Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Sites very close but campground and staff very nice.
Oct 20, 2013
The only thing that needs to be done is larger pull-thru and more level sites so class A Rv don't have there front tires about 2 to 3 feet off the ground.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice and huge.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
This is a beautiful site, and a beautiful park. We appreciated the upgrade and wished we could have stayed with you longer.
Oct 16, 2013
Great customer service clean grounds
Oct 16, 2013
Everything turned out wonderful. The only potential problem, which did not occur was a gaping home on one side of the site. If we had not seen it, as it was only partially covered with plywood, our RV would have gone down and gotten stuck, or worse, one of us could have fallen in. Thank goodness this did not occur. This was a premium site in a wonderful RV park.
Oct 15, 2013
Had a great time...staff was very helpful...enjoyed ourselves once again!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
My only complaint was with the sites and the way they dip down. They are not flat from front to back. The Manager at KOA was kind enough to get me a step to use during the weekend, to avert any twisted ankles. My standard step that I use in addition to my camper steps didn't do it. My leveling system couldn't even handle the grade with 8 blocks (needed 16). Mgr. at KOA Mystic is great!
Oct 15, 2013
We love how clean this campground is and how friendly everyone is!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
I like the campground. People were very helpful. Only problems were quite a few dogs off the leash.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We had a wonderful weekend. The thing that impressed us was the clean facility. The bathrooms were immaculate and the grounds were well kept. Thank you for your customer service.
Oct 14, 2013
Can't wait to return. Great operations manager and really well kept and well run facility.
Oct 13, 2013
Very nice facility and great people
Oct 13, 2013
Wonderful people.great service.very nice campground
Oct 12, 2013
very clean, quiet, and an easy stay our first time rv ing
Oct 10, 2013
Great and understanding staff. When it was found that the first two spots had power pole maintainance issues they moved us to a premium spot for our stay.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Sites are too close together. Also the office needs to be opened later than 3PM.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
another great stay here.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
I COULD RAVE FOR HOURS ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL THE STAFF WAS. IT MADE OUR FIRST YEAR CAMPING A BLAST. THE GROUNDS WERE MANICURED THE POOLS WERE CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS BEYOND AWESOME. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!! CANT WAIT!!
Oct 05, 2013
Way too much highway noise, no sense of engagement by or connection with campground staff, the office was closed and staff vacated before five pm on check in day so we had to leave camp to seek directions and go and buy firewood. The shower heads in the washrooms are very old and not very effective. Basically the Mystic KOA in no way lived up to the advertising.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
We had a great summer all the workers were really great and a big thank you for helping Carl with his gas tanks.
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
We were very happy with our stay. I was very happy with the overall cleanliness of the grounds and facilities.
Oct 03, 2013
Campground was very well kept. Facilities were always very clean and cozy. But more than all that, the staff was top notch. Friendly, helpful, and so full of life and love for camping. Thank you Mystic KOA!!!
Oct 03, 2013
Great location,friendly staff and very clean facilities. We plan on visiting again and again.
Oct 03, 2013
Great KOA experience
Oct 03, 2013
Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and courteous, both on the phone and in person. Bathrooms were clean and showers were hot with good water pressure. We stayed in tents. The site was clean and quiet. Yes, you can see the lights from and hear the cars on the 95, but it wasn't enough to be disturbing. I will be back, and the others in my party would also stay here again!
Oct 03, 2013
Cable reception was not good. Otherwise, everything was great. Good staff!
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay. Be back next year. super
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice campground, friendly staff, well kept. Will definitely stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.