Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 03, 2013
We were there for 4 nights over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was neat, clean and well maintained. We participated in the Bingo and our only complaint was the we did not win lol. Our grand son came to visit and loved the playground. We cannot wait to return. This was our second visit.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Everyone is always very friendly and accomodating
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
As all ways we had a great week-end.
Sep 03, 2013
We've been coming here for many years....Highland Orchards..originally, improvements are very nice.
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean facilities. The staff is all super helpful and friendly!!
Sep 03, 2013
As always, another fantastic visit to Mystic KOA! This quickly became our favorite campground - clean, friendly, tons of activities and all around great campers to visit with! Cannot wait to join the Seasonal Campers Crew for the summer of 2014! Thank you Linda & John!
Sep 02, 2013
The ladies in the office were very accommadating over the phone is being able to change my original reservation and helping with the new one. Had a great time with our group and now made new friends. Already made plans for next Labor Day Weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Incredible
Sep 02, 2013
Neat, clean , friendly staff, beautiful scenery only there one night and didn't use any facilities other than our spot and the store. They were very accommodating, when we couldn't fit into the site they assigned us, they upgraded us to luxury sites. It was so nice of them.
Sep 01, 2013
The personnel was kind and couteous. The highway was closer than I realized and made it less restful than we would have liked.
Sep 01, 2013
Extremely clean and friendly!
Aug 31, 2013
We had a great time and really enjoyed the place!! Two suggestions: 1. Improve the septic smell by the pool, and 2. Heat the kiddie pool.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Nice campground, great playground, jumpy pillow and pool for kids. There were a lot of black flies though which was very frustrating. The store was not very well stocked, could not take kids to store to get an Ice cream for a treat. The ice cream freezer was pretty much empty.
Aug 28, 2013
As usual, the staff was helpful and friendly The campground is very clean -and all of the campers seemed to be having a great time. We enjoy the pool every time we visit. It's nice to go to a campground where the rules are respected by all. Thanks for a great stay. We will definitely be back.
Aug 27, 2013
it was a great experience and very peaceful the staff and guests were awesome this is our third season and many to come
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Fun meeting up with old friends and creating new memories. Get to send time with John who does a great job managing the park.
Aug 27, 2013
Staff very nice. Laundry was clean & I appreciated the iron & ironing board. Site not level & WiFi did not work.
Aug 26, 2013
Clean campground FRIENDLY workers. Only thing I saw wrong was at the playground there is a "rocking" car that needed bolts tightened and there's a big pile of sand near swings that is kinda unsafe if someone plays on it and doesn't realize their proximity to the swing area. Overall. NICE PLACE
Aug 26, 2013
our vehicle was hit by your gate entry system and it was very evident to us that no one cared about it. We followed the instructions given to us by the desk clerk and when our vehicle was hit, they changed the story and made it our fault. we have camped at this facility for many years and have never had an issue. all new faces this year and it appears the friendly and courteous people are gon
Aug 26, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.