Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here... Look forward to returning again next year...staff is friendly and park is super clean.
Dec 27, 2015
We had a good stay and the staff was very friendly. We plan to visit your site again. Thank you
Dec 26, 2015
the camp sites are much too close. Our canopy was 6' from the slide out of the next camper. Other than the smallness of the camp sites, was good. Store staff was funny and outside staff very friendly.
Dec 26, 2015
Since we called to book our stay everyone was excellent. They accomodated us and our dog. The deluxe cabin was clean and had everything we needed. From pans to silvers, from cups to bowls for the dog. We had a great day and we are absolutely coming back!
Dec 11, 2015
Nice but pricey for a short stay. Also need KOA signage at turn off Collier Blvd.
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
Awsome,friendly,comfortable
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very nice. Some of the neighbors were overly loud and obnoxious. Others were very nice and friendly. The sites are too narrow. The tent sites need pads for the tents. While we were there the grounds were very wet.
Dec 01, 2015
Staff is very friendly. Facilities spotless. Only two issues. I had no knowledge of shuffle board overhead lighting and Pool overhead lighting were not working. When I asked, the attendant said that they would call maintenance. I later found that the lights have not worked for a long time due to wiring issues. The problem was not addressed.
Dec 01, 2015
staff kind and helpful. enjoyed stay
Dec 01, 2015
Everyone is so nice & accommodating. I love it there, it's beautiful.
Dec 01, 2015
Just stayed for one night, but loved it. Lots are big, nice pool & doggie yards!
Nov 30, 2015
We had a wonderful visit there.........I met some new folks while there that will always stay in my heart.....
Nov 30, 2015
Stayed in studio cabin. It was a perfect stay. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
Nov 30, 2015
good as good could be
Nov 30, 2015
Great people and clean campground. Only thing that can improve is the sites are really close to each other.
Nov 10, 2015
Sites are too small. Price is too high for not on water.
Nov 09, 2015
We had a great time, with the exception of the outrageous amount of no see um bugs. My wifes legs were so bit up that she had huge welts all over and her feet were swollen so we only went outside when we were walking to the car to leave or going to the pool but other than that, the staff was awesome and very accommodating.
Nov 09, 2015
Knats were a problem. The pool was excellent, pristine!
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Loved the location Quite and safe and secure.
Nov 04, 2015
all was good except the bugs i dont know if when it is a bit colder how it will be then
Nov 04, 2015
N/A
Nov 04, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Marco Island KOA! This was a beautiful campground, clean and well kept, and the staff was extremely helpful.
Nov 02, 2015
rented a delux cabin and pull through site. Not enough to sit on in the cabin and the entire area over run with insects, no see em's and mosquitoes no one ever sprayed. It was very miserable. Used yard guard at both sites, everyone covered in insect repellant and no relief. Spraying could have helped and made it more of a fun experience not one of torture. Got medical tx for all the bites!
Nov 02, 2015
Enjoyed the quiet 2 days. Thanks
Oct 30, 2015
Great time, nice quiet location, would difinitly recommend it to all. Thanks Jim & Susan
Oct 30, 2015
Not sure if it was because of all the rain, but lots of standing water and displeasing odor. Nice pool and host were nice.
Oct 28, 2015
Staff were very nice. Some sites are very narrow. We had to move from first assigned site to put our slides out. Camp is down a long drive with lots of trees. Amenities were clean.
Oct 20, 2015
was amazing! Will be back!
Oct 20, 2015
it was very clean. Staff was very informative about the area.
Oct 19, 2015
Quiet place, clean bathrooms , close to shops
Oct 18, 2015
Cabins were very nice and looked remodled...needs sink in cabin instead of washing plates in bathroom sink.It was flooded when we were there so Parking by our cabin was very difficult.
Oct 16, 2015
Great cabin. Loved the fire pit and grill. Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed.
Oct 15, 2015
Very nice people to work with. We enjoyed our stay with you. We enjoyed the pool and our rv site.
Oct 15, 2015
Staff was nice but they don't have much to work with at this park. Small park, very tight turns, muddy and soft ground. Cannot avoid running wheels off into soft ground and taking chance of being stuck. Large ruts left by each camper going into and out of sites. Mostly long term sites in place.
Oct 14, 2015
Always a great experience!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Clean facilities but the mosquitos are awful. Couldnt be outside at dusk and had to wait till the sun came up.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Absolutely fabulous Staff very friendly and accommodating. Site extremely clean as were the r/r's and showers////definitely a redo
Oct 06, 2015
Love this place!!
Oct 01, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay !
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean. Enough room for our family. The grounds were well kept. VERY pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 29, 2015
Very luxurious, relaxing just what I needed. The staff were outstanding with kindness, information and smiles. Got a souvenier from shop. Definitely will go again. Enjoyed the walks, facilities, pool and hot tub was a plus and very clean overall. Thank you
Sep 25, 2015
AMAZING! The house was humongous and beautiful. The closed in porch was perfect for our dog for when he wanted some fresh air and absolutely loved the little doggy park it was right next to us so it was VERY convenient. Overall our stay was perfect 10/10 would recommend! Can't wait to come back for thanksgiving!
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoy our stay and canoe ride at the lake. the staff is very helpful and friendly. Place is nice and clean. however, it can be more enjoyable with the nice and smooth road from the campground to the creek. ( there are some big holes on the road ).
Sep 22, 2015
The sites are pull-thru but my site (2) had a palm tree right on the corner with very little room to swing a fifth wheel out for exit. I was re-assigned to (4) it had a tree with low hanging limbs which were low enough to scrape the top of the fifth wheel upon exit. For the nightly rate charged, I expected a better park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps