Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
The camp is well run and clean. All the employes are very helpfull.
Jul 18, 2016
We have been coming every year as a tradition the last 5 years! Campers running the activities were great this year!
Jul 18, 2016
The overall park has good recreation areas. Nice clean pool area, pillow, bikes very nice. The bathrooms need to be upgraded. The trees and shrubs are over due for trimming. Should warn guests about highway noise. The patio sites where less noisey and furniture was great.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a wonderful experience for our first time camping. Very family oriented staff was amazing! Only suggestion pool area a huge sign to inform guest when you leave take your stuff it's not fair to leave tour stuff at a table and leave for over 30mins when others would like to use a table as well with their children. And quite time is 10pm at 130am it's not fair to be screaming yelling yes havin
Jul 18, 2016
We had an enjoyable week. The campground is so clean and well taken care of. We had our grandchildren with us and they can't wait to go back!
Jul 18, 2016
Lots to offer, helpful and friendly staff,well kept,gorgeous property.
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great time at your Mystic KOA Campground. We book atleast two to three trips to this campground each year. The sites are always very clean as well as th restrooms. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful!!
Jul 18, 2016
Great! And we had an electricity issue that was resolved quickly by staff! Awesome work by all and always clean!
Jul 18, 2016
We have just had our third visit to the Mystic KOA and it was awesome ! The facilities are always clean and the staff very friendly and accomodating now matter what you ask ! The kids activities are fun and interactive Hannah is fantastic !! We will stay there again and highly recommend this location to everyone !
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was really helpful and all the amenities were clean. This was our second visit and we will be back. Love KOA, Mystic!
Jul 18, 2016
Clean and lots to do for kids! Excellent stay !
Jul 18, 2016
Campsites were nice. Restrooms should be checked periodically as womens room had garbage overflowing. Also would like to have been informed pancake breakfast had a charge.
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was fine except for paying an additional six dollars per night for my kid.
Jul 18, 2016
One drunk loudmouth in the Safari area was allowed to scream until 4 am. Campground was great and clean.
Jul 18, 2016
Great campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Loved our deluxe cabin, slept 6, but plate settings were for 4. Loved having all the pans and silverware to use. The shower house should be cleaned at least 2x a day, especially the shower stalls. The WiFi was spotty according to my children. Ants in the bunks. The grill cover was broke and kept falling off. All in all, I enjoyed our stay!
Jul 17, 2016
Not the best we have stayed at. Alot of road noise from 95. Expensive wood, although it burned very nicely. Garbage at bingo hall, not picked up for the length of our stay, (maggots). The workers and owners(?) were very friendly and helpful. Nice! pool although the language from the young folks left alot to be desired. Well stocked store.
Jul 17, 2016
Great location, easy to find, right off the interstate. Close to local attractions, groceries and gas. Had a wonderful time!
Jul 17, 2016
Great campground. Check-in staff excellent
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Absolutely loved our stay at KOA Holiday. Very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2016
First visit was a short overnight stay. It seemed very welcoming, clean and well organized. I look forward to many other short overnight stays and hopefully a few two or three day stays as my schedule allows.
Jul 16, 2016
The woman who took our reservation, Kaitlyn, was delightful and very helpful. Arriving at night, we didn't see any signs coming in--it was a bit disorienting because we're used to seeing signs from the highway on.
Jul 13, 2016
The staff were friendly and nice but the campground was not very clean. Garbage and recycle piled up often while sites needed more gravel.
Jul 13, 2016
First camping trip...wonderful experience!!
Jul 13, 2016
Nice and clean, very friendly, courteous workers
Jul 12, 2016
Very helpful staff Very clean campground very nicely landscaped
Jul 12, 2016
Our family always have a great time in mistyc only one thing I didnt like was that I arrived early and the lady at the counter let me know in a not so nice way that I had to wait until 3 to check in
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. They helped with an auto issue and we were able to solve it without a garage. Thank you for good advice! The staff friendliness was a great plus to make our stay very enjoyable and comfortable. They were very accommodating and went above and beyond. The teen run chapel was good too and they did a great job!
Jul 12, 2016
Very family friendly! Great activities for the kids and some relaxation by the pool for adults. Staff was helpful and polite.
Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff and the campground was very clean.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help our friend jump start his motorcycle. Everyone was very friendly and our pull thru site was great.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoy the patio full hookups and being centrally located to many area activities. We have been camping with this KOA campground for 8 yrs and will return soon
Jul 11, 2016
enjoyed very much
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice park, quiet and easy to find.
Jul 11, 2016
Loved It
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
No security, gates left open all the time.Bathrooms old and dirty with an infestation of moths and bugs.Poor management.Staff was polite and pleassant.
Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed our visit with our grand daughters. There were plenty of activities to keep them busy and especially enjoyed the pool.
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and were very happy. It was well stocked, we brought things for the kitchen that we thought we would need and they were provided. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They came by on golf carts in the evening and would ask if you need anything, or how things were going. This was our first experience with any type of camping, and it was a great one.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground was clean and upkept. The only issue was the amount of Carpenter ants at the camp site and pool area. Other than that we had a great and relaxing camping trip ☺️
Jul 11, 2016
A little too much noise at the campsites near Route 95. Otherwise the campground is great.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice staff. Clean sites
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice campsites, had full hookup, wifi and cable. All the comforts of home.
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent place to unwind and enjoy the outdoors with friends and family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals