Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
May 29, 2014
We had an extremely interesting stay. We had a lot of fun and never had any aggressive rule structure. We followed all the rules and never had to be told we were doing something wrong. This KOA is totally spectacular. The staff are very nice and are always willing to help anybody have a better experience. This KOA is highly recommended to everybody. Thanks.
May 28, 2014
As a single parent i was pretty disappointed with the fact that there wasn't a family bathroom.
May 28, 2014
Staff were great, rest rooms very clean, lovely place to stay!
May 27, 2014
Great park, clean, fun awesome atmosphere. Rates were comparable until I found out rental fee is for 2 adults, and charged extra on a per kid basis. Not a family park? Kids are part of families. Not very friendly.
May 27, 2014
Our stay was great (tent site), we have no complaints. We are looking forward to coming back this summer and plan on making it our annual memorial weekend trip. My kids aged 5&6 had the time of their life and made great friends. Perfect family campground with lots of kids activities!
May 27, 2014
My girlfriend was a little disappointed, as she used to go there all of the time. The tshirts doubled (tie dye). She was in shock. We were told to not put any more logs on our file at 10pm, but others around us had larger fires, and a few sites down, they were singing LOUD karaoke into he night. Also, somebody was going to call me about buying one of the $25.00 tables yesterday...no call as ofy
May 12, 2014
We camp here every year and the staf is extremely nice and helpful. Not once have we had any bad experience here. Always a good time spent with family. Coming back again, again and again. Thanks for making our stays memorable ones.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.