Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
We had a great time this weekend. My only complaint would be that the site they put us on on was way to small for our trailer. We have a 30ft with one slide and we literally were inches from our neighbor. Also the lady at the front desk was not very personable when we checked in or out. Almost like I was bothering her, she was a younger woman. Every other staff member was great and personable!
May 31, 2016
Great Stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. Park was very clean and well maintained. Activities were great! The ONLY complaint is, I wish it was more 'woodsy' to give more of a camping feel! We are planning on coming back
May 31, 2016
We were welcomed by a warm and friendly staff  special kudos to Hannah. Had a great weekend and appreciated the special help from Mary at the front desk and Richard out at the site. This is our first stay at a KOA and we loved it. We can't wait to come back!!! Thank you.
May 31, 2016
The campground was great, the kids loved the activities and amenities. The "dog park" was a little small but adequate and the grass wasn't mowed very well so there were a lot of mosquitos there. The bathrooms were clean but campers really make them gross! Staff was SUPER friendly and helpful and were always around. There were a lot of flies for some reason, not sure if that's normal or seasonal...
May 31, 2016
Since the new owners have bought this campground, things just aren't as efficient as they used to be. We booked a pull thru and were escorted to a site that was a back-in. Thank goodness we had an escort and they were able to change the location. Also the fenced in dog are needs to be mowed---grass was very long in there. I was a little disappointed in my stay this time.
May 31, 2016
Over all our stay was good. Only two issues. 1) bathrooms needed to be cleaned much more frequently. 2) Not enough electrical power to support the crowd on busy weekend. The electrical crew was out often to the breaker box on our campsite to try to maintain it and had to ask campers to switch from electric to propane for water heaters to cut back the draw.
May 30, 2016
Very clean campground & bathrooms. We loved site 521 & how it had a concrete pad, nice chairs & table & grill. Emil the maintenance guy was extremely helpful & friendly. The only complaint would be that the 30amp breaker on our site was malfunctioning so we had to use our adapter to hook up to 50amp
May 29, 2016
Your staff was great and helpful to my wife and I Keep up the great work
May 28, 2016
Excellent campground. We will stop back when we are in the area.
May 25, 2016
Perfect fit visiting grandkids!
May 25, 2016
First time staying here, first time out with our new travel trailer--it was perfect--very clean, friendly, we will be returning !!
May 24, 2016
We have stayed ay the Mystic KOA quite a few times, and have always been happy!
May 24, 2016
wonderful staff. not only friendly but delivered wood and even milk to out site when we needed it. Many thanks to Mary, Hannah, Kristen, Emil, Megan and many, many more who made this such a terrific trip. We already booked our next stay in Virginia Beach KOA. They can't be any better than Mystic but we'll see if they come close!!! Thank you so much!!! Nancy & John Komara
May 24, 2016
Great location and well maintained campground. Big play area for kids and clean bathhouses. Lots of cabins too. EZ off/on I 95.
May 23, 2016
Great place! Spent 5 weekends on their Spring Fling. Hope they have a Fall Fling too.
May 23, 2016
Hannah was great and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay!
May 23, 2016
We loved it, the location was great, close to Mystic attractions. The campground was nicely maintained. The playground was awesome, my son loved the jumping pillow. The pools and deck area looked nice, although they were not open yet. We were a week ahead of Memorial Day. We would definitely return in the summer to enjoy the pools. The only complaint was slow wifi.
May 23, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals