Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Great trip - cabin was clean and cozy, staff extremely friendly and polite.
Jun 11, 2016
We had a great time at KOA Naples, the cabin was clean and well equipped the, The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The only down point we had was that there was no hot water in the shower in all our stay, that was a big issue, they send maintenance guys they tried their best but could not fix it. I would rate a 5 star if it was not by that issue. Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
I lover it, is really relaxing and cleaned. The beaches are a little far from the camp, but is worth the drive because naples beaches are one of the best in florida. I also like the fact that you let me take my 4 legged baby.
Jun 07, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Very helpful and clean place.
Jun 01, 2016
You should consider getting a mosquito fogger to reduced the amount. It was unbearable, needless to say we cut our stay short. The campground itself was great and the same with the staff.
May 28, 2016
Sorry but I expected better since this is Naples. The staff was very friendly but: The cabin smelled old & of cigarettes, 1 TV did not work, 1 Ceiling Fan did not work, bathroom is old & needs remodeling in the stand up shower area, Mosquitoes & No See Ums a Huge Problem.
May 24, 2016
Hi We stayed 7 days our third time in 3 yrs! We loved it.Got cabin right by the pool worth every dime! The staff are the best I needed a couple picnic tables extra for a day they brought them. Bob and Russ are the best! Kathy an Diane the best! Super nice and all other was so nice. wE HAD THE BEST TIME HOME AWAY FROM HOME! Got a whole summer to come back!!
May 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and totally accommodating. Staff were super friendly and informative.
May 19, 2016
We love going to the Naples/Marco KOA! The staff is super and the grounds are well kept. Anita and Ted go above and beyond to make everyone feel at home. It was nice when I walked into the office I received a huge welcome back from all the staff...they even remembered my name! We will for sure return many more times! Thank you Naples KOA
May 18, 2016
Another excellent stay. Ted and Anita are great hostess and are doing a beautiful job with this KOA.
May 18, 2016
Great stay,great people, clean cabins, everything excellent. The only thing that will make me think twice about going back this time of year are the mosquitos. We will go in winter to better our chances.
May 08, 2016
This is the second time we've been and we love it! Always a great time with plenty to do nearby, great staff & clean environment
May 04, 2016
It was a nice clean site. However the cabin was not what we expected they said it had a full kitchen but no oven was in the kitchen. Bugs were all over and it had a mold smell through the cabin.
Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome, relaxing and safe. Love the cabin and pool. Will be back
Apr 13, 2016
What a wonderful well kept site. The Deluxe cabin we had was perfect. We only stayed for one night..as it was the end of out trip...we wished we had booked more nights..
Apr 09, 2016
The employees were super friendly and extremely hospitable. They knew a lot about the area and recommended some places to go/see. the cabins were so roomy and comfortable. The over all stay was so great!!
Apr 03, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Had to leave a day early but didn't want to go. Campground is well maintained and staff are so friendly! Cindy Fain
Apr 01, 2016
Staff weren't very friendly or accommodating. Cabin was in need of repair. Sink leked toilet didn't work properly.
Mar 29, 2016
We always enjoy the cabins at KOA's across america. This was particularly clean and the staff particularly friendly.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
This was the second year that my daughter and i have stayed at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we loved it both times! Very clean and quiet and the staff is wonderfully kind and helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Lovely place! My family n I enjoyed our stay 😊
Mar 26, 2016
Many good friends to visit since I had been here many times before.
Mar 24, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights in a cabin with a kitchen and bathroom and screened in porch. Everything was clean and in proper condition. We would have liked to stay longer to enjoy all the facilities.
Mar 18, 2016
The cabins and RVs were close together, but everything was very clean and quiet.
Mar 17, 2016
cabin very nice
Mar 13, 2016
Cabins are too close to one another. No privacy or feel of camping in the woods. Otherwise, people were great, place was clean as was the cabin.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Great location (close to city center, Marco Island, Outlet Malls etc.), very friendly staff. We felt at home and the kids loved it! Cleanliness of cabins can be improved
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Great people, nice small campground. A lot of permanent campsites that are rented seasonally . The cabin we rented was small for an entire week. It was clean and quiet and we slept comfortably. Staff and residents could not have nicer.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Great spot, stayed in one of the cabin, very clean and would come back in a heartbeat.
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The cabin we stayed in had limited hot water, a non-functioning ceiling fan, and a slow draining shower. But otherwise, our stay was everything we had hoped.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
The campground is well maintained, the staff very welcoming,expansion of the recreation center/pavilion will be great when completed! Close by to area attractions. Have and will continue to recommend to other travelers.
Feb 12, 2016
Great time at the Marco Island KOA. Super friendly staff! Accommodated our late night arrival. Great little deluxe cabins! Great conversations with other travelers!
Feb 01, 2016
everything good except very poor drainage for large amount of rain water
Jan 19, 2016
The Cabin and grounds were great! Clean and in perfect condition. The staff was friendly and helpful when I asked for a local restaurant suggestion. I would return to this KOA and have already recommended this KOA to relatives when I returned.
Jan 17, 2016
I realize you don't have reason to use heaters too often, but maybe should start them once a month,,,,,terrible smell when turned on...everything else was great. Thanks Joyce
Jan 08, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay!
Jan 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The pool and hot tub were wonderful! The cabin - not so much. We were in KL2 and the cabin had a horrible smell to it. I had to wash all my clothing when we returned home, even items I never wore, because they smelled like the cabin. We won't agree to stay in this cabin again but would stay in one of the newer ones. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jan 04, 2016
Absolutely a great place, nice people, plenty of adult activities. The pool was always clean and plenty of pool side chairs. We stayed in a cabin which was just enough room for the two of us. The only complaint that we had was the mattress was terrible... it was like sleeping on the cheapest kids mattress for a week. My wife actually slept in the kids bunk because of the poor quality of the Queen
Jan 04, 2016
friendly staff, extra clean cabins, heated pool
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award