Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Great campground nice bathrooms pool and amenities. Only small problem was our campsite had no electricity (i believe h02)
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
I was in a deluxe cabin with our two dogs and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2014
A wonderful stay with a wonderful and friendly staff. the only downside is the no see ems but that is no one's fault. We loved the pool and jacuzzi too!
Dec 30, 2014
Good location to island, a little over priced, was a little upset with triming of palm trees falling on RV.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
all was nice except there were not enough tables at the tent area, and people were taking them from one spot to another
Dec 29, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay. Park personnel bring you directly to your site and check in was timely. Stayed in "A" section across from hard tents and a stones throw to pool, laundry, and bath house. Site was large enough for our 32' Class C and there was a 42" Class A next door. Showers and bathroon supper clean. Staff available, it's easy to get support from them. Rate an "AA".
Dec 28, 2014
Great people! Many activities! The only downside is the drive to get to any beaches
Dec 28, 2014
Clean with very attentive staff
Dec 14, 2014
Our stay was great. Very quiet campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. 2 Thumbs up!
Dec 10, 2014
This is a very clean, friendly KOA. The only reason we probably wouldn't recommend to some friends is that it's very expensive for what is there, poor wifi as well, but we enjoyed our stay.
Dec 10, 2014
Very impressed with staff, cleanliness and overall condition of the facility. The pool was immaculate. Very nice!
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
I suggest more trees.
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Great little campground. Very friendly staff. However, the fact that no open fires are allowed took a little away from our experience. Nice central location ... we will visit again!
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Staff was helpful and very friendly...cabins nice and clean. Loved that the pool was open 24 hours. Too many bugs during our stay.
Nov 23, 2014
great place and centrally located to Marco Island and Naples shopping for those who like to shop. Staff were every helpful
Nov 18, 2014
Nice quaint park, close to Marco Island. Had no internet at the time. The park rate per night was way too high.
Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Everyone was delightfully kind and helpful, but this Park isn't "Big Rig" handy. We made it, but because we need easier turns to get to the space, we probably will not come back.
Oct 21, 2014
The staff were super friendly! However, there were so many bugs - mosquitoes and no-see-ums - that all three of us were covered in bites after only one night.
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
No shade, muddy and bugs were so bad we could not stay outside our rv. Sites very narrow, could not open our awning completely.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Beautiful pool. Quiet and out of the way.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
Mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.
Oct 07, 2014
My family had a good time there. The cabins are nice. The only thing is when it was late there was still partying going and very loud, and when we were in the pool there was another large family there with lots of alcohol in the pool and there stuff everywhere i guess there is just rude people somtime out there. The guy in the golf cart was nice and the lady up front.
Oct 07, 2014
We enjoyed a lot...the only issue were the mosquitos...
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Not clean area
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We could not have been more pleased. Thank-you KOA Naples and especially the wonderful staff! Jim & Dawn Crane Key West, Fl.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. But most of park was flooded so the mosquitoes were hurendous. Park needs to be sprayed and better drainage
Sep 20, 2014
Everything was great... except for the thousands of mosquitos that literally devoured my girlfriend and myself. My girlfriend got over 100 bites, and she was using bug spray. It would be nice if KOA sprayed a bit for mosquitos, so we could've enjoyed our night around the fire.
Sep 18, 2014
Everyone is friendly and nice.We stayed in cabin and it was clean and neat.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals