Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2012
Nice location, sites are open and level, good facilites, etc.
Nov 13, 2012
We love it there. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional
Nov 12, 2012
glad you r open yr. round last minute wknd vacation! quiet& friendly !! will visit again:]
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 04, 2012
There is too much to even go into. If this is a family style bussiness we sure didn't get it. From BROWN tanted water which caused illness for my wife and myself. Then due to a family emergency we had to leave 2 days early. When we told the office we had hoped to put those nights towards next years stay. NOPE. Thnaks a bunch KOA. I will post pictures and experience on RV Net. I want a call fr KOA
Nov 04, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Love the 500's section, wouldn't want to be seasonable anywhere else.
Oct 29, 2012
nice clean campground, freindly staff
Oct 29, 2012
Our stay at this KOA was most pleasant. We visited some local attractions that were new to us and we will be back to visit many more. I would give this KOA 5 stars.
Oct 29, 2012
A little pricey but no kids there so i loved it
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
This concluded my 33rd year camping at this campground. Since KOA took ownership, we've seen many improvements that are greatly appreciated. The management staff is wonderful and all the workers helpful. A great experience that I regularly recommend to others. Keep up the good job, KOA!
Oct 28, 2012
KOA Krew was very friendly, site was good (close to bathrooms), but unfortunately weather did not cooperate! We hope to get back next year for a longer stay.
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
large facility but well kept and extremely nice folks at the check in.
Oct 27, 2012
Friendly, helpful people, nice store, level campsite, lots of things to do
Oct 22, 2012
Came to Mystic KOA because our daughter was getting married in the area. We decided to bring our trailer for one last camping trip for the season. Beautiful facilities. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I called ahead and asked to be moved closer to our friends who were staying in a deluxe cabin and we were moved directly across from them. We would very much like to come back and stay again
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly, clean and well maintained campground. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful setting and handy to Hartford, USS Nautilus, RI coast and Mystic. The first two nights we got to stay in upgraded "patio" area, which is a lovely area with special outdoor tables and chairs, barbecue and two-person glider rocker.
Oct 21, 2012
great place very nice people very clean
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Nice site,costly for area
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
had to move to 4 different sites before we found a level site. This was after we requested a level site because I use a wheelchair,
Oct 14, 2012
Camp sites are to close together.
Oct 13, 2012
Campsite was beautiful, really liked the deluxe patio site. Staff was great thank you.
Oct 13, 2012
The lady in the office was very nice. Would have liked the office to stay open a little later the n 2:00 P.M. Check in is at 3:00 P.m. Needed a code for the wi fi Other than that, beautiful experience, wonderful people. Really liked the lady at the camper store. She was very nice Thank You
Oct 13, 2012
Beautiful place, very nice folks running it. Excellent CG!
Oct 12, 2012
Unfortunately, it was quite cold so we didn't get to utilize the campgrounds extras, but it was very clean and staff friendly
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
High priced, little service, can't use your washer dryer, road in our site area was in poor condition
Oct 09, 2012
This KOA seems to be a little more expensive than the others I've stayed at. Very nicely manicured and SO quiet! Not many kids there. I think our group was the loudest and had the most kids there.
Oct 09, 2012
We didn't care for the location of the fire pits. In the ground between that being hard for the fire to get air into them and for the fact that they are unsafe in the ground...as a few of us almost tripped and fell in. I think check out time should be later than 11am, being that check in is not til 3pm. Other than that, great stay. kids loved the activities and play area.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
GOOD TIME, NICE WEEKEND. PLEASENT AND HELPFUL STAFF AS ALWAYS. TOOK A TRIP TO SEE THE NAUTILUS SUB AND MUSEUM. WE WILL BE BACK OFTEN AGAIN NEXT YEAR
Oct 09, 2012
Very clean and friendly. Staff is very attentive and helpful.
Oct 09, 2012
we enjoyed are stay so much, that we added 2 more days. we needed some extra assistance and they went and solved all of our problems.
Oct 09, 2012
Pancake breakfast on Sunday was ecellent and resonably priced. Thanks to John for taking the extra time to find an appropriate spot for us in the park based on the size of our vehicle. Customer service is what it's all about. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
Check in process was not very good but the stay was great!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.