Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
Everybody was very friendly from the staff to the residents at the campsite. Very clean!!
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
Had a lovely stay ... Convenient to Marco where we spent most of our visit.
Feb 24, 2015
Great spot and folks to attend to needs! Thanx,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Feb 24, 2015
Although the park is clean and the staff was friendly, the sites are cramped and the "guide" did not allow enough room for our slide when positioning the coach. I had to re-position after he left. Additionally, even though the pol was closed several "guests" were quite loud in the pool and hot tub until 1:00 AM. I called the emergency number at 12:30 AM. I am still waiting on a response.
Feb 23, 2015
Not too bad for the smaller rigs but for bigger ones with slides. Not good. Sorry.Just too crowded.Other than that it's nice.
Feb 22, 2015
No handicap access to bathrooms
Feb 22, 2015
The people here are very friendly. It was a great place to stay with clean bathrooms, great pool & hot tub. Also served a delicious breakfast on Saturday morning. :)
Feb 21, 2015
wonderful staff! Great location.
Feb 18, 2015
Sites are too close together and the boat launch area was cluttered and trashy.
Feb 17, 2015
Nice location. Nice people. Concerned at first that it wasn't too kid friendly but worked out ok.
Feb 16, 2015
great staff! Great activities! We love it that the pool and hot tub is open 24 /7!
Feb 16, 2015
Everyone was nice but the place needs to be remodeled for the rate charged.
Feb 16, 2015
Very nice KOA campground. Staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Sites are nice. Pool, spa, and restrooms were very clean. Laundry room was perfect.
Feb 16, 2015
Great campground,very clean,wonderful musicians at the pool.Friendly staff. Only drawback is the price.
Feb 16, 2015
Feb 16, 2015
Very small RV sites. You're right on top of the RV next to you. This park needs some TLC. Very expensive for what you get. Also no activities for children. There Is a pool and a very, very small play area, but that's it.
Feb 15, 2015
Very well maintained campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Feb 15, 2015
One of the best koa we have stayed at.
Feb 15, 2015
Nice well kept sites. Nice and clean K9 Kamp.
Feb 15, 2015
the very nice campground!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Très propre avec des employés gentils. Endroit apprécié par une clientèle âgée. Loin des services et peu d'activité locale.
Feb 14, 2015
I think there was a reservations error that left me one day short of my intended stay. I didn't argue and found other accommodations luckily.
Feb 13, 2015
Very nice stay with clean showers and cable TV. Nice and quiet A+
Feb 12, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
It was a place to park but ran down. We were in the overflow area with the workers below the park. Dump station valve broken and vice grips were used instead. Hose was too short to reach the rv. The bottle caps tie wraps small pieces of trash etc were everywhere and not picked up during our 4 n stay. The best area was the dog walk road. Shower house clean. Bring the bugs spray
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Park fairly basic more like a parking lot. Desk staff and parking staff not particularly friendly. Bathrooms and overall area was clean.
Feb 09, 2015
Very clean campground...spacious sites...friendly staff...close to restaurants...will definitely be back😃
Feb 09, 2015
Wonderful place to chill, great place to Kayak or fish.
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
We love this KOA. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and well maintained. There are many activities to participate in. Management is accommodating and friendly. It is a lovely place to stay.
Feb 06, 2015
I think this KOA charged a way too higher price $65.00 for a tent site where we usually paid $28.00 for same type of site.
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Fast check in,clean property,all the hookups are in great shape.
Feb 02, 2015
Excellent
Feb 01, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Love this campground. Great location, lovely pool and hot tub, very clean and friendly! I especially enjoyed the mowed off leash area, it is a HUGE plus when traveling with Border Collies. Wonderful for playing Frisbee. The only downside to this campground is the sites are quite close together, more room between units would make it perfect!!!
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Too many bugs for us!
Jan 29, 2015
Clean campground and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
wish I could have stayed longer
Jan 25, 2015
Very close sites, It seemed like we were on top of our neighbors. we had very low water pressure and volume, had to supplement it with our own water tank and pump. Site was very dirty and dusty, we had to constantly clean our steps and entry. Very noisey at night (past 10pm)
Jan 23, 2015
Too cramped, need about half as many spaces, in my opinion.
Jan 22, 2015
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.