Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
The campground is nice but sites are too tight. Sites are not kept very nice at all. Very likely to not return.
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly staff. Tight squeeze getting into our site. Had to unhitch and hitch again to get my 25 ft trailer in straight.
Oct 12, 2015
We have camped at KOA Mystic for over 20 years. I have never been so disappointed as this season. One of the features we always liked was the security gate being closed . Most of the time this season it was left open all hours of the day and night. We went almost two weeks with one of the pools being green and unable to use . We also went almost a month with no pressure and unable to shower
Oct 12, 2015
Our campsite was TOO close to the highway. Too noisy for sleeping. If we stay there again we DO NO WANT site S-3!!!!!!!!!
Oct 12, 2015
This campground is in the top 1% of all KOA's and the others. Your employees when above and beyond in making our stay enjoyable and safe.
Oct 12, 2015
We got one of the last sites available on a holiday weekend, so it wasn't a perfect location. Nevertheless, it was a nice quiet place to stay, and we'll be back again.
Oct 10, 2015
Great employees, great customer service!! One of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Oct 06, 2015
The grounds are kept very clean the personal were very friendly and helpful,it was a great time.
Oct 05, 2015
We enjoyed the 2 night stay - thanks!
Oct 05, 2015
I love this KOA.
Oct 04, 2015
Lovely quiet campground. Our site was large and well cared for. A lot of permanent campers here. Staff were very friendly. Everything was clean, well maintained. We had to leave early because of severe weather. The office staff was gracious and said we would get a refund for the four days.
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed the campgrounds and our location - we stayed in the pull through section with patio, grill, table/chairs was a nice surprise! Would stay there again in if we are in the area again.
Oct 03, 2015
I have been a seasonal camper at KOA Mystic for 10 years even before it was KOA. Since KOA took over the place has gone down hill that is why I'm gone
Oct 03, 2015
We have stayed here quite a few times, and it's always been a nice experience.
Oct 03, 2015
Nice Kampground
Oct 02, 2015
WE HAD A GREAT TIME. ALREADY MADE RESERVATIONS FOR NEXT SEASON. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK. THANKS
Oct 02, 2015
Thorughly enjoyed the Halloween weekend. Brought 2 of the grandkids, and they had a ball !!
Oct 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals