Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were plenty of activities for the kids. The campground was very clean and the bathrooms were spotless. My family and I will be back next year!
Oct 14, 2014
very good time thanks
Oct 14, 2014
This is a family campground. Us seniors don't need the extras that families need. I'd like septic, good wifi and 50amp for the price I paid.
Oct 11, 2014
Nice campground, but way too expensive. I can get the same amenities elsewhere for $40 or less.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Very clean facilities, great place to walk your dog, friendly staff.
Oct 09, 2014
Nice level sites; clean facilities; booked for a "repeat" next July. Convenient to coast and country towns.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful as usual. Clean , friendly. Keep up the great job. We love your campground
Oct 06, 2014
always a pleasure to stay here: clean with a wonderful staff!!!
Oct 06, 2014
Campground was great unfortunately the weather soured our fishing trip -rain and high wind.
Oct 06, 2014
Following a warm welcome and the great news of a free upgrade, we were led to our site which included a patio with furniture and a Weber grill. We were in the Mystic area to see our son off on deployment from Groton. Being able to stay at this wonderful campground, staffed by kind people, helped take the edge off this stressful time.
Oct 05, 2014
Our stay was wonderfulWe have been at this campground for 30 years this year. The problem we have which every one WE talked to had the same problem is the WIFI. Its TERRIBLE> we ase seasonals andspend a lot of time there and would like it to work! also there are not enough chairs at the pool! especially on the weekends! Maybe a few just for seasonals would be nice?!
Oct 05, 2014
There aren't many campgrounds around the area that have cable and WIFI so we stayed here for the 2nd time. It was more expensive then most places I have stayed. Thay did give us a free upgrade so they say. Broken patio which I almost fell over every time we had to go in the steps. To me that's not an upgrade.
Oct 03, 2014
overpriced
Oct 03, 2014
The showers in the large building need work.
Oct 03, 2014
Marvelous campsite! An unexpected upgrade was enjoyed immensely. Thank you for your hospitality while in the Mystic area.
Oct 02, 2014
We always have such a good time here as a family, we just keep coming back!
Oct 01, 2014
It was great as usual, but very short of help, this year the were no extra people which made it ruff for the ones who were doing it all. Many thanks for the great customer service we receive helping me as my husband has a bad back this past summer. I sure hope Jackie,Carl, Hannah will be back for the season they sure hold the campground together and also Mr, Ed. Diane and Bill were new this year.
Oct 01, 2014
We return every several years to go to Mystic Seaport & love the campground. A couple of minor improvements would make it even better: more careful leveling of the sites (especially in B & C rows), and adding grab bars in the women's' showers.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps