Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Our kamping lodge was new and clean. A tea kettle would be a welcome addition.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff is very helpful in helping to make sure you have a great experience. Facilities are well kept and clean.
Jan 08, 2017
Clean, friendly and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much. Would love to stay again
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was really nice,when we got there check in was very quick and Liz and Eddie were very helpful and hospitable. I will definitely go back.
Jan 03, 2017
The door knob was a little jammed, the cabin was very humid, and there were a lot of mosquitos. The staff was very nice, the cabins were clean, the atmosphere was great!
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, lots to do, good place for families with dogs
Jan 02, 2017
First time I visited this campground and I must say it was a wonderful experience. Facilities were excellent, people were friendly and always greeted you with a warm smile. Definitely a place to visit again.
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. Lovely accommodations. Absolutely great place to stay. We're bird watchers and canoed Rookery Bay--fantastic!
Dec 31, 2016
Very good facilities, great staff,among the friediest, beautiful place and great location. The problem was the mosquitoes.No matter how much repellent we used we ended up in a lot of pain.That is the only reason I would not recommend this Koa. If that situation is resolved I would like to be notified to come back.
Dec 26, 2016
Great Time!
Dec 13, 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and freindly! The cabin was fabulous, we had tented before. The campsite was private,yet invited fellowship with others
Dec 03, 2016
Got a rustic cabin. Was great for me and my girlfriend and for my dog. Had a great time and will come back again soon
Nov 29, 2016
excellent place great people and clean grounds
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
I stayed at the Kamping Kanin. Very clean. Everything as described. No hidden charges, etc. friendliest staff I've ever met. Clean an convenient bathroom and shower
Nov 22, 2016
We had a blast and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Nov 22, 2016
I threw a bachelorette party for my best friend at KOA Naples and we had the most amazing time! The cabins are so cute and come equipped with everything you would ever need! We want to make it an annual girls trip now!
Nov 15, 2016
The cabin was clean and nice but there was an odor that I can't quite describe. It was a musky smell. Some room deodorizer would help. The campground was very nice and the employees very helpful.
Nov 05, 2016
its a great place! We are coming back and visit other locations! your pictures don't tell all about your place! its GREAT!!!
Oct 30, 2016
fantastic weather and stafff
Oct 30, 2016
Pleasant personnel and relaxing, cordial atmosphere.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly people from front desk, maintenance and security. Very clean and well equipped. Most of us staying there were evacuated from our homes due to a hurricane. The staff understood the stress level and went above and beyond to be helpful. Nice dog area and cute playground.
Oct 04, 2016
Very pleasant weekend, thank you.
Oct 02, 2016
Great service!
Sep 15, 2016
My friends & I really enjoyed our stay there especially since it was our 1st time. The only complaint I really have is how dirty the grill was thankfully the people around us were so nice & cleaned it for us. I really enjoyed Kathy she was very nice & informative & I will be coming again soon :)
Sep 13, 2016
Wished u could have chased the mosquitos & rain away - but we loved it!! The anniversary wine & goblets so thoughtful!!!
Sep 10, 2016
My deluxe cabin looked nothing like the picture on the website. Feels more like a trailer park then a campground. However front desk was very nice and welcoming.
Sep 09, 2016
Nunca me imaginé que estaría tan limpio ese lugar, bellooo y acogedor. El servicio de los empleados fabuloso, Eddy y Elizabeth son extraordinarios. Lo recomiendo 100%
Sep 08, 2016
The staff is very nice and attentive. The camp is about 15 minutes from Downtown Naples. The drawback here Is there is no after hours assistance . We had an issue with our BBQ and we're unable to resolve it.
Aug 26, 2016
We made reservations but arrived late. Our welcome packet was waiting on us. The cabin was clean and our kids loved it. Restroom and shower was close and also clean. Very glad we stayed there.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location staff very helpful and polite very clean and well kept the cabin was great.
Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom was not cleaned DAILY AND I CALL TO THE MAIN OFFICE BECAUSES WAS uncomfortably hot..
Aug 06, 2016
It was both peaceful and fun. The cabin was in great condition and the staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and nice. This was a great place. Better than a hotel any day. We will stay again.
Jul 27, 2016
It was short, only one night but we are coming back for more.
Jul 19, 2016
Such friendly staff - great stay!
Jul 15, 2016
It was our first time staying in a cabin at a KOA, we loved it and it was exactly what we needed, plan on staying again on our travails in the future.
Jul 14, 2016
It was very accommodating, clean, included all the amenities such as hairdryer, shampoo, cream rinse, and shower gel; bed linens, dogie bowls, fire pits and more. The deluxe cabins are great! p.s. security is amazing. They have two to three golf carts continuously riding around checking things out.
Jul 11, 2016
Very quiet campground during the summer months. Not much activity. Short drive into Naples where we saw the beautiful fireworks on July 4th.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps