Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2016
We enjoyed the Sailor's Delight cabin. It was clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very refreshing. Staff friendly & helpful. Store had great sale items. We also bought firewood & made a fire in the pit. A man gave us scraps for kindling. I could not get the hair dryer to work in our bathroom, otherwise, everything was just great.
Apr 29, 2016
I was not out the front gate entrance for more than 2 minutes, heading north for HOME, and FAMILY, when I realized what a wonderful FAMILY I have here at KOA. Thank you everybody. Especially TED & ANITA. LOVE and HUGS to ALL. Lee
Apr 26, 2016
The experience was amazing, only one recommendation, mattress are uncomfortable
Apr 25, 2016
Fue genial
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
I spend the winter. Minus the rain this past season it was great. The management and staff are unbeatable.
Apr 21, 2016
Bien situé propre et bon accueil. Petit plus: la musique dans les bains :-)
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
people/staff, nice helpful, great area. Clean, quite
Apr 14, 2016
Awesome, relaxing and safe. Love the cabin and pool. Will be back
Apr 13, 2016
What a wonderful well kept site. The Deluxe cabin we had was perfect. We only stayed for one night..as it was the end of out trip...we wished we had booked more nights..
Apr 12, 2016
Great staff, clean facilities, good location
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
The park has an absolutely great group of seasonal folks. I get to go home for the summer and go home for the winter.
Apr 09, 2016
We had a great time
Apr 09, 2016
Un peu cher......problème d'égoût sur notre site (refoulement) j'ai senti que les employés semblaient croire que le problème venait de notre roulotte (nous n'avions même pas ouvert nous valves d'eau grise ou noire....
Apr 09, 2016
The employees were super friendly and extremely hospitable. They knew a lot about the area and recommended some places to go/see. the cabins were so roomy and comfortable. The over all stay was so great!!
Apr 09, 2016
Très propre (douches, toilettes, piscine) et accueillant.
Apr 09, 2016
A nice facility but totally over priced for the site.
Apr 08, 2016
We stayed for three months. Location was great. Very nice pool.The staff was friendly and professional. Lots of activities and the seasonal campers were very nice. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2016
Great staff, has many pull-thru's, and a very nice pool! :-)
Apr 08, 2016
Nicest workers weve expirienced with a koa!
Apr 07, 2016
This was our 16th year at this KOA... Just one big family down. Sorry about the lanai not being finished
Apr 07, 2016
This KOA was grsst. Nice laege spots and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Had to leave a day early but didn't want to go. Campground is well maintained and staff are so friendly! Cindy Fain
Apr 02, 2016
Everyone who works there was great. Loved all the improvements they just Have done. See you soon!
Apr 01, 2016
very friendly staff. showers are clean but old!
Apr 01, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Staff weren't very friendly or accommodating. Cabin was in need of repair. Sink leked toilet didn't work properly.
Mar 30, 2016
great staff, great location, great time!
Mar 30, 2016
Clean
Mar 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean grounds and facility! Our daughters loved the pool and the wife and I enjoyed the hot tub! We will be coming back.
Mar 30, 2016
Good clean operation with good people running it.
Mar 29, 2016
Nice place to stay - friendly staff
Mar 29, 2016
We always enjoy the cabins at KOA's across america. This was particularly clean and the staff particularly friendly.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Very clean and they have been improving it every year that I have been going there.Nice place to stay.
Mar 28, 2016
Campground was clean staff friendly. Camp sites extremely to close together. No room at all between campers. Bugs ( no see-ums ) BAD VERY small enterance Two campers arriving same time totally block up area. No one could get in or out
Mar 28, 2016
Excelente para paseos familiares. Nos gustó mucho,sobre todo por los empleados,muy amables todos ellos. Volveré!
Mar 28, 2016
This was the second year that my daughter and i have stayed at Naples/Marco Island KOA and we loved it both times! Very clean and quiet and the staff is wonderfully kind and helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
Great service, sites a little small but everything worked great, thanks for a nice stay
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Other than the fact that there were people hooting and hollering in the pool at midnight, it was great. We did call the office and complain but it still went on another 30 minutes or more. Not sure if they finally left on their own accord out if something was done about it. Other than that incident, we were pleased.
Mar 27, 2016
Lovely place! My family n I enjoyed our stay 😊
Mar 26, 2016
This is a great little park, clean and well maintained ... Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Mar 26, 2016
es muy caro para lo que ofrecen como actividades, es un poco desordenado, hay poco espacio. trabajaron con un tractor al lado de nuestro espacio por un tiempo corto. muy caro por su precio valor.
Mar 26, 2016
Many good friends to visit since I had been here many times before.
Mar 25, 2016
I booked my site online and entered notes requesting to be next to our friends. (Both reservations requested being next to each other) Upon arrival, we were told the comments are not read by the campground and we should have called to make our reservation. The sites were extremely tight. At one point, the class A parked on our patio side couldn't even open their slide. The sites are too tight.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps