Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Just love it there
Nov 02, 2016
A little buggy but some chemical warfare locally would help.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is very accessible and close to many attractions in the city . Well kept and clean with service that was prompt and courteous by their friendly staff. The bathhouse is big, well lit and prepared with A/C, hair dryers and clean showers.
Nov 01, 2016
We had a great time. Convenient to everything you can imagine, friendly staff, heated pool, great dog walks and wildlife. Clam Pass Park was easy parking but $8, then a short free tram ride to the beautiful beach. Dinner at a tiki hut on the water on Marco Island. Great KOA
Oct 31, 2016
Had a great time met lots of nice people ... Being newbies to RVing we were welcomed by all the staff who were will and helpful and Bobwent over and above to help us us out ... will definitely be back ...
Oct 30, 2016
fantastic weather and stafff
Oct 30, 2016
The grounds were nice. I paid $4.50 a night extra for cable on a deluxe lot and the picture was so fuzzy that we had to put up our satellite anyway.
Oct 30, 2016
Pleasant personnel and relaxing, cordial atmosphere.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Nice and clean, friendly people, all amenities. It was close to lots of things to do, and we enjoyed it very much.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice facilities. Staff were helpful and very friendly.
Oct 25, 2016
We were running from hurricane Matthew, over the phone they were very understanding and accomadating. Even were going to allow me to store my boat during the stay. I have stayed at several private and state RV parks, the staff here was amazing! The all would stop by and talk and were very helpful!! Thanks!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 23, 2016
staff VERY friendly. Great location, quiet, private from the main road, not too big, not too small. JUUUSSTTT right! :)
Oct 22, 2016
Great placer, clean well taken care of, location is perfect, great and friendly staff and 2 doggie parks plus a beautiful road to take a walk with on not to mention next to Rookery National park!
Oct 22, 2016
Thanks, what a beautiful campground and friendly people. Only compliments !!!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nicest KOA that I have stayed in. Quite and very clean.The staff were the best!!!
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was nice but they switched sites on us which was fine but did not tell us that they were going to charge us more. I did and do not appreciate that. Plus making some of their turns withe big rigs was not good.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 17, 2016
We were there this. Weekend had a great time . The campground is very clean . And we'll maintain . I will recommend it . All the staff very nice .
Oct 17, 2016
Great Campground, only the moskitos are somewhat not so nice.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and the pool was amazing, not many kids and it was quite...loved our stay at Naples KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Lovely place only down fall was the bugs.
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Only problem here are the "no-see umms". Nasty little bugs that are so small that you literally can't see them. "No Natz" is the only insect repellant that works. Available are any KOA where there are "no-see umms". They're all over the keys as well. And they LOVE me. 😢
Oct 09, 2016
The care and compassion this campground and the employees showed hurricane evacuees was above and beyond. They were amazing.
Oct 09, 2016
Campground is well kept and the staff was always ready to help. I will definitely recommend this campgrounds. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
We had only a brief stay as we evacuated from the East coast of Florida during hurricane Matthew. The office staff was so nice to call the KOA sugarloaf to see if we could possibly go there after the storm since the Keys was our original planned vacation.When we left a day early we even got a refund! Will definitely recommend this place!
Oct 09, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We are neophytes when it comes to RV Parks, hook-ups, etc., but the staff made it easy for us. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Oct 09, 2016
The team here were incredible. I was displaced from the hurricane and they made me feel at home! Highly recommended.
Oct 08, 2016
bob and his wife were the best, they made our stay great, along with a super koa to top our stay.we will be back, thanks Ron and Lora
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly people from front desk, maintenance and security. Very clean and well equipped. Most of us staying there were evacuated from our homes due to a hurricane. The staff understood the stress level and went above and beyond to be helpful. Nice dog area and cute playground.
Oct 04, 2016
Very pleasant weekend, thank you.
Oct 03, 2016
Managers and workers were fabulous
Oct 02, 2016
Great service!
Sep 27, 2016
This park is geared towards their long term renters. After a long day driving we wanted to go to bed at a decent hour, but there was a live band that played till nearly midnight. The pool and hot tub were nice as well as the laundry facilities.
Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed here several times and have always been impressed with the condition of the camp ground... it is very clean and well maintained. I really like the fenced dog walks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps