Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
It was great!!! This camp ground is well kept and the staff is amazing... I will be returning soon..
Aug 19, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved it. We plan on making future reservation with KOA.. I would prefer to stay here then hotels or motel.. The people were outstanding nice. It was very clean.. I highly recommend people to make KOA their first choice.
Aug 18, 2014
Excelente atencion, las cabañas super lindas y limpias. En lineas generales cubren todas mis expectativas
Aug 18, 2014
Para mi y mi familia fue fantástico una linda experiencia y pasamos unas noches lindas descansamos , muy limpió el camping y las personas que están trabajando ahí muy atentas hacen un buen trabajo todos vamos a volver pronto nos encanto
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
enjoyed our stay! I will recommend to our friends and family. Everyone was friendly
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I love this KOA. The staff is so friendly and wonderful. It's so clean and nice. Love it there.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
The cabin was a little small and pricey for not having a kitchen. It is not woodsy,too trailer park for me. The wifi did not work. The staff was friendly and there is a great canoe/kayak trail behind the kampground. There is a hot tub by the pool. Great location between Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Excelente
Jul 28, 2014
had great relaxing weekend
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The owners were very friendly, but certain things irked me. Like the lack of a water fountain and an uncovered fire pit area (it was completely drenched by rain and thus the wood was rendered useless).
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a fantastic stay and loved the cabin! The bathrooms were super clean and the staff we so friendly. We can't wait to go back. Would 100% recommend staying here!!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The only issue was that there was a problem with the wifi for most of our time there and I incurred $60 in overages from my cell phone company. We have stayed here before and never had that issue. That was an inconvenience.
Jun 17, 2014
The Deluxe cabin and grounds were very clean. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We'll be back in the fall. Thank You.
Jun 16, 2014
We loved this place!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Kampground very clean and well organized. Hostess Kathy extremely helpful ( directed me to a great restaurant and barber shop in the area) and I will definitely return. Thank you, Kathy for making my stay so restful. John B.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
The cabins are small compared to the ones in st petersburg. Bugs are everywhere, every camper felt miserable!!! you need to spray the camp! the staff is friendly, the pool is small!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The only complaint I have is that there was a large group there at the same time and they hogged up the jacuzzi, but that can happen any where!
Jun 03, 2014
The cabin had an odor of urine. We didn't know if it was human or animal. We will not be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great weekend. Kathy and the staff were so attentive to our needs. The cabins were perfect. Loved the fire pit and porch. My son had a blast riding his bike around. We also enjoyed the pool. The downside was the Mosquitos and No See Um. Not much you can do about them though. We will come back.
Jun 01, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Love this place!!
May 27, 2014
HORRIABLE EXPERIENCE AM NOT GOING TO RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE I KNOW!CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE OFFICE/STORE NEEDS WORK. I BELEIVE THE STAFF WHICH LIVE ON SITE ARE TO COMFORTABLE WITH RUNNING THE PARK THAT CAN NOT SEPERATE HOME FROM WORK. THIS IS MORE OF A MOBILE HOME PARK/HOA THEN A CAMPGROUND. THE RULES FOR THIS PARK SHOULD BE CLEARLY STATED ON THE WEBSITE NOT A BROCHURE WHEN YOU ARRIVE!
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
enjoyed very much. friendly staff. Anita is a standout. Facilities clean and well maintained. A super location. Think fish camp. Pot holes at entrance could use pave over. Plan to return and visit other KOA's in the future.
May 13, 2014
Staff was very nice. Cabin was clean and neat.
May 12, 2014
the fishing wasnt that great here, it was a muddy brackish creek, the bugs were pretty bad around dusk and dawn, but we were located practically in the swamp. not enough activities , no bar or resturant like some others. The staff was very nice and the cabin was clean. we wouldnt stay here again because just wasnt enough stuff to do. close to marco island. EVerything is so expensize down there.
May 12, 2014
awesome camping
May 12, 2014
Todo bien excepto los mosquitos y el olor desagradable por el camino de los perros. El agua alli estancada tirne un olor horrible y no habia manera de caminar el perro por alli debido a las nubes de moscos. La cabina me encanto, el staff muy nice. Tuve un excelente fin de semana
May 08, 2014
Great, helpful, friendly people. BEAUTIFUL campground. Great showers, bathrooms and POOL & hot tub!! Next time we will stay LONGER. Close to everything and easy access. Cabin stay was perfect! LOVE Marco KOA!!! Keep it up!!!
Apr 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay , we came in tired and after checking in we found our cabin to be all we could've hoped for! Thank you Cathy & Bob!
Apr 28, 2014
The campsite was very nice, the people were friendly our cabin was very comfortable. The only problem I had was the continual high pitched beeping noise that came from the pump house for the pool and the jacuzzi. We didn't spend much time in the pool or jacuzzi because after about 10 minutes the beeping noise gave us a headache. Hard to relax in a pool or jacuzzi with this beeping.
Apr 24, 2014
The camping cabins are a great value. The campground and facilities were very clean and well maintained. The staff were pleasant and professional at all times. Overall, a very positive experience and I have already recommended this campground to several friends.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
My family and I, we really enjoy it there...nice place!
Apr 20, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Naples KOA! The grounds and cabins were well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would have enjoyed the hot tub more if it would have been open later (even until 10:00).
Apr 08, 2014
Although the facility was clean, there was a very musty odor in the room and on the towels.
Apr 08, 2014
Very friendly staff. Well kept grounds.nice pool/hot tub area.nice laundry facilities.good location.
Apr 08, 2014
Nothing but good things to say about this campground. Great stay.
Apr 08, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.