Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 01, 2016
Staff weren't very friendly or accommodating. Cabin was in need of repair. Sink leked toilet didn't work properly.
Mar 29, 2016
We always enjoy the cabins at KOA's across america. This was particularly clean and the staff particularly friendly.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
This was the second year that my daughter and i have stayed at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we loved it both times! Very clean and quiet and the staff is wonderfully kind and helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Lovely place! My family n I enjoyed our stay 😊
Mar 26, 2016
Many good friends to visit since I had been here many times before.
Mar 24, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights in a cabin with a kitchen and bathroom and screened in porch. Everything was clean and in proper condition. We would have liked to stay longer to enjoy all the facilities.
Mar 18, 2016
The cabins and RVs were close together, but everything was very clean and quiet.
Mar 17, 2016
cabin very nice
Mar 13, 2016
Cabins are too close to one another. No privacy or feel of camping in the woods. Otherwise, people were great, place was clean as was the cabin.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Great location (close to city center, Marco Island, Outlet Malls etc.), very friendly staff. We felt at home and the kids loved it! Cleanliness of cabins can be improved
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Great people, nice small campground. A lot of permanent campsites that are rented seasonally . The cabin we rented was small for an entire week. It was clean and quiet and we slept comfortably. Staff and residents could not have nicer.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Great spot, stayed in one of the cabin, very clean and would come back in a heartbeat.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The cabin we stayed in had limited hot water, a non-functioning ceiling fan, and a slow draining shower. But otherwise, our stay was everything we had hoped.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
The campground is well maintained, the staff very welcoming,expansion of the recreation center/pavilion will be great when completed! Close by to area attractions. Have and will continue to recommend to other travelers.
Feb 12, 2016
Great time at the Marco Island KOA. Super friendly staff! Accommodated our late night arrival. Great little deluxe cabins! Great conversations with other travelers!
Feb 01, 2016
everything good except very poor drainage for large amount of rain water
Jan 19, 2016
The Cabin and grounds were great! Clean and in perfect condition. The staff was friendly and helpful when I asked for a local restaurant suggestion. I would return to this KOA and have already recommended this KOA to relatives when I returned.
Jan 17, 2016
I realize you don't have reason to use heaters too often, but maybe should start them once a month,,,,,terrible smell when turned on...everything else was great. Thanks Joyce
Jan 08, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay!
Jan 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The pool and hot tub were wonderful! The cabin - not so much. We were in KL2 and the cabin had a horrible smell to it. I had to wash all my clothing when we returned home, even items I never wore, because they smelled like the cabin. We won't agree to stay in this cabin again but would stay in one of the newer ones. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jan 04, 2016
Absolutely a great place, nice people, plenty of adult activities. The pool was always clean and plenty of pool side chairs. We stayed in a cabin which was just enough room for the two of us. The only complaint that we had was the mattress was terrible... it was like sleeping on the cheapest kids mattress for a week. My wife actually slept in the kids bunk because of the poor quality of the Queen
Jan 04, 2016
friendly staff, extra clean cabins, heated pool
Dec 26, 2015
Since we called to book our stay everyone was excellent. They accomodated us and our dog. The deluxe cabin was clean and had everything we needed. From pans to silvers, from cups to bowls for the dog. We had a great day and we are absolutely coming back!
Dec 01, 2015
Everyone is so nice & accommodating. I love it there, it's beautiful.
Nov 30, 2015
We had a wonderful visit there.........I met some new folks while there that will always stay in my heart.....
Nov 30, 2015
Stayed in studio cabin. It was a perfect stay. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2015
all was good except the bugs i dont know if when it is a bit colder how it will be then
Oct 20, 2015
was amazing! Will be back!
Oct 18, 2015
Cabins were very nice and looked remodled...needs sink in cabin instead of washing plates in bathroom sink.It was flooded when we were there so Parking by our cabin was very difficult.
Oct 16, 2015
Great cabin. Loved the fire pit and grill. Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed.
Oct 14, 2015
Always a great experience!
Oct 06, 2015
Love this place!!
Oct 01, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay !
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean. Enough room for our family. The grounds were well kept. VERY pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 29, 2015
Very luxurious, relaxing just what I needed. The staff were outstanding with kindness, information and smiles. Got a souvenier from shop. Definitely will go again. Enjoyed the walks, facilities, pool and hot tub was a plus and very clean overall. Thank you
Sep 25, 2015
AMAZING! The house was humongous and beautiful. The closed in porch was perfect for our dog for when he wanted some fresh air and absolutely loved the little doggy park it was right next to us so it was VERY convenient. Overall our stay was perfect 10/10 would recommend! Can't wait to come back for thanksgiving!
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoy our stay and canoe ride at the lake. the staff is very helpful and friendly. Place is nice and clean. however, it can be more enjoyable with the nice and smooth road from the campground to the creek. ( there are some big holes on the road ).
Sep 20, 2015
We spent our Labor Day weekend there. Nice location , good people : staff ! Comfy cabins , like the fire pits and outside cabin accommodations. Little general store , pool, jacuzzi... Had comfortable " camping " experience ... Would recommend to my friends ...
Sep 19, 2015
We rent a deluxe cabine wow... So clean and everything we need was included even the dog's boll. Only things you need is your food and your clothing. Staff so friendly and always helpful we recommend this camping to everyone.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved it. Staff is great.
Sep 08, 2015
This is the first time we've done this and it was an awesome experience. Not only for our children but for my husband and myself. The ladies in the office were so friendly. We will most definitely rent another cottage in the near future!
Sep 01, 2015
It was very quiet at the campground due to off season and stormy weekend. Camp roads were very flooded. Our cabin was perfect and very clean! Staff at check in was delightful
Aug 29, 2015
Nice cabin, nice owners.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award