Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly people from front desk, maintenance and security. Very clean and well equipped. Most of us staying there were evacuated from our homes due to a hurricane. The staff understood the stress level and went above and beyond to be helpful. Nice dog area and cute playground.
Oct 04, 2016
Very pleasant weekend, thank you.
Oct 02, 2016
Great service!
Sep 15, 2016
My friends & I really enjoyed our stay there especially since it was our 1st time. The only complaint I really have is how dirty the grill was thankfully the people around us were so nice & cleaned it for us. I really enjoyed Kathy she was very nice & informative & I will be coming again soon :)
Sep 13, 2016
Wished u could have chased the mosquitos & rain away - but we loved it!! The anniversary wine & goblets so thoughtful!!!
Sep 10, 2016
My deluxe cabin looked nothing like the picture on the website. Feels more like a trailer park then a campground. However front desk was very nice and welcoming.
Sep 09, 2016
Nunca me imaginé que estaría tan limpio ese lugar, bellooo y acogedor. El servicio de los empleados fabuloso, Eddy y Elizabeth son extraordinarios. Lo recomiendo 100%
Sep 08, 2016
The staff is very nice and attentive. The camp is about 15 minutes from Downtown Naples. The drawback here Is there is no after hours assistance . We had an issue with our BBQ and we're unable to resolve it.
Aug 26, 2016
We made reservations but arrived late. Our welcome packet was waiting on us. The cabin was clean and our kids loved it. Restroom and shower was close and also clean. Very glad we stayed there.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location staff very helpful and polite very clean and well kept the cabin was great.
Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom was not cleaned DAILY AND I CALL TO THE MAIN OFFICE BECAUSES WAS uncomfortably hot..
Aug 06, 2016
It was both peaceful and fun. The cabin was in great condition and the staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and nice. This was a great place. Better than a hotel any day. We will stay again.
Jul 27, 2016
It was short, only one night but we are coming back for more.
Jul 19, 2016
Such friendly staff - great stay!
Jul 15, 2016
It was our first time staying in a cabin at a KOA, we loved it and it was exactly what we needed, plan on staying again on our travails in the future.
Jul 14, 2016
It was very accommodating, clean, included all the amenities such as hairdryer, shampoo, cream rinse, and shower gel; bed linens, dogie bowls, fire pits and more. The deluxe cabins are great! p.s. security is amazing. They have two to three golf carts continuously riding around checking things out.
Jul 11, 2016
Very quiet campground during the summer months. Not much activity. Short drive into Naples where we saw the beautiful fireworks on July 4th.
Jun 28, 2016
The cabin was welcoming and homey. All the things you would need were furnished. Close to the beaches of Marco Island and Naples, lots of places to eat and drink. The KOA store was cute and well stocked. Everything was perfect, great place to stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is wonderful. We only stayed a couple days to have a quick get-a-way and it was quiet, due to being off season, and we loved it! We WILL go back. The cabin we had was beyond our expectations....we had booked a smaller one but was upgraded due to road paving by the one we booked. This upgrade was awesome! A practically new two bedroom cabin with a nice screened in porch. We will book it ag
Jun 15, 2016
Great trip - cabin was clean and cozy, staff extremely friendly and polite.
Jun 11, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Naples, the cabin was clean and well equipped the, The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The only down point we had was that there was no hot water in the shower in all our stay, that was a big issue, they send maintenance guys they tried their best but could not fix it. I would rate a 5 star if it was not by that issue. Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
I lover it, is really relaxing and cleaned. The beaches are a little far from the camp, but is worth the drive because naples beaches are one of the best in florida. I also like the fact that you let me take my 4 legged baby.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Very helpful and clean place.
Jun 01, 2016
You should consider getting a mosquito fogger to reduced the amount. It was unbearable, needless to say we cut our stay short. The campground itself was great and the same with the staff.
May 28, 2016
Sorry but I expected better since this is Naples. The staff was very friendly but: The cabin smelled old & of cigarettes, 1 TV did not work, 1 Ceiling Fan did not work, bathroom is old & needs remodeling in the stand up shower area, Mosquitoes & No See Ums a Huge Problem.
May 24, 2016
Hi We stayed 7 days our third time in 3 yrs! We loved it.Got cabin right by the pool worth every dime! The staff are the best I needed a couple picnic tables extra for a day they brought them. Bob and Russ are the best! Kathy an Diane the best! Super nice and all other was so nice. wE HAD THE BEST TIME HOME AWAY FROM HOME! Got a whole summer to come back!!
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and totally accommodating. Staff were super friendly and informative.
May 19, 2016
We love going to the Naples/Marco KOA! The staff is super and the grounds are well kept. Anita and Ted go above and beyond to make everyone feel at home. It was nice when I walked into the office I received a huge welcome back from all the staff...they even remembered my name! We will for sure return many more times! Thank you Naples KOA
May 18, 2016
Another excellent stay. Ted and Anita are great hostess and are doing a beautiful job with this KOA.
May 18, 2016
Great stay,great people, clean cabins, everything excellent. The only thing that will make me think twice about going back this time of year are the mosquitos. We will go in winter to better our chances.
May 08, 2016
This is the second time we've been and we love it! Always a great time with plenty to do nearby, great staff & clean environment
May 04, 2016
It was a nice clean site. However the cabin was not what we expected they said it had a full kitchen but no oven was in the kitchen. Bugs were all over and it had a mold smell through the cabin.
Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome, relaxing and safe. Love the cabin and pool. Will be back
Apr 13, 2016
What a wonderful well kept site. The Deluxe cabin we had was perfect. We only stayed for one it was the end of out trip...we wished we had booked more nights..

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award