Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Great pool and Bounce Pillow. Huge campground, very clean, friendly staff. We had a great time and wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 03, 2016
Too expensive!
Aug 02, 2016
Another great vacation at MysticKOA. Great people, great weather and activities!
Aug 02, 2016
Nice place for families with young children.
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is very big, but with enough bathroom facilities for everyone. My only drawback is that I wish there were more trees.
Aug 02, 2016
Have stayed here for the past couple years. Find the campground well maintained. Enjoy watching families with young kids having such a good time.
Aug 02, 2016
This particular camp ground was having electrical issues all weekend (low voltage) so our power was constantly off. The first time we stayed was in June and the water pressure was so low we used our pump. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.
Aug 02, 2016
it would be nice to fix the light between the safari section and the bathrooms! Otherwise, a very nice stay
Aug 02, 2016
It was our first time out with our new RV. We had a great time. Grandchildren had a great time. Close to home. We'll be back!
Aug 01, 2016
The Staff were friendly and were very helpful to us! Facilities were clean. The store closed early and we had to leave the campground to get firewood. 6 pm closing should be adjusted in the summertime to accommodate the campers.
Aug 01, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful, ground kept clean. Pool was crystal clear
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We are always looking for places that are pre-teens are willing to "venture off" and be entertained without us helping them all the time. At Mystic KOA they were entertained all day on their own between mini golf, bascket ball, bowling, all the scheduled activities and by far the jump pillow!!! We still accompanied them to the pool, as we would anywhere there is water :). Friendly and clean ;)
Aug 01, 2016
We have been coming here for years and never have had a bad stay! Staff is great.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Campground was too big. Could be updated a little
Aug 01, 2016
1st time we stayed there 2 yrs ago we had a patio site which was awesome. This time we stayed in the G section...not as nice. Next time we will only stay on patio sites. Staff is very friendly. The problems we had were is they have a huge 3 tube slide and water slide. But we only saw it open once! Bathroom facility was very dirty Sunday AM with feces all over the place. Need better attention
Jul 29, 2016
Campground was very clean. The staff was very nice. My grandchildren loved the pools. We will be visiting again!
Jul 29, 2016
The dog-waste containers were very full and hadn't been emptied the entire time we were there. Also, some of the cement pads where the big rigs are are very cracked and need repair.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice KOA. People make the experience. Very friendly. One thing, though. Even after a bandwidth upgrade we were unable to stream. This is going to continue to be an issue for campgrounds with everyone using devices. The cable was out also but we don't hold you responsible for that. All in all, a great experience.
Jul 28, 2016
I should have asked for a campsite closer to the rest room. My fault! The campground was clean and located in a nice setting
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great time :)
Jul 27, 2016
very friendly super clean and neat
Jul 26, 2016
It was very tight to get a 40 foot RV in some of the sites. One staff in the store was extremely nice and the other was rude.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice campground. Would have liked to seen extended camp store hours in the PM...perhaps to 9PM. Currently open 8AM-8PM.
Jul 26, 2016
Overall a clean and organized operation Things to consider Updating the lower bathroom facility and adding an external dish washing sink area
Jul 26, 2016
Nice campground, great location just off the highway.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals