Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2015
Campground is very well kept and staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very nice campground and I would recommend it to anybody visiting the Mystic area.
Sep 26, 2015
Best KOA ever
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Huge site and reasonably priced. Close to all historical attractions. Friendly staff. We'll be back again, and we are from California.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
We absolutely love it here and had a fabulous weekend.
Sep 22, 2015
VIP weekend. 3rd visit this season.
Sep 22, 2015
Friendly and accomodating
Sep 22, 2015
You have a beautiful pool and beautiful grounds. The staff is very friendly, Our granddaughters age 7 & 4 had a great time.
Sep 21, 2015
Just awesome !!!But need to change check out time to 12:00
Sep 21, 2015
Great Staff, Park is badly in need of tree trimming, hard to navigate roads and turns due to tree branches. Sites are tough to access with bigger units due to large rocks on corners and again, tree branches. Very hard park to navigate with big rigs.
Sep 21, 2015
again, a great weekend where it felt like a home away from home. A special Thank You to Bill and Dianne for making us feel like family!
Sep 21, 2015
Great time as always.
Sep 21, 2015
awesume,, The Albies
Sep 21, 2015
Great staff, larger sites and easy in and out.
Sep 21, 2015
I like your campground a lot. I do think it's a little pricey compared to your local competition
Sep 21, 2015
GOOD: clean, lots of activities, particularly for the kids. BAD: Packed in like sardines, Diane (staff) outrageously rude, low water pressure.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
The staff is friendly and the size of the sites, while not huge, are adequate. We did not use the pool or other facilities. The campground is fairly convenient to Mystic and other points of interest. The reason for a 3 star rating is our site was not very clean. The fire ring was filled with about 100 cigarette buts and other trash. The site also had other little trash items in it.
Sep 20, 2015
Had a great stay, my kids loved it & didn't want to leave!
Sep 19, 2015
Very quiet so easily got relaxed
Sep 19, 2015
Great camping well kept and clean ,friendly
Sep 19, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful employees - campground very clean and well maintained. Sites were great for us and our friends. Now we know why our friends chose this campground!!!! :-) great place.
Sep 19, 2015
Friendly, clean, and enjoyable
Sep 18, 2015
I stay at a LOT of KOAs and this is one of the best ones. Full-timer...
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Great site. Nice to have a grill and furniture. Plenty of activities for the kids and very friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2015
The staff was great, also the service. Facilities worked as they should. Only downside was most internal roads were not paved making for rather dusty condition.
Sep 16, 2015
Clean with plenty of activities for the kids.
Sep 16, 2015
Campground was clean, workers were helpful and very sociable. We enjoyed our 4 day stay at Mystic, CT.
Sep 16, 2015
Office closed early, so they left instructions with a free upgrade. It was ok for the night; not as much road noise as most.
Sep 15, 2015
Perfect home base while we toured the area a few days! Great people and facility. We didn't use our washer /dryer but would have been questioning the none-use policy of them at the site had we needed them. I understand the siphoning of $ away from the campground laundry, but we did pay extra when we bought the coach, and like to use ours as opposed to a public one. I'd suggest a small fee.
Sep 15, 2015
Women's bathrooms could be a little cleaner
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Always a great dtay
Sep 14, 2015
It's always a pleasure to stay at this super clean, landscaped and well appointed campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. We checked in early to beat some severe weather with no problem. Close to Old Mystic Seaport and Foxwoods.
Sep 14, 2015
Love the location and the staff is always wonderful. The big negative is the rate for the patio sites. It has become quite unaffordable for this full-timer.
Sep 14, 2015
first ever camping in the US. it was comfort and easy. great stay
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Stayed in a pull through site for one night, very close to I95, noise from traffic was annoying. Everything else was fine.
Sep 13, 2015
Great, family friendly campground. So many activities for the kids, we had a blast!
Sep 13, 2015
Great but bathrooms need an upgrade
Sep 13, 2015
Sites could be a bit larger more room between each.
Sep 12, 2015
Lovely, quiet break from travel. Only negative was poor TV reception. Some channels unwatchable. Still a nice friendly place to stay.
Sep 11, 2015
the restrooms and showers were very clean. the grounds were well kept.friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2015
Great staff, as usual !!!!!!
Sep 10, 2015
I Look forward to coming back!
Sep 09, 2015
Last minute full site reservation was great but site was nice but too close to either neighbor. The KOA employee's LIGHTED FLAG POLE was so bright that we had to put black trash bags over the end of our canvas of our hybrid camper so we could sleep at night. The "quiet times" does not apply to the main house/work area as the power washer was in use before 7 a.m. and quite noisy on our site.
Sep 08, 2015
Once again we had a wonderful Labor Day weekend. The staff was friendly and the campground was clean. There were plenty if activitities for everyone and we look forward to returning soon.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps