Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2015
Everything was perfect. The campground hosts were very pleasant and accommodating. At check-in, they offered us an upgrade to a pull-through site rather than a back-in site, which we very much appreciated seeing how we are new to pulling a travel trailer.
Oct 26, 2015
Great location...large campground! Very convenient to Mystic Seaport, Mystic Aquarium and great restaurants too!
Oct 26, 2015
Nice stay, friendly staff, plenty to do in area. Some pull thru sites are very close together. Thankfully motorhome next to us did not pull up to front of site so we could have a fire in our pit which was about 2 ft from their gravel driveway. Expect highway noise since alongside 95.
Oct 25, 2015
While this campground was again great I was dismayed by the dog feces all around the area I occupied. Is there quality control by the management?
Oct 25, 2015
It was enjoyable, but the water temperature in the pool is not senior friendly. A heated pool would be very welcome or how about a jetted hot tub?
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Nice sites, lovely setting, friendly people.
Oct 24, 2015
KOA is a great place to visit but over this past summer we've seen it go down hill. Hoping they can get it back to the "family" campground it should be.
Oct 24, 2015
it was great!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps