Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
It was a great stay. We arrived a little early, and that was ok with the camp ground. We kept busy away, but while we were there it was relaxing and enjoyable. Thank You
May 12, 2014
We had a great time and enjoyed the KOA. The patio sites are clean, well maintained and easy to pull into with our toyhauler. lots of activities and plenty of relaxing time. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because, when we checked in, I was told I had to pay an extra 10% because my rewards card discount would not apply. Campers should be notified of this when making reservations.
May 12, 2014
Very friendly, lots of things to do, clean
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Clean campground. Disappointed that we were told we could use camping show discount plus special but then denied at checkout. Stray dog roaming on campsites and some very rude children but the campground itself was very nice.
May 12, 2014
Love the campground. just had mega problems with the wi-fi. Could not get it to work, when it did, it was timed. So by the time you got to an app it was gone. Other than that it was a great weekend.
May 12, 2014
Beautiful facility, lots of activities and very friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay.
May 12, 2014
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Playground is awesome!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful KOA near major CT coastal attractions and event centers. Bathrooms are clean and the people are really nice and the pancakes are the BEST!!!
May 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the site was level and clean when i arrived and the campground was neat and clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.