Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2014
Best run KOA we have stayed at to date. Team was very helpful and the guests were all engaged.
Feb 10, 2014
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub and all the activities they had planned for their guests. I would recommend that the large grassy area be partially enclosed with fence as a dog park. My dog loved it there being able to run without her lead on, and playing with other dogs there as well. Just a suggestion!
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
We enjoyed our visit and it is a nice location. We like to sit out in the evening but the mosquitoes were too Hungary!
Feb 10, 2014
this is not a park its more like mobil home park , full with mosquitoes, average age is 75, nothings to do inside the "park "
Feb 10, 2014
You have an unacceptable mosquito problem. The tenting area was way too lit up, I thought I was sleeping in a Walmart parking lot! Too much traffic all night long from the park patrol. We could not hook up to electric because there was only one outlet that accommodated 4 sites and someone else got plugged in before we did. Bathroom/shower facilities were good and clean.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
It was great! The playground could be updated but otherwise we loved it.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Sites were very small in comparison with other KOAs. The WiFi service was absolutely AWFUL! But the staff were GREAT, very helpful.
Feb 06, 2014
It was raining. But we will be back next year.
Feb 05, 2014
We love staying at Naples KOA! It's a beautiful area and they are always working on improving the sites, facilities and activities. Naples KOA staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and accomodating.Very clean and user friendly.
Feb 03, 2014
It is obvious that there is no money put back into this campground. We stayed in a tent that was in the en of the grounds near the dumpsters, potholes everywhere, dumping station in the middle of a main rd. Pool was crappy as well. Over priced never going back.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
We have stayed in many KOA parks , and this is one of the best, with friendly staff and residents. Too many activities to mention, something for every one to enjoy. Kayaking in Henderson creek and exploring the Rookery nature preserve are all within walking distance.. We will definitely return... Sandy and Earl
Feb 02, 2014
People Are Friendly... The Activities Are GREAT... Especially On The Weekends! Loved Spending Time There In January With Other Seniors.
Feb 02, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
Very accommodating!Let us stay extra days; made room for us and even filled our propane in the rain! Bless you, KOA!!
Feb 01, 2014
Little small and tight for big rigs. Biggest complaint was one free night of Wi-Fi so the overnighters get a better deal than the people staying for a while. Very stingy!
Jan 31, 2014
I would give 5 stars to the staff and for cleanliness and location. The sites are ridiculously narrow. Not a place to spend more than a night or two. Okay if nothing else is available.
Jan 30, 2014
I remember staying there before and didn't see a problem but his time we were on very close sites. I expected better for the price. Our neighbor had to move his truck for our arrival and departure.
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
Dreadful. Sites that cant accommodate small rigs and vehicles so you have to park on the grass. Noisy with commercial car washes coming in first thing in the morning disturbing everybody for 2 hrs plus every day. This is a top $ resort that charges extra for cable and Internet neither of which work. The Internet is the worst with miserable transfer speeds even if a session stays up for 2 minutes
Jan 27, 2014
Wonderful staff. Good location. Spotless bath rooms. If we ever come back to the area, this where we will stay.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
Pool, showers, store, breakfast were all good. Tent camping area is like an afterthought. Restrooms are 1000 feet away.
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
We had plenty of room for our 3 slide outs in our 40 ft fifth wheel, loved the atmosphere here. Everyone was great!
Jan 21, 2014
The Marco KOA was perfect for our son and daughter's stay with us, here. The flight was delayed but the KOA was very accommodating and opened their cabin so it would be ready when we arrived, after regular office hours. Clean and always a very friendly place to stay.
Jan 21, 2014
Our family loves this place. Everyone is very nice, the place is always clean. Also, Paula who works there, is an amazing person!!
Jan 21, 2014
The campsite was so-so, but great location and the staff was absolutely wonderful!!
Jan 21, 2014
Paula was AMAZING! Friendly, cheerful, extremely helpful and very good at her job. She was just great!
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
We had a wonderful time. We loved our cabin. Everyone was very friendly.
Jan 21, 2014
Beautiful, clean facilities and very friendly staff.
Jan 20, 2014
I had a great experience at the campsite. The staffs were super nice, and very caring. I will definitely come back again and again in the future.
Jan 20, 2014
Very relaxing atmosphere. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Looking forward to returning for another stay. Also, very very clean!!!!
Jan 19, 2014
The location of this KOA is great! Close to conveniences without feeling like you are in town as you are next to a 110,000 nature reserve. Additionally the staff is very friendly and helpful. We have visited most of the KOA Kampgrounds in Florida and this is the one we will return to again and again.
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for having us ;)
Jan 19, 2014
Friendly and professional personnel. Nice pool and hot tub. Very clean and manicured landscaping. Would have stayed longer if it had been warmer.
Jan 18, 2014
The Staff was very friendly and made it a pleasure to stay at KOA.
Jan 18, 2014
This campground is geared to long term residents - not for tourist/travelers like us. No activities suggested. The Women's showers were closed for renovations during our stay. No accommodations were offered. $78.00 for the night and NO shower!! I'd really like at least a partial refund.
Jan 17, 2014
our stay was great friendly people clean camp ground and quiet and peaceful at night close to area sites to see will definitely be back.and would recommend KOA to anyone.
Jan 17, 2014
Very close together sites, water pipe in the park broke while we were there hense no water for awhile. Way over priced and extra charge for internet. Cable connector at site is a male which requires a adapter to hook up, the store sells them with a large mark-up. Sewer hose will not screw into connector at site, some site ok, but not ours.
Jan 14, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
beaucoup trop cher 70.$ pour une journee
Jan 12, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.