Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
great place and centrally located to Marco Island and Naples shopping for those who like to shop. Staff were every helpful
Nov 18, 2014
Nice quaint park, close to Marco Island. Had no internet at the time. The park rate per night was way too high.
Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Everyone was delightfully kind and helpful, but this Park isn't "Big Rig" handy. We made it, but because we need easier turns to get to the space, we probably will not come back.
Oct 21, 2014
The staff were super friendly! However, there were so many bugs - mosquitoes and no-see-ums - that all three of us were covered in bites after only one night.
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
No shade, muddy and bugs were so bad we could not stay outside our rv. Sites very narrow, could not open our awning completely.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Beautiful pool. Quiet and out of the way.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
Mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.
Oct 07, 2014
My family had a good time there. The cabins are nice. The only thing is when it was late there was still partying going and very loud, and when we were in the pool there was another large family there with lots of alcohol in the pool and there stuff everywhere i guess there is just rude people somtime out there. The guy in the golf cart was nice and the lady up front.
Oct 07, 2014
We enjoyed a lot...the only issue were the mosquitos...
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Not clean area
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
We could not have been more pleased. Thank-you KOA Naples and especially the wonderful staff! Jim & Dawn Crane Key West, Fl.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. But most of park was flooded so the mosquitoes were hurendous. Park needs to be sprayed and better drainage
Sep 20, 2014
Everything was great... except for the thousands of mosquitos that literally devoured my girlfriend and myself. My girlfriend got over 100 bites, and she was using bug spray. It would be nice if KOA sprayed a bit for mosquitos, so we could've enjoyed our night around the fire.
Sep 18, 2014
Everyone is friendly and nice.We stayed in cabin and it was clean and neat.
Sep 18, 2014
Très bon service par contre beaucoup de mosquito qui nuisent aux campeurs peut-être que le terrain soit arrosé pourrait améliorer latout
Sep 17, 2014
Me and my family enjoyed it. Cabin was clean, fire pit was nice.
Sep 16, 2014
Site propre et bien situé pour accès à Naples mais infeste de super mini mosquitos affamés KOA AURAIT INTÉRÊT À TRAITER SON ENVIRONNEMENT AUX PEESTICIDES
Sep 15, 2014
Nice campground, a lot of rain had two river for drive isles, no seems were very bad in the evening, pool was great.
Sep 15, 2014
Was very I notable was just to short even with the rain. Every one was really great and helpful. Will come back
Sep 10, 2014
Nothing like the Okachobee KOA the grill at the cabin caught on fire from years of greese inside it and the coffee pot did not work when we woke up at 4am in the morning to go hunting and there was no plates inside the cabinets like the website said. I have stayed at the okachobee KOA many times and it is like a whole different place. THIS place is a dump dont go there
Sep 09, 2014
What a great place! Close to everything yet in the middle of nowhere! Cabin was perfect and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! Will be back soon...
Sep 08, 2014
Staff friendly, no doubt about. Spots much too small, rate to expensive. Why double the price as in most of the other KOAs with often larger spots?
Sep 04, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Deluxe cabin was very nice and clean. The only problem were the mosquitos. Couldn't be outside for very long.
Sep 04, 2014
It was a great weekend I like the campground very mush just the gnats at night, but if it doesn't happen is not kamping like KOA say!!!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
bugs tight spaces
Sep 02, 2014
Muy bueno
Sep 01, 2014
The only thing I wish was that there was a larger cabin...we loved staying in the double bunks and queen room - best layout for our family of six. But everything was lovely - thank you!
Aug 25, 2014
Very friendly helpfull staff Very poor wifi, but I will stay there again
Aug 25, 2014
It was great!!! This camp ground is well kept and the staff is amazing... I will be returning soon..
Aug 23, 2014
We were really disappointed in this KOA. The staff were great and friendly but there really wasn't anything to do there besides the pool. The no-see-ums (gnats)were so bad we could not go outside. While we cannot blame the rainy weather on the park, we can blame all of the standing water left in the streets. Sites are so close that our slide was inches from the picnic table of the next site.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved it. We plan on making future reservation with KOA.. I would prefer to stay here then hotels or motel.. The people were outstanding nice. It was very clean.. I highly recommend people to make KOA their first choice.
Aug 18, 2014
Excelente atencion, las cabañas super lindas y limpias. En lineas generales cubren todas mis expectativas
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.