Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 08, 2016
Everything in the advertising is true. On site fishing, river for canoeing, good dog parks and walking, friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Sites are beginning to show their age and could use some updating, broken unused phone boxes, gravel lacking. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 05, 2016
Overpriced,sites are too close together.
Mar 05, 2016
Great location (close to city center, Marco Island, Outlet Malls etc.), very friendly staff. We felt at home and the kids loved it! Cleanliness of cabins can be improved
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Great people, nice small campground. A lot of permanent campsites that are rented seasonally . The cabin we rented was small for an entire week. It was clean and quiet and we slept comfortably. Staff and residents could not have nicer.
Mar 03, 2016
sites to close/muddy
Mar 03, 2016
Approaches for sites need to be wider to eliminate the ruts....
Mar 02, 2016
My stay was great, wanted to return for next February, but was told they will no longer take monthly rate. Would have to pay daily at double the cost. Can't afford that, will need to look at a cheaper campground if this holds true. Thanks Terri Fuller
Mar 02, 2016
Very nice campground except the mosquitos were terrible.
Mar 02, 2016
Campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. We would come back and even consider a 3 month stay!!
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
Sites very small--our sewer hookup was under neighbors slide out. We had flat tire when leaving--and needed place to park until help came. Kathy was totally obnoxious and basically blew us off. She was too busy to find us a spot and she yelled at Bob. Bob was great, helped solve our problem and saved the day. Park is way overpriced.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Narrow sites, couldn't open the awning without hitting the RV in the next sites. Convenient location.
Feb 26, 2016
Facilities were nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Sites are tight like most Florida KOA's.
Feb 24, 2016
Great spot, stayed in one of the cabin, very clean and would come back in a heartbeat.
Feb 23, 2016
Feb 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and dog friendly. Music and activities available. Close to restaurants and stores, traffic noise is null.
Feb 22, 2016
Everything at this campground is clean and cared for. The site was okay for us (we have a 17" TT). The behemoth MH next to us could open open its slide .. Just about touched our awning. The office, bathrooms, showers and laundry area were spotless. There were many snowbirds who have been coming back there for 20+ years...so that says something. 15 miles to Marco. There is a Publix within 1.5 mile
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Very friendly and happy (and generous) fellow campers. Had a great time
Feb 21, 2016
Muddy no cement pads even for tables. Did not spray for bugs got lots of nites. Narrow roads too packed in. Unfriendly.
Feb 18, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. The cabin we stayed in had limited hot water, a non-functioning ceiling fan, and a slow draining shower. But otherwise, our stay was everything we had hoped.
Feb 17, 2016
Lovely people. Quiet spot, convenient to shops, pretty walk to creek, clean facilities.
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice pool & hot tub Good location Great pancake breakfast on Saturday
Feb 14, 2016
Friendly people very helpful really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
thanks to barbara who foud us a site, when we phoned from the Netherlands, we had a wonderfull stay. nice pool, quiet campground, friendly staff who advised us not to go to Marco island with an RV but to go to Naples beach, had a nice day there
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
Too tight. no room to open my awning. Tiny concrete pad with a tiny table. Mud everywhere. Even with large support boards my rv kept sinking in the soil. could be solved with more concrete and rock. Very nice staff, though.
Feb 13, 2016
The campground is well maintained, the staff very welcoming,expansion of the recreation center/pavilion will be great when completed! Close by to area attractions. Have and will continue to recommend to other travelers.
Feb 12, 2016
Clean re stroom, nice location, friendly staff and a Hot tub as a bonus
Feb 12, 2016
Great time at the Marco Island KOA. Super friendly staff! Accommodated our late night arrival. Great little deluxe cabins! Great conversations with other travelers!
Feb 11, 2016
Just okay but was disappointed. Sites are extremely close and lack any type of landscaping to help screen the sites. It rained a lot during our stay which resulted in mud and ruts in the grass. Will not go back.
Feb 10, 2016
Great camping. Hot tub and a heated pool. Very clean.
Feb 09, 2016
Only wish the showers were a bit bigger with better water pressure there and in our camper.
Feb 09, 2016
Sites are very close together.there has been a lot of rain and we were basically in a swamp. Did not have the pull thru site we reserved.had to connect cable to another site. Would never go back.
Feb 09, 2016
Quiet hours were not honoured or supervised. Very noisy til 2am. Very sad as it is a very clean well kept campground
Feb 07, 2016
Feb 05, 2016
Enjoyed the camp folks and campground. We met people from close to where live in Va. Very interesting meeting and being with the full time neighbors. We joined in at the wine tasting & raffle. We made reservations for January 2017.
Feb 04, 2016
We have stayed at many KOAs and this location was disappointing. All sites very tight and in need of grading. There has been much rain lately but had these sites been maintained, there would not be all that mud, bugs and stink. This is a busy place but the owners need to invest some more $$ and time to improve this location. We will not be back.
Feb 04, 2016
Good location, sites are fairly tight, facilities a bit shabby, staff very friendly, easy to get anywhere in Naples, Marco Isl area
Feb 03, 2016
the staff was great when we were there it had rained and the appearance of the area was not great as a lot was under water and muddy
Feb 02, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals