Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 26, 2013
Need to get wi fi
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Very good but kept kicking 30 amp breaker and cable inand out
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
The only problem was the water line break and the no-see-ums. The water was quickly fixed and the bugs...........oh well, thats camping.
Feb 23, 2013
Campground was great, people were excellent and friendly, however, the lot we had was terrible. I know with last minute reservations, but it should not have even been a lot to issue to campers. Way, to small even for our 20 foot Roadtrek camper.
Feb 19, 2013
slow internet but great over all
Feb 19, 2013
It was wonderful, very friendly people, staff.
Feb 18, 2013
campground was nice but pool was too small for swmming and hot tub only held 7 people. Showers did not have anti-scald valves.very pricy camping.
Feb 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time in KS3...although next time we'll ask for a kabin that faces the opposite direction so we can use the porch mornings and afternoons without sitting in the sun. Thanks - we've stayed with you three times over the past years and appreciate that you welcome our small dog.
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub. Wish the spots had been larger but now that we have been there we know which ones to ask for with our big rig. We had booked online this time.
Feb 15, 2013
Reserved 2 two sites together in October and arrived and found we were 6 sites apart with empty sites beside us off and on for the stay. No real attempt to put us together. Disappointing to say the least.
Feb 13, 2013
Such a friendly place! People where greeting us as soon as we pulled in to register. Amazing! Great staff!
Feb 12, 2013
Well kept and maintained. Sites are somewhat close together but that is what it is. We enjoyed the excellenty maintained pool and grounds.
Feb 12, 2013
All I can say is I wish we could have stayed longer. The friendly atmosphere and staff made our overnight stay so nice. Will most certainly be back!!
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
From the moment I walked in to the time I left we were treated like family and I will be back. Also, it was super convenient to book online and the paperwork was ready when I got there. It literally took me 2 minutes to sign in which I really liked! Thanks KOA Staff! You guys are really awesome.
Feb 10, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Other than sleeping in a very small trailer, we liked it very much.
Feb 06, 2013
Our second time here. Sue and Keith were great - they walked our dogs while we attended our daughters wedding. Friendly and accomodating staff
Feb 06, 2013
Too many bugs. They loved biting me so I itched With BIG red welts the whole month. The camp was clean, everyone friendly, our spot was great but itching was terrible so we won't be back. Sorry. G. Milne
Feb 06, 2013
We stayed 4 nights only as the site did not accommodate the length of RV and truck. Length of RV and truck was discussed when reservations made. Neighbors on either side of us had slides which actually were on our site so it was difficult to have our own five slides open.
Feb 06, 2013
Wonderful,clean campground. Very friendly staff. Nice pool
Feb 06, 2013
enjoyed the relaxation. Nice large laundry room.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Very friendly people. Staff very helpful. Our space was sort of stuck in a corner but since we booked last minute we really can't complain. Loved the spa/pool temps.
Feb 06, 2013
VERY CLEAN CAMPGROUND..FRIENDLY WORKKAMPERS..
Feb 06, 2013
Our truck and fifth wheel together are about 57 feet, this park is not really set up for the bigger units. Sites are narrow as well.
Feb 01, 2013
Feb 01, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
We've only stayed at one other KOA and that was in Kissimee which was very very nice. I felt like the spots were laid out better in Kissimee. Felt like we were on top of each other in Naples. The pool was nice, but there were problems keeping the hot tub open. Friendly staff!
Jan 29, 2013
Excellent, friendly place,clean facilities, great atmosphere and cabins are awesome. We had a lot of fun with my family and friends. The only problem was bugs which we were not prepared for. Would recommend 100%
Jan 28, 2013
We had a good time with friends and new seasonals, park looked real nice except for D row with new sites under construction. Look forward for next visit, when???
Jan 28, 2013
This is a great campground. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The facilities were spotlessly clean.
Jan 28, 2013
My girlfriend and I only stayed one night, but the moonlight canoe tour gave us an unforgettable experience. If we have a complaint it would mainly be our camping neighbors who did not adhere to camp rules regarding noise. The neighbors were playing loud music, talking loud, and burning their camp fire until about 4am. We wish the camp enforced noise rules themselves.
Jan 28, 2013
fine that we could receive a place on site M.
Jan 27, 2013
A real homey environment and really friendly staff and clientele.
Jan 27, 2013
It was the best campground that I ever stayed at, the only thing is that the 2 cabbins that we rented had no hot water, even after the guy fix ed it. But other than that it was the best campground ever. Everyone even the staff are sooii nice!
Jan 26, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
Jan 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.