Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 29, 2016
Very nice campground, dog friendly, family friendly and clean. The only down fall is the sites are not wide so you are very close to your neighbor but we went off season so this was not an issue for us. Will definetly return!
Nov 29, 2016
What a beautiful nice and clean Campground! The staff was very friendly I can't wait to go back next summer! Thank you for a great week!
Nov 29, 2016
This KOA is very nice. Clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a great time. We'll be back for sure.
Nov 28, 2016
We wish we were there longer. Thanks for a great stay!
Nov 26, 2016
Loved that there were still activities to do, friendly...
Nov 26, 2016
It was just for one night as we were just passing thru, but the restrooms were nice and clean, and the grounds were well kept
Nov 23, 2016
The grounds were very clean and well kept. The staff friendly and helpful. For sure we will be back, we already have sites picked out for next time. Come on spring....
Nov 19, 2016
I like that you are open year-round.
Nov 18, 2016
Easy pull thrus for our short overnight visit. My boys loved the playground and my 4 year old could not believe you had THREE diggers. He was thrilled.
Nov 16, 2016
It is a clean and convenient place for a visit to the Mystic area, easy access, good location, friendly service.
Nov 16, 2016
The campsite had everything we wanted. Close to Mystic and good restaurants, Dennis and another of your workers on patrol were great. Extremly helpful. Would stay again,
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
We love Koa Mystic, the staff are super nice and helpful. We took the chance on staying this late in the season as the weather was so nice and we have a great time
Nov 12, 2016
great place clean and everyone was very friendly
Nov 10, 2016
We had a pleasant stay, and would come back. Please send us info on KOA giving senior discounts, thank you. Billy and Ruth Stryke
Nov 10, 2016
Well groomed site. Picnic table and parking adequate.
Nov 08, 2016
Our experience at reception was not up to the standard we have come to expect at KOA receptions in the past, but our overnight stay was adequate.
Nov 08, 2016
Nice late season stay. Would have preferred a site in the woods (of which there were plenty). Not sure why weren't offered one. Still, we had a nice site and enjoyed our stay.
Nov 07, 2016
Great place, wonderful staff, awesome amenities, easy on and off highway, love the sites & is close to a lot of attractions
Nov 07, 2016
Outstanding experience, we will be back in the spring. The staff was very friendly and helpful - great place
Nov 06, 2016
The park was nice and clean as most KOA's are and we were happy
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Beautiful location! Well kept location!! Super friendly staff!!!
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Arrived late on Fri. which we knew coming from Rochester, N.Y. Sign on KOA door alerting where the directions were. A detailed map in envelope with our name showing the sight etc. Very well organized !!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Nice place for a quick fall getaway.
Oct 31, 2016
Though way stayed there late season, there was plenty of staff on hand to make our stay great. Will definitely look to stay here again. Thank you for a great weekend
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent in every way convenient to the places we wanted to visit. Kind staff
Oct 31, 2016
The site was very clean, we enjoyed our stay and will be coming again
Oct 29, 2016
We and our Friends enjoyed our stay at Mystic!!! Thanks!
Oct 27, 2016
We stay here whenever we are visiting family I the greater NL area. Pleasant surprise when we saw that the entry/exit gates were gone! We did notice that the park is quite dark at night, especially if it's raining. But all in all, best place to stay in the area.
Oct 27, 2016
Friendly, very people. Beautiful, well maintained KOA.😀
Oct 27, 2016
It was a great place to stay and I know we will be returning.
Oct 27, 2016
Sites are tight. Would recommend a site away from cabins
Oct 26, 2016
Love the campground! Location is perfect for many local attractions. Rules need to be enforced and security needs to be beefed up.
Oct 25, 2016
The park is way over priced. The first day we were without power for about 4 hours and had to run our generator. The next day we were with out water. Could not get WIFI at our coach. We stayed 4 nights in a 40' motorhome.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Despite the rain it was a great weekend and will be back to this KOA again.
Oct 24, 2016
Quiet beautiful setting. Nice people and right next to the highway!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful and although it rained all weekend, we had a great time. I'miss sure we'll return. Thank you!
Oct 24, 2016
I honestly expected it to be better than it was. The only thing going for it, for me, was the location to casino and beaches. If I didn't have a car, I would have been disappointed.
Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed are stay. Plenty to do in the area. Always like our fall trip to Mystic.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice!
Oct 22, 2016
Great campground. Great staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
The Kampground was good but the noise from the nearby highway, I95, was annoying.
Oct 20, 2016
Over a nice place nothing complicated Nice sites Good people Close to lots The service was the big selling point to me
Oct 18, 2016
Only criticism is that literature said check in time is 3:00 PM. When we checked in the front desk said check in for RV's is 1:00PM, but your literature doesn't say that. We definitely would have come earlier if we had know. Accommodations were fine. Site and restrooms clean.
Oct 18, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals