Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
This is our 6th times staying and we loved it. Staff go out of their way to make sure we are having fun have enough of everything! Very very nice also! All staff going around grounds all day and night and feel safe. We rented both cabins by the pool this time. Whole family had a great time bomb fire, grills pool. I live in same town it's just a vacation away from home. Omg and it feel's like ho
Aug 27, 2017
Our family getaway was great. Our cabin was a perfect fit for our family. We were close enough to go out and do things but it felt like we were away from the crowd when we got to our cabin. Everyone was really nice, and hospitable.
Aug 20, 2017
Dommage que l'accès au logement ne pouvait pas se faire à pieds secs (fortes pluies). Une partie de l'emplacement était squattée par la caravane d'à coté (vue sur les déchets et autres). Véranda extérieure protégée par moustiquaire (très bien), hélas pas de nettoyage (sales et présences de nombreux mégots.
Aug 19, 2017
My family and I had an amazing time. All the public areas were clean and well kept. The staff is very courteous and friendly. This was my second time here.
Aug 06, 2017
This cabin was so clean, I was absolutely shopped it was spotless. The staff welcomed us with open arms and are very friendly. I woulf recommend this place for any family getaway.
Jul 26, 2017
The staff is what makes this place!! They are absolutely incredible. We haven't experienced hospitality like they provided in a very long time! We will absolutely be back. The cabins are very clean, nice and quiet.
Jul 25, 2017
The place is clean, quiet, and the staff is super friendly. Can't wait to go back!!
Jul 18, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff was really friendly and helpful and gave us great tips on things to do and places to go. We had a great vacation. The cabin was huge and comfortable!
Jul 16, 2017
Great location for Conservationists and Naturalists. Clean, Plenty to do within 30 minutes or less travel. Office should consider opening Earlier and closing later.
Jul 16, 2017
Small cabin, linnen included. No silver ware so unusual for us Europeans. Pool ok. Gas BBQ and fire pit right outside. Great. Nice staff.
Jul 15, 2017
Other than getting eating up by mosquitos and no-see-ums our stay was restful, peaceful, pleasant, and will definitely give KOA campgrounds additional tries.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly owners...nice and clean campground. Close to the beahes.
Jul 04, 2017
The KOA is very nice and clean. The customer service was very good. The issue was the time of year and all of the bugs. The mosquitos and No-see-ums are horrendous making it almost impossible to do anything outside in the camp ground. This is a great camp ground to visit any time except for summer.
Jul 03, 2017
As usual we fully enjoyed our stay! We rented a cabin which was clean and well stocked!! The desk (Liz and Diane) and maintenance people are very pleasant and accommodating!! Booked my next visit before I left!!! Love KOA!!
Jun 18, 2017
Great visit
Jun 06, 2017
This location offered exactly what my family and I were looking for, peace and quiet! Friendly staff and clean lodging.
Jun 04, 2017
Cabin was nice and clean, common areas well maintained​, staff very friendly and helpful. Only issue the entire trip was the amount of mosquitoes, next time will bring plenty of bug spray :)
Jun 03, 2017
Would not go back. TOO MAN MOSQUITOES and NOCEEUMS. BIT ME ALL OVERRRR
Jun 02, 2017
The cabin was dirty (sand everywhere). The pool overcrowded. Very aggressive mosquito made our life miserable there.
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was amazing but there are not many amenities and the mosquitoes gave us all allergic breakouts
May 29, 2017
We enjoyed everything except for the mosquitos!
May 25, 2017
This day was great. But next time I am definitely renting a cabin with screens on the porch. I was brutally attacked bye mosquitoes
May 22, 2017
We were able to take our 8 month old grandbabies and their pack n plays. We all fit!!! The screened in patio was excellent as we had 11 family members visit. If you don't have a camper, I highly recommend renting a cabin. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2017
I plan the trip to Marco Island for Mother's Day and we stayed in the deluxe cabinet was a really nice cabin the only problem was the mosquitoes.there were planned activities for children and adults also arts and craft.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
This was our first time staying here and I can not say enough great things. The staff is AMAZING! Can. It wait to come back.
May 05, 2017
The people running this place were very friendly but the mosquitoes were very bad! There were so many mosquitoes that despite all the repellent we sprayed we still came back home with lots of bites that lasted days. I called before our visit and was told that they were suppose to spray the day before but could not confirm that it had been done. I'm guessing they did not spray. :(
May 04, 2017
It was a good experience and good facility. Thanks
May 03, 2017
Good place for family sharing
Apr 27, 2017
Very comfortable!
Apr 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time at in the cabin and would like to return next year and do the same thing. I would recommend your campground to anyone. The staff was amazing and the campground was beautifully kept. Thank you for everything
Apr 26, 2017
Liz was great and helped with all our questions!
Apr 26, 2017
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Cabin smelled sour and musky - for the peak season cost I was a little disappointed in condition of the cabin this time - compared to the other stays. Again staff and area was very nice.
Apr 24, 2017
I have been going to this KOA for over 20 years. Love everything about this campground. Very clean and everyone is extremely nice!
Apr 21, 2017
Great place, nice people, we felt like home!
Apr 20, 2017
Loved it!!! Everything was great!!
Apr 18, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the last years, and this was the most disappointing stay ever. The bathrooms in the back area were clogged for 2 days, so unusable, and so was the Jacuzzi on Friday and Saturday night. What good is a Jacuzzi, that is open for 24 hours, if you can't use it ...,all the nice staff was gone. The staff cleaning the cabins was rude, and unpleasant to deal with.
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect! Even a fridge and a TV-Set in the Kamping-Kabin! Everybody should know that! Best stay ever!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Fabulous!
Apr 17, 2017
Very Quite, but nice place!!!
Apr 15, 2017
Diana was incredibly welcoming and super nice! Unfortunately the cabin needs an extreme cleaning. The walls are stained or marked, it smells dirty and musty. The floors were filthy. I walked from the bedroom to the bathroom the soles of my feet were black. I realize that the cleaning depends a lot on who stays there since it is not a full service hotel per se but he cabin definitely a deep cleanin
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, attentive staff. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. I would go to this KOA again and will recommend it to others.
Apr 08, 2017
Loved it! Very clean and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place nice staff great location close to Marco Island Beach,provided everything we needed
Apr 03, 2017
friendly,helpful staff. Clean cabin. Very nice set up. Would recommend to any one needing tent, cabin or RV stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Our cabin was amazing! I loved sitting out in the screened porch free from bugs. The Bar B Q was spotless when we arrived. Pool/hot tub was so relaxing at the end of the day. Close to Naples downtown. Staff were so friendly & helpful. We will be recommending this KOA to our friends.
Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals