Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2015
Always a pleasure seeing our friends in CT. Had a great time, as usual.
Aug 12, 2015
A great time, as usual, with great friends, along with a super staff.
Aug 12, 2015
All hook ups worked fine and very clean campground
Aug 12, 2015
We always have a good time and the staff is always so welcoming and always willing to work with you. We had a little bump/confusion with our reservations but they really took good care of us....Thank you and hope to see you next year!
Aug 11, 2015
very satisfying
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Great time this weekend! They opened the new slides and the kids had a blast! They loved the " water wars" weekend as well. Can't wait to go back! Thanks Ray and staff!
Aug 10, 2015
Campsite was nice. Water pressure for shower better in office building than on our site
Aug 10, 2015
The campground itself was beautiful. Our site was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The downfalls....store closes early. We tried to stop on a Saturday night at 8:40 pm to purchase some wood and store was already closed! We also had the next sites dog running loose using our site as well as others for her potty spot. Our dogs also got fleas from here. We check them daily!
Aug 10, 2015
All KOA's are family friendly, but this one is a bit more than others. Be prepared to pay more, and hope you use the kids ammenities.
Aug 10, 2015
friendly service!! Lots for the kids to do! Clean!
Aug 10, 2015
excellent place will come back real soon
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, great sites, and plenty to do for the kids including swimming, slides, and mini golf.
Aug 10, 2015
Sites wide open and too close to neighbors. Not a place for small children. There was no enforcement of posted safety rules. Playground closed at 8? More like 10 with screaming teens. Other unsupervised children playing baseball hit vehicles and swung the bat near children. Unsafe bounce pad. Pool cleanliness so so.
Aug 10, 2015
Love koa mystic. My only concern is new slides. Every other person that exited slide was hurt in some way. My kids had some slide burns and only went down once. Seems the burlap bags were cut and you def need a full burlap bag to go down. Kids were dissapointed.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
This was my first camping experience and I will definitely go camping again!!! Great stay!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, thought the water balloon hay ride was hysterical! The pups enjoyed the bark park as well! Your proximity to all things Mystic was awesome and we'll be back for sure!
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of things to do, but a very busy campground. Many campers still going after quiet hours. Very convenient location near I95, but that also means a little road noise. Many sites with trees and shade, and many open. Lots of choices.
Aug 09, 2015
This is the 3rd time we have stayed here and it was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals