Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 860-599-5101

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
great place to camp always book twice a year
Oct 13, 2015
Been going here for Columbus weekend for the last 30 years. Always great.
Oct 13, 2015
I enjoyed a long weekend here with family and friends. Sites are extremely small and tight and felt like the neighbors were on top of us. The kids did enjoy their time on the play ground and pillow. Also did not like the constant sound of the hum of the highway nearby.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a wonderful weekend. Besides the perfect weather all of the employees that we dealt with were courteous,and very helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, it was clean, friendly staff, nice playground. But expensive rates.
Oct 13, 2015
The campground is nice but sites are too tight. Sites are not kept very nice at all. Very likely to not return.
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly staff. Tight squeeze getting into our site. Had to unhitch and hitch again to get my 25 ft trailer in straight.
Oct 12, 2015
We have camped at KOA Mystic for over 20 years. I have never been so disappointed as this season. One of the features we always liked was the security gate being closed . Most of the time this season it was left open all hours of the day and night. We went almost two weeks with one of the pools being green and unable to use . We also went almost a month with no pressure and unable to shower
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps