Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 19, 2017
Pleasant stay.
Feb 19, 2017
Well maintained
Feb 18, 2017
For the most part, We loved this park. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, it had a great laundry, the staff was incredibly friendly. Two downsides-- very expensive ($86 a night) even in that area is a lot . The water near the park (they had a boat launch) was pure mud, nothing of beauty to look at. The spaces were very tight . We couldn't even open our awning without hitting out neighbors.
Feb 17, 2017
Excellant facilities, great helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Feb 17, 2017
Extremely friendly staff! Clean park.
Feb 17, 2017
Only drawback was the no-seeum (chigger) infestation in the grass. Campground is nice and well run. Unfortunately only long term option without paying daily rate is for minimum of 3 months. Would have liked to come back next year but only for a month. Needs monthly rate schedule, too.
Feb 16, 2017
Needs more trash cans
Feb 15, 2017
Great staff, wonderful facility!
Feb 14, 2017
No hot water in one of three showers and cold and hot plumbed up backwards in the third that should have been posted.
Feb 12, 2017
Great location, wonderful staff, we had a great site but the bugs are awful. I know that they can not do anything about the bugs but we like to be outdoors and my wife can not use sprays on her skin. Thank you, Ed
Feb 12, 2017
The only thing I wasn't to happy about was the cold shower..... on both locations 😏
Feb 10, 2017
Friendly KOA staff. Clean. Lovely pool/hot tub. Wonderful spot to take in the Gulf Coast spots.
Feb 07, 2017
Not kid friendly at all! You. Wed more things for kids to do. This is so post to be a family friendly park, but it's not
Feb 07, 2017
Staff kind and helpful. Grounds in good shape.
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Very clean grounds Nice staff
Feb 06, 2017
Nice people...nice pool
Feb 05, 2017
We had a lot of fun--lots of activities available. Music at the pool was our fave! We plan to come back next year.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restrooms were neat and clean as well as the whole facility. Need to install a dish washing sink.
Feb 04, 2017
Staff very helpful and nice. Pool and hot tub great. Laundry room was wonderful. The only negative was the lack of hot water in the men's and women's shower facility, two days in a row.
Feb 02, 2017
Great great
Feb 02, 2017
The sites are too close together..
Jan 31, 2017
very clean
Jan 31, 2017
Great Staff one staff member Eddie was a standout super helpful. From backing us in to helping with a light problem.Plus checking the next day to making sure everything was OK
Jan 31, 2017
Kathyat the office was great and the whole staff goes out of their way to serve you. Can't say enough about how great of a place. We will go back again. Thank you so much. Greg Wagoner
Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed at this location many times over the years and have always enjoyed a great visit.
Jan 30, 2017
Well kept grounds with a wonderful staff. Nice location, however the sites are very small. Barely enough room for slideouts and awning. My awning (25' class C) was literally touching the camper next to me.
Jan 29, 2017
Lovely campground - staff very helpful & friendly - restrooms & showers clean, convenient & closeby. Great shuffle board area and level sites. Had a fun time!!
Jan 26, 2017
All was great except for the "no-see-ums" they were terrible in this area when we were there.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful 5 nights on site B4 near pool. Convenient to Naples and Marco Is. Shopping nearby. Park is off the main road so was very quiet. People very friendly and invited us to activities. Staff excellent.
Jan 25, 2017
Loved it!!!! Nice people, well run park, GREAT STAFF... we had terrible winds and our airconditioning shroud blew off and smashed. Staff member EDDY fixed it and reattached it for us...Thanks man... a great guy and a great asset to to the staff.....
Jan 24, 2017
Enjoyed everything but the no-see-end!
Jan 24, 2017
Great KOA and amazing staff, they make you feel like family.
Jan 23, 2017
Great facilities and the greatest KOA employees I've even encountered. Heading back Jan 25 for two more weeks
Jan 22, 2017
Great people, pool, and laundry room.
Jan 22, 2017
I have absolutely nothing good to say about the Naples/Marco Island, FL except the laundry room was nice as were the campers I met. I was eaten alive with no-see-ups and ended up going to the emergency room at my next camp.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice setting and the staff is ALWAYS helpful and friendly. Love it here.
Jan 21, 2017
Helpful staff, nice location,near US 41
Jan 21, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
Great stay friendly staff very helpful in parking RV towing 26" boat would stay there again
Jan 18, 2017
All staff seemed very nice. Location for us was perfect. We enjoyed the area sidewalks for biking. Sites are very close together
Jan 18, 2017
Good Location but overpriced for the atea
Jan 17, 2017
What a pleasant staff ..from the ladies in the office to Eddy On the Grounds To His wife.such amazing service and attention to ours needs ..we will be back here as well as other koas♡♡♡
Jan 17, 2017
Staff was awesome!! Nice KOA.
Jan 17, 2017
Nice Staff. Cable should be included for short term stays.
Jan 17, 2017
Very friendly & helpful
Jan 16, 2017
Good location, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Nice and quiet.
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Everything was great own issue was internet was down most of the time. Really hindered the use that we need.
Jan 14, 2017
Amenities were clean! too many insects :(
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps