Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101


118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 20, 2015
Great KOA. We come back year after year. Too early in the season to have any scheduled events to enjoy.
Apr 20, 2015
friendly staff, small sites
Apr 20, 2015
This is one of the best KOAs that we have stayed in. The staff was efficient and helpful, the grounds were kept up well and pull thru site was fine. There are a lot of extra amenities. The comfort station was nice and clean however a little dated
Apr 18, 2015
It is always clean and every one is nice and willing to help. We will be back. thank you
Apr 18, 2015
This KOA was the most spacious and beautiful of any KOA we have stayed at! I was given an upgrade to a patio site and we loved it. It would be nice to have more hooks in the men's bathroom.
Apr 17, 2015
There is an oppressive stench of dog waste around the "patio sites". The host never heard of Bluff Point State Park, a fabulous destination 10 minutes away.
Apr 17, 2015
Great location and campground. Friendly staff. Maybe a little pricy for this time of year - too cold to operate the pool and no off-season activities which makes sense.
Apr 17, 2015
Always a great stay
Apr 11, 2015
very helpful and friendly
Apr 10, 2015
Excellent customer service and care...tops in my book
Apr 09, 2015
Our stay was very relaxing and nice. All the KOA employees were very laid back and welcoming.
Apr 08, 2015
perfect clew for fantastic vacation.
Apr 07, 2015
The staff was wonderful and the facilities were great. Already planning a return trip. Thank you mystic koa
Apr 07, 2015
Great staff especially Bill and Diane they go above and beyond to make everyones stay most pleasant
Apr 06, 2015
Staff were all very friendly, welcoming and attentive. Campground is clean and tended to by staff. Sites in row A nice and long in length to accommodate our trailer and recently were just renovated with new stone, leveling and planting some grass. Sites however are still close together. If campground was full you are very close to one another, especially rvs with slides. Alongside hwy 95.
Mar 31, 2015
Great place to stay. Employees are the best
Mar 18, 2015
very nice and great service.
Mar 11, 2015
With all the snow we have been getting in the North East, finding a camp ground who actually went through the trouble of clearing the sites alone would be hard enough. To have a friendly staff who actually welcome us when we come after the office closure hour on a weekend was completely unexpected.
Mar 06, 2015
Appreciated having the place open on March 2 considering the harsh winter we're having.
Mar 05, 2015
We entered the campground at the beginning of a snow storm. There was already 3-4 foot snow banks from previous storms. The staff went to great lengths to get us onto a site, ensure we had everything we needed and then to get us out safely the next morning. Then only recommendation we have is to have the sites plowed a few feet wider in the future.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Nice people. Good service.
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 28, 2014
Nice camping but a little expensive for services offered at this time of year.
Dec 20, 2014
Well maintained and helpful staff.
Dec 16, 2014
We were booked on full hookup since the website didn't give option for anything else. The office called be on the day of our reservation to see if we would like a better spot with no water connection for less money, which was what I was looking for in the first place! Honest and great people run this place. We will definitely return!
Dec 11, 2014
Filed up with water on arrival, only camper in section. Had a problem hooking up on Monday. 5th wheel hitch froze, people came out to help & got me hooked up. Great customer service
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 01, 2014
We spent Thanksgiving there. The staff was fantastic. Will be staying there again.
Nov 30, 2014
Camped over the Thanksgiving holiday. Love that this campground is open year round and we had almost the entire campground to ourselves. Staff was very friendly. If staying in the summer, campsites have no shade and are somewhat close together.
Nov 23, 2014
We were very pleased with the friendly staff, very helpful and outgoing. Will be back!
Nov 16, 2014
This was a very nice park set in a great location, with old stone walls along the entrance road. Highway was nearby, but noise wasn't bad. We didn't spend much time outdoors as temp was around 25 degrees that night, but we'll be back again.
Nov 10, 2014
Just great service by the staff
Nov 10, 2014
Very accommodating
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
Always enjoy our stay.. Very neat! Our two dogs love the fenced dog area
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Ridiculous Rules ... No using own washer & dryer. Don't have name on sign causing confusion. Not friendly or accommodating. Way over priced for what they offer. Restrooms need updating!
Nov 05, 2014
everything was great, the people in the office were very helpful and friendly. the only bad thing was the weather.
Nov 05, 2014
computer had us first in an area which they were reseeding..very muddy...told the hosts and immed. were moved to an incredible site..wonderful patio sets, Weber grill (which was nice and clean) super nice fellow helped us with our lousy!! but had a great time and loved how much has been done to the campgrounds...will be time could you arrange for better weather for us??!!
Nov 04, 2014
Facilities were clean. Restroom was new and clean but not very big for the number of sites. Our site was close to a busy road but we were not staying for the scenery. Friendly staff. However, overall a pleasant place to stay.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Extremely helpful and friendly staff at this beautiful campground. We loved it so much we are trying to come back for the entire 2015 season.
Nov 02, 2014
We have been here 2200 days and love this campground.
Nov 02, 2014
Mystic Koa employees are the greatest. Always helpful and pleasant to talk with. Thanks
Nov 01, 2014
A favorite campground of mine! So much to do in the area and the campground staff are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award