Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Mar 25, 2014
We had a wonderful time in the cabin we stayed. The staff was amazing! Great people and great area. The only issue we had was the no see ums(sand flies). Next time I will bring some pesticide spray to see if that helps.
Mar 24, 2014
I liked the little flashlight on the keyring. It was helpful. I didnt like that our back window was boarded shut and non functional. It appeared to be an old issue so not acceptable. I also believe that you should have an ice machine available. In the store the clerk said I could buy a bag. I had a little small personal cooler and did not wish to purchase a whole bag for a quart of ice.
Mar 24, 2014
We had an awesome time! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was very clean. The cabin was the perfect size. We will definitely be back!
Mar 24, 2014
Loved this place, only complaint was the bed was awful, had to grab Advil every morning, both myself and husband, despite that loved the place. Staff super friendly and helpful, cabin adorable, entire grounds clean and kept up. Wanted to kayak, only 2 kayaks though and there were 3 of us so ended up with 2 in a canoe and 1 kayaking. Loved Loved Loved this place!!
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Nice place and in the right spot as it is easy to access all that we enjoy in the area.
Mar 18, 2014
Bathroom nice and clean. Cabin screens in bad shape...many holes in door screen, back window screen not attached at top and wide gap under door making it very buggy inside the cabin! Also cabin shakes whenever anyone walks in it or even turns over in bed.
Mar 18, 2014
Es muy bonito muy igenico las habitaciones el trato de las personas del centro muy agradable , servicial .solo que tiene pocas acitvidades para recrearce .
Mar 17, 2014
Except for bugs, it was great.
Mar 16, 2014
Only stayed 1 night. People were awesome and loved our cabin!
Mar 15, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
We felt the staff was wonderful but even with loads of bug spray we got covered in bites. We have camped other places around Florida but none if them had a bugs like that. It was deterring from enjoying the outdoors, which is why we chose to camp. The pool and facilities were nice.
Mar 11, 2014
J'ai apprécié que l'on me permette de loger dans une cabine libre pour ma deuxième nuit, car il avait fait très froid la veille et je n'ai presque pas dormi de toutes la nuit. Je ne pouvais pas envisager passer une autre nuit semblable. Ainsi je suis repartie satisfaite et avec une bonne impression de l'administration. Bravo pour la flexibilité. Guylaine Hébert
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
too expensive
Mar 08, 2014
The deluxe cabins with bathroom are great. We will stay in them again.
Mar 05, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your park. We are former campers and enjoyed 16 years in a trailer park in Canada years ago - love the trailer park life. Your's is beautifully organized, incredibly clean, and the people are so friendly we felt right at home within minutes of arriving. My only "complaint" would be the hit-and-miss internet connection. It was sporadic at best.
Mar 05, 2014
First time in any KOA. We enjoyed our little cabin immensely. Extremely clean, comfy and nice amenities. Park staff were wonderful. Absolutely will do it again.
Mar 04, 2014
Cabin was adequate for my needs, but small ants had invaded the bathroom and were being deterred by ant bait to little effect. I later found some in my car after I left. The location was ideal for my visits to Everglades and Big Cypress Swamp National Parks.
Feb 26, 2014
Had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice and well equipped and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Feb 24, 2014
We only stayed for one night, and wish we were staying longer. The grounds were clean, very well maintained, the pool was wonderful - so clean, great temperature. The staff was very pleasant and the residents/other campers/visitors were all so lovely. My son (1.5 yr old) loved it.
Feb 20, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
it was almost a year ago that i stay there and i notice that the cabins need a little maintenance (4 or five broken cabins, not in use). now the bethrooms was extreme clean, very nice.
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
It was very cold and there was no heating system inside the cabin but there was a/c so its good in the summer. Thus I was not able to sleep the whole night, may be if we they had instructed about not having heating system we would have bought a heater and better comforter.
Feb 18, 2014
The staff is very heplful and friendly. We love this campground!
Feb 17, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Great community spirit.
Feb 16, 2014
Amazing just amazing!
Feb 16, 2014
2nd time staying there. always enjoy KOAs. Yours is no exception. My wife is ecstatic about staying where the restrooms are clean, so thanks additionally for that.
Feb 15, 2014
Nice friendly staff & campers. Pool temps great.
Feb 11, 2014
Great location between Naples and Marco Island. Stayed in the deluxe cabin which had everything. Recommendations - The only mirror was in the bathroom. Add another one somewhere. Hard to read at night in the living room because of poor lighting. Add a floor lamp
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
this is not a park its more like mobil home park , full with mosquitoes, average age is 75, nothings to do inside the "park "
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
It was great! The playground could be updated but otherwise we loved it.
Jan 21, 2014
The Marco KOA was perfect for our son and daughter's stay with us, here. The flight was delayed but the KOA was very accommodating and opened their cabin so it would be ready when we arrived, after regular office hours. Clean and always a very friendly place to stay.
Jan 21, 2014
Our family loves this place. Everyone is very nice, the place is always clean. Also, Paula who works there, is an amazing person!!
Jan 21, 2014
We had a wonderful time. We loved our cabin. Everyone was very friendly.
Jan 18, 2014
The Staff was very friendly and made it a pleasure to stay at KOA.
Jan 17, 2014
our stay was great friendly people clean camp ground and quiet and peaceful at night close to area sites to see will definitely be back.and would recommend KOA to anyone.
Jan 10, 2014
My son and I stayed in a cabin for 3 nights. We had a great time and were very impressed with the facilities and with the other campers being respectful and quiet. We also appreciated the really nice fire pit out in front of the cabin.
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
The cabin was very nice and comfortable, as well as simple. There isn't much to do on the campsite but the staff is very helpful with things to do in the area. Overall it was nice but the price is to steep for what your getting.
Jan 03, 2014
We had an amazing stay here over the Christmas break! Everyone was so friendly. There was a turkey dinner for Christmas that was well attended by most campers, and a New Years Eve party with a DJ. Lots of activities every day. Best KOA we've ever stayed at! We will definitely be back!!
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Amazing!
Jan 02, 2014
It is a small koa but it is near of everything there is in Naples. Very close from a walmart (In case you forgot something like we did). Super friendly service! I would definitively stay again
Jan 01, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.