Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom was not cleaned DAILY AND I CALL TO THE MAIN OFFICE BECAUSES WAS uncomfortably hot..
Aug 06, 2016
It was both peaceful and fun. The cabin was in great condition and the staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and nice. This was a great place. Better than a hotel any day. We will stay again.
Jul 27, 2016
It was short, only one night but we are coming back for more.
Jul 19, 2016
Such friendly staff - great stay!
Jul 15, 2016
It was our first time staying in a cabin at a KOA, we loved it and it was exactly what we needed, plan on staying again on our travails in the future.
Jul 14, 2016
It was very accommodating, clean, included all the amenities such as hairdryer, shampoo, cream rinse, and shower gel; bed linens, dogie bowls, fire pits and more. The deluxe cabins are great! p.s. security is amazing. They have two to three golf carts continuously riding around checking things out.
Jul 11, 2016
Very quiet campground during the summer months. Not much activity. Short drive into Naples where we saw the beautiful fireworks on July 4th.
Jun 28, 2016
The cabin was welcoming and homey. All the things you would need were furnished. Close to the beaches of Marco Island and Naples, lots of places to eat and drink. The KOA store was cute and well stocked. Everything was perfect, great place to stay!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is wonderful. We only stayed a couple days to have a quick get-a-way and it was quiet, due to being off season, and we loved it! We WILL go back. The cabin we had was beyond our expectations....we had booked a smaller one but was upgraded due to road paving by the one we booked. This upgrade was awesome! A practically new two bedroom cabin with a nice screened in porch. We will book it ag
Jun 15, 2016
Great trip - cabin was clean and cozy, staff extremely friendly and polite.
Jun 11, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Naples, the cabin was clean and well equipped the, The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The only down point we had was that there was no hot water in the shower in all our stay, that was a big issue, they send maintenance guys they tried their best but could not fix it. I would rate a 5 star if it was not by that issue. Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
I lover it, is really relaxing and cleaned. The beaches are a little far from the camp, but is worth the drive because naples beaches are one of the best in florida. I also like the fact that you let me take my 4 legged baby.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Very helpful and clean place.
Jun 01, 2016
You should consider getting a mosquito fogger to reduced the amount. It was unbearable, needless to say we cut our stay short. The campground itself was great and the same with the staff.
May 28, 2016
Sorry but I expected better since this is Naples. The staff was very friendly but: The cabin smelled old & of cigarettes, 1 TV did not work, 1 Ceiling Fan did not work, bathroom is old & needs remodeling in the stand up shower area, Mosquitoes & No See Ums a Huge Problem.
May 24, 2016
Hi We stayed 7 days our third time in 3 yrs! We loved it.Got cabin right by the pool worth every dime! The staff are the best I needed a couple picnic tables extra for a day they brought them. Bob and Russ are the best! Kathy an Diane the best! Super nice and all other was so nice. wE HAD THE BEST TIME HOME AWAY FROM HOME! Got a whole summer to come back!!
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and totally accommodating. Staff were super friendly and informative.
May 19, 2016
We love going to the Naples/Marco KOA! The staff is super and the grounds are well kept. Anita and Ted go above and beyond to make everyone feel at home. It was nice when I walked into the office I received a huge welcome back from all the staff...they even remembered my name! We will for sure return many more times! Thank you Naples KOA
May 18, 2016
Another excellent stay. Ted and Anita are great hostess and are doing a beautiful job with this KOA.
May 18, 2016
Great stay,great people, clean cabins, everything excellent. The only thing that will make me think twice about going back this time of year are the mosquitos. We will go in winter to better our chances.
May 08, 2016
This is the second time we've been and we love it! Always a great time with plenty to do nearby, great staff & clean environment
May 04, 2016
It was a nice clean site. However the cabin was not what we expected they said it had a full kitchen but no oven was in the kitchen. Bugs were all over and it had a mold smell through the cabin.
Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome, relaxing and safe. Love the cabin and pool. Will be back
Apr 13, 2016
What a wonderful well kept site. The Deluxe cabin we had was perfect. We only stayed for one night..as it was the end of out trip...we wished we had booked more nights..
Apr 09, 2016
The employees were super friendly and extremely hospitable. They knew a lot about the area and recommended some places to go/see. the cabins were so roomy and comfortable. The over all stay was so great!!
Apr 03, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Had to leave a day early but didn't want to go. Campground is well maintained and staff are so friendly! Cindy Fain
Apr 01, 2016
Staff weren't very friendly or accommodating. Cabin was in need of repair. Sink leked toilet didn't work properly.
Mar 29, 2016
We always enjoy the cabins at KOA's across america. This was particularly clean and the staff particularly friendly.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
This was the second year that my daughter and i have stayed at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we loved it both times! Very clean and quiet and the staff is wonderfully kind and helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Lovely place! My family n I enjoyed our stay 😊
Mar 26, 2016
Many good friends to visit since I had been here many times before.
Mar 24, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights in a cabin with a kitchen and bathroom and screened in porch. Everything was clean and in proper condition. We would have liked to stay longer to enjoy all the facilities.
Mar 18, 2016
The cabins and RVs were close together, but everything was very clean and quiet.
Mar 17, 2016
cabin very nice
Mar 13, 2016
Cabins are too close to one another. No privacy or feel of camping in the woods. Otherwise, people were great, place was clean as was the cabin.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Great location (close to city center, Marco Island, Outlet Malls etc.), very friendly staff. We felt at home and the kids loved it! Cleanliness of cabins can be improved
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Great people, nice small campground. A lot of permanent campsites that are rented seasonally . The cabin we rented was small for an entire week. It was clean and quiet and we slept comfortably. Staff and residents could not have nicer.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Great spot, stayed in one of the cabin, very clean and would come back in a heartbeat.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The cabin we stayed in had limited hot water, a non-functioning ceiling fan, and a slow draining shower. But otherwise, our stay was everything we had hoped.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award