Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2016
The staff were very pleasant, the entire campsite was very clean and kept clean the entire time. Our group really enjoyed the heated pool, as well as the spa. The beaches were not very far away which gave us something to do for a full day. The staff was also helpful at providing us with suggestions for fun eating places nearby, as well as additional information about the beaches. It was great!!
Nov 13, 2016
Awesome except for the bugs which I truly understand are out of your control. Thank you for the bug spray. It really worked!
Nov 08, 2016
We made last minute reservations due to Hurricane Matthew. The staff made us welcome and went above and beyond to make sure are stay went well. I highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 08, 2016
Truly a wonderful place. Beautiful & clean pool and hot tub and open all night. My husband and I would reflex and swim every night before going to bed. Such a treat. Staff was so friendly and helpful. We loved staying here !
Nov 08, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. restrooms are very clean, but the showers and dressing areas are too small.
Nov 07, 2016
Awesome, clean, quiet, and close to hwy 41 if you like to go out for a nice dinner.
Nov 06, 2016
One of the best
Nov 05, 2016
its a great place! We are coming back and visit other locations! your pictures don't tell all about your place! its GREAT!!!
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Just love it there
Nov 02, 2016
A little buggy but some chemical warfare locally would help.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is very accessible and close to many attractions in the city . Well kept and clean with service that was prompt and courteous by their friendly staff. The bathhouse is big, well lit and prepared with A/C, hair dryers and clean showers.
Nov 01, 2016
We had a great time. Convenient to everything you can imagine, friendly staff, heated pool, great dog walks and wildlife. Clam Pass Park was easy parking but $8, then a short free tram ride to the beautiful beach. Dinner at a tiki hut on the water on Marco Island. Great KOA
Oct 31, 2016
Had a great time met lots of nice people ... Being newbies to RVing we were welcomed by all the staff who were will and helpful and Bobwent over and above to help us us out ... will definitely be back ...
Oct 30, 2016
fantastic weather and stafff
Oct 30, 2016
The grounds were nice. I paid $4.50 a night extra for cable on a deluxe lot and the picture was so fuzzy that we had to put up our satellite anyway.
Oct 30, 2016
Pleasant personnel and relaxing, cordial atmosphere.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Nice and clean, friendly people, all amenities. It was close to lots of things to do, and we enjoyed it very much.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice facilities. Staff were helpful and very friendly.
Oct 25, 2016
We were running from hurricane Matthew, over the phone they were very understanding and accomadating. Even were going to allow me to store my boat during the stay. I have stayed at several private and state RV parks, the staff here was amazing! The all would stop by and talk and were very helpful!! Thanks!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 23, 2016
staff VERY friendly. Great location, quiet, private from the main road, not too big, not too small. JUUUSSTTT right! :)
Oct 22, 2016
Great placer, clean well taken care of, location is perfect, great and friendly staff and 2 doggie parks plus a beautiful road to take a walk with on not to mention next to Rookery National park!
Oct 22, 2016
Thanks, what a beautiful campground and friendly people. Only compliments !!!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nicest KOA that I have stayed in. Quite and very clean.The staff were the best!!!
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was nice but they switched sites on us which was fine but did not tell us that they were going to charge us more. I did and do not appreciate that. Plus making some of their turns withe big rigs was not good.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 17, 2016
We were there this. Weekend had a great time . The campground is very clean . And we'll maintain . I will recommend it . All the staff very nice .
Oct 17, 2016
Great Campground, only the moskitos are somewhat not so nice.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and the pool was amazing, not many kids and it was quite...loved our stay at Naples KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Lovely place only down fall was the bugs.
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Only problem here are the "no-see umms". Nasty little bugs that are so small that you literally can't see them. "No Natz" is the only insect repellant that works. Available are any KOA where there are "no-see umms". They're all over the keys as well. And they LOVE me. 😢
Oct 09, 2016
The care and compassion this campground and the employees showed hurricane evacuees was above and beyond. They were amazing.
Oct 09, 2016
Campground is well kept and the staff was always ready to help. I will definitely recommend this campgrounds. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
We had only a brief stay as we evacuated from the East coast of Florida during hurricane Matthew. The office staff was so nice to call the KOA sugarloaf to see if we could possibly go there after the storm since the Keys was our original planned vacation.When we left a day early we even got a refund! Will definitely recommend this place!
Oct 09, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We are neophytes when it comes to RV Parks, hook-ups, etc., but the staff made it easy for us. Lots of fun. Thanks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals