Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2017
Many mosquitos
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
May 17, 2017
We really like this campground for its cleanliness, friendliness and convenience to Marco Island. We asked for a specific area for camping and they accommodated us with no problems. We will definitely be going back!
May 16, 2017
The Campos family loves the Naples / Marco KOA! This was our 4th year going for the cares camp weekend. Lots of activities planned for the kids.The staff is fabulous,Diane,Liz and Eddie!and the guy calling bingo! Thanks again for another great weekend.
May 16, 2017
Very clean campground, we have an RV and my sister had a deluxe cabin. She was very impressed how clean it was.
May 15, 2017
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
May 13, 2017
Our winter family is great beyond words. The fact that we return every year says it all. 18 years and counting. Happy, healthy summer to all my family. We shall meet again soon. THANKS TED & ANITA...LOVE YAS -- Lee
May 13, 2017
Great facilities and greater staff, always there to help you in any situation.
May 13, 2017
Very pleasant, very helpful with questions, directions. We very much enjoyed our stay here and will be back again. Thank you
May 11, 2017
Very nice place . everyone was friendly and camp ground as well as the rest room and showers were clean. Eddy was better then a GPS on directions. We will stay here again.
May 04, 2017
Outstanding KOA staff was very informative and friendly. Big welcome with a smile to top it off. Store was well stocked. Restrooms were spotless. The grounds were very pretty and well maintained. The pool was in excellent condition and very nice. Our site was also excellent and I will highly recommend this KOA to all campers
May 03, 2017
Wonderful campground, super staff, CLEAN Close to beaches and shopping ...
May 01, 2017
Great for a quite weekend, staff very nice and helpful especially Diane and Russ. Needs more thing for teenage kids pool table or ping pong would be nice.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Great staff, enjoyed the stay very much👍
Apr 29, 2017
Good services
Apr 26, 2017
Il y avait plein de place partout, et nous avons eu un endroit très très etroit, ou nous avons du decrocher le vehicule derrière, afin de sortir au matin venue. Incapable d'ouvrir l'auvent, trop etroit, (elle ouvrait au dessus de la roulotte du voisin) et tout ceci pour 80.00 US. Trop cher beaucoup trop cher
Apr 26, 2017
Just recommended to a couple who are on their way there today.
Apr 24, 2017
Severe insect problem, the mosquito were insane, should be treated to reduce amount. Please understand I come from South Georgia, we have mosquitos also.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice and clean. Sweet People. for an older KOA well above par!
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. A little pricey, but the staff was helpful and pleasant.
Apr 16, 2017
Been staying here for 30+ years, it's great.
Apr 14, 2017
We spent a month there and loved every minute! Hope to get back next year. Great pool & hot tub, awesome Kamp Kabins, awesome people.
Apr 13, 2017
Very nice KOA team, personal very friendly and really helpful. Pool was great and also the kids playground is nice. Quiet and enough space on the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
nice park, pricy, however, it fits area.
Apr 09, 2017
We were welcomed by a friendly staff who went out of their way to help us. The pool was clean and beautiful, the grounds were well cared for, and the rest rooms were spotless. My dog enjoyed the fenced in doggy park. We'll definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2017
Maybe a bit expensive
Apr 07, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone from staff to fellow campers were very friendly. The site was clean and well maintained. We wish we could've stayed longer.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Please improve the Internet and Social person. Otherwise it was great!
Apr 04, 2017
The best KOA we have ever been to. The management and staff were so friendly and helpful, the grounds could not have been cleaner and the live music by the pool was a joy.
Apr 04, 2017
Most reasonable rates in this area. Great staff . no worries from neighbors. Very clean and upscale
Apr 03, 2017
This is a fabulous campground, we stay here every year, great staff and clean facilities...
Apr 03, 2017
Basically our winter stay at KOA was for the most part enjoyable. Unfortunately the Naples KOA''s Social Director had difficulties working for and with the majority of the permanent residents at Naples Resort..It made for some unpleasant times which reflected in a inability to recruit willing volunteers.
Apr 02, 2017
Our first time at a KOA and it won't be our last. The Naples/Marco Island KOA has the best location and such friendly staff! Great facilities as well! Thank you!
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice park. Sites are a bit close together. If there is no breeze in the evening, the bugs can be pretty bad.very clean and well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely return.
Apr 01, 2017
The showers are very small. The middle shower in the ladies sprays over the top of the curtain and got my towel and shoes wet. The mat in the showers are deteriorating leaving black pieces on your feet. The lot we had was very rutted, hard to find a place near our camper for chairs. Facility needs updating.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Liz and her husband Eddy very welcoming very kind.Great place to stay facility clean and comfortable.I would highly recommend this KOA.
Mar 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. KOA Naples/Marco Island was very well managed, clean and safe.
Mar 31, 2017
We we're not happy to be placed in the campsite nearest the shuffle board court. We were directly under a bright light. It made it difficult to sleep as it lit up our tent. We were especially unhappy when we took our dog for a walk and seen the other open tent sites after being told there was only the one.didn't enjoy waking up to people playing and chatting ft away early in morning either.no fun!
Mar 30, 2017
Staff made our stay terrific! The no see em bugs and poor wi-fi connection is the only negative. Great friends made for our 3 month stay. Nice pool, clean laundry room, restroom and shower very clean.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice, quiet area. Gravel drive for car & trailer, concrete patio pad with table. Great pool area. Great staff. Bath houses clean but showing some wear.
Mar 27, 2017
Very nice people and campground very clean.
Mar 27, 2017
CLEAN! loved it, pool is great and location is excellent. Staff friendly. Thank you so much for doing a great job maintaining this KOA.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice people , nice location, property well maintained very clean washroom and laundry and lots of activities through the day and early evening!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award