Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
Una estadia incomparable ,hermoza y inolbidable
Apr 13, 2015
The place for the RV was very expensive for what they promisse in the internet,poor signal on internet,a lot of children playing in the pool whithout supervising,was the worst KOA i satyed in USA
Apr 13, 2015
My kids loved the pool and hot tub. The staff was very accomadating. We would definitly stay again. We asked for a sight close to the pool and they made it happen for us.
Apr 13, 2015
This was our first time in a new to use RV. We enjoyed it. It was to short of a stay. We're looking coward to a 3 day weekend. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2015
Staff is wonderful. Infrastructure not so much (we know you're working on that.) Sites are uncomfortably narrow. Still, if it weren't for the no-see-ums, we might have come back.
Apr 12, 2015
We always enjoy our 5 months at the Naples/Marco Island KOA. It's our home and family while we are there!!
Apr 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Need to sell skim milk in refrigerator.
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely amazing experience! We were able to visit four beautiful area beaches and then come back to a comfortable, clean and affordable cabin.
Apr 11, 2015
GREAT!
Apr 09, 2015
we stayed for 3 weeks, very clean, welcoming resort
Apr 06, 2015
The people were very friendly and the pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. We stayed in one of the cabins and really enjoyed the stay. It was very quiet to sleep and the cabin was air conditioned which we really enjoyed also. We already booked for next year.
Apr 06, 2015
The photos in the KOA book are very misleading. The staff is super helpful and friendly but if you have a tent, be ready to be pushed off the main camp ground onto the boat ramp area.
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Excellent, that's why I keep coming back
Apr 04, 2015
Friendly people and a well maintained campground. A great place to stay.
Apr 04, 2015
Very quiet and clean location. Like opther options to rent cabins. Perfect near Naples and Marco.
Apr 03, 2015
Treated very well, Enjoyed the pool!
Apr 03, 2015
Wonderful place to visit especially to kayak. We had a blast
Apr 02, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Had a great stay ! Appreciate the hard working staff. Great pool and location of Campground.The only downside was site size too close on tent sites.
Apr 01, 2015
Staff extremely friendly and helpful the campground very clean and bathrooms were wl attended too! Excellent place!
Apr 01, 2015
The sites , and no room for a fire pit on site.were terribly close
Mar 30, 2015
Great time as always, Thanks Anita and Ted
Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. Wish there was a place to sit by our fire pit.
Mar 30, 2015
The cabins and bathrooms are clean, the staff is extremely nice and the area is beautiful. Beaches and boating are heavenly!
Mar 30, 2015
nothing to say,great,the best we will come back
Mar 28, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for 19 years this is our home away from home and this year we brought our granddaughter for her first time . It's always been clean,staff are always helpful and for those of you who complain about bugs , your camping next to the Everglades what do you expect !!! We love our Marco island KOA ! See ya next year !!
Mar 28, 2015
Everything was OK. They could probably sprayed a little more for the no-seeums insects.
Mar 28, 2015
VERY nice staff. RV sites seemed OK, but the tent sites were the worst ever. They were so small we felt like we were sleeping in our neighbor's bed. We heard every conversation and every snore. Quiet time was not enforced. We had a street light directly above our tent. AND the tent area had 1 PORT-O-POT(!) for 10+ campsites. It was not cleaned during our stay. Bugs TERRIBLE, not KOA's fault.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, you attract a good clientele of folks that feel safe to be around, we got more from our cabin than we even expected...already gave you an excellent review on Tripadvisor as well. :) Have stayed in 5 star resorts that didn't provide as outstanding an experience as you did so thank you!
Mar 26, 2015
The only bad thing is that we had to move to a different spot. Talking to others they had to do the same thing. Seems like you could have plan you schedule better.
Mar 26, 2015
Very friendly. Clean, will stay there again
Mar 25, 2015
Handicap accessible unit did not have pull bars for the toilet. Threshhold between hallway and bathroom was at least a half inch high. Both very dangerous. Porch screen door lock installed upside down and opened right into the kitchen door. A bit of a logistical nightmare getting into and out of the unit with a wheelchair. Otherwise, place was very clean and comfortable. Floor plan was OK.
Mar 25, 2015
We love this KOA! The location is perfect for us. The people are friendly and the camp is well kept.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
As always it was wonderfull and most pleasant . Carl & Ingrid
Mar 24, 2015
the site is big and messy. No propper tent sites. Never again. The WiFi was none existing.
Mar 24, 2015
Wonderful stay! Lots of amenities. Would be better with more room on the lot.
Mar 24, 2015
Too crowded. Boat ramp unsuited to kayaks & canoes rented by KOA. Cars parked near modular homes would block fire apparatus.
Mar 24, 2015
Quite, easy in and out, but no destinated area for parking to register.
Mar 23, 2015
Not a horrible place. Very nice staff. Sites could use a bit more room. Other folks hook up were actually on our site, couldn't be avoided. Tent section not kept up as nice as rest of park.
Mar 23, 2015
The camp sites are on top of each other, you can hear the person next to you go to the bathroom the cost is too much for that close camping.
Mar 23, 2015
The facilities were well taken care of but the park is more geared for retirement age rather than families.it's surrounded by mangroves so the bugs are unbearable I realize it can't be sprayed for conservation purposes but my family and I were uncomfortable going outside even with the bug spray, tiki torches and citronella candLes.
Mar 23, 2015
The staff is great, the place is clean, the only problem is the mosquitoes, it drove us crazy!!!
Mar 23, 2015
Bugs were too bad , u couldn't sit outside, the pool was closed on Sunday we couldn't use it
Mar 22, 2015
We enjoyed the "family" nature of this KOA. Activities were open to all.
Mar 22, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
thank you, will come again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.