Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
The campground is clean and people very friendly. The space is small, not a lot of room if you have slides. Be careful about the Noseeums, and Mosquitoes they are really bad because they dont spray. I had bites everywhere.
Jan 05, 2015
the bathrooms could use a bit of updating. Other then that was a really nice place with lots of friendly people!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Very accommodating. Bathrooms excellent. Jacuzzi hot, pool clean and temp controlled. Activities going on. We only stayed one night but would have loved to have it as a base camp for a longer stay. If you are looking for a shady tree area this isn't it. Other than that great. Small place for dogs to be off leash.
Jan 04, 2015
Our stay couldn't have been any better. Everything was extremely clean, every worker was super friendly and full of fun. We will defiantly be returning and recommending this campgrounds.
Jan 04, 2015
Very friendly staff but the bugs make it hard to spend time outside. It is not as conveniently located as they advertise. It took us 30 minutes to get to the Naples beaches. If you are looking for good weather in the winter it is worth the stay. but don't plan on sitting out by the campsite.
Jan 04, 2015
The pool, laundry and easy access to the boat ramp were very convenient. It is located off the beaten path but still close enough to shopping (Walmart and Publix are 5 minutes away). The beach was a bit of a drive (recommend state park north of Naples). Bugs were a little bothersome but not much you can do about that.
Jan 04, 2015
Very overpriced. Pool area was definitely very clean but sites small and close. For overnights possibly they should consider the rate structure.
Jan 04, 2015
We had a wonderful vacation. Very friendly and very clean. Great spot in between Naples and Marco Island.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Great campground nice bathrooms pool and amenities. Only small problem was our campsite had no electricity (i believe h02)
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
I was in a deluxe cabin with our two dogs and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Dec 31, 2014
A wonderful stay with a wonderful and friendly staff. the only downside is the no see ems but that is no one's fault. We loved the pool and jacuzzi too!
Dec 30, 2014
Good location to island, a little over priced, was a little upset with triming of palm trees falling on RV.
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
all was nice except there were not enough tables at the tent area, and people were taking them from one spot to another
Dec 29, 2014
Had a very pleasant stay. Park personnel bring you directly to your site and check in was timely. Stayed in "A" section across from hard tents and a stones throw to pool, laundry, and bath house. Site was large enough for our 32' Class C and there was a 42" Class A next door. Showers and bathroon supper clean. Staff available, it's easy to get support from them. Rate an "AA".
Dec 28, 2014
Great people! Many activities! The only downside is the drive to get to any beaches
Dec 28, 2014
Clean with very attentive staff
Dec 14, 2014
Our stay was great. Very quiet campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. 2 Thumbs up!
Dec 10, 2014
This is a very clean, friendly KOA. The only reason we probably wouldn't recommend to some friends is that it's very expensive for what is there, poor wifi as well, but we enjoyed our stay.
Dec 10, 2014
Very impressed with staff, cleanliness and overall condition of the facility. The pool was immaculate. Very nice!
Dec 06, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
I suggest more trees.
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Great little campground. Very friendly staff. However, the fact that no open fires are allowed took a little away from our experience. Nice central location ... we will visit again!
Nov 27, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Staff was helpful and very friendly...cabins nice and clean. Loved that the pool was open 24 hours. Too many bugs during our stay.
Nov 23, 2014
great place and centrally located to Marco Island and Naples shopping for those who like to shop. Staff were every helpful
Nov 18, 2014
Nice quaint park, close to Marco Island. Had no internet at the time. The park rate per night was way too high.
Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Everyone was delightfully kind and helpful, but this Park isn't "Big Rig" handy. We made it, but because we need easier turns to get to the space, we probably will not come back.
Oct 21, 2014
The staff were super friendly! However, there were so many bugs - mosquitoes and no-see-ums - that all three of us were covered in bites after only one night.
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
No shade, muddy and bugs were so bad we could not stay outside our rv. Sites very narrow, could not open our awning completely.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Beautiful pool. Quiet and out of the way.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
Mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.