Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2015
Very well kept KOA. Friendly staff, lots of things for kids to do, nice roadways. Very pleasant stay.
Aug 13, 2015
Always a pleasure seeing our friends in CT. Had a great time, as usual.
Aug 12, 2015
A great time, as usual, with great friends, along with a super staff.
Aug 12, 2015
All hook ups worked fine and very clean campground
Aug 12, 2015
We always have a good time and the staff is always so welcoming and always willing to work with you. We had a little bump/confusion with our reservations but they really took good care of us....Thank you and hope to see you next year!
Aug 11, 2015
very satisfying
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Great time this weekend! They opened the new slides and the kids had a blast! They loved the " water wars" weekend as well. Can't wait to go back! Thanks Ray and staff!
Aug 10, 2015
Campsite was nice. Water pressure for shower better in office building than on our site
Aug 10, 2015
The campground itself was beautiful. Our site was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The downfalls....store closes early. We tried to stop on a Saturday night at 8:40 pm to purchase some wood and store was already closed! We also had the next sites dog running loose using our site as well as others for her potty spot. Our dogs also got fleas from here. We check them daily!
Aug 10, 2015
All KOA's are family friendly, but this one is a bit more than others. Be prepared to pay more, and hope you use the kids ammenities.
Aug 10, 2015
friendly service!! Lots for the kids to do! Clean!
Aug 10, 2015
excellent place will come back real soon
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great sites, and plenty to do for the kids including swimming, slides, and mini golf.
Aug 10, 2015
Sites wide open and too close to neighbors. Not a place for small children. There was no enforcement of posted safety rules. Playground closed at 8? More like 10 with screaming teens. Other unsupervised children playing baseball hit vehicles and swung the bat near children. Unsafe bounce pad. Pool cleanliness so so.
Aug 10, 2015
Love koa mystic. My only concern is new slides. Every other person that exited slide was hurt in some way. My kids had some slide burns and only went down once. Seems the burlap bags were cut and you def need a full burlap bag to go down. Kids were dissapointed.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
This was my first camping experience and I will definitely go camping again!!! Great stay!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, thought the water balloon hay ride was hysterical! The pups enjoyed the bark park as well! Your proximity to all things Mystic was awesome and we'll be back for sure!
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of things to do, but a very busy campground. Many campers still going after quiet hours. Very convenient location near I95, but that also means a little road noise. Many sites with trees and shade, and many open. Lots of choices.
Aug 09, 2015
This is the 3rd time we have stayed here and it was great.
Aug 09, 2015
Perfect!
Aug 09, 2015
We just stayed here one night. Nice playing ground and swimming pool for children. People were very kind and helpful! A bit expensive.
Aug 09, 2015
Nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to I95 AND Mystic harbor area.
Aug 09, 2015
The camp sites are very nice and the personal are very friendly .
Aug 04, 2015
Stay was good. Staff was friendly, campground was clean and well maintained. Not enough shade.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean with fun activities and dog friendly. Our only issue was water pressure, but it was out first time so I don't know if that is normal, due to the number of campsites being used, our particular campsite(ridge site), or if there is something wrong with our camper.
Aug 04, 2015
I do feel that since there are no hiking opportunities within the camp, that the 2 closest recommended should be out in the "local to do" rack rather than hidden in the file cabinet.
Aug 04, 2015
Love this campground. We had a great time. Very clean and lots of staff available if needed.
Aug 03, 2015
We were camped in C3 sites were understandabley narrow - like other campgrounds - on our reservations 3 of the five units were 35' or longer - we didn't have the length to park our tow vehicles without being in the road or to close to fire ring etc.
Aug 03, 2015
Quiet at night and very clean
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, friendly, centrally located to so much, great pool, playground and activities. But it may be time to invest in a sound wall for I95:-/
Aug 03, 2015
Patrick and Claire were great with my grandkids....loved the activities.
Aug 03, 2015
Absolutely loved it!!! The people were great and staff was friendly. The dog even had a great time :)
Aug 03, 2015
It was a nice KOA. The staff friendly and the store was well stocked with the items we needed. Also we liked grill, fire pit and furniture. The only thing that could have been better was wifi bee were not a lie to connect :(
Aug 03, 2015
Camp sites were to small. Should allow two vehicles at each site. And to have to put out your campfire at quiet time is rediculas. 11 am checkout is to early Should be at least 12pm People like to get up have coffe,Breakfast, and not rush to check out Thankyou for letting me give my input.
Aug 01, 2015
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Well kept park.
Aug 01, 2015
Very nice and clean, hope to stop again.
Jul 31, 2015
Very clean. Wonderful CG for families with children. We were not fond of our site, but we picked it and did not complain. I think it was F3...not level and no tree.
Jul 31, 2015
Great place for children.
Jul 31, 2015
Nice campground! Spacious
Jul 30, 2015
It was great, No problems.
Jul 29, 2015
The staff were very help and polite. Campground very clean.
Jul 29, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful; campground was convenient to local attractions; interior roads well maintained. Our campsite was superior, but the swimming pool was out of order and staff didn't seem to be in a hurry to fix it.
Jul 29, 2015
This was a transition period for this campground. When all construction is complete and the pH of the pool is resolved, it will be a great place.
Jul 29, 2015
Short unplanned stay. Nice site, friendly staff . Lots to do.
Jul 29, 2015
very nice campground but u need signage coming off I95 north.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals