Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 19, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Management and staff were outstanding. Park was clean and inviting. Activities were outstanding and planned well.
Apr 16, 2013
The activities at the campground are great. I am however very disappointed in the overall appearance and maintenance of the campground. The roads look terrible. The landscaping is not well maintained. Buildings need painting. The fence should be replaced. Old trailers should be removed or owners asked to fix them. Probably the workers should be held more accountable.
Apr 12, 2013
We're snowbirds with a park model. Love our managers. our seasonals are like family. Great park.
Apr 10, 2013
very nice staff, clean campgrounds, very pleasurable experience
Apr 09, 2013
Checked in late with a reservation, no assigned spot, no wi-fi information, no change machine in the laundry (laundry is a major reason for us to KOA), poor cable..... And expensive!! Much better value at other KOAs even when expensive (Monteray Bay, CA). Seems to cater to the year rounders, not the traveler.
Apr 08, 2013
We weren't there long but long enough to enjoy the canoes and the quiet.
Apr 06, 2013
The managers and staff are always helpful as well as well trained to assist with a varitey of situations. They also are very familiar with the surrounding area, making it easy to find local attractions or services. The grounds are very well kept and the activities are lots of fun. We have had friends stay in both the motel-type cabins and an RV and both experiences were good ones.
Apr 05, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. You had some technical problems with the hot tub. There was one problem, parking of vehicles and equipment on curves or close to the curves, especially where you are taking your largest vehicles.
Apr 05, 2013
This was a brilliant camp. Everyone very helpful and friendly! It was very clean and great facilities... Would love to come back and stay again! Thanks for a great stay! Sharon & Family (Ireland)
Apr 04, 2013
We luv Anita and Ted.. Luv the activities and the people. Clean, attractive and fun. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Apr 03, 2013
Notre séjour fut bien agréable à votre camping. Site très propre malgré l'étroitesse des terrains. Par contre, il faut connaître les lieux pour se rendre à la plage.
Apr 03, 2013
A very expensive stay and not worth it! Asked office staff about costs and "Barb" in the office suggested we stay elsewhere if we're not happy! Staff was very unfriendly! Grounds were not maintained! Trash areas were overflowing! Sites were never cleaned - ours had cigarette butts strewn throughout! We would never stay here again and would never recommend it to anyone we know!
Apr 03, 2013
Too crowded. Sites were too narrow and close together. Playground was just a slide. There wasn't much to do.
Apr 03, 2013
Tent camping was a long way from bathrooms and not shaded. Staff was pleasant and helpful and pool was nice.
Apr 02, 2013
WE RETURN EVERY YEAR BECAUSE OF THE STAFF AND THE FRIENDLY ATMISPHERE OF THE ENTIRE CAMPGROUND.
Apr 02, 2013
We just loved the friendly atmosphere and full service amenities of this campground. We had an excellent time!!!
Apr 02, 2013
just overnight but very nice park well run
Apr 02, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and the friendly staff! The camp was very clean, the pool was fantastic, and we would definitely stay there again if in the area!
Apr 01, 2013
just a nice place
Apr 01, 2013
Pull through sites too close together. Pool area is exceptional.
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
My family and I had a great time. I think though that there should be more kids' area such as a basketball court or a bigger playground. Besides that, the campground is quiet and very clean.
Mar 28, 2013
Our stay at theNaples KOA left a lot to be desired 1 the pool was never cleaned like previous years 2 the pool temp wasn't up to expectation 3 the hot tub wasn't working and not clean 4 the community center wasn't cleaned after w/end activities 5 running out of beer at happy hour x3
Mar 27, 2013
Personnel hors pair, emplacement bien, on a bien apprécié le temps que nous y avons passé.
Mar 26, 2013
We didn't ask for internet, but when we looked at the bill in our RV that night found we had been charged for it!!! Tried to connect, having found we had paid for it, but couldn't as they hadn't given us the password code. Not happy with that at all. Also, they don't have a dog park where the dogs can be off leash, something we look forward to at a KOA. Will not stay there again, nor recommend
Mar 26, 2013
We had a wonderful time and met some awesome people during our visit. Loved it so much we made a reservation for a month in 2014.
Mar 24, 2013
not a nice rv park. Many seasonal trailers (not really neat)our site was so smalcouldn't put out our awning.We were told if we wanted a bigger site it would be $91 + tx. We chose to leave after 1 night and went to Everglade Isle Motor Coach Resort for less money and the BEST RV Resort we have ever seen! http://www.evergladesisle.com KOA you should check this out and get in touch with reality.
Mar 20, 2013
The KOA was one of the best we have ever stayed at. The folks working were very good with information.
Mar 20, 2013
clean, beautiful setting, great staff, hookups A+, this should be a '10' on the Woodall's scale. So close to everything. loved this campground
Mar 19, 2013
just there overnight but found pool nice and dog area was good
Mar 18, 2013
A great little KOA, probably my favorite on this trip.
Mar 18, 2013
Thank you for a wonderful 4days. Beautiful campground, alot of activities, & the friendliest people ever.
Mar 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Good sites and easy access to everything. Will likely go back if in that area of Florida again.
Mar 17, 2013
Very nice campground We had a great stay thanks KOA Bob and Karen uphouse
Mar 17, 2013
friendly staff, good stay
Mar 15, 2013
great place great staff
Mar 15, 2013
This was a clean, quiet, friendly park. It was perfect for me and my pug dog.
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 14, 2013
Enjoyed the entertainment. The campground employees were most helpful.
Mar 14, 2013
No place to unhook or rehook your toad. Sites too close together except on a very expensive level. Would not do a lengthy stay here, but it is convenient for a quick one or two night stop as a jumping off spot on a long trip.
Mar 12, 2013
was here this past weekend and had an absolute blast!I have never met such friendly and caring people here,as guests and staff. You do a great job here! hopefully we will be back sooner rather than later!
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. THanks for a great time!
Mar 09, 2013
All was good except for a gang that moved into some cabins across from us and set poker tables up on the road, played load music and intimadated everyone by their precence. They should have been told this was not allowed before campers had to complain and then when finally told it was" we're receiving complaints from other campers. Clearly this just should not have been allowed.
Mar 07, 2013
We love Anita and Ted..the people here are great. Great pool...great happy hours...great dances
Mar 06, 2013
Could have used additional toilet facilities
Mar 06, 2013
The sites were a little small.
Mar 06, 2013
office staff extremely helpful. super clean pool and facilitices. super hookups. this is a 10 plus campground, beautiful and great location
Mar 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.