Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 239-774-5455

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 19, 2017
Great campground close to Marco Island! It is quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and helpful!
Mar 18, 2017
I thought that the KOA was well kept but the bugs were something ferocious.....if you go take a lot of bug spray!!
Mar 16, 2017
We went paddle boarding right from the campground. The nearest beach is too far away, but the pool is great. We did not like the bugs!
Mar 16, 2017
Price too high for limited amenities.
Mar 15, 2017
Nice , clean park. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. But too buggy for us tenters! Will be back with camper!!
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Our stay with KOA/MARCO-NAPLES was excellent. The staff was so friendly, it is a beautiful property, clean and comfortable. Pool was large and HEATED! So helpful to have laundry room on site. Everyone was so nice and I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
Mar 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the campground was very nice and the staff was very helpful.
Mar 14, 2017
I've been to a dozen KOA and this one is by far my favorite. Very friendly staff. Very well kept facilities. Lots of fun things to do. Great location
Mar 13, 2017
Everything was generally satisfactory except for the large numbers of motorcycles that were extremely loud at all hours of the day and night and drove extremely fast thru the park in spite of the large number of children.
Mar 13, 2017
Great staff and residents. A very enjoyable place.
Mar 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Naples KOA. Friendly and clean environment.will try to return next year. Thanks
Mar 13, 2017
Loved it. Very peaceful. Extremely helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming.
Mar 13, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Amenities and campground was immaculately maintained.
Mar 13, 2017
great people every need was taken care of Eddie was great
Mar 13, 2017
If you're tent camping and don't mind paying $60 a night to have no space or privacy at all; this is the place to be. Don't mention the cold shower in the morning! Thanks KOA you're the best... worst KOA tent camping experience we've had.
Mar 13, 2017
Fun Clean Friendly people Good location
Mar 13, 2017
Great time with family. ..
Mar 12, 2017
Only bad part was the sand flies in the dog park. I got bit over a 100 times! Something needs to be done to get rid of them, as I had a severe reaction to them.
Mar 11, 2017
Very Nice but Noseums bugs are killers. Week there and my arms and legs are riddled with bites. Would NEVER RETURN
Mar 11, 2017
The location is the only reason I would recommend this KOA! It is way too crowded, the spaces too small and difficult to get into because of limited space. We almost always stay at KOA's, but this is the worst one ever because of claustrophobic environment.
Mar 11, 2017
Nice campground. Paved roads. Had activities going on including a parade. Air conditioned laundry room. Sewer hookup was not threaded so I had to connect each time I needed to empty the tanks. Pretty good location.
Mar 11, 2017
Pleasant
Mar 11, 2017
Bravo ! L'accueil est cordial, la facilité d'accommodation intéressante. L'internet A+. Tout pour rendre notre séjour agréable !
Mar 11, 2017
Showers were clean and hot water was hot very clean and quiet park
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
A great place to stay when you are in Naples, however there are many other KOAs that will leave you feeling mor like you have been Kamping.
Mar 10, 2017
Wasnt the best for the price $99.00 per night, plus an additional $4.50/night for WiFi. Our patio corner was broken, no fire pit for us, had to park our vehicle away from our site. No-see-ems are out of control. Not a good experience 4 us. Wont go back.
Mar 09, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin (KS) that was very comfortable. Would have liked a freezer section in the small fridge.
Mar 09, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Nice staff, but sites very close together and almost no trees around sites.
Mar 08, 2017
Wonderful campground, with easy access to everything and everywhere.
Mar 08, 2017
Very nice people. The grounds well kept.
Mar 08, 2017
Amazing and very friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
Nice campground! Will definitely try it again.
Mar 07, 2017
The prop!e were soooo friendly. We stayed in a kamper kabin. It was clean hadac, a fridge AND a TV. The bathroom by the pool area were super clean. The bathrooms by the cabins were new and but did not appear to be cleaned daily. One had alight out for 3 days. The location was amazing and the front office was very helpful.
Mar 07, 2017
Nice facilities and very friendly helpful staff.
Mar 06, 2017
We are repeat customers so that should say alot! Nice pool and facilities and pull thru's are so convenient! :-) We really would like to see a couple pickleball courts though as it is becoming so popular and you need to keep up! Thx, Stephen & Gayl
Mar 06, 2017
Very well kept property and cabins. Staff was exceptional and sweet. Highly recommend this location.
Mar 05, 2017
Great staff and very well maintained grounds. They deserve positive reviews entirely. I wouldn't recommend the property simply because of the rude, entitled full time residents. We understand the economics of having them there but wish they enjoyed life even slightly more. Very sad and miserable folks.
Mar 05, 2017
great place! we'll be back!
Mar 05, 2017
Very expensive Campground for what they offer. Very tight sites, very small pool. I definitely look for someplace cheaper next time.
Mar 03, 2017
Friendly. Wasn't given lot we were told we would have. Told 5 lots from the pool. Lot was far from it. U
Mar 03, 2017
Nice stay too many noseeums
Mar 02, 2017
Beautiful pool, nice people
Mar 02, 2017
Showers cold, standing water at site with excessive mosquitoes, WiFi down. Staff very nice and sympathetic.
Mar 02, 2017
Great place to pass the winter months. A little pricey but will probably return
Mar 01, 2017
nice park
Feb 28, 2017
très propre, pour nous sur un site de 2 services pour un motorisé fut parfait. Cependant, beaucoup de mouches mais ils fournissent gratuitement l'anti-moustiques!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award