Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
We had a wonderful experience for our first time camping. Very family oriented staff was amazing! Only suggestion pool area a huge sign to inform guest when you leave take your stuff it's not fair to leave tour stuff at a table and leave for over 30mins when others would like to use a table as well with their children. And quite time is 10pm at 130am it's not fair to be screaming yelling yes havin
Jul 18, 2016
We had an enjoyable week. The campground is so clean and well taken care of. We had our grandchildren with us and they can't wait to go back!
Jul 18, 2016
Lots to offer, helpful and friendly staff,well kept,gorgeous property.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great time at your Mystic KOA Campground. We book atleast two to three trips to this campground each year. The sites are always very clean as well as th restrooms. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful!!
Jul 18, 2016
Great! And we had an electricity issue that was resolved quickly by staff! Awesome work by all and always clean!
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was fine except for paying an additional six dollars per night for my kid.
Jul 18, 2016
Great campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Not the best we have stayed at. Alot of road noise from 95. Expensive wood, although it burned very nicely. Garbage at bingo hall, not picked up for the length of our stay, (maggots). The workers and owners(?) were very friendly and helpful. Nice! pool although the language from the young folks left alot to be desired. Well stocked store.
Jul 17, 2016
Great location, easy to find, right off the interstate. Close to local attractions, groceries and gas. Had a wonderful time!
Jul 17, 2016
Great campground. Check-in staff excellent
Jul 16, 2016
First visit was a short overnight stay. It seemed very welcoming, clean and well organized. I look forward to many other short overnight stays and hopefully a few two or three day stays as my schedule allows.
Jul 13, 2016
The staff were friendly and nice but the campground was not very clean. Garbage and recycle piled up often while sites needed more gravel.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice and clean, very friendly, courteous workers
Jul 12, 2016
Very helpful staff Very clean campground very nicely landscaped
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. They helped with an auto issue and we were able to solve it without a garage. Thank you for good advice! The staff friendliness was a great plus to make our stay very enjoyable and comfortable. They were very accommodating and went above and beyond. The teen run chapel was good too and they did a great job!
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff and the campground was very clean.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help our friend jump start his motorcycle. Everyone was very friendly and our pull thru site was great.
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoy the patio full hookups and being centrally located to many area activities. We have been camping with this KOA campground for 8 yrs and will return soon
Jul 11, 2016
enjoyed very much
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park, quiet and easy to find.
Jul 11, 2016
Loved It
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
No security, gates left open all the time.Bathrooms old and dirty with an infestation of moths and bugs.Poor management.Staff was polite and pleassant.
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed our visit with our grand daughters. There were plenty of activities to keep them busy and especially enjoyed the pool.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground was clean and upkept. The only issue was the amount of Carpenter ants at the camp site and pool area. Other than that we had a great and relaxing camping trip ☺️
Jul 11, 2016
A little too much noise at the campsites near Route 95. Otherwise the campground is great.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice staff. Clean sites
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice campsites, had full hookup, wifi and cable. All the comforts of home.
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent place to unwind and enjoy the outdoors with friends and family.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Staff was great and lots of activities for the kids
Jul 10, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. A nice place to stay, we will plan to stay there again soon. Great for kids!!
Jul 10, 2016
We where only there one night of a 2 night stay due to my wife getting sick the people where very friendly. I was not expecting to get any money back and was very pleased when they gave me my second nights stay. fair and nice, can't beat that
Jul 10, 2016
We camped in a motor home and was easy in/easy out. Courteous staff and helpful with getting assistance .
Jul 09, 2016
Loved this place. Fantastic staff. Beautiful sites. Would definitely return
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Excellent place to camp! Quiet, clean, and nearby many attractions! Check it out!!
Jul 09, 2016
Nice stay with great people working there
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground for all only 3 things they can do to make this a greater campground 1. keep the store open until 9-10 on weekends 2. allow 1 extra tent on camp site 3. keep pool open until 9-10 pm on weekends
Jul 09, 2016
Very small camp sights, no screen doors on the bathroom's to keep the bugs out? Incredible amount of moths that made us not want to cook outside. The staff was friendly and the pool was always clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice facility.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice place. Wish we could have stayed longer than 1 night.
Jul 09, 2016
Really customer friendly late night registration process.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Sites were not level. Poorly designed.
Jul 08, 2016
Just need to add more sewer hook ups.
Jul 07, 2016
Hi..been coming here for about 10yrs....this stay was by far the worst one...little children running around without parents/guardian...passing thru campsites...forget about the pool area...way out of control should be more staff checking in...some of the clientele of the people camping were not friendly/rude....things here have definitely changed...Sorry but...we will not be coming back soon!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals