Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Great stay, very family oriented
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful, campground nice. Great location.
Jun 14, 2015
Level sites and plant more shade trees!!
Jun 09, 2015
Beautiful area! Friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place. Very clean. Need to level sites better.
Jun 08, 2015
Too many ants
Jun 08, 2015
I was very impressed by the Mystic KOA. The grounds were well maintained and the bathrooms clean and modern. There are lots of fun things for kids too. My only regret was that it was not warm enough to try that swimming pool! I hope to camp there again!
Jun 08, 2015
a million ways to tire out the kids!
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
We had a great time. Campground and people there never disappoint. We will be back!
Jun 08, 2015
Kim at the desk was very helpful and pleasant! It was a last minute reservation and she was terrific! Very clean area and helpful staff. Will stay again, and I would recommend this park to families and couples alike. Our two pups loved it too! Denise and Pete
Jun 08, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at Mystic KOA when traveling between FL and New England! Added bonus...had the switch for our hot water heater replaced between checking in and hooking up. A very relaxing, peaceful atmosphere.
Jun 07, 2015
Everyone was so pleasant. All facilities were spotless. The campground is convent to any sites you and beach you might want to visit.
Jun 07, 2015
we have been there twice. Very clean, & very nice people.
Jun 07, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9. Staff was very helpful & friendly!!
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice KOA... a bit pricey. The dog run area should be larger but everything else was great.
Jun 06, 2015
The pool area is a little tired, needs some updating. Some trees need trimming. The playground area looks wonderful. staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
great was friendly and clean people were helpful . thanks for a great time
Jun 04, 2015
Staff was both friendly and helpful. Sites were cleaned up prior to arrival.
Jun 03, 2015
Campground was nice did not care for our site uneven, on tree roots. should have had one of the nice pull thru sites..
Jun 03, 2015
My only suggestion would be to ask your staff that stay here in campers to clean up the area around their sites.
Jun 03, 2015
Everthing was great.
Jun 02, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accommodating had a good time. Thanks for your hospitality.
Jun 02, 2015
great campgroung
Jun 02, 2015
We stayed three nights. It is a very nice park and will stay again when in the area. Only negative was the site we were on was not level and it took several boards to get us leveled.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Cannot say enough about how wonderful our visit was here. From the moment we arrived, it was pure joy!!! Everyone at the checkin was so amazing!!! Special thanks to Michael for showing us to our site and Andre for giving me the special tour in the golf cart of the grounds and rental cabins. You will not be disappointed with your stay here. Can't wait to return 💕🚙🚙🚙
Jun 01, 2015
Great camp site and the staff was really helpful. The bathrooms are kind of small and need updated.
Jun 01, 2015
Great time as always...except, doggy receptacles were full and smelly...some had no bags.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Friendly, clean and beautifully kept
Jun 01, 2015
a great staff always very accomidating
Jun 01, 2015
Very clean modern facility. Only con is the "dog park" is way to small. Just a small fenced in area at the end of a huge open field. To small for the dogs to get into a jog never mind a run. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2015
Everyone that worked there was so helpful.we asked for recommendations to restuarants and directions to places and they seemed happy to provide them.Everyone was so nice and the place was beautiful.
May 28, 2015
All I can say is that the people there are amazing. So friendly and kind. Had a great time over Memorial weekend
May 28, 2015
We have enjoyed our visits for the last 25 yrs. Great staff (Kim, Diane, Perry and Bill, Hannah...) helpful and fun! The only issue for 525-the water from the faucet was cloudy;couldn't drink the water. Otherwise, kids loved the field for football,baseball!
May 27, 2015
had s great time
May 27, 2015
We always have a great time on Memorial Day weekend at the Mystic KOA, and this year was no exception. We had a ball!! The grounds are well maintained, the staff friendly, and the pool delightful. We had a blast, and will keep coming back
May 27, 2015
We enjoyed our first stay here. The one drawback is the highway noise but it wasn't a deal breaker for us. We'll be back. Thanks
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
Dog park had old poop in it,not enough gate keys so security gate was left open any one could drive in after hours store only open to 5 pm on holiday weekend ?
May 27, 2015
The campground wasnt quite ready for us, the kids who took us to our site didn't know where it was, we had no fire ring, picnic table, cable needed fixing , but the staff was right there did not even have to go to the front desk to ask , they helped us like a concierge would too! More than helpful! And friendly! Would have liked more restrooms, although clean, campground needed more supervision
May 27, 2015
The staff was super friendly, nice playground and pool, and a good location. The sites were SO on top of each other with no privacy. I like campgrounds with a little more privacy so I would look to go somewhere else for the money spent. I was at a pull through but it was very much an "RV park" with no trees for much of the campground. (There were a few sites in the woods, but very few)
May 27, 2015
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
there should be no pit bulls allowed. Also, Memorial Day weekend might not be the best time for the neighboring farmers to pick to spread their fertilizer, the smell was unbearable. Finally, it would be an absolute treat if on Memorial Day check out could be 1:00 instead of 11:00. Overall We had another great time this year. see you all next year.
May 26, 2015
Nice place been going there since before koa, and it's been awesome. Noticed some improvements in the past and some new ones coming up so that's a plus too
May 26, 2015
We stayed on a site near the showers. The volleyball and play field are right next to us. Ball continually hitting our unit as well as the players left the field looking like a pig sty.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award