Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 15, 2017
Everything was great own issue was internet was down most of the time. Really hindered the use that we need.
Jan 14, 2017
Amenities were clean! too many insects :(
Jan 12, 2017
We only stayed one night. But the staff at check in were very nice. Escort to our site was very helpful as we did not unhook our tow vehicle and Edie got us right in our pull thru with no problems. Very clean grounds.
Jan 11, 2017
It's a KOA.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Our kamping lodge was new and clean. A tea kettle would be a welcome addition.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff is very helpful in helping to make sure you have a great experience. Facilities are well kept and clean.
Jan 10, 2017
Was good. Very quiet campground. Unfortunately it was very cold while we were there.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Clean, friendly and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much. Would love to stay again
Jan 08, 2017
Just stayed overnight but the facilities and staff were great.
Jan 08, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
I would style here again I love this campground
Jan 07, 2017
We were there for one night and were very pleased with the campsite.
Jan 06, 2017
Wonderful but too many mosquitos.
Jan 05, 2017
Difficult to maneuver big rigs. Mostly park homes and full timers.
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was really nice,when we got there check in was very quick and Liz and Eddie were very helpful and hospitable. I will definitely go back.
Jan 05, 2017
Facilities were clean and there is plenty to do in the area I can see coming back
Jan 03, 2017
The staff was great. Sites were good size and the grounds well kept. The only downside were the no see ums, but we'll definitely be back.
Jan 03, 2017
This is a nice KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The mosquitoes and noseeums were horrible so for this reason we would not come back or recommend.
Jan 03, 2017
The door knob was a little jammed, the cabin was very humid, and there were a lot of mosquitos. The staff was very nice, the cabins were clean, the atmosphere was great!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, lots to do, good place for families with dogs
Jan 02, 2017
First time I visited this campground and I must say it was a wonderful experience. Facilities were excellent, people were friendly and always greeted you with a warm smile. Definitely a place to visit again.
Dec 31, 2016
The bathrooms were dirty, the campground itself lacked shade. This campground did not measure up to the KOA standards and way to pricey for the quality.
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. Lovely accommodations. Absolutely great place to stay. We're bird watchers and canoed Rookery Bay--fantastic!
Dec 31, 2016
Mostly good. Tight spaces Expensive snacks in store
Dec 31, 2016
nice facility but a lot of bugs down there!!
Dec 31, 2016
Very good facilities, great staff,among the friediest, beautiful place and great location. The problem was the mosquitoes.No matter how much repellent we used we ended up in a lot of pain.That is the only reason I would not recommend this Koa. If that situation is resolved I would like to be notified to come back.
Dec 28, 2016
great people, well informed about the area helpful in giving the best places to eat and sights to see
Dec 28, 2016
it would have been better if i didn't get sick and have to stay in the RV the hole time i was there
Dec 27, 2016
Park was very clean and well maintained. Staff was extremely friendly!
Dec 27, 2016
We had a wonderful stay during the Christmas Holiday. The residents of Naples KOA hosted a wonderful Christmas Dinner and the staff was very helpful and pleasant. We had a wonderful time.
Dec 26, 2016
Great Time!
Dec 24, 2016
Dec 24, 2016
A little pricey but a lovely Park with friendly helpful staff
Dec 23, 2016
Great staff, beautiful campground. Will be heading back soon.
Dec 23, 2016
No real playground for kids, tent site was next to storage. Bathrooms were okay, and tent site had water and electricity.
Dec 21, 2016
We have been coming here since 2000. Love it and the people
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 15, 2016
from beginning to end they were there to help us out on our first time camping. we will always look for a koa to camp at. very clean and entertaining. I have already been telling our family and friends. will go there again. hopefully in april 2017.
Dec 13, 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and freindly! The cabin was fabulous, we had tented before. The campsite was private,yet invited fellowship with others
Dec 12, 2016
Campground was well taken care of and office personnel very curtious and helpful.. As a Florida resident I would recommend this KOA in the "Off Season"...
Dec 10, 2016
Way overpriced compared to many, many other KOA's with similar or superior amenities. Traveled thru out US/Canada and stayed at lots of KOA's much nicer than this one and paid alot less.
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
Got a rustic cabin. Was great for me and my girlfriend and for my dog. Had a great time and will come back again soon
Dec 02, 2016
The campground was well kept and the staff was great. The men working the grounds took time to tell of things in the area and left the impression they had worked there a long time. A great stop when headed to the keys for the winter.
Dec 02, 2016
Incredibly nice staff, gorgeous pool and hot tub and close to stores and beaches.
Nov 29, 2016
excellent place great people and clean grounds
Nov 29, 2016
The staff were amazing!! Friendly and helpful..even helped me put up my tent! My camp site left much to be desired. There was no privacy and there was a street light shining in all night. Tent was lit up all night! Never needed a flashlight! Too bright. No shade during the day. Pool & jacuzzi made it bearable....all in all, not a great place for tenting. Great for relaxing at the pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps