Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2015
I absolutely enjoyed my stay. I brought my German Shepherd that had the best time. He loved all the kids at the camp. We will be going back real soon. The staff and guest could not have been nicer!!!
Jun 26, 2015
Una gran experiencia, personal capacitado, buen lugar, acogedor, cómodo. Definitivamente volveremos.
Jun 26, 2015
WOW! If you're thinking about visiting a KOA in the Northeast - Mystic, CT is the one! Ray (the manager) Hannah (the activities director) and Diane (in the office) did everything possible to make our stay fantastic. We stayed in a cabin that was well equipped with everything we needed to enjoy the weekend!
Jun 25, 2015
Kids had a great time. Cabins were awesome and we were able to spend good quality family time together!
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Really like campground & staff very nice & helpful.
Jun 21, 2015
The "secluded" cabin was surrounded by other cabins and tents. Besides that everything was great
Jun 17, 2015
Safe, family friendly, pace full and excellent offers . I high recommend Mystic CT Koa place.
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground, great pool, great playground, great cabin, great staff ! Just need more of shaded areas nearby the pool...but overall great !
Jun 14, 2015
Beautiful pools, clean bathrooms and very nice grounds. Everyone was friendly and helpful
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Aggravating that the wifi didnt work especially when camping with toddlers and the use of an ipad wouldve helped.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Great accommodations and location. Everyone if the staff was so helpful and friendly!
Jun 08, 2015
We had a great time!! Only thing I wish was for a heated pool, it was really cold!
Jun 08, 2015
Great place will return and will continue going to koa in mystic
Jun 03, 2015
Bathrooms were clean as well as the campground itself. Ray was awesome and gave us alot of helpful information on becoming workkampers!
Jun 03, 2015
Absolutely amazing!! I am definitely coming back
Jun 02, 2015
We had such a great time and this was one of the best weekends myself and my friends had in a long time. I heard many good things before coming and arriving and after meeting everyone, those expectations of a good time were already made and even succeed what I had thought I got myself into when camping with friends. We will be back again hopefully sooner than later.
Jun 02, 2015
Came with a large group. Very accommodating, we all had a blast!
Jun 01, 2015
Our family of adults, children and one toy poodle were very pleased with this campground and are looking forward to returning again. Everyone enjoyed the activities and food.
Jun 01, 2015
nice grounds and pleasant and helpful staff
Jun 01, 2015
Kids enjoyed the jumping balloon. A heated pool would be a great plus.
May 27, 2015
We camped with 32 family members in 4 cabins, 2 campers and a few tents. Our site was perfect for family activities and meals. Those staying in a cabin need to know there is no coffee pot, only a slow Keurig, and a starter is needed to light the 2 burners in the kitchen. The updates - new bed and couch are nice. We're already booked for next year!
May 24, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA and we loved it!! We rented a deluxe cabin which provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Although the pool was not open there was plenty of other things to do. Highly recommend!
May 23, 2015
The campground is located to so many attractions. We love staying here, whether it be in our RV or one of the cabins. The owners/management/employee's, are all friendly and very helpful. We smile all the time while here.
May 21, 2015
The grounds and cabin were very clean. We loved the area and look forward to coming again in the future!
May 19, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which was fabulous. The camp grounds are beautiful and the staff is friendly and helpful. You are so close to Mystic and all that it has to offer. We will definitely stay again!
May 19, 2015
had an amazing time! super clean, and everyone working was very friendly.
May 18, 2015
HAd a wonderful time :)
May 18, 2015
All of the staff were great!! Everything was very clean and welcoming, Thank You, Mark S.
May 15, 2015
Had another wonderful Mother's Day wknd, thank you!
May 14, 2015
Family friendly with lots if activities on or nearby location.
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
We had a great time !
May 12, 2015
No complaints perfect!! Especially your friendly staff. Already recommended it to friends. Thank you
May 12, 2015
Andre was awesome - very helpful and accommodating
May 12, 2015
Wonderful campground! Super friendly staff members that go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. Andre was top notch! Very clean grounds, activities for the kids. Looking forward to returning again!
May 05, 2015
The best KOA we've ever stayed at.
May 04, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The place was clean. We had a great time!
May 04, 2015
Had a great time cant wait to go back!!!
Apr 27, 2015
Very nice campground.
Apr 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly & accomodating. The deluxe cabin was very clean & had all the needed amenities. We will definitely be back!!
Apr 27, 2015
We Had a wonderful stay. We come to yours because of the location and your staff. The deluxe cabins are stocked with everything you need!! Wonderful stay!
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
We had such a fantastic time! It's clear that the staff values customer service. While all the staff were great, Diane and Bill took it to the next level, whether it was answering our slew of questions, or making sure we were warm and dry during the rain. Thank you for a great stay!
Apr 23, 2015
Very comfortable cabin. Couldn't ask for friendlier or more helpful people doing a wonderful job of making campers feel at home. I very much enjoyed my 4 night stay and plan on returning.
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
The deluxe cabin was much more than I expected. Campground was excellent,
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.