Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2016
We and our Friends enjoyed our stay at Mystic!!! Thanks!
Oct 27, 2016
We stay here whenever we are visiting family I the greater NL area. Pleasant surprise when we saw that the entry/exit gates were gone! We did notice that the park is quite dark at night, especially if it's raining. But all in all, best place to stay in the area.
Oct 27, 2016
Friendly, very people. Beautiful, well maintained KOA.😀
Oct 27, 2016
Had a great time. planning to camp there again next summer.y
Oct 27, 2016
It was a great place to stay and I know we will be returning.
Oct 27, 2016
Sites are tight. Would recommend a site away from cabins
Oct 26, 2016
Love the campground! Location is perfect for many local attractions. Rules need to be enforced and security needs to be beefed up.
Oct 26, 2016
Always have a great time here.
Oct 26, 2016
Always a great time at mystic KOA. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We love going there!
Oct 25, 2016
The park is way over priced. The first day we were without power for about 4 hours and had to run our generator. The next day we were with out water. Could not get WIFI at our coach. We stayed 4 nights in a 40' motorhome.
Oct 25, 2016
Well Organized Park, Cabin was clean and neat, Michele took great care of us over the phone and with her recommendations!
Oct 25, 2016
Perfect, except it was a bit cold for a fire.
Oct 25, 2016
Cabin was very clean. Plenty of activities for the family.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Despite the rain it was a great weekend and will be back to this KOA again.
Oct 24, 2016
Quiet beautiful setting. Nice people and right next to the highway!
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful and although it rained all weekend, we had a great time. I'miss sure we'll return. Thank you!
Oct 24, 2016
I honestly expected it to be better than it was. The only thing going for it, for me, was the location to casino and beaches. If I didn't have a car, I would have been disappointed.
Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed are stay. Plenty to do in the area. Always like our fall trip to Mystic.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone was very nice. They helped us with directions for activities in the area. We loved the cabin we stayed in.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice!
Oct 23, 2016
Very quiet and clean accommodations... Enjoyed our short stay and planning to visit again and stay longer...
Oct 22, 2016
Great campground. Great staff.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
The Kampground was good but the noise from the nearby highway, I95, was annoying.
Oct 21, 2016
Our family was looking for a affordable place to stay and in the Mystic area this was it. We stayed in a rustic cabin and it was perfect. The facilities were clean and the kids (2 and 4) loved it! They are still talking about the giant jumping pillow at the playground.
Oct 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was wonderful. Clean bright cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will be back!!
Oct 20, 2016
Over a nice place nothing complicated Nice sites Good people Close to lots The service was the big selling point to me
Oct 19, 2016
Always have a great time at the Mystic KoA. Thank you for having us! A shuttle bus to the seaport area would be a great addition!!
Oct 19, 2016
Nice campground, lots of space, signs to some sites not very clear, but otherwise we liked it a lot
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Only criticism is that literature said check in time is 3:00 PM. When we checked in the front desk said check in for RV's is 1:00PM, but your literature doesn't say that. We definitely would have come earlier if we had know. Accommodations were fine. Site and restrooms clean.
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice! The only downside was that our cabin was on 95.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great camping weekend! Sites are clean, I loved the decks on the site, bathrooms/showers were nice. The staff was perfect! What more could anyone ask for?
Oct 18, 2016
Very peaceful and beautiful view when the sun is goin down. Kids had a blast and the adults got to relax.
Oct 17, 2016
We had such an excellent time!!! The cabin was perfect and so clean!!! It had so many unexpected amenities, like a fully equipped kitchen, bed linens, even shampoo and shower gel!!! We are definitely going to plan a longer stay for next season!!!!
Oct 17, 2016
Good location for our travels. Reception woman was great.
Oct 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The campground is close to many attractions. We will definitely be coming back next year.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice place. Great staff. Clean bathrooms.5
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent staff, clean facilities, and super great sites!
Oct 14, 2016
Bathrooms were absolutely filthy (toilets).
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful campground...wonderful staff...
Oct 14, 2016
we were only there for two nights and the weather wasn't great so we really didn't have an opportunity to explore the camp ground. The two times that I went into the store, I did not find the staff very welcoming or helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Great facility. friendly staff
Oct 13, 2016
if hurricane matthew had gone somewhere else it would have been perfect!!!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
We had a rainy stay. The campground was clean and neat. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the nearby Cider Mill !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals