Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Lovely quiet campground. Our site was large and well cared for. A lot of permanent campers here. Staff were very friendly. Everything was clean, well maintained. We had to leave early because of severe weather. The office staff was gracious and said we would get a refund for the four days.
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed the campgrounds and our location - we stayed in the pull through section with patio, grill, table/chairs was a nice surprise! Would stay there again in if we are in the area again.
Oct 03, 2015
I have been a seasonal camper at KOA Mystic for 10 years even before it was KOA. Since KOA took over the place has gone down hill that is why I'm gone
Oct 03, 2015
The staff was very friendly! The cabins were beautiful. We loved it.
Oct 03, 2015
We have stayed here quite a few times, and it's always been a nice experience.
Oct 03, 2015
Nice Kampground
Oct 02, 2015
WE HAD A GREAT TIME. ALREADY MADE RESERVATIONS FOR NEXT SEASON. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK. THANKS
Oct 02, 2015
Thorughly enjoyed the Halloween weekend. Brought 2 of the grandkids, and they had a ball !!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
We had a great time and already booked to return next summer!
Oct 01, 2015
It was halloween weekend celebration, but I with there was more activities for the kids. A DJ and dancing would be fun. Have the trick or treating a littler later in day. It was during lunch and nap time. I think at dusk would he more fun then have everyone end up for music and dancing after while they wait for hay rides.
Oct 01, 2015
Friendly staff. Campsite had some garbage laying around from previous guest. Not very private or shaded.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Fairly clean and quit in the off season. Office staff not very helpful. WISH they would have simple typed directions to basic things like hospital, clinic, dentist, grocery store, etc because they weren't able to verbally do it
Sep 30, 2015
The KOA staff did a great job of decorating the campground for the haunted hay ride. Judging by the screams we heard, the hay ride was a big success. As always the staff was friendly, sites clean and all utilities worked without issues.
Sep 30, 2015
Staff did a wonderful job with the Halloween weekend activities and decorating. Their efforts made a great day for the kids.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Curtous staff, expensive with electric meter, no real value with my koa card
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. You have a great employee Hanna. She goes above and beyond for people. She has a great personality and always a smile in what ever task she is doing.
Sep 29, 2015
All staff members were more then helpful, courteous, and friendly. Campgrounds are very clean, bathrooms and showers are kept perfect. We had a good experience and plan on returning.
Sep 29, 2015
we had a good time as we always do at this campground
Sep 29, 2015
The campground was clean staff was great we had a nice stay there we will be back thank you
Sep 29, 2015
we are local and just stayed one night as we had been traveling and wanted to stay one more night on the road. We have been there before and will be back again. Very nice campground.
Sep 28, 2015
2nd time just as good as the first time will be back next year
Sep 28, 2015
Had a great time this weekend! The only thing I would change, would be getting notified ahead about theme weekends and whether the pool was open or closed. We saw on the website that the pool would be closed, early September, but in fact it was open. We also had no idea it was Halloween weekend. Still had a blast though!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Very accommodating with level sites.quiet for us which is what we like. Our 4th stay here.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice campground and facilities
Sep 28, 2015
The only thing i suggest is that you paint the handles on the fire pits so they can be seen at night, so no one trips over them in the dark. Like me. Lol
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, friendly staff, well maintained sites.
Sep 28, 2015
Always great
Sep 28, 2015
Office staff were very helpful. I booked a site without sewer hookup by accident and they upgraded me without an extra fee. Kudos to you!!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Campground is very well kept and staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very nice campground and I would recommend it to anybody visiting the Mystic area.
Sep 26, 2015
Best KOA ever
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Clean campsite, great firepit, convenient and very clean bathrooms. Plan to return soon to stay in a cabin! Highly recommend this facility!!
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Better than we expected.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
It was a great place to get away and have fun!!!
Sep 24, 2015
Great facility. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff
Sep 24, 2015
Huge site and reasonably priced. Close to all historical attractions. Friendly staff. We'll be back again, and we are from California.
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the Deluxe Cabins, treats and bowls for my dog! Glamping at its best!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
We absolutely love it here and had a fabulous weekend.
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful campground, one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Activities for the kids were great. KL1 was amazing. Best deluxe cabin site on property. Booking next summer too!
Sep 22, 2015
We have been going for a number of years to stonington. Its relaxing, fun and always clean. Better than any hotel
Sep 22, 2015
VIP weekend. 3rd visit this season.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals