Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
it was very clean. Staff was very informative about the area.
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet place, clean bathrooms , close to shops
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice people to work with. We enjoyed our stay with you. We enjoyed the pool and our rv site.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was nice but they don't have much to work with at this park. Small park, very tight turns, muddy and soft ground. Cannot avoid running wheels off into soft ground and taking chance of being stuck. Large ruts left by each camper going into and out of sites. Mostly long term sites in place.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean facilities but the mosquitos are awful. Couldnt be outside at dusk and had to wait till the sun came up.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Absolutely fabulous Staff very friendly and accommodating. Site extremely clean as were the r/r's and showers////definitely a redo
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are pull-thru but my site (2) had a palm tree right on the corner with very little room to swing a fifth wheel out for exit. I was re-assigned to (4) it had a tree with low hanging limbs which were low enough to scrape the top of the fifth wheel upon exit. For the nightly rate charged, I expected a better park.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground is in very poor condition. Cable boxes hanging around and aground. Concrete slabs are cracked with weed growing in it. Photo in catalog is out dated. If you want to see the water, what the photo shows, you have to walk and pass old ugly and dirty permanent trailer and very lousy cabins. If you are looking for a cheap campground and want to pay $70 for it a night you are at the right pl
Sep 17, 2015
It's always a wonderful stay for us. Great service and everyone is friendly. Looking forward to our stay next year again.
Sep 17, 2015
Although I understand there has been a lot of rain there recently, the park was half under water and I couldn't find a dry spot on my site. Really dirtied up the inside of my coach.
Sep 15, 2015
While the facilities are clean and tidy the grounds need some work. We were there for three nights and it rained each evening, fortunately there was nobody on the sites next to us leading to the facilities because the driveways were flooded the whole time. The staff were super friendly.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Heavy rains caused flooding an drainage of roads needs to be addressed. Bath house and pool are extremely clean. Staff very nice.
Sep 09, 2015
Nice quiet laid back camp. Manager very nice, and helpful. Love the K-9 park as I need it with my dogs. I enjoyed myself and the peace and quiet.
Sep 09, 2015
Great Staff, facility is very clean. Bob went out of his way to help us out during our stay made us feel right at home. Highly Recommend close to Naples and Marco.
Aug 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Aug.2015. Glad it was not peak tourist season, like the lower prices for family camping. The work campers were all very helpful. The location of the KOA is quiet and good access to Everglades City, Naples and Marco Island.
Aug 17, 2015
Everyone extremely friendly and welcoming. Very clean and beautiful campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Great time!!
Aug 11, 2015
Excellent campground. Had a great time. Friendly helpful staff. Only issue, sewer inlet at our site, too high for my camper.
Aug 04, 2015
Schöner sauberer Campingplatz. Wir waren leider nur 1 Nacht dort.
Aug 03, 2015
Our 3rd time since , 2 in winter 1 in summer since 2013. Winter stays were fine. We're back from our summer stay and will not recommend it for that low period. Very limited service if any at times, office-store closed most of time. On our departure, the lawn was being mowed around our RV while we were packing... we felt urged out of the place although we were leaving a day early.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very quiet and extremely friendly. Very clean would definitely stay again
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
everyone treated us so well could not of had a better stay helpful helpful helpful staff had a very nice time
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
My famiy and I have been coming to this loa twice a year for the past 5 years but i don't think that i will be returning.The campsite isn't bad but The noseeums and mosquitos were out of control and unbearable this time around.
Jul 06, 2015
Very helpful staff
Jul 06, 2015
This was our first time camping... KOA is extrelly lucky to have employees like Bob. He was so helpfull and accomodating. Loved the campground but loved him even more... He will be the main reason for us to come back... Thanks Bob!! Your friend at A4 July 4th weekend
Jul 05, 2015
Expensive for what kind of site we were given. The whole RV park was not really kept up. It could have been so much better.
Jul 03, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Nice campground. Well maintained and clean.
Jul 03, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice. Wonderful pool. Staff very helpful about what to do in Naples. Right on taking care of any problems. (No problems due to camp; just one inconsiderate guest (with pool). We plan to return in the fall.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was fine. Nice pool and office/store. Just to many biting bugs, maybe just the time of year. Close enough to town.
Jun 22, 2015
Felt a little lonely and left behind
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was great. The facility needs a lot of updating of the spots and the pool was way too was 90+ degrees and couldn't cool off in the pool.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this KOA were very friendly unfortunately I wish there were more positive to report! We paid for a pull thru site. Many of the sites at this KOA are very narrow!!! This particular weekend was not busy and we were still put in a very narrow location situated between two trees with 3 slides. We have been to other KOA's with better accommodations and placement on less busy weekends.
Jun 10, 2015
on road one night stay but was pleasant and a little expensive for not enjoying what KOA has to offer. but we made it to our destination and have no complaints
Jun 09, 2015
Me encanto ! Todo muy limpio! A mi personalmente no me gustan las piscinas publicas o los jacuzzis y en este camping, disfrute bañandome hasta el cansancio, porque estaban taaaaan Limpios que da gusto , disfrutarlos !
Jun 08, 2015
We have been at Naples KOA for over 15 years and love it.
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean
Jun 07, 2015
We got no sleep the 2nd night, due to people partying with loud music until 2a. the campground was patrolled by a security guard who did absolutely nothing!
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful managers...makes the stay enjoyable.
May 26, 2015
The campground itself is lovely. The pool is clean and well maintained. The ladies room however had no air conditioning for most of the weekend and constantly ran out of toilet paper.
May 26, 2015
I liked the park and the staff were extremely friendly, however I paid extra for a larger site and was disappointed that we didn't have that and our picnic table was warped beyond use.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award