Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2014
Over priced and office not that helpful to find a location that was appropriate for a small van...we did not need to stay in the middle of the big rigs
Feb 19, 2014
Nice over night but too cramped for a longer stay.
Feb 19, 2014
I realize that you cater to many "snow birds", but I thought the camping fee was a little high for such cramped quarters and lack of grass/flora.
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
it was almost a year ago that i stay there and i notice that the cabins need a little maintenance (4 or five broken cabins, not in use). now the bethrooms was extreme clean, very nice.
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
It was very cold and there was no heating system inside the cabin but there was a/c so its good in the summer. Thus I was not able to sleep the whole night, may be if we they had instructed about not having heating system we would have bought a heater and better comforter.
Feb 18, 2014
The staff is very heplful and friendly. We love this campground!
Feb 17, 2014
We enjoyed it very much. Great community spirit.
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Helpful office and park staff. Fun area, too!
Feb 17, 2014
campsites are muddy
Feb 16, 2014
Too many Mosquitos & small narrow spots. Staff was very friendly and nice activities planned.
Feb 16, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
Amazing just amazing!
Feb 16, 2014
2nd time staying there. always enjoy KOAs. Yours is no exception. My wife is ecstatic about staying where the restrooms are clean, so thanks additionally for that.
Feb 16, 2014
We were placed in a lot with the snowbirds and they were extremely friendly. So far all the KOA's were excellent. We keep searching for more. Thanks
Feb 16, 2014
Friendly staff - well run KOA. Neat grounds, Clean bathrooms, nice pool area and hot tub.
Feb 15, 2014
Nice friendly staff & campers. Pool temps great.
Feb 15, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Seems like most of the staff is confused, had to move from my site to let someone else have it that could have taken the site they put me in. I think they need better scheduling techniques, but overall the staff was friendly.
Feb 13, 2014
Tenting is too costly, restroom facility too far away, get little for $50. Need port-a-potty near tenting area. Need to reduce cost of tenting, $25.
Feb 12, 2014
Campground to overloaded - sides are far to small - we even could not use our slide out! Will not come back To bad because location would be good.
Feb 12, 2014
Everything and everyone was great. Only 2 negatives. One was Internet service - waste of money and two - need a fenced in area for dogs. We return if in area again.
Feb 12, 2014
Accueil: 10/10 Propreté: 8/10 Un peu loin des commodités (épicerie par exemple)
Feb 11, 2014
Great location between Naples and Marco Island. Stayed in the deluxe cabin which had everything. Recommendations - The only mirror was in the bathroom. Add another one somewhere. Hard to read at night in the living room because of poor lighting. Add a floor lamp
Feb 11, 2014
Best run KOA we have stayed at to date. Team was very helpful and the guests were all engaged.
Feb 10, 2014
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub and all the activities they had planned for their guests. I would recommend that the large grassy area be partially enclosed with fence as a dog park. My dog loved it there being able to run without her lead on, and playing with other dogs there as well. Just a suggestion!
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
We enjoyed our visit and it is a nice location. We like to sit out in the evening but the mosquitoes were too Hungary!
Feb 10, 2014
this is not a park its more like mobil home park , full with mosquitoes, average age is 75, nothings to do inside the "park "
Feb 10, 2014
You have an unacceptable mosquito problem. The tenting area was way too lit up, I thought I was sleeping in a Walmart parking lot! Too much traffic all night long from the park patrol. We could not hook up to electric because there was only one outlet that accommodated 4 sites and someone else got plugged in before we did. Bathroom/shower facilities were good and clean.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
It was great! The playground could be updated but otherwise we loved it.
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
Sites were very small in comparison with other KOAs. The WiFi service was absolutely AWFUL! But the staff were GREAT, very helpful.
Feb 06, 2014
It was raining. But we will be back next year.
Feb 05, 2014
We love staying at Naples KOA! It's a beautiful area and they are always working on improving the sites, facilities and activities. Naples KOA staff are exceptionally helpful, friendly and accomodating.Very clean and user friendly.
Feb 03, 2014
It is obvious that there is no money put back into this campground. We stayed in a tent that was in the en of the grounds near the dumpsters, potholes everywhere, dumping station in the middle of a main rd. Pool was crappy as well. Over priced never going back.
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
We have stayed in many KOA parks , and this is one of the best, with friendly staff and residents. Too many activities to mention, something for every one to enjoy. Kayaking in Henderson creek and exploring the Rookery nature preserve are all within walking distance.. We will definitely return... Sandy and Earl
Feb 02, 2014
People Are Friendly... The Activities Are GREAT... Especially On The Weekends! Loved Spending Time There In January With Other Seniors.
Feb 02, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
Very accommodating!Let us stay extra days; made room for us and even filled our propane in the rain! Bless you, KOA!!
Feb 01, 2014
Little small and tight for big rigs. Biggest complaint was one free night of Wi-Fi so the overnighters get a better deal than the people staying for a while. Very stingy!
Jan 31, 2014
I would give 5 stars to the staff and for cleanliness and location. The sites are ridiculously narrow. Not a place to spend more than a night or two. Okay if nothing else is available.
Jan 30, 2014
I remember staying there before and didn't see a problem but his time we were on very close sites. I expected better for the price. Our neighbor had to move his truck for our arrival and departure.
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
Dreadful. Sites that cant accommodate small rigs and vehicles so you have to park on the grass. Noisy with commercial car washes coming in first thing in the morning disturbing everybody for 2 hrs plus every day. This is a top $ resort that charges extra for cable and Internet neither of which work. The Internet is the worst with miserable transfer speeds even if a session stays up for 2 minutes

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.