Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2016
Great service, sites a little small but everything worked great, thanks for a nice stay
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Other than the fact that there were people hooting and hollering in the pool at midnight, it was great. We did call the office and complain but it still went on another 30 minutes or more. Not sure if they finally left on their own accord out if something was done about it. Other than that incident, we were pleased.
Mar 27, 2016
Lovely place! My family n I enjoyed our stay 😊
Mar 26, 2016
This is a great little park, clean and well maintained ... Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Mar 26, 2016
es muy caro para lo que ofrecen como actividades, es un poco desordenado, hay poco espacio. trabajaron con un tractor al lado de nuestro espacio por un tiempo corto. muy caro por su precio valor.
Mar 26, 2016
Many good friends to visit since I had been here many times before.
Mar 25, 2016
I booked my site online and entered notes requesting to be next to our friends. (Both reservations requested being next to each other) Upon arrival, we were told the comments are not read by the campground and we should have called to make our reservation. The sites were extremely tight. At one point, the class A parked on our patio side couldn't even open their slide. The sites are too tight.
Mar 25, 2016
Great stay! Super nice people and a great staff! Thank you!
Mar 25, 2016
Quiet, safe, convenient, clean and friendly... nice place.
Mar 25, 2016
Had a great time! Nice friendly staff. When possible, they filled every other site to give space between campers.
Mar 24, 2016
Great staff. Pool well maintained.
Mar 24, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights in a cabin with a kitchen and bathroom and screened in porch. Everything was clean and in proper condition. We would have liked to stay longer to enjoy all the facilities.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice. Pool was great. Sites small but adequate. Bugs horrendous (gnats).
Mar 22, 2016
We had a great time, staff was friendly and very helpful. I like the white board outside with the day's activities.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice time Russ was very helpful
Mar 20, 2016
Greatgre
Mar 19, 2016
Love the campground and location. Great hot tub. Wonderful restaurants nearby. What a great trip to the Everglades.
Mar 19, 2016
It was a good overnight stop for us on the way to the Florida Keys. The space we were in was a bit tight for our 40-foot fifth wheel, and due to the placement of the trees it was necessary for us to back out of the site, rather than pull-through. We appreciated the fact that this campground did not refuse large breed dogs, as so many in southern Florida do. Quiet, clean, we will stay again.
Mar 19, 2016
A little tight but people were nice
Mar 18, 2016
The cabins and RVs were close together, but everything was very clean and quiet.
Mar 18, 2016
Told us only 1 rent site was available. We showed up and all of them were unused. Expensive. Campsite had 0 privacy, was small, and buggy.
Mar 17, 2016
cabin very nice
Mar 16, 2016
Friendly people, vey helpful
Mar 15, 2016
Spaces are too close together. Guy next door was smoking on his porch 10 feet from our window. His smoke stinks.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Nice and pretty Campground, helpful and commited staff. Many thanks!
Mar 13, 2016
Cabins are too close to one another. No privacy or feel of camping in the woods. Otherwise, people were great, place was clean as was the cabin.
Mar 13, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. They take wonderful care of their grounds and it's obvious that they care about how everything looks. We had a problem with our landing gear and needed to extend our stay an entire week. Very accommodating to our needs which made things much easier. Laundry facility was great as well. We highly recommended. Only negative was cost was much more than other places we had been
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
This was our first time ever camping. We just picked up our 5th wheel from Lazydays and wanted to camp a few days before we went home to the Keys. Luckily we were able to get a spot at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The site management and employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The site was clean and the grounds were impeccable. We would visit again.
Mar 08, 2016
Everything in the advertising is true. On site fishing, river for canoeing, good dog parks and walking, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Sites are beginning to show their age and could use some updating, broken unused phone boxes, gravel lacking. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Overpriced,sites are too close together.
Mar 05, 2016
Great location (close to city center, Marco Island, Outlet Malls etc.), very friendly staff. We felt at home and the kids loved it! Cleanliness of cabins can be improved
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Great people, nice small campground. A lot of permanent campsites that are rented seasonally . The cabin we rented was small for an entire week. It was clean and quiet and we slept comfortably. Staff and residents could not have nicer.
Mar 03, 2016
sites to close/muddy
Mar 03, 2016
Approaches for sites need to be wider to eliminate the ruts....
Mar 02, 2016
My stay was great, wanted to return for next February, but was told they will no longer take monthly rate. Would have to pay daily at double the cost. Can't afford that, will need to look at a cheaper campground if this holds true. Thanks Terri Fuller
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice campground except the mosquitos were terrible.
Mar 02, 2016
Campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. We would come back and even consider a 3 month stay!!
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Sites very small--our sewer hookup was under neighbors slide out. We had flat tire when leaving--and needed place to park until help came. Kathy was totally obnoxious and basically blew us off. She was too busy to find us a spot and she yelled at Bob. Bob was great, helped solve our problem and saved the day. Park is way overpriced.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Narrow sites, couldn't open the awning without hitting the RV in the next sites. Convenient location.
Feb 26, 2016
Facilities were nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Sites are tight like most Florida KOA's.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award