Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Workers were always available to help, but were not in our way otherwise.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time and sure will be back in the future
Sep 08, 2015
It was very clean and everyone was so friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Disappointed that activities ceased so early
Sep 08, 2015
the weather had a lot to do how great a time we had it was beautiful people were very nice the down side was the bathrooms were not maintained .....pretty bad they were suppose to be cleaned between 9-10 am but were not
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly staff and areas generally clean and well kept. Prices are high. We were there during a holiday weekend. Our area was loud at night after 10:00 and we had to put up with many barking dogs. Also we could not use our washer and dryer and the laundry room was closed some of the time as well as water pressure being very low. Finally, our free WiFi was extremely weak.
Sep 08, 2015
We arrived on Thursday evening and someone else was in our site and not around their site. We were taken care of right away and allowed to camp at the site next door which was fine They
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time! Really enjoyed the DJ and Karaoke! The staff was friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Other than typically slow internet and a little closer to neighbors than I like, it was a quiet and clean campground. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
Not one single complaint, left feedback on trip adviser. From the crystal clear sparkling pool, to the wonderful laughter of the children playing, to the check out, was a perfect trip. Water pressure was perfect, electricity was perfect, the wifi was perfect. The s site was perfect, and level. We saw the care you take in your dealing with people. Thank You !
Sep 08, 2015
So much to do at the campground. Very clean. Pool was great and staff very friendly. Close to beach
Sep 08, 2015
I've stayed at the Mystic KOA a couple times now, They are consistently helpful and pleasant. The facilities are excellent, and the kids love this place!
Sep 08, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Campsite was very clean. Upon arrival found that there was no firering however the staff found one and set it up in a timely fashion.
Sep 08, 2015
Great amenities and activities for kids. Nice sites. Bathroom was not clean,
Sep 07, 2015
Great most of week but last weekend got real busy,site where a bit small during that time
Sep 07, 2015
Love the friendly staff and well maintained park!
Sep 05, 2015
stayed 4 nights. Did not like the fact that the store closed at 6PM. A little early for me.
Sep 05, 2015
I had requested a pull through site and we were put on a site with many low hanging trees. This is not a good site for a motorhome.
Sep 05, 2015
Great KOA will be going again in the future
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Had a vary nice time it was vary relaxing time keep up the good work
Sep 02, 2015
The campground needed mowing and some sprucing up, but we were put in an extended area of the campground and it was beautiful. The people were very nice.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice clean campground; great people! Our site didn't have any shade, though, so it was a bit uncomfortable.
Sep 01, 2015
I would like to see the new slides open more than 1 hour a week for the children in the campground.
Sep 01, 2015
Great campsite with great views. Very clean and a very friendly staff. I will return!
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean as always, great staff, our only complaint is the wifi is very weak, just a good excuse to relax and have another cocktail and not worry about work!
Aug 31, 2015
The camp site was very nice, the staff very helpful,bathrooms very clean. Had a great stay would visit again.
Aug 31, 2015
Everyone was so nice! Very clean campground and great for be kids!
Aug 31, 2015
It was nice. Except pool, game room and store all closed too early 8pm. Should be 10pm
Aug 31, 2015
Good location.
Aug 31, 2015
very nice place and people r very nice
Aug 30, 2015
Great place to stay with a variety of campsites. We like pull thru sites for our toy hauler to be able to easily unload our motorcycle. We stayed on one of the pull thru patio sites which also very nice, especially if you are making a short stay. We arrived well after dark and someone help guide us into the site. This KOA is close to some great things to do and see in the Mystic, CT area!
Aug 30, 2015
The site wa too narrow for our trailer 38ft with 4 slides . Water pressure very low. This campground is one of 4 we went to in a 2 1/2 week trip and this one was the most expensive and not worth it
Aug 30, 2015
park is pleaant, but the pool does not open until 10:00am when you have kids they are early risers and that is to late. acess to pond for fishing is poor. park is clean and people are very friendly
Aug 30, 2015
Clean,kid friendly, well kept! Love staying here.
Aug 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is very close to many points of interest. the fact that our furry family member could stay was a plus for us.
Aug 30, 2015
Didn't tell anyone that their water line had broken and that water pressure was near 0. Showers were filthy. Not worth the price. Keep driving.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
We were just there for a long weekend, and found it very clean & pleasant
Aug 29, 2015
Glad the attendant was able to move us to a less road noisy site.
Aug 28, 2015
Way too pricey for a family of 6
Aug 27, 2015
we had a great time at mystic look forward to visiting other KOA locations.
Aug 26, 2015
Clean wonderful campground. Loved the deluxe sites. The Sunday pancake breakfast was excellent and pool was refreshing.
Aug 26, 2015
En rapport avec d'autres campings KOA, la surface réservée à chaque RV est assez réduite.
Aug 26, 2015
I have been to many camp grounds in the last 20 years and this one is by far the worst. Our cite A9 was way at the end of an isle of cites which were no more then a few feet away from each other. We arrived on a Thursday and on Friday when our neighbor arrived with his slide outs there was barely enough room for the picnic table. The fire ring was literally on the street when we had a fire we
Aug 25, 2015
No one told us about the water pressure problems upon our arrival and we had to use our holding tank (we never had to do this before); the pool looked green (maybe not enough chemicals); had rude cabin neighbors that kept walking through our space. Otherwise the grounds were very neat and the sites were bigger than most we stay at. Staff we spoke with were friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Friendly staff, great time!
Aug 25, 2015
the music on Saturday night was very loud and we could not have a conversation AT OUR SITE...we weren't even at the pavilion. Then the DJ announced he had been given permission to go an hour later...we were not thrilled. Then people stayed at the pavilion until well after midnight making noise. The bathrooms which were supposed to be closed from 9-10 were closed early which caused inconvenience.
Aug 25, 2015
For the price charged, it is not worth it anymore and we have been coming for years. The grass hadn't been mowed in weeks.I also took pictures of the grass and weds around 7 inches high. The shrubs were not taken care of also.it finely didn't seem like a KOA. There were also young kids on the trampoline yelling after hours throughout the night until 1am
Aug 25, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals