Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
Multiple stays. Always come back here.
May 24, 2016
The price was extremely high. Sites were small. It looked like a trailer park and we did not feel safe there. Will never stay again.
May 18, 2016
This place was great! Very clean shower/bathrooms, nice pool, easy pull in sights. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Close to Marco Island so we will be returning and staying even longer!
May 17, 2016
stayed in pull through the sites are really small. once you have an RV parked next to you & everyone's slide outs open up,there is literally just the small concrete slab space left. it was too tight for our comfort. quiet hours enforced but way too early 10pm.the pool, bathroom,& laundry room was super clean.the property has way too many mosquitoes & lots of no-seeums. should invest in fumigating
May 17, 2016
We have a 38' 5th wheel and were put in a space DIRECTLY in front of 5 families camping in tents. There were at least 5 other sites that were empty the entire time we were there that were at least 5 to 8 sites down thr road from the very noisy, happy tent campers.
May 16, 2016
Run down, broken sewer cover, broken cable boxes, small sites, very close together, loud music from cabins. I will NEVER stay there again. Terrible campground.
May 14, 2016
The service was great, they had my package ready before I arrived, the pool was nice and warm, hot tub hot and the showers were clean.
May 12, 2016
Very well kept, friendly staff and a great dog park.
May 10, 2016
May 08, 2016
Staff friendly. Nice park. Only real problem was nature--the mosquitos at dusk and early morning.
May 07, 2016
can not wait to return.
May 07, 2016
50 amp pull thru sites to tight. people were very friendly.
May 04, 2016
Espace trop collés près de l'autre, manque d'arbre
May 04, 2016
great staff very helpfull
May 03, 2016
May 03, 2016
Excellent campground! Clean grounds and friendly staff. Loved the pool and hot tub. Clean bathrooms.
May 02, 2016
Stay fine. Much too expensive
Apr 29, 2016
I was not out the front gate entrance for more than 2 minutes, heading north for HOME, and FAMILY, when I realized what a wonderful FAMILY I have here at KOA. Thank you everybody. Especially TED & ANITA. LOVE and HUGS to ALL. Lee
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
I spend the winter. Minus the rain this past season it was great. The management and staff are unbeatable.
Apr 21, 2016
Bien situé propre et bon accueil. Petit plus: la musique dans les bains :-)
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
people/staff, nice helpful, great area. Clean, quite
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff, clean facilities, good location
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
The park has an absolutely great group of seasonal folks. I get to go home for the summer and go home for the winter.
Apr 09, 2016
We had a great time
Apr 09, 2016
Un peu cher......problème d'égoût sur notre site (refoulement) j'ai senti que les employés semblaient croire que le problème venait de notre roulotte (nous n'avions même pas ouvert nous valves d'eau grise ou noire....
Apr 09, 2016
A nice facility but totally over priced for the site.
Apr 08, 2016
We stayed for three months. Location was great. Very nice pool.The staff was friendly and professional. Lots of activities and the seasonal campers were very nice. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2016
Great staff, has many pull-thru's, and a very nice pool! :-)
Apr 07, 2016
This was our 16th year at this KOA... Just one big family down. Sorry about the lanai not being finished
Apr 07, 2016
This KOA was grsst. Nice laege spots and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Everyone who works there was great. Loved all the improvements they just Have done. See you soon!
Apr 01, 2016
very friendly staff. showers are clean but old!
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
great staff, great location, great time!
Mar 30, 2016
Clean
Mar 30, 2016
Good clean operation with good people running it.
Mar 29, 2016
Nice place to stay - friendly staff
Mar 28, 2016
Very clean and they have been improving it every year that I have been going there.Nice place to stay.
Mar 28, 2016
Campground was clean staff friendly. Camp sites extremely to close together. No room at all between campers. Bugs ( no see-ums ) BAD VERY small enterance Two campers arriving same time totally block up area. No one could get in or out
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, sites a little small but everything worked great, thanks for a nice stay
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
This is a great little park, clean and well maintained ... Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Mar 26, 2016
es muy caro para lo que ofrecen como actividades, es un poco desordenado, hay poco espacio. trabajaron con un tractor al lado de nuestro espacio por un tiempo corto. muy caro por su precio valor.
Mar 25, 2016
I booked my site online and entered notes requesting to be next to our friends. (Both reservations requested being next to each other) Upon arrival, we were told the comments are not read by the campground and we should have called to make our reservation. The sites were extremely tight. At one point, the class A parked on our patio side couldn't even open their slide. The sites are too tight.
Mar 25, 2016
Great stay! Super nice people and a great staff! Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
Quiet, safe, convenient, clean and friendly... nice place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals