Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 09, 2013
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and the level of custome service. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was out of service the entire time we were there.
Mar 07, 2013
We love Anita and Ted..the people here are great. Great pool...great happy hours...great dances
Mar 07, 2013
It's misleading to list a TV in the cabins because the reception is so incredibly bad that it doesn't make sense.
Mar 07, 2013
The cabin we stayed in was nice, but unfortunately the only view was of a parking lot full of RVs. We normally camp in tents, but we were happy that we ended up in a cabin as the tent camping area had little shelter and the spots were right on top of each other with no privacy. That being said, the staff was amazing and we had great time.
Mar 06, 2013
Could have used additional toilet facilities
Mar 06, 2013
The sites were a little small.
Mar 06, 2013
office staff extremely helpful. super clean pool and facilitices. super hookups. this is a 10 plus campground, beautiful and great location
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Merci pour votre bel accueil et, en plus, nous avons eu du beau temps pendant les 7 jours de notre séjours. À bientôt, peut-être. Thérèse Grondin
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Staff Very Friendly, Activities fun, needs readily met. A little expensive but you get what you pay for.
Mar 02, 2013
They're letting pets in rentals, which isn't suppose to be, we were told no golf carts, now they claim you can have them. Don't keep rentals repaired, grills are awful.
Mar 02, 2013
our bed had bedbugs!!!! my friend and i were itching our whole stay
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
friendly professional staff. 'A' sites patios excellent. Campground in great location too.
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
The cabin was wonderful...the park has a great ambiance! Loved it!
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Need to get wi fi
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Very good but kept kicking 30 amp breaker and cable inand out
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 23, 2013
The only problem was the water line break and the no-see-ums. The water was quickly fixed and the bugs...........oh well, thats camping.
Feb 23, 2013
Campground was great, people were excellent and friendly, however, the lot we had was terrible. I know with last minute reservations, but it should not have even been a lot to issue to campers. Way, to small even for our 20 foot Roadtrek camper.
Feb 19, 2013
slow internet but great over all
Feb 19, 2013
It was wonderful, very friendly people, staff.
Feb 18, 2013
campground was nice but pool was too small for swmming and hot tub only held 7 people. Showers did not have anti-scald valves.very pricy camping.
Feb 18, 2013
We had a wonderful time in KS3...although next time we'll ask for a kabin that faces the opposite direction so we can use the porch mornings and afternoons without sitting in the sun. Thanks - we've stayed with you three times over the past years and appreciate that you welcome our small dog.
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Loved the pool and hot tub. Wish the spots had been larger but now that we have been there we know which ones to ask for with our big rig. We had booked online this time.
Feb 15, 2013
Reserved 2 two sites together in October and arrived and found we were 6 sites apart with empty sites beside us off and on for the stay. No real attempt to put us together. Disappointing to say the least.
Feb 13, 2013
Such a friendly place! People where greeting us as soon as we pulled in to register. Amazing! Great staff!
Feb 12, 2013
Well kept and maintained. Sites are somewhat close together but that is what it is. We enjoyed the excellenty maintained pool and grounds.
Feb 12, 2013
All I can say is I wish we could have stayed longer. The friendly atmosphere and staff made our overnight stay so nice. Will most certainly be back!!
Feb 11, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
From the moment I walked in to the time I left we were treated like family and I will be back. Also, it was super convenient to book online and the paperwork was ready when I got there. It literally took me 2 minutes to sign in which I really liked! Thanks KOA Staff! You guys are really awesome.
Feb 10, 2013
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Other than sleeping in a very small trailer, we liked it very much.
Feb 06, 2013
Our second time here. Sue and Keith were great - they walked our dogs while we attended our daughters wedding. Friendly and accomodating staff
Feb 06, 2013
Too many bugs. They loved biting me so I itched With BIG red welts the whole month. The camp was clean, everyone friendly, our spot was great but itching was terrible so we won't be back. Sorry. G. Milne
Feb 06, 2013
We stayed 4 nights only as the site did not accommodate the length of RV and truck. Length of RV and truck was discussed when reservations made. Neighbors on either side of us had slides which actually were on our site so it was difficult to have our own five slides open.
Feb 06, 2013
Wonderful,clean campground. Very friendly staff. Nice pool
Feb 06, 2013
enjoyed the relaxation. Nice large laundry room.
Feb 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.