Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Feb 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins and we loved it. Had every convenience, was clean and comfortable and would definitely stay there again.
Feb 27, 2015
All the staff were excellent. I felt comfortable and welcome
Feb 23, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Really had a blast with Friday night Line Dancers!
Feb 21, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins for a week. We were pleased to discover it had both a cable TV and a small refrigerator. The grounds were kept extremely clean and the pool/hot tub was also clean and neat. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
we were three families rented 3 cabins without bathrooms. it is a great facilities very clean. The bathrooms are very clean and the staff are very courteous. But if you have small kids activities for them are very limited overall we had a great time.
Feb 16, 2015
Good location. Very clean & tidy site. our delux cabin was in perfect condition.
Feb 14, 2015
Loved the cabin but due to the weather it was a bit to cold for us in there at night. I would of loved to stayed longer to enjoy the pool and all the friendly people!
Feb 11, 2015
Had a great time! Staff and fellow campers were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Feb 10, 2015
Permeated with smoke;filthy dirty;lysol would not rid smoke smell;dirt coming from air conditioner;no dishes or tableware; no place to put luggage;the place was SO dirty and smelly, I got sick & had to go MD when we got home. Am cancelling my KOA membership. Will never stay again & definitely would not recommend. Will do all I can to spread the word. Good job KOA of ruining the rest of my vacation
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Maria did an excellent job of keeping the cabin clean
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
The property is extremely well kept and the personnel go above and beyond being courteous. I have stayed here several times because of the welcoming atmosphere.
Feb 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and really liked the cabin we were in.
Feb 01, 2015
Warm clean pool. Friendly helpful staff . Clean hot tub . Hot water for shower . Stayed in a basic cabin . Will return next year
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
We had the best time! ! Everyone was so nice! !
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Love this place
Jan 19, 2015
The people are awesome. My son caught a gecko.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Friendliest staff around. Very clean and quiet. The mattress in the cabin could use to be replaced but other than that we had a phenomenal stay! We would return in the future if we visit this area again.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
We stayed in a Kamper Cabin which wasn't particularly clean. It was also in need of some serious maintenance as rot has set in. The bathrooms could use a deep cleaning. Personnel were extremely helpful & pleasant. Wi-Fi was intermittent & slow. Pool was great! The no-see-ums were nasty and prolific.
Jan 12, 2015
Enjoyed a wine and beer party for whole campground and everyone was so friendly and recommended places to bike and kayak plus a place for breakfast the next morning. We were only there one night.
Jan 04, 2015
Our stay couldn't have been any better. Everything was extremely clean, every worker was super friendly and full of fun. We will defiantly be returning and recommending this campgrounds.
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
I was in a deluxe cabin with our two dogs and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Very impressed with staff, cleanliness and overall condition of the facility. The pool was immaculate. Very nice!
Dec 06, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Staff was helpful and very friendly...cabins nice and clean. Loved that the pool was open 24 hours. Too many bugs during our stay.
Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.
Oct 07, 2014
My family had a good time there. The cabins are nice. The only thing is when it was late there was still partying going and very loud, and when we were in the pool there was another large family there with lots of alcohol in the pool and there stuff everywhere i guess there is just rude people somtime out there. The guy in the golf cart was nice and the lady up front.
Oct 07, 2014
We enjoyed a lot...the only issue were the mosquitos...
Oct 01, 2014
Not clean area
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.