Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 22, 2017
We were able to take our 8 month old grandbabies and their pack n plays. We all fit!!! The screened in patio was excellent as we had 11 family members visit. If you don't have a camper, I highly recommend renting a cabin. Staff all very friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2017
I plan the trip to Marco Island for Mother's Day and we stayed in the deluxe cabinet was a really nice cabin the only problem was the mosquitoes.there were planned activities for children and adults also arts and craft.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
This was our first time staying here and I can not say enough great things. The staff is AMAZING! Can. It wait to come back.
May 05, 2017
The people running this place were very friendly but the mosquitoes were very bad! There were so many mosquitoes that despite all the repellent we sprayed we still came back home with lots of bites that lasted days. I called before our visit and was told that they were suppose to spray the day before but could not confirm that it had been done. I'm guessing they did not spray. :(
May 04, 2017
It was a good experience and good facility. Thanks
May 03, 2017
Good place for family sharing
Apr 27, 2017
Very comfortable!
Apr 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time at in the cabin and would like to return next year and do the same thing. I would recommend your campground to anyone. The staff was amazing and the campground was beautifully kept. Thank you for everything
Apr 26, 2017
Liz was great and helped with all our questions!
Apr 26, 2017
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Cabin smelled sour and musky - for the peak season cost I was a little disappointed in condition of the cabin this time - compared to the other stays. Again staff and area was very nice.
Apr 24, 2017
I have been going to this KOA for over 20 years. Love everything about this campground. Very clean and everyone is extremely nice!
Apr 21, 2017
Great place, nice people, we felt like home!
Apr 20, 2017
Loved it!!! Everything was great!!
Apr 18, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the last years, and this was the most disappointing stay ever. The bathrooms in the back area were clogged for 2 days, so unusable, and so was the Jacuzzi on Friday and Saturday night. What good is a Jacuzzi, that is open for 24 hours, if you can't use it ...,all the nice staff was gone. The staff cleaning the cabins was rude, and unpleasant to deal with.
Apr 17, 2017
Perfect! Even a fridge and a TV-Set in the Kamping-Kabin! Everybody should know that! Best stay ever!!!
Apr 17, 2017
Fabulous!
Apr 17, 2017
Very Quite, but nice place!!!
Apr 15, 2017
Diana was incredibly welcoming and super nice! Unfortunately the cabin needs an extreme cleaning. The walls are stained or marked, it smells dirty and musty. The floors were filthy. I walked from the bedroom to the bathroom the soles of my feet were black. I realize that the cleaning depends a lot on who stays there since it is not a full service hotel per se but he cabin definitely a deep cleanin
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly, attentive staff. The grounds and facilities were well maintained. I would go to this KOA again and will recommend it to others.
Apr 08, 2017
Loved it! Very clean and friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Always a pleasure!
Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful place nice staff great location close to Marco Island Beach,provided everything we needed
Apr 03, 2017
friendly,helpful staff. Clean cabin. Very nice set up. Would recommend to any one needing tent, cabin or RV stay.
Apr 02, 2017
Our cabin was amazing! I loved sitting out in the screened porch free from bugs. The Bar B Q was spotless when we arrived. Pool/hot tub was so relaxing at the end of the day. Close to Naples downtown. Staff were so friendly & helpful. We will be recommending this KOA to our friends.
Mar 29, 2017
Clean & charming cabins. Happy to have air conditioning & a mini-fridge. We appreciated the warm & friendly hospitality of all the staff. Will definitely return.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campsite, friendly office. Everything was clean and as described. We booked our next stay before even checking out this time.
Mar 27, 2017
Best koa ever !! We've been coming here once a year for at least 20 years!!
Mar 20, 2017
It was very nice everyone on your staft was very polite and made the stay at the camp site very relaxing THANKS
Mar 19, 2017
Love staying here. We rent a what I call tiny house there. Always clean, comfortable, everyone is friendly and respectful. This is our second year staying here for vacation. We will be booking again for next year.
Mar 19, 2017
Great campground close to Marco Island! It is quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and helpful!
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay with KOA/MARCO-NAPLES was excellent. The staff was so friendly, it is a beautiful property, clean and comfortable. Pool was large and HEATED! So helpful to have laundry room on site. Everyone was so nice and I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
Mar 13, 2017
Great staff and residents. A very enjoyable place.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin (KS) that was very comfortable. Would have liked a freezer section in the small fridge.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Wonderful campground, with easy access to everything and everywhere.
Mar 07, 2017
The prop!e were soooo friendly. We stayed in a kamper kabin. It was clean hadac, a fridge AND a TV. The bathroom by the pool area were super clean. The bathrooms by the cabins were new and but did not appear to be cleaned daily. One had alight out for 3 days. The location was amazing and the front office was very helpful.
Mar 06, 2017
Very well kept property and cabins. Staff was exceptional and sweet. Highly recommend this location.
Feb 28, 2017
Rented a cabin and it was beautiful. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and organized. Will def. come back and recommend to friends.
Feb 26, 2017
Friendly, courteous staff. Not sure Would agree with term "deluxe " to describe Cabin we were in. Well tended grounds.
Feb 24, 2017
The camp ground was convenient and the management friendly. Most koa's are very clean. This one was not. The bathrooms and the cabin were not very clean. As this is the most expensive koa I have encountered, I would have expected a higher standard
Feb 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our 2 day stay...the wood cabin was delightful. We went canoeing for a few hours and that in itself was relaxing anddelightful. Great experience and everyone was extremely Friendly. Thank you
Feb 15, 2017
bathroom/showers were dirty qnd trash cans over flowing with trash
Feb 15, 2017
Very Clean - staff great
Feb 14, 2017
awesome
Feb 13, 2017
The area was clean neat . The staff was very helpful and polite. Would stay at this location again.
Feb 13, 2017
Great campsite, cabins were very clean. Very friendly atmosphere ...
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award