Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Even met Mo and Beth.
May 21, 2015
It was great! We'll be back!
May 21, 2015
Great stay. Thank you to all the staff. Have a great summer.
May 19, 2015
No handicap shower tho' friendly staff tried by bringing in pool chair (didn't fit). Very pet friendly! A little noisy because of I-95 right nextdoor.
May 19, 2015
Arrived Sunday May 19 after hours. Really appreciate the convenient registration process for late arrivals even though we did not have a reservation.
May 18, 2015
I was on the campsite in the B row it said it had 50a service but I only had 100 V not much electricity on that site
May 18, 2015
Enjoyed my stay as always. Only problem was the grass wasn't mowed on any of the sites on M street. The grass was extremely long and it looked shabby.
May 18, 2015
This campground has the most friendly employees that we have ever encountered in our years camping ... You are only a short 10 minutes away from Old Mystic village and down town Mystic Sea Port. We will definately be coming back again.
May 18, 2015
Great time!!! Can't wait to come back!!
May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015
The only complaint we had was that the grass between the trailers in the premium section needed to be mowed.
May 15, 2015
Great campground central to many nearby, fun activities. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals