Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2015
Everything was great the cabins, the people and the atmosphere. Really wanted to go Kayaking but they were unavailable due to the lock freezing up. All and all the stay was wonderful and plan on checking out more KOA's in the future.
Aug 20, 2015
Everyone was so nice & helpful. Pictures on Web-site of deluxe cabin were quite deceiving, it looked a lot bigger.Maybe you should put measurements. But we changed cabins luckily you had one available! Other then that it was wonderful & peaceful this time of year.
Aug 18, 2015
Cable was out the whole stay. We rented the cabin for the tv. The hot water heater did not work either. Non.sorry for the inconvinience. Just we will check it in the morning...hello we were checking out in the morning
Aug 17, 2015
Everyone extremely friendly and welcoming. Very clean and beautiful campground.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Everything about this KOA is awesome. Love the staff and management team.
Aug 11, 2015
Great time!!
Aug 11, 2015
Excellent campground. Had a great time. Friendly helpful staff. Only issue, sewer inlet at our site, too high for my camper.
Aug 09, 2015
We loved it! We had the deluxe cabin, and it was better than we'd hoped! The pool was the icing on the cake! We'll happily return!
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed in a cabin which was a fantastic place for us, as a family of four with two small children. The pool was big and stayed open until late which meant we could utilize it after a long day out. The staff were very helpful but we would have like the office to be open a little longer during the day.
Aug 06, 2015
Our church group stayed in the cabins in late July. We were pleased with the cabins and the people were very kind and helpful.
Aug 04, 2015
Schöner sauberer Campingplatz. Wir waren leider nur 1 Nacht dort.
Aug 03, 2015
Our 3rd time since , 2 in winter 1 in summer since 2013. Winter stays were fine. We're back from our summer stay and will not recommend it for that low period. Very limited service if any at times, office-store closed most of time. On our departure, the lawn was being mowed around our RV while we were packing... we felt urged out of the place although we were leaving a day early.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
The stay was great.. The canoeing part and lake were very abandond.. it looks like they were doing upgrades to the campground..
Jul 24, 2015
Very quiet and extremely friendly. Very clean would definitely stay again
Jul 23, 2015
The luxury cabins are really nice and, well, luxorious, the pool is great. Wal-Mart is less than a mile away and the wonderful beaches at Marco Island less than 10 miles away.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
We had the best time ever,we have stayed 3 times every summer. This time we so thank you all! Employees were very nice we had a bump in the road but they all went out of their way to make us happy. The cabin was better than staying in a hotel,fresh clean and air conditing was the best after a long day in the heat bam air yes! Had bbq grill a nice fire pit. they even had wood we could buy at store!
Jul 15, 2015
No WiFi and gave me a free night because of no WiFi and I was already at another KOA in key West, I called and asked if I could get a gift card to use at key west KOA and the management told me that they didn't have enough money to put out to do that...never heard of such a thing. To top it all off I even said that they could give me half in a gift card..she still said NO and she couldn't come up
Jul 15, 2015
wonderful place! loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
everyone treated us so well could not of had a better stay helpful helpful helpful staff had a very nice time
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
My famiy and I have been coming to this loa twice a year for the past 5 years but i don't think that i will be returning.The campsite isn't bad but The noseeums and mosquitos were out of control and unbearable this time around.
Jul 06, 2015
Very helpful staff
Jul 06, 2015
This was our first time camping... KOA is extrelly lucky to have employees like Bob. He was so helpfull and accomodating. Loved the campground but loved him even more... He will be the main reason for us to come back... Thanks Bob!! Your friend at A4 July 4th weekend
Jul 06, 2015
Clean cabin, and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Expensive for what kind of site we were given. The whole RV park was not really kept up. It could have been so much better.
Jul 03, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Nice campground. Well maintained and clean.
Jul 03, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice. Wonderful pool. Staff very helpful about what to do in Naples. Right on taking care of any problems. (No problems due to camp; just one inconsiderate guest (with pool). We plan to return in the fall.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was fine. Nice pool and office/store. Just to many biting bugs, maybe just the time of year. Close enough to town.
Jun 22, 2015
Felt a little lonely and left behind
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was great. The facility needs a lot of updating of the spots and the pool was way too was 90+ degrees and couldn't cool off in the pool.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this KOA were very friendly unfortunately I wish there were more positive to report! We paid for a pull thru site. Many of the sites at this KOA are very narrow!!! This particular weekend was not busy and we were still put in a very narrow location situated between two trees with 3 slides. We have been to other KOA's with better accommodations and placement on less busy weekends.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice campground. We stayed in one of their deluxe cabins. We had a nice time at their pool. There was not too many campers as this time of yer in Florida is off season for tourists and some what too hot unless you have air conditioning to camp. in a tent.
Jun 14, 2015
A great retreat place with great people. Thank you.
Jun 10, 2015
on road one night stay but was pleasant and a little expensive for not enjoying what KOA has to offer. but we made it to our destination and have no complaints
Jun 09, 2015
Me encanto ! Todo muy limpio! A mi personalmente no me gustan las piscinas publicas o los jacuzzis y en este camping, disfrute bañandome hasta el cansancio, porque estaban taaaaan Limpios que da gusto , disfrutarlos !
Jun 08, 2015
We have been at Naples KOA for over 15 years and love it.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
I will be staying here again. Cabins were clean and very nice. Staff made us feel at home.
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean
Jun 07, 2015
We got no sleep the 2nd night, due to people partying with loud music until 2a. the campground was patrolled by a security guard who did absolutely nothing!
Jun 06, 2015
My family and i loved this place. i reco0mend it 100%
Jun 05, 2015
5-star staff - very well kept. Great pool & jacuzzi. Tenting sites far from the *bathrooms; rains came, tenting area became a *swamp. THANK GOD FOR WONDERFUL STAFF WHO ALLOWED US TO PITCH ON UNUSED RV SITE ABOVE WATER LINE... but insufficient room some other tenters! *Baths & *raising sites with fill would make this a 4-star campground. KOA seems too stingy & cheap to make the investment!
Jun 02, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals