Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
Very good place but management needs to be consistent about bathroom cleaning times which were not as posted and garbage pickup
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Court séjour, toilettes propres, belles installations pour les enfants
Sep 23, 2014
The area was clean and well maintained, and the people were friendly and helpful. Wish the pool could have stayed open till the end of September, and our area could have used a few more trees...but will definitely consider a return visit.
Sep 22, 2014
We had a great time and we will be back again
Sep 22, 2014
Our first time at this KOA. We stayed here once before years ago when it was not a KOA. This is a wonderful campground with great, friendly, helpful staff! We were offered an upgrade to a beautiful patio site and the gentleman who escorted us to our site gave us restaurant recommendations! We can't wait to come back. Beautiful landscaping, lots to do, an overall great experience! Very clean!
Sep 22, 2014
The Park was in great shape everything was clean
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sites were clean, hookups as advertised. Staff excellent. The reason not 5 stars were the bathrooms (dated and deteriorating), and very spotty wifi.
Sep 22, 2014
You people made our stay great. Thanks for changing our sites. Thank you for the candy for my granddaughters. Also thanks to Carl and the crew. See you next year.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
The place was well kept an the people extremely friendly. It was also near a lot of places to sight sea both in CT an RI
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Should have stayed longer. Great campground!
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
The stay was good as expected, however you need to do some cleaning in the restroom and shower close to our site m3
Sep 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Very clean. Excellent park. Stayed here in a Class C. Had absolutely no problems.
Sep 16, 2014
Even though it rained one day we still had a great time camping at Mystic KOA. Special thanks to Diane and Bill for really making us feel like "KOA Family". See you next year!
Sep 16, 2014
We always enjoy our stay at the koa. Service and hospitality is great!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We were only there overnight, but the staff was excellent, and the sites and facilities were all very clean.
Sep 15, 2014
It was great and quiet and just needed to veg.
Sep 15, 2014
I must say that your KOA stood out from the non KOA campgrounds that we ended up staying at in Mass. We wish we could have stayed longer and we did endup staying at 19 different KOAs in 32 days
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Have stayed here before. Nice campground with good activities for the kids. This time camp site was not cleaned after last camper. There was trash and cans in the fire ring.
Sep 15, 2014
Sites are difficult to maneuver into and out of--also had to trim some low tree branches.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Love the campground. Our camp site was much smaller that we needed. We had to place our truck on another site as our site did not have enough room to place or truck and trailer. Upon making the reservation it was made aware of the size of our traveler trailer and truck size. If there wasn't a vacate site we don't know where our truck would have been parked. This was disappointing.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
A fantastic camping experience. This camp ground should be the standard that all KOA camp grounds strive for.
Sep 13, 2014
We very much appreciated the upgrade, and enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was just right. We will definitely recommend it to others, and will stay again when we are in this area.
Sep 12, 2014
the price is to high for this KOA.
Sep 09, 2014
we had a great time with the family thanks larryd
Sep 09, 2014
very good stay once again. our third stay at this location
Sep 09, 2014
The only issue that I have is the propane refill on the deluxe sites.We were there on 4 sites all together camping and. One of us had propane.We went to main office and it got refilled however I would suggest that before checkin of a new guest that be checked.We paid extra money for this ammentity and should not have had to ask for something that is included in our price.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Everyone was really nice and we really enjoyed out stay!
Sep 08, 2014
Friendly, clean. Firewood was 6.50 a bundle. Convenient to lots of activities. Very pet friendly.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Just 2 quick nites. Everything clean and well taken care of
Sep 07, 2014
A beautiful campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. May stop in again on our way home!
Sep 07, 2014
Always a pleasant stay here. Friendly staff & well maintained campground.
Sep 07, 2014
wonderful
Sep 06, 2014
Nice pool and play area but sites are small and staff isn't the friendliest. Mystic area is just ok.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Very Clean park,Pleasant Staff,Plenty of activities
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Very noisy from I-95. Had a problem with a barking dog for 2+ hrs. But when they found the people (which were at the show) the problem was taken care of. We asked for a full hookup but got just electric and water. They did compensate us which was nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.