, beautiful setting, great staff, hookups A+, this should be a '10' on the Woodall's scale. So close to everything. loved this campground
Mar 19, 2013
just there overnight but found pool nice and dog area was good
Mar 18, 2013
A great little KOA, probably my favorite on this trip.
Mar 18, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful 4days. Beautiful campground, alot of activities, & the friendliest people ever.
Mar 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Good sites and easy access to everything. Will likely go back if in that area of Florida again.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice campground We had a great stay thanks KOA Bob and Karen uphouse
Mar 17, 2013
friendly staff, good stay
Mar 15, 2013
great place great staff
Mar 15, 2013
This was a clean, quiet, friendly park. It was perfect for me and my pug dog.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Enjoyed the entertainment. The campground employees were most helpful.
Mar 14, 2013
No place to unhook or rehook your toad. Sites too close together except on a very expensive level. Would not do a lengthy stay here, but it is convenient for a quick one or two night stop as a jumping off spot on a long trip.
Mar 12, 2013
was here this past weekend and had an absolute blast!I have never met such friendly and caring people here,as guests and staff. You do a great job here! hopefully we will be back sooner rather than later!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. THanks for a great time!
Mar 09, 2013
All was good except for a gang that moved into some cabins across from us and set poker tables up on the road, played load music and intimadated everyone by their precence. They should have been told this was not allowed before campers had to complain and then when finally told it was" we're receiving complaints from other campers. Clearly this just should not have been allowed.
Mar 07, 2013
We love Anita and Ted..the people here are great. Great pool...great happy hours...great dances
Mar 06, 2013
Could have used additional toilet facilities
Mar 06, 2013
The sites were a little small.
Mar 06, 2013
office staff extremely helpful. super clean pool and facilitices. super hookups. this is a 10 plus campground, beautiful and great location
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Staff Very Friendly, Activities fun, needs readily met. A little expensive but you get what you pay for.
Mar 02, 2013
friendly professional staff. 'A' sites patios excellent. Campground in great location too.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Need to get wi fi
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Very good but kept kicking 30 amp breaker and cable inand out
Feb 23, 2013
The only problem was the water line break and the no-see-ums. The water was quickly fixed and the bugs...........oh well, thats camping.
Feb 23, 2013
Campground was great, people were excellent and friendly, however, the lot we had was terrible. I know with last minute reservations, but it should not have even been a lot to issue to campers. Way, to small even for our 20 foot Roadtrek camper.
Feb 19, 2013
slow internet but great over all
Feb 18, 2013
campground was nice but pool was too small for swmming and hot tub only held 7 people. Showers did not have anti-scald valves.very pricy camping.
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub. Wish the spots had been larger but now that we have been there we know which ones to ask for with our big rig. We had booked online this time.
Feb 15, 2013
Reserved 2 two sites together in October and arrived and found we were 6 sites apart with empty sites beside us off and on for the stay. No real attempt to put us together. Disappointing to say the least.
Feb 13, 2013
Such a friendly place! People where greeting us as soon as we pulled in to register. Amazing! Great staff!
Feb 12, 2013
Well kept and maintained. Sites are somewhat close together but that is what it is. We enjoyed the excellenty maintained pool and grounds.
Feb 12, 2013
All I can say is I wish we could have stayed longer. The friendly atmosphere and staff made our overnight stay so nice. Will most certainly be back!!
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Our second time here. Sue and Keith were great - they walked our dogs while we attended our daughters wedding. Friendly and accomodating staff
Feb 06, 2013
Too many bugs. They loved biting me so I itched With BIG red welts the whole month. The camp was clean, everyone friendly, our spot was great but itching was terrible so we won't be back. Sorry. G. Milne
Feb 06, 2013
We stayed 4 nights only as the site did not accommodate the length of RV and truck. Length of RV and truck was discussed when reservations made. Neighbors on either side of us had slides which actually were on our site so it was difficult to have our own five slides open.
Feb 06, 2013
Wonderful,clean campground. Very friendly staff. Nice pool
Feb 06, 2013
enjoyed the relaxation. Nice large laundry room.
Feb 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.