Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
My famiy and I have been coming to this loa twice a year for the past 5 years but i don't think that i will be returning.The campsite isn't bad but The noseeums and mosquitos were out of control and unbearable this time around.
Jul 06, 2015
Very helpful staff
Jul 06, 2015
This was our first time camping... KOA is extrelly lucky to have employees like Bob. He was so helpfull and accomodating. Loved the campground but loved him even more... He will be the main reason for us to come back... Thanks Bob!! Your friend at A4 July 4th weekend
Jul 06, 2015
Clean cabin, and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2015
Expensive for what kind of site we were given. The whole RV park was not really kept up. It could have been so much better.
Jul 03, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Nice campground. Well maintained and clean.
Jul 03, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice. Wonderful pool. Staff very helpful about what to do in Naples. Right on taking care of any problems. (No problems due to camp; just one inconsiderate guest (with pool). We plan to return in the fall.
Jun 24, 2015
The campground was fine. Nice pool and office/store. Just to many biting bugs, maybe just the time of year. Close enough to town.
Jun 22, 2015
Felt a little lonely and left behind
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was great. The facility needs a lot of updating of the spots and the pool was way too was 90+ degrees and couldn't cool off in the pool.
Jun 15, 2015
The staff at this KOA were very friendly unfortunately I wish there were more positive to report! We paid for a pull thru site. Many of the sites at this KOA are very narrow!!! This particular weekend was not busy and we were still put in a very narrow location situated between two trees with 3 slides. We have been to other KOA's with better accommodations and placement on less busy weekends.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice campground. We stayed in one of their deluxe cabins. We had a nice time at their pool. There was not too many campers as this time of yer in Florida is off season for tourists and some what too hot unless you have air conditioning to camp. in a tent.
Jun 14, 2015
A great retreat place with great people. Thank you.
Jun 10, 2015
on road one night stay but was pleasant and a little expensive for not enjoying what KOA has to offer. but we made it to our destination and have no complaints
Jun 09, 2015
Me encanto ! Todo muy limpio! A mi personalmente no me gustan las piscinas publicas o los jacuzzis y en este camping, disfrute baƱandome hasta el cansancio, porque estaban taaaaan Limpios que da gusto , disfrutarlos !
Jun 08, 2015
We have been at Naples KOA for over 15 years and love it.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
I will be staying here again. Cabins were clean and very nice. Staff made us feel at home.
Jun 08, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the facility was clean
Jun 07, 2015
We got no sleep the 2nd night, due to people partying with loud music until 2a. the campground was patrolled by a security guard who did absolutely nothing!
Jun 06, 2015
My family and i loved this place. i reco0mend it 100%
Jun 05, 2015
5-star staff - very well kept. Great pool & jacuzzi. Tenting sites far from the *bathrooms; rains came, tenting area became a *swamp. THANK GOD FOR WONDERFUL STAFF WHO ALLOWED US TO PITCH ON UNUSED RV SITE ABOVE WATER LINE... but insufficient room some other tenters! *Baths & *raising sites with fill would make this a 4-star campground. KOA seems too stingy & cheap to make the investment!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
We were very pleased witht the accomodations. The cabin was clean, comfortable and nice and cool. KOA staff were extremely friendly and the area offered tons of stuff to do. Pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Looking forward to comng back.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
This is our 6th time staying at the Naples KOA. We love coming here as it is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle. Thanks everyone.
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful managers...makes the stay enjoyable.
May 31, 2015
Fabulous time staying at one of their many kamping kabins!Perfect porch for those rainy FL afternoons, just wish the fire rings were in a better spot. Not much room to sit around without being out in the "street" and it became too water logged to use. Easy check in, we came after hours and our welcome packet was waiting for us. Great bathrooms...loved the music they had playing inside, nice touch!
May 28, 2015
We spent couple of days in the cabin. The staff was wonderful. Cabin and campground facilities were very well maintained. We were all impressed by the music in the showers. Awesome experience!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The campground itself is lovely. The pool is clean and well maintained. The ladies room however had no air conditioning for most of the weekend and constantly ran out of toilet paper.
May 26, 2015
I liked the park and the staff were extremely friendly, however I paid extra for a larger site and was disappointed that we didn't have that and our picnic table was warped beyond use.
May 26, 2015
It's a very nice park with very friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that the pool starts at 4ft deep and I have 3 & 6 year olds that are still learning to swim so because they were afraid of the deep water, we didn't swim much.
May 23, 2015
pleasant people working there and very well kept
May 21, 2015
Fantastic and helpful staff. The campsite was very well kept. Overall great experience
May 19, 2015
Verry clean, great pool & hot tub, Verry relax office hour... long breaks,,, opens too late for coffee on departure day!... no shade or privacy... good laundry facility... verry friendly personnel... sorry for spelling mistakes... not English...
May 18, 2015
Nos encanto todo. La pasamos buenisimo y estuvimos mas comodos de lo que esperabamos. Gracias.
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
Our stay here was great! We originally signed up for camping in a tent, and the rain hit hard. The grounds were wet and soggy, and not a good enviroment to camp in. The front desk upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather issue at no additional charge and we were able to sleep comfortably the following night. Excellent customer service and we will definitely be coming back!
May 17, 2015
Very poor drainage, I know we had rain but roadway was flooded and site was to wet to stay out doors. I thought prices in store we higher then other KOA stores we have stayed at and closed to early to get something if out for the day and returned after 5:00 PM
May 16, 2015
Great place to stay
May 16, 2015
May 14, 2015
The winter snowbirds are so pleasant and friendly; they are an addition to your own family. Bowling, bingo and shuffleboard are available and the Potluck Suppers are wonderful. Site improvements to the grounds is needed. Some trailers should be fixed up as they are old and need to be repaired and the mold removed.
May 14, 2015
nice little campground. the staff were very friendly. we'll be back
May 13, 2015
Love the KOA. Great staff. Great activities and can't wait to return.
May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2 stilt cabins. Very clean and nice. Everyone there was very accommodating and nice ! Need more shade !
May 12, 2015
Clean Kampground with very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.