Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

May 29, 2013
Our cabin was very clean and the campsite was very nice. Beautiful new pool and hot tub. Staff was nice and helpful.
May 28, 2013
I love this place!! Everything is extremely clean and the employees are wonderful!!
May 28, 2013
Great service!!!
May 22, 2013
Great location and very friendly staff!
May 21, 2013
We were very satisfied with our stay at the Naples KOA. We have been to other locations and this was by far the nicest. The pool was clean and the spa was a bonus. It was nice having a small fridge and I loved how the cabin was on stilts.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Very clean and well run.
May 19, 2013
Very clean & well organized KOA. A beautiful spot but a little ways from the beach.
May 18, 2013
May 17, 2013
We love this KOA! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very welcoming! The grounds are very well maintained and always clean. We stay in the deluxe cabins. They think of every detail! There are clean Linens (including towels) coffee maker and even utensils. They are even decorated nicely. Can't wait to go back! Thanks KOA Naples/Marco Island!
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
Kabins face trailer parking lot. I heard kabins are moving, sounds like a good idea. Pool area dive bombed by giant horse flies. Had fun hunting them. Came home with poison ivy. Kayaking on the river was fun. Gift shop is AWESOME! half price weekend for Mothers Day SWEET Might come back? All and all, we had a good time : )
May 15, 2013
May 13, 2013
Fantastic perfect place the stuff wonderful
May 13, 2013
great special attention.
May 03, 2013
This was Paula: "I will personally give my cell # to the guest so the can call me", "Even people from other countries complained about you" etc, are not acceptable when referring to US Citizens, educated adults. Our party: Engineers, CPA, Int Desiner, School Prin, biller, accountant. This was a fam reunion w/kids. Not the place for this? Ok. To belittle and stereotype? ignorant and unacceptable
May 01, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay in the Naples/Marco Island KOA. It was our granddaughter's first camping trip and we made memories that will last a lifetime. The staff was extremely friendly and the cabin was very clean and offered more features than we expected. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Apr 29, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. Deluxe cabins were beautiful. Staff was unbelievably nice. I can't say enough!
Apr 29, 2013
Very rude staff. Bathrooms were closed for repairs twice and staff made a comment to another camper about how there were "people from another country that don't know any better and clogged the toilets maybe even on purpose" Paula and the old couple that work or own the place are very racist. Will not ever go to a Koa again. Waste of my money and an opportunity for family time.
Apr 25, 2013
Friendly staff; clean, quite campground. Everyone went out of thier way to ensure we had a wonderful time. Loved it; by far the best KOA...
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Paula is the best ever,and made our stay awesome!
Apr 15, 2013
we enjoyed it very much the camp ground was very clean and very quiet also very well lit i always recomend it
Apr 13, 2013
koa marco island was a fantastic place to stay the staff was friendly and helpfull. my family of four stayed in delux cabin and had more then enough room, enjoyed all the little things. the salt water pool and area of pool where outstanding. did i mention the staff, they where always taking care of all the parks cleaning and stopping to talk and helping out.thank you agian for a great time.
Apr 10, 2013
We were there from Jan.10 - Apr.6. We had a wonderful time. Staff was very accommodating.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
very nice. however, too much and/or poorly directed lighting at nite. the door to cabin had large gap at bottom letting in too many insects and letting out too much a/c. overall, pleasant and employees were very nice and helpful.
Apr 02, 2013
I have been going to this KOA since my son was 6 mths old. (1997) Its my favorite place to relax, and "disconnect". Love this place!
Apr 02, 2013
The Cabins are beautiful. I surprised my wife for our Anniversary and she loved it.
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Great time. We went boating, fishing, swimming, walked to the preserve, had campfires, and went to the planned activities. We would come back again!
Mar 23, 2013
Very nice place
Mar 19, 2013
LOVED IT! I stayed in a camping cabin all three nights and it was perfect for my needs. I often stay at KOAs when on business so I can be comfortable in a cabin and have free wifi while I work. The connection at the Naples KOA is great, and I frequently got up and walked around the campground to stretch my legs and enjoy the sights including the alligator pond, and all of the beautiful birds! :D
Mar 18, 2013
We had earned a free night from Halloween decorating contest. We used our free night, 3/9/13 and when we checked in, we were charged 1 cent, a penny. I was not pleased that they would charge us 1 cent. 1 cent usually means bad service, and I was not at all pleased that we had to pay one cent. Just thought I would let you know what I thought about charging us 1 cent.It did not set well with me.
Mar 18, 2013
Very nice and everyone was very friendly. I would love it even more if there was a swing on the porch of the cabin. Thanks :)
Mar 17, 2013
It was great and thanks for blankets and heater when it got colder. I sure appreciated when the hot tub got repaired. Thanks we will be back. Don
Mar 17, 2013
We were so impressed! It was friendly and clean. Our only concern was the matress in the cabin, it was a little uncomfortable. Everything else was awesome!
Mar 14, 2013
Good locataion and friendly staff. Spots are a bit too small.
Mar 09, 2013
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the level of custome service. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was out of service the entire time we were there.
Mar 07, 2013
It's misleading to list a TV in the cabins because the reception is so incredibly bad that it doesn't make sense.
Mar 07, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was nice, but unfortunately the only view was of a parking lot full of RVs. We normally camp in tents, but we were happy that we ended up in a cabin as the tent camping area had little shelter and the spots were right on top of each other with no privacy. That being said, the staff was amazing and we had great time.
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Merci pour votre bel accueil et, en plus, nous avons eu du beau temps pendant les 7 jours de notre séjours. À bientôt, peut-être. Thérèse Grondin
Mar 02, 2013
They're letting pets in rentals, which isn't suppose to be, we were told no golf carts, now they claim you can have them. Don't keep rentals repaired, grills are awful.
Mar 02, 2013
our bed had bedbugs!!!! my friend and i were itching our whole stay
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was wonderful...the park has a great ambiance! Loved it!
Feb 19, 2013
It was wonderful, very friendly people, staff.
Feb 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time in KS3...although next time we'll ask for a kabin that faces the opposite direction so we can use the porch mornings and afternoons without sitting in the sun. Thanks - we've stayed with you three times over the past years and appreciate that you welcome our small dog.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.