Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
We had a great time overall, but one thing that bothered me is the fact that the WIFI was not working all week long (we stayed for 5 days) and I really needed it. ALso where we were staying it smelled like pure sewage at times. not entirely sure why but it was horrible I couldnt even go outside to cook. Other times were fantastic, I loved the fact that the cabins had everything I needed to cook wi
Apr 06, 2014
Great. Clean cabins and excellent service.
Mar 16, 2014
Best 3 days in a long time! Perfect chalets! Everything super clean, neat and new! So good and so perfect that we already booked another stay for 4th july and now it is our gateaway place!
Mar 07, 2014
My boyfriend and I came for a short getaway and were very happy with the cabin and all the amenities. I was impressed with how accurately the website represented the cabin's appearance and layout. The Mystic team was pleasant and personable. We had a great trip, and the campsite was located close to all the places we had looked forward to visiting. We will definitely be back!
Feb 21, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
Great cabin
Jan 17, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
We got exactly what we were looking for in our stay: A quiet, relaxed getaway leading into New Year's Day. We're thinking about returning in the summer!
Dec 24, 2013
Could of used more blankets
Dec 09, 2013
Very pleased with the staff.Staff went out of their way to get us discounts. P.S. I will be back shortly for the trivet we left behind. Thanks, Barry Greenberg
Dec 09, 2013
very kind people.
Dec 02, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
Very friendly, The cabin was clean and great. We plan to come back
Nov 11, 2013
We loved our first visit to KOA Mystic! Except for some hot water issues, the cabin exceeded our expectations, check in was easy, and the location was convenient to everything we wanted to do in the area. We will be back!
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was perfect. Had everything we needed.
Nov 05, 2013
We had a great time with great facilities and staff. The only thing missing was a dish washing station.
Nov 04, 2013
We loved the cabin, BUT the water pressure and temperature of the water was so poor, we had to go to the public bathrooms to shower. There was not enough eating utensils for everyone either.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone who works here is helpful and happy. That's the Mystic KOA Kamp difference.
Oct 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. It was very pleasant and definitley appreciated the clean restrooms!
Oct 19, 2013
Stayed in rustic cabin but was pleasantly surprised tohave TV and small refrigerator...very clean and quiet but stayed during week..where cabin was located couldn't hear I95 traffic at all
Oct 15, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Oct 11, 2013
I was very happy with my stay at the mystic koa. They are very friendly and professional. Everyone was very helpful with any questions or problems that arrived. I have had good stays at all koas I have stayed at and the koa mystic is at the top of the list.
Oct 11, 2013
For the first time we stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. It was pretty, comfortable had everything we needed--firepit, outside patio and chair and tables, inside plenty of room and efficient kitchen area and large tv. Loved the swing on the porch and used it for morning coffee! Very much loved it and will do it again!
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
As always, a great visit to KOA!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Great campground! Clean, quiet, convenient! Great location, 15 min to ocean!
Oct 07, 2013
Great family campground. Very clean and well taken care of. We will camp here again.
Oct 06, 2013
This was my first visit to Mystic KOA and won't be my last! The cabin was comfortable, the location was great and the weather was perfect. I also love the fact that Mystic KOA is pet friendly.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
A wonderful campground. My family and I loved everything about it and we are looking forward to coming back. This past weekend was Halloween weekend and everyone had a blast!
Sep 30, 2013
My Wife, 7 year old Son and I had a great weekend. Friendly Staff and great activities. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Loved the deluxe cabin because it had everything we needed. The kitchen utensils, stovetop, toaster, coffeemaker, pans, dishes were of great use, as was the outdoor grill & porch swing. We wanted to hang a sign with our name & year on the cabin saying it was established by us. We want to live in it & there, lol. Thanks for the great stay as always. Be back again with our Rv as we usually do.
Sep 27, 2013
Friendly people and very clean.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We are planning to return with other family members to Mystic KOA.It was so impressive.
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay for the short time we were there. Only down side is being so close to 95 because of the noise. We didn't hear it inside the cabin. The location was our choice. Still enjoyed it.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very nice. kids enjoyed the bouncing pillow.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
so good
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Especially, Mary C. My kids had a greaf time doing tye dye shirts, "jumpy thing" and the pool. I was so happy the pool was still open after labor day. We had a cabin in the "woods" which included cable TV! My only complaint is the wifi signal wasn't very good.
Sep 09, 2013
Very well-run camp. Plenty of staff around. Cabin clean and in good shape. Perfect for my 2-night stay.
Sep 05, 2013
We had our grandchildren with us and they enjoyed the grounds as much as we did. Very friendly help and clean facilities. we rented a cabin for the very first time as our trailer broke down just before vacation. Very clean and plenty big for all of us.
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it :D I enjoy Kamping couple of times a year, and I think we found a just right place.... Close from home but not too close! Lots to do in the area, Mystic :D Our kamp site was a bit small and the fire logs didn't burn well :(
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great Labor Day weekend! Lots of great activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back next year!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.