Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
awesome staff....clean clean bathrooms...see you next spring
Sep 23, 2013
Attended a rally held by the RV Fellowship of Rotarians at the campground and the facilities were great.
Sep 23, 2013
We were sad to leave such a beautiful park. Enjoyed our second stay. Thank you for a great staff to make us feel at home while on the road.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The new owners really care. The park is extreme clean. Nice and quiet here.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Large sites, close to attractions, friendly staff
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
One of the best KOA's that I have ever been in. Staff very helpful. Camping experience was excellent.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice, amenable staff at Mystic KOA - the use of sewer and brief experience of a 'Deluxe' site sent a senior lady camper home not only w/ cleared tanks, but also w/ appreciation of staff, facilities & location for future visits. Many thanks
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
A terrific place to stay. All the staff were great. I loved the cement patio. I'll be going back.
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Mystic KOA. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were well maintained. Mystic was a charming place to visit. The only real criticism is that the wifi could have been stronger.
Sep 18, 2013
A friendly, fun and very clean campground. We look forward to our next stay at Mystic KOA.
Sep 17, 2013
Great
Sep 17, 2013
Park is clean. Staff at front desk does not seem trained or informed about a lot of information. Two calls to management with messages left were not returned.
Sep 17, 2013
the site was clean, great stuff for children, quiet at night, staff was helpful and very nice. We had a great time!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
the only problem i had is that check out time is to early @ 11:00PM should be at least NooN time.we wanted to do the breakfast Sunday mourning but felt we didn't have enough time . Thats the only thing I did not like !
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground, wonderful people and close to awesome shopping and restaurants
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
have stayed here every year for about 3 years now. This past weekend was a disappointment as far as the number of dogs. We are animal lovers and understand bringing your dog camping; however, several sites had dogs that were barking constantly. The site across from us left their dog unattendd and it whined entire time. Another let their dog lose and he ran through campground scaring everyone.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We stay at this campground often! Love the proximity to the beach. The campground is clean, staff are very polite and they always have activities for kids and family members.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
We had an upgraded beautiful site. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Amazing campground with many activities. John Laske was especially helpful during our stay. Would recommend this KOA to all campers and RVer's
Sep 10, 2013
friendly and helpful staff. very clean facilities.
Sep 10, 2013
Great stay except on 2nd to last day we went in to get a car pass for our daughter who visited and the woman at the desk was very short and nasty with us saying we had to pay an extra 12 dollars after being there all week...2 of us in a site for 6. Felt that it was very cheap and had a money grubbing feel, was a real turn off. Everyone else was fabulous including guy who helped with septic clog
Sep 10, 2013
asked to be away from Rt.95 and they were very accommodating. very nice campground
Sep 10, 2013
Just beautiful, everything was so clean, organized. Loved it all.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sites are tight. Fortunately we stayed in off season. Great bouncing pillow. Excellent staff. Clean. We'll be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Great staff, close to Mystic and Westerly beaches.
Sep 09, 2013
Great location and great things to do
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
I liked the open spaces and dog friendly conveniences. great for a family. reservations were easy.
Sep 06, 2013
Nicest camp site we have ever stayed. Furniture was beautiful and dog park great, staff great !!
Sep 05, 2013
I wish they would fix the wifi issues. I would stay again if these were corrected. I would give a 5 star rating if they correct this.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.