Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 02, 2013
Incredible
Sep 02, 2013
Neat, clean , friendly staff, beautiful scenery only there one night and didn't use any facilities other than our spot and the store. They were very accommodating, when we couldn't fit into the site they assigned us, they upgraded us to luxury sites. It was so nice of them.
Sep 01, 2013
The personnel was kind and couteous. The highway was closer than I realized and made it less restful than we would have liked.
Sep 01, 2013
Extremely clean and friendly!
Aug 31, 2013
We had a great time and really enjoyed the place!! Two suggestions: 1. Improve the septic smell by the pool, and 2. Heat the kiddie pool.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Nice campground, great playground, jumpy pillow and pool for kids. There were a lot of black flies though which was very frustrating. The store was not very well stocked, could not take kids to store to get an Ice cream for a treat. The ice cream freezer was pretty much empty.
Aug 28, 2013
As usual, the staff was helpful and friendly The campground is very clean -and all of the campers seemed to be having a great time. We enjoy the pool every time we visit. It's nice to go to a campground where the rules are respected by all. Thanks for a great stay. We will definitely be back.
Aug 27, 2013
it was a great experience and very peaceful the staff and guests were awesome this is our third season and many to come
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Fun meeting up with old friends and creating new memories. Get to send time with John who does a great job managing the park.
Aug 27, 2013
Staff very nice. Laundry was clean & I appreciated the iron & ironing board. Site not level & WiFi did not work.
Aug 26, 2013
Clean campground FRIENDLY workers. Only thing I saw wrong was at the playground there is a "rocking" car that needed bolts tightened and there's a big pile of sand near swings that is kinda unsafe if someone plays on it and doesn't realize their proximity to the swing area. Overall. NICE PLACE
Aug 26, 2013
our vehicle was hit by your gate entry system and it was very evident to us that no one cared about it. We followed the instructions given to us by the desk clerk and when our vehicle was hit, they changed the story and made it our fault. we have camped at this facility for many years and have never had an issue. all new faces this year and it appears the friendly and courteous people are gon
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Went in August. Like the campground just not alot of actitives for the kids.
Aug 26, 2013
We made our reservation well in advance and they put us in a spot too small for our 40ft motorhome and I had to fight a tree limb stayed 4 days and the last day move to a new spot fighting the tree moving backward as I could not go forward. They could a better job trimming trees
Aug 26, 2013
My husband and I just came home sunday from your KOA,,We had so much fun thank you....The Wykers
Aug 26, 2013
great fun and staff...however we did book a specific site but upon arrival we had to take another space as the one promissed when we booked and paid for was not available.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
We had no WiFi for at least 3 days, we have a 13 foot trailer and they parked a huge BUS right next to us, encroaching on our site. We asked for help when we were setting up about where we could put our screen house and nobody came for quite a while, so we went ahead and put it up.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.