Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 17, 2015
Hannah is very helpful and friendly I do enjoy the park very close to the casino and we were there for a concert
Dec 01, 2015
Comfortable. Great hosts. Peaceful setting. Handicapped accessible - very difficult to find such accommodations - made our stay wonderful.
Nov 09, 2015
The staff was great! Very customer service focused and friendly. The cabin was impressive with so many amenities.
Nov 03, 2015
Staying at a Mistic Koa deluxe cabins has become a family tradition, we keep coming back every year along with friends and family. The staff is always friendly, helpful and very attentive! Abosolutely love this place!
Nov 02, 2015
Cabin provided all necessaries. Nice and clean
Oct 29, 2015
The staff was very kind! Awesome amenities and great atmosphere! Love it!
Oct 28, 2015
Even though we were on the off season the cabin and properties were spotless. We loved having all the amenities in the cabin and are planning for next year already. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful also. Just a Great Experience,,,Thank you and Great Job !!!
Oct 28, 2015
Friendly people. Nice grounds. Located in a nice area. Would definitely stay there again!!
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Although the weather was a bit chilly it was a great weekend - deluxe cabin was awesome - staff very helpful!
Oct 22, 2015
Very clean and friendly . One of the best spot I've camped at
Oct 20, 2015
The place was great and very clean. Cabins were awesome. Staff was friendly. WE were however disappointed that the slides and hayrides weren't available. The campground was at capacity and there were no activities scheduled or available. If the campground is scheduled to be full then activities should be available even if it's at the end of the season. It would be smart to hire extra pt staff.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean. Everyone was very friendly. I really loved that the location was so dog friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
Loved the deluxe cabin and the fun the grounds offered for our two children. Great family getaway.
Oct 19, 2015
Pleasent hosts, helpful Clean,
Oct 13, 2015
Although my daughter broke her leg on the bounce pillow (actually happened) we had a great time. Many amenities and not a far drive from long island.
Oct 13, 2015
The grounds were great. Very friendly service. Wish the cabin was cleaner.We stayed at the Niagara falls Canadian side and that was spotless. Overall great experience.
Oct 13, 2015
Everything about this campsite was wonderful. From the camper/family friendly usefulness to the campground itself...the management was what every business could learn from. We will def be back!
Oct 12, 2015
This was our first time in a campground so we weren't sure what to expect. I was happy with all the activities and amenities. I just wish the cabin kitchen was a bit better stocked with utensils.
Oct 06, 2015
We had a problem with the heater in the kamping lodge, but once we told them about it, they promptly came to check it out and brought heaters for us to use. Would definitely go back there again.
Oct 06, 2015
The cabins were very nice and clean. It was awesome!
Oct 06, 2015
Very relaxing
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. Really great. Clean - nice location. Everything we needed, had been equipped.
Oct 03, 2015
The staff was very friendly! The cabins were beautiful. We loved it.
Oct 01, 2015
We had a great time and already booked to return next summer!
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. You have a great employee Hanna. She goes above and beyond for people. She has a great personality and always a smile in what ever task she is doing.
Sep 29, 2015
All staff members were more then helpful, courteous, and friendly. Campgrounds are very clean, bathrooms and showers are kept perfect. We had a good experience and plan on returning.
Sep 29, 2015
we had a good time as we always do at this campground
Sep 28, 2015
Had a great time this weekend! The only thing I would change, would be getting notified ahead about theme weekends and whether the pool was open or closed. We saw on the website that the pool would be closed, early September, but in fact it was open. We also had no idea it was Halloween weekend. Still had a blast though!
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Better than we expected.
Sep 24, 2015
It was a great place to get away and have fun!!!
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the Deluxe Cabins, treats and bowls for my dog! Glamping at its best!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful campground, one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Activities for the kids were great. KL1 was amazing. Best deluxe cabin site on property. Booking next summer too!
Sep 22, 2015
We have been going for a number of years to stonington. Its relaxing, fun and always clean. Better than any hotel
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome cabin and campground. Workers were so nice.
Sep 20, 2015
My wife wanted me to note that the place as a whole was very, very clean! We both thought there would be more space between the cabins and/or RV's to make it feel more woodsy. We also felt it would be a great place for our elderly parents to rest and enjoy. Also, it is quieter than I thought it would be, which is great!
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
We had 5 cabins and he had a very great time the pool was clean we were surprised that the pool was lined with a soft material The staff was helpful and friendly the garbage was picked up and the place was kept very clean we had an awesome time
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
My family loved the place, especially my grand children. The children playground was equipped with everything to keep them entertained especially the jumping pillow. The deluxe cabin was incredible, the added amenities made cooking very easy. When I needed more towels and sheets ,we were immediately accommodated. I definitely will be visiting again, and look forward to camping at other KOA grounds
Sep 14, 2015
Camping cabin was very nice.the front porch with the swing was very enjoyable especially as evening approached.Green features appreciated.Thanks for a great holiday
Sep 14, 2015
Our family stay was REALLY Great until our last night. I was having a problem with our grill working. I went down to the office for some assistance. The woman behind the desk called maintainence to help me. It was an older white gentlemen with glasses and a bucket hat sitting in his cart. She asked him to fix the grill and give me a ride back to my cabin, since he was going that way. He refused
Sep 13, 2015
It was unclean with bugs in the bathroom. My first bad experience with KOA. The floor was dreadfully dirty and sand was everywhere. The gas stove exploded in my face. Scary.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Great time!!
Sep 10, 2015
My accommodations were excellent. A little pricy but everything was in great condition. The staff did everything they could to make things comfortable for me. Went above and beyond when I informed them I had left something behind. Can't thank them enough for getting it back to me quickly!
Sep 10, 2015
Great time, the kids had a ball would definitely come back.
Sep 10, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals