Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Great Campground, only the moskitos are somewhat not so nice.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and the pool was amazing, not many kids and it was quite...loved our stay at Naples KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Lovely place only down fall was the bugs.
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 09, 2016
Only problem here are the "no-see umms". Nasty little bugs that are so small that you literally can't see them. "No Natz" is the only insect repellant that works. Available are any KOA where there are "no-see umms". They're all over the keys as well. And they LOVE me. 😢
Oct 09, 2016
The care and compassion this campground and the employees showed hurricane evacuees was above and beyond. They were amazing.
Oct 09, 2016
Campground is well kept and the staff was always ready to help. I will definitely recommend this campgrounds. Thanks
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
We had only a brief stay as we evacuated from the East coast of Florida during hurricane Matthew. The office staff was so nice to call the KOA sugarloaf to see if we could possibly go there after the storm since the Keys was our original planned vacation.When we left a day early we even got a refund! Will definitely recommend this place!
Oct 09, 2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We are neophytes when it comes to RV Parks, hook-ups, etc., but the staff made it easy for us. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Oct 09, 2016
The team here were incredible. I was displaced from the hurricane and they made me feel at home! Highly recommended.
Oct 08, 2016
bob and his wife were the best, they made our stay great, along with a super koa to top our stay.we will be back, thanks Ron and Lora
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly people from front desk, maintenance and security. Very clean and well equipped. Most of us staying there were evacuated from our homes due to a hurricane. The staff understood the stress level and went above and beyond to be helpful. Nice dog area and cute playground.
Oct 04, 2016
Very pleasant weekend, thank you.
Oct 03, 2016
Managers and workers were fabulous
Oct 02, 2016
Great service!
Sep 27, 2016
This park is geared towards their long term renters. After a long day driving we wanted to go to bed at a decent hour, but there was a live band that played till nearly midnight. The pool and hot tub were nice as well as the laundry facilities.
Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed here several times and have always been impressed with the condition of the camp ground... it is very clean and well maintained. I really like the fenced dog walks.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff is very nice !!! And accomadating,, they really keep the grounds clean !!
Sep 26, 2016
Great people in the office
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
My friends & I really enjoyed our stay there especially since it was our 1st time. The only complaint I really have is how dirty the grill was thankfully the people around us were so nice & cleaned it for us. I really enjoyed Kathy she was very nice & informative & I will be coming again soon :)
Sep 13, 2016
Wished u could have chased the mosquitos & rain away - but we loved it!! The anniversary wine & goblets so thoughtful!!!
Sep 10, 2016
My deluxe cabin looked nothing like the picture on the website. Feels more like a trailer park then a campground. However front desk was very nice and welcoming.
Sep 09, 2016
Nunca me imaginé que estaría tan limpio ese lugar, bellooo y acogedor. El servicio de los empleados fabuloso, Eddy y Elizabeth son extraordinarios. Lo recomiendo 100%
Sep 08, 2016
The staff is very nice and attentive. The camp is about 15 minutes from Downtown Naples. The drawback here Is there is no after hours assistance . We had an issue with our BBQ and we're unable to resolve it.
Sep 07, 2016
Unfortunately, the Kampground was less than desirable. The only thing great about this place is the amazing customer service.
Sep 06, 2016
Great area and great managers and employees all very nice and very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
nice area, clean campground. There was a large party for 3 days while we were there, was a little annoying.
Sep 01, 2016
Wonderful experience. Very convenient location. Very friendly staff. Well kept campground.
Aug 29, 2016
Neat & tidy. Friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2016
We arrived without a reservation as our house batteries were failing and couldn't even start our gen. They got us settled for the night. And gave us help finding a battery source in the morning. They were all very nice, staff as well as other RVers. Nice big park with easy in and out.THANK YOU!
Aug 26, 2016
We made reservations but arrived late. Our welcome packet was waiting on us. The cabin was clean and our kids loved it. Restroom and shower was close and also clean. Very glad we stayed there.
Aug 22, 2016
Great location staff very helpful and polite very clean and well kept the cabin was great.
Aug 21, 2016
Very friendly n courteous staff facilities lacks ADA showers and toilets
Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom was not cleaned DAILY AND I CALL TO THE MAIN OFFICE BECAUSES WAS uncomfortably hot..
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campground, close to great beaches!
Aug 13, 2016
It is very expensive and is more like a trailer park than a campground, too many mobile homes and full timers. Sites are not well graveled and very wet and muddy. Staff was very nice and friendly but we will not stay there again
Aug 06, 2016
It was both peaceful and fun. The cabin was in great condition and the staff was friendly.
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff. Great tips Great facilities
Jul 30, 2016
Although the facilities were good, maybe a bit old,unfortunately the place is infested by moscitoes. Evenings you could not get out of your vehicle.
Jul 27, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and nice. This was a great place. Better than a hotel any day. We will stay again.
Jul 27, 2016
It was short, only one night but we are coming back for more.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award