Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Disappointed that activities ceased so early
Sep 08, 2015
the weather had a lot to do how great a time we had it was beautiful people were very nice the down side was the bathrooms were not maintained .....pretty bad they were suppose to be cleaned between 9-10 am but were not
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly staff and areas generally clean and well kept. Prices are high. We were there during a holiday weekend. Our area was loud at night after 10:00 and we had to put up with many barking dogs. Also we could not use our washer and dryer and the laundry room was closed some of the time as well as water pressure being very low. Finally, our free WiFi was extremely weak.
Sep 08, 2015
We arrived on Thursday evening and someone else was in our site and not around their site. We were taken care of right away and allowed to camp at the site next door which was fine They
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Really enjoyed the DJ and Karaoke! The staff was friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Other than typically slow internet and a little closer to neighbors than I like, it was a quiet and clean campground. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Not one single complaint, left feedback on trip adviser. From the crystal clear sparkling pool, to the wonderful laughter of the children playing, to the check out, was a perfect trip. Water pressure was perfect, electricity was perfect, the wifi was perfect. The s site was perfect, and level. We saw the care you take in your dealing with people. Thank You !
Sep 08, 2015
So much to do at the campground. Very clean. Pool was great and staff very friendly. Close to beach
Sep 08, 2015
I've stayed at the Mystic KOA a couple times now, They are consistently helpful and pleasant. The facilities are excellent, and the kids love this place!
Sep 08, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Campsite was very clean. Upon arrival found that there was no firering however the staff found one and set it up in a timely fashion.
Sep 08, 2015
Great amenities and activities for kids. Nice sites. Bathroom was not clean,
Sep 07, 2015
Great most of week but last weekend got real busy,site where a bit small during that time
Sep 07, 2015
Love the friendly staff and well maintained park!
Sep 05, 2015
stayed 4 nights. Did not like the fact that the store closed at 6PM. A little early for me.
Sep 05, 2015
I had requested a pull through site and we were put on a site with many low hanging trees. This is not a good site for a motorhome.
Sep 05, 2015
Great KOA will be going again in the future
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Had a vary nice time it was vary relaxing time keep up the good work
Sep 02, 2015
The campground needed mowing and some sprucing up, but we were put in an extended area of the campground and it was beautiful. The people were very nice.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice clean campground; great people! Our site didn't have any shade, though, so it was a bit uncomfortable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals