Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Some new improvements need to be made. Electric service needs improvement. Water pressure was low. Cable questionable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 13, 2015
Fantastic !
Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff, convenient to I-95. Sites were just OK. Voltage at the pedestal was low causing power loss to MH multiple times. Leveling on site required elevating front of MH to point of wheels off ground. OK place for a one night stop. $$$
Jul 12, 2015
This was our 10th year in a row
Jul 12, 2015
We stay every 4th of July in Mystic. Always a great experience. Friendly staff and very clean park.
Jul 12, 2015
We have been camping at KOA Mystic for the last 6yrs. Always on the deluxe 520-529 sites. We like everything about them except for the price. We normally don't stay on the weekends and rarely use any of the amenities (pool,playgrounds). It would be nice to see more of a week day discount.
Jul 12, 2015
Best KOA ever.
Jul 12, 2015
The site itself was lovely but two major issues to a camper guy like me is the noise from the freeway and the terrible wifi. It was so poor that I couldn't even get emails.
Jul 11, 2015
nice park
Jul 08, 2015
Very nice campground. Clean. Nice size sights. I think you should put a bench inside the dog park. Having it outside the fence doesn't make much sense.
Jul 07, 2015
very clean,lots to do for kids, easy access to the shore. only problem low water pressure out at the back field.
Jul 07, 2015
Nice but bathrooms need to be clean more often!
Jul 07, 2015
Took grandchildren played in clean pool, watched movie under the stars, kids made tye dyed shirts, made sundaes and finally just had a great time.
Jul 07, 2015
The campground was nice and the staff was friendly. They ran out of childrens shirts to tye-dye but had tons of bigger shirts. There was no help trying to get our 2 sites together even though the site next to one of us stayed empty the entire time. This was not a concern to the front desk staff. We had put it on our reservation and called a few times but we did not get any help what-so-ever.
Jul 07, 2015
The campground was nice and the staff was friendly. They ran out of childrens shirts to tye-dye but had tons of bigger shirts. There was no help trying to get our 2 sites together even though the site next to one of us stayed empty the entire time. This was not a concern to the front desk staff. We had put it on our reservation and called a few times but we did not get any help what-so-ever.
Jul 07, 2015
It was a great stay until the last night, when several new campers came in. One family was very loud past 1 a.m. and there was nobody around to enforce quiet hours.
Jul 06, 2015
The kids working there were great at all of the activities
Jul 06, 2015
Beautiful campground all around !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals