Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2013
The only thing that needs to be done is larger pull-thru and more level sites so class A Rv don't have there front tires about 2 to 3 feet off the ground.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice and huge.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
This is a beautiful site, and a beautiful park. We appreciated the upgrade and wished we could have stayed with you longer.
Oct 16, 2013
Great customer service clean grounds
Oct 16, 2013
Everything turned out wonderful. The only potential problem, which did not occur was a gaping home on one side of the site. If we had not seen it, as it was only partially covered with plywood, our RV would have gone down and gotten stuck, or worse, one of us could have fallen in. Thank goodness this did not occur. This was a premium site in a wonderful RV park.
Oct 15, 2013
Had a great time...staff was very helpful...enjoyed ourselves once again!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
My only complaint was with the sites and the way they dip down. They are not flat from front to back. The Manager at KOA was kind enough to get me a step to use during the weekend, to avert any twisted ankles. My standard step that I use in addition to my camper steps didn't do it. My leveling system couldn't even handle the grade with 8 blocks (needed 16). Mgr. at KOA Mystic is great!
Oct 15, 2013
We love how clean this campground is and how friendly everyone is!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
I like the campground. People were very helpful. Only problems were quite a few dogs off the leash.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We had a wonderful weekend. The thing that impressed us was the clean facility. The bathrooms were immaculate and the grounds were well kept. Thank you for your customer service.
Oct 14, 2013
Can't wait to return. Great operations manager and really well kept and well run facility.
Oct 13, 2013
Very nice facility and great people
Oct 13, 2013
Wonderful people.great service.very nice campground
Oct 12, 2013
very clean, quiet, and an easy stay our first time rv ing
Oct 10, 2013
Great and understanding staff. When it was found that the first two spots had power pole maintainance issues they moved us to a premium spot for our stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.