Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2015
We were very pleased witht the accomodations. The cabin was clean, comfortable and nice and cool. KOA staff were extremely friendly and the area offered tons of stuff to do. Pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Looking forward to comng back.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
This is our 6th time staying at the Naples KOA. We love coming here as it is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle. Thanks everyone.
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful managers...makes the stay enjoyable.
May 31, 2015
Fabulous time staying at one of their many kamping kabins!Perfect porch for those rainy FL afternoons, just wish the fire rings were in a better spot. Not much room to sit around without being out in the "street" and it became too water logged to use. Easy check in, we came after hours and our welcome packet was waiting for us. Great bathrooms...loved the music they had playing inside, nice touch!
May 28, 2015
We spent couple of days in the cabin. The staff was wonderful. Cabin and campground facilities were very well maintained. We were all impressed by the music in the showers. Awesome experience!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The campground itself is lovely. The pool is clean and well maintained. The ladies room however had no air conditioning for most of the weekend and constantly ran out of toilet paper.
May 26, 2015
I liked the park and the staff were extremely friendly, however I paid extra for a larger site and was disappointed that we didn't have that and our picnic table was warped beyond use.
May 26, 2015
It's a very nice park with very friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that the pool starts at 4ft deep and I have 3 & 6 year olds that are still learning to swim so because they were afraid of the deep water, we didn't swim much.
May 23, 2015
pleasant people working there and very well kept
May 21, 2015
Fantastic and helpful staff. The campsite was very well kept. Overall great experience
May 19, 2015
Verry clean, great pool & hot tub, Verry relax office hour... long breaks,,, opens too late for coffee on departure day!... no shade or privacy... good laundry facility... verry friendly personnel... sorry for spelling mistakes... not English...
May 18, 2015
Nos encanto todo. La pasamos buenisimo y estuvimos mas comodos de lo que esperabamos. Gracias.
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Our stay here was great! We originally signed up for camping in a tent, and the rain hit hard. The grounds were wet and soggy, and not a good enviroment to camp in. The front desk upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather issue at no additional charge and we were able to sleep comfortably the following night. Excellent customer service and we will definitely be coming back!
May 17, 2015
Very poor drainage, I know we had rain but roadway was flooded and site was to wet to stay out doors. I thought prices in store we higher then other KOA stores we have stayed at and closed to early to get something if out for the day and returned after 5:00 PM
May 16, 2015
Great place to stay
May 16, 2015
May 14, 2015
The winter snowbirds are so pleasant and friendly; they are an addition to your own family. Bowling, bingo and shuffleboard are available and the Potluck Suppers are wonderful. Site improvements to the grounds is needed. Some trailers should be fixed up as they are old and need to be repaired and the mold removed.
May 14, 2015
nice little campground. the staff were very friendly. we'll be back
May 13, 2015
Love the KOA. Great staff. Great activities and can't wait to return.
May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2 stilt cabins. Very clean and nice. Everyone there was very accommodating and nice ! Need more shade !
May 12, 2015
Clean Kampground with very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Staff is great, clean and neat. Love to stay here.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
First timer-faculties were nice. Staff was great- music by pool was outstanding.
May 10, 2015
The internet and cable TV were POOR.
May 09, 2015
May 09, 2015
very pretty park,nice restrooms, but there was no air conditioner or exhaust system making it very hot.
May 08, 2015
My stay was very good. The people are helpful.
May 07, 2015
KOA Marco Island/Naples is a very nice campground but it need some work specially the cabin.
May 06, 2015
Best KOA Kampground that we have been to. Super modern and super clean, very friendly staff.
May 05, 2015
Managers go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome..
May 05, 2015
Great staff. Clean facility. The no-seeum flying bugs were vicious!
May 04, 2015
sites are too small and jammed together
May 03, 2015
What brought me to Naples/Marco KOA for the last 17 years starts at the very top of the CHAIN-OF-COMMAND. Thanks Anita and Ted.
May 03, 2015
Unit next door to us was 3 inches away to close to many dogs not on leashes rec hall needs updating
May 02, 2015
Lousy weather but we made the best of it. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 30, 2015
We spent night here, and overnight one of our tables which was left outside was stolen. The site was roomy but the store did not stock any groceries.
Apr 29, 2015
Ive been staying the winter for the past 13 yrs. I came every year from 1983 for a visit before I retired.
Apr 28, 2015
Very Clean quite & pleasant stay
Apr 28, 2015
Cleanliness is next to Godliness....cabin floor and toilet needs some elbow grease and washrooms need freshness😵
Apr 28, 2015
Narrow sites
Apr 28, 2015
The staff was wonderful. We were happy to see the restrooms were so clean. The little cabin was perfect for us. The little extras like a fridge and the fact that firewood could be delivered to us was nice. We were happy with the entire stay and we plan to be back.
Apr 27, 2015
Started out sitting at the office waiting to check in because the office is closed from 1PM-2PM for lunch.When the lady returned I followed her in the store at which time she informed me she still had 6 minutes left on her lunch. When I told her I wanted to check in she informed me I was an hour early.When I said maybe I should just leave she told me I was in luck and the cabin was ready.
Apr 27, 2015
Great Place
Apr 27, 2015
Everything was as advertised. Extremely satisfied with locations, facilities and staf.
Apr 25, 2015
The campground is great. The staff was very willing to help with clean towels, sheets and to just talk with us

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals