Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
the very nice campground!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Loved the cabin but due to the weather it was a bit to cold for us in there at night. I would of loved to stayed longer to enjoy the pool and all the friendly people!
Feb 14, 2015
Très propre avec des employés gentils. Endroit apprécié par une clientèle âgée. Loin des services et peu d'activité locale.
Feb 14, 2015
I think there was a reservations error that left me one day short of my intended stay. I didn't argue and found other accommodations luckily.
Feb 14, 2015
Lovely campsites, very clean bathrooms, beautiful pool and hot tub, welcoming gathering areas (Indoor and outdoor), well stocked store, friendly staff.
Feb 13, 2015
Very nice stay with clean showers and cable TV. Nice and quiet A+
Feb 12, 2015
Feb 11, 2015
Had a great time! Staff and fellow campers were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Feb 11, 2015
It was a place to park but ran down. We were in the overflow area with the workers below the park. Dump station valve broken and vice grips were used instead. Hose was too short to reach the rv. The bottle caps tie wraps small pieces of trash etc were everywhere and not picked up during our 4 n stay. The best area was the dog walk road. Shower house clean. Bring the bugs spray
Feb 10, 2015
Permeated with smoke;filthy dirty;lysol would not rid smoke smell;dirt coming from air conditioner;no dishes or tableware; no place to put luggage;the place was SO dirty and smelly, I got sick & had to go MD when we got home. Am cancelling my KOA membership. Will never stay again & definitely would not recommend. Will do all I can to spread the word. Good job KOA of ruining the rest of my vacation
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
The pool was great - stayed in a tent in "the Meadow" next to a huge RV - the neighbors were great. The best was having two trees to hang a line on. Hope in the future plans include replacing the portapotty with a nicer facility for that area of the campground. Great staff though - really appreciated everyone's time and consideration.
Feb 09, 2015
Park fairly basic more like a parking lot. Desk staff and parking staff not particularly friendly. Bathrooms and overall area was clean.
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Very clean campground...spacious sites...friendly staff...close to restaurants...will definitely be back😃
Feb 09, 2015
Wonderful place to chill, great place to Kayak or fish.
Feb 08, 2015
Maria did an excellent job of keeping the cabin clean
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
We love this KOA. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and well maintained. There are many activities to participate in. Management is accommodating and friendly. It is a lovely place to stay.
Feb 06, 2015
I think this KOA charged a way too higher price $65.00 for a tent site where we usually paid $28.00 for same type of site.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
The property is extremely well kept and the personnel go above and beyond being courteous. I have stayed here several times because of the welcoming atmosphere.
Feb 02, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Fast check in,clean property,all the hookups are in great shape.
Feb 02, 2015
Excellent
Feb 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and really liked the cabin we were in.
Feb 01, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
Warm clean pool. Friendly helpful staff . Clean hot tub . Hot water for shower . Stayed in a basic cabin . Will return next year
Jan 30, 2015
Love this campground. Great location, lovely pool and hot tub, very clean and friendly! I especially enjoyed the mowed off leash area, it is a HUGE plus when traveling with Border Collies. Wonderful for playing Frisbee. The only downside to this campground is the sites are quite close together, more room between units would make it perfect!!!
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Too many bugs for us!
Jan 29, 2015
Clean campground and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Everything is perfect, clean Washrooms , helpful and friendly staff. Felling like home!!
Jan 26, 2015
wish I could have stayed longer
Jan 25, 2015
Very close sites, It seemed like we were on top of our neighbors. we had very low water pressure and volume, had to supplement it with our own water tank and pump. Site was very dirty and dusty, we had to constantly clean our steps and entry. Very noisey at night (past 10pm)
Jan 24, 2015
We had the best time! ! Everyone was so nice! !
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
Too cramped, need about half as many spaces, in my opinion.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
spots were cramped. No internet avail.until our last day
Jan 22, 2015
We were there for 4 nights. Grounds were pretty. Pool and hot tub was warm. Great place to ride bikes out of campground. Everyone friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.