Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2016
Got a rustic cabin. Was great for me and my girlfriend and for my dog. Had a great time and will come back again soon
Dec 02, 2016
The campground was well kept and the staff was great. The men working the grounds took time to tell of things in the area and left the impression they had worked there a long time. A great stop when headed to the keys for the winter.
Dec 02, 2016
Incredibly nice staff, gorgeous pool and hot tub and close to stores and beaches.
Nov 29, 2016
excellent place great people and clean grounds
Nov 29, 2016
The staff were amazing!! Friendly and helpful..even helped me put up my tent! My camp site left much to be desired. There was no privacy and there was a street light shining in all night. Tent was lit up all night! Never needed a flashlight! Too bright. No shade during the day. Pool & jacuzzi made it bearable....all in all, not a great place for tenting. Great for relaxing at the pool.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Great stay! Jacuzzi and pool are very nice!
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
I stayed at the Kamping Kanin. Very clean. Everything as described. No hidden charges, etc. friendliest staff I've ever met. Clean an convenient bathroom and shower
Nov 22, 2016
We had a blast and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Nov 22, 2016
I threw a bachelorette party for my best friend at KOA Naples and we had the most amazing time! The cabins are so cute and come equipped with everything you would ever need! We want to make it an annual girls trip now!
Nov 15, 2016
The cabin was clean and nice but there was an odor that I can't quite describe. It was a musky smell. Some room deodorizer would help. The campground was very nice and the employees very helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 15, 2016
Excellent camp ground. Nice owner, clean bathrooms, perfect spot, friendly people.
Nov 15, 2016
Too many biting insects, ceiling in the bathroom was falling down. Hot tub timer was broken. On a good note the staff was friendly.
Nov 14, 2016
The staff were very pleasant, the entire campsite was very clean and kept clean the entire time. Our group really enjoyed the heated pool, as well as the spa. The beaches were not very far away which gave us something to do for a full day. The staff was also helpful at providing us with suggestions for fun eating places nearby, as well as additional information about the beaches. It was great!!
Nov 13, 2016
Awesome except for the bugs which I truly understand are out of your control. Thank you for the bug spray. It really worked!
Nov 08, 2016
We made last minute reservations due to Hurricane Matthew. The staff made us welcome and went above and beyond to make sure are stay went well. I highly recommend this KOA.
Nov 08, 2016
Truly a wonderful place. Beautiful & clean pool and hot tub and open all night. My husband and I would reflex and swim every night before going to bed. Such a treat. Staff was so friendly and helpful. We loved staying here !
Nov 08, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. restrooms are very clean, but the showers and dressing areas are too small.
Nov 07, 2016
Awesome, clean, quiet, and close to hwy 41 if you like to go out for a nice dinner.
Nov 06, 2016
One of the best
Nov 05, 2016
its a great place! We are coming back and visit other locations! your pictures don't tell all about your place! its GREAT!!!
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Just love it there
Nov 02, 2016
A little buggy but some chemical warfare locally would help.
Nov 01, 2016
The campground is very accessible and close to many attractions in the city . Well kept and clean with service that was prompt and courteous by their friendly staff. The bathhouse is big, well lit and prepared with A/C, hair dryers and clean showers.
Nov 01, 2016
We had a great time. Convenient to everything you can imagine, friendly staff, heated pool, great dog walks and wildlife. Clam Pass Park was easy parking but $8, then a short free tram ride to the beautiful beach. Dinner at a tiki hut on the water on Marco Island. Great KOA
Oct 31, 2016
Had a great time met lots of nice people ... Being newbies to RVing we were welcomed by all the staff who were will and helpful and Bobwent over and above to help us us out ... will definitely be back ...
Oct 30, 2016
fantastic weather and stafff
Oct 30, 2016
The grounds were nice. I paid $4.50 a night extra for cable on a deluxe lot and the picture was so fuzzy that we had to put up our satellite anyway.
Oct 30, 2016
Pleasant personnel and relaxing, cordial atmosphere.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Nice and clean, friendly people, all amenities. It was close to lots of things to do, and we enjoyed it very much.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice facilities. Staff were helpful and very friendly.
Oct 25, 2016
We were running from hurricane Matthew, over the phone they were very understanding and accomadating. Even were going to allow me to store my boat during the stay. I have stayed at several private and state RV parks, the staff here was amazing! The all would stop by and talk and were very helpful!! Thanks!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 23, 2016
staff VERY friendly. Great location, quiet, private from the main road, not too big, not too small. JUUUSSTTT right! :)
Oct 22, 2016
Great placer, clean well taken care of, location is perfect, great and friendly staff and 2 doggie parks plus a beautiful road to take a walk with on not to mention next to Rookery National park!
Oct 22, 2016
Thanks, what a beautiful campground and friendly people. Only compliments !!!!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nicest KOA that I have stayed in. Quite and very clean.The staff were the best!!!
Oct 17, 2016
The staff was nice but they switched sites on us which was fine but did not tell us that they were going to charge us more. I did and do not appreciate that. Plus making some of their turns withe big rigs was not good.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 17, 2016
We were there this. Weekend had a great time . The campground is very clean . And we'll maintain . I will recommend it . All the staff very nice .
Oct 17, 2016
Great Campground, only the moskitos are somewhat not so nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award