Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2014
A nice urban campground. Little or no shade. Canoe rentals on pleasant river. Easy access to pull-through sites.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
Nice place and in the right spot as it is easy to access all that we enjoy in the area.
Mar 22, 2014
Really pack you in! Nice folks.
Mar 22, 2014
Very nice place!
Mar 21, 2014
There are a lot of other campground in this area with a better price-performance ratio. Some employes are very unaffable.
Mar 21, 2014
Overall great experience! Everyone we encountered was super nice and helpful and the facilities/campground were great! The only gripe I had was that the description for the site we rented said there was water available, but the only spigots I found were on other tent sites and not ours. Other than that it was great!
Mar 21, 2014
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Facilities were very nice and it is a good location. We will go back again.
Mar 19, 2014
Property needs lots of maintenance and tender loving care. Particularly pavements.. Potholes are big enough to lose an RV in.. Ridiculous that they have not been fixed. Obviously they have been there for a long time...wifi was another disappointment. Had to pay for and it still didn't work...Location of park relative to the area is great and it would have a lot more of appeal if fixed up!
Mar 18, 2014
We were treated well and the campground was pleasant.
Mar 18, 2014
Bathroom nice and clean. Cabin screens in bad shape...many holes in door screen, back window screen not attached at top and wide gap under door making it very buggy inside the cabin! Also cabin shakes whenever anyone walks in it or even turns over in bed.
Mar 18, 2014
Es muy bonito muy igenico las habitaciones el trato de las personas del centro muy agradable , servicial .solo que tiene pocas acitvidades para recrearce .
Mar 18, 2014
Everything as promised. Clean and friendly staff.Second time we've been there. Thanks
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Except for bugs, it was great.
Mar 17, 2014
Great time and great service. Wish there was a bathroom closer to the tent camping.
Mar 16, 2014
Only stayed 1 night. People were awesome and loved our cabin!
Mar 16, 2014
Had a bad experience at a different campground in Bradenton. Stopped here for one night on our way to Sugar Loaf /Key West. Booked 3 more nights for our return trip. Loved the site. loved the campground. Pet Walk is good but would like to see a Pet Playground where he could be off leash and run around abit.
Mar 16, 2014
No dog park. Again people at desk do no welcome u with a "hi I'll be with u in just a sec" they don't smile
Mar 15, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
We felt the staff was wonderful but even with loads of bug spray we got covered in bites. We have camped other places around Florida but none if them had a bugs like that. It was deterring from enjoying the outdoors, which is why we chose to camp. The pool and facilities were nice.
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
J'ai apprécié que l'on me permette de loger dans une cabine libre pour ma deuxième nuit, car il avait fait très froid la veille et je n'ai presque pas dormi de toutes la nuit. Je ne pouvais pas envisager passer une autre nuit semblable. Ainsi je suis repartie satisfaite et avec une bonne impression de l'administration. Bravo pour la flexibilité. Guylaine Hébert
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
too expensive
Mar 10, 2014
Nice clean park. Friendly.
Mar 10, 2014
We liked it so much we reserved 3 more days on our way back from Sugar Loaf Key / Key West KOA
Mar 08, 2014
The deluxe cabins with bathroom are great. We will stay in them again.
Mar 08, 2014
The staff is wonderful, cleanest restrooms of any campground we have stayed at. One improvement would clean up and upgrade the fence around the maintenance area, just not good situation. See ya next year!!
Mar 06, 2014
Staff was wonderful, activities and pool were great. Camp sites were too narrow
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 05, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your park. We are former campers and enjoyed 16 years in a trailer park in Canada years ago - love the trailer park life. Your's is beautifully organized, incredibly clean, and the people are so friendly we felt right at home within minutes of arriving. My only "complaint" would be the hit-and-miss internet connection. It was sporadic at best.
Mar 05, 2014
Our table was rotten; even one of the benches was partly missing.
Mar 05, 2014
First time in any KOA. We enjoyed our little cabin immensely. Extremely clean, comfy and nice amenities. Park staff were wonderful. Absolutely will do it again.
Mar 04, 2014
Cabin was adequate for my needs, but small ants had invaded the bathroom and were being deterred by ant bait to little effect. I later found some in my car after I left. The location was ideal for my visits to Everglades and Big Cypress Swamp National Parks.
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 03, 2014
Space was very tight, had trouble extending the pop out. Locked pool/hot tub on Sat. night because a couple kids were staying there. We were not the only ones by far that walked up there and were locked out. So everyone in the campground has to suffer because they don't trust the parents to supervise?! Staff was argumenative & touchy more than once. We only stayed there because we had business.
Mar 03, 2014
We loved our stay at this KOA. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Mar 03, 2014
We booked a pull through site but the site we were placed on had a very tight turn onto a very narrow road to pull out and there were trees at the front of the lot preventing the turn as well. We ended up having to back out. Not a huge deal, but not what we paid for either. At night you have to walk your dog in a very dark roadway area, not very pet friendly.
Mar 02, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
The pool and the bathrooms are well maintained and very nice. The sites are very tight and many are very soggy. The road is terrible with potholes everywhere. The people in the park are very friendly and nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay but we might not return unless some work on the facilities occurs.
Mar 02, 2014
The support staff were wonderful - always there to help. Also recommended another KOA to stay at when visiting the Keys - very helpful. Thanks.
Mar 02, 2014
Overall, this is an adequate KOA. The huge potholes are an issue for us. They have been there a long time from the looks of them. A giant one just as you enter. Several more throughout. Just needs some fixing up in general. It's amazing how much the quality of KOA's vary over the country. There should be a standard. Staff is very friendly. Our upgraded site gave us more room.
Mar 01, 2014
Campground was very nice and the staff very friendly. Had quite a few bug bites as there are no-see-ums, so make sure you have bug spray.
Feb 28, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA two times now and will definitely come here when visiting Marco Island. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The only problem we encountered was when there was a bunch of high school kids staying in the cottages. They were loud and boisterous until after 12 pm and there was no security around to police the situation.
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Had a wonderful time. The cabin was very nice and well equipped and the staff was friendly and helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.