Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 19, 2012
Site was good, full hooks ups
Nov 13, 2012
Very nice KOA, stayed in cabin, nice bath facilities, nice stocked store (rarity for KOAs)purchased many items!! Tell other KOAs!
Nov 13, 2012
The manager Linda is very kind and I enjoyed talking with her. Very nice place to stay
Nov 13, 2012
Nice location, sites are open and level, good facilites, etc.
Nov 13, 2012
We love it there. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and professional
Nov 12, 2012
glad you r open yr. round last minute wknd vacation! quiet& friendly !! will visit again:]
Nov 11, 2012
We had a great time. The owners were friendly and helpful. We would definitely come back!
Nov 08, 2012
Nov 04, 2012
There is too much to even go into. If this is a family style bussiness we sure didn't get it. From BROWN tanted water which caused illness for my wife and myself. Then due to a family emergency we had to leave 2 days early. When we told the office we had hoped to put those nights towards next years stay. NOPE. Thnaks a bunch KOA. I will post pictures and experience on RV Net. I want a call fr KOA
Nov 04, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Love the 500's section, wouldn't want to be seasonable anywhere else.
Oct 29, 2012
nice clean campground, freindly staff
Oct 29, 2012
Your stay was in the fall so nothing open. not staying there for that any ways. but the people were great and the cabin has a very nice set up nice place.
Oct 29, 2012
Our stay at this KOA was most pleasant. We visited some local attractions that were new to us and we will be back to visit many more. I would give this KOA 5 stars.
Oct 29, 2012
A little pricey but no kids there so i loved it
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
This concluded my 33rd year camping at this campground. Since KOA took ownership, we've seen many improvements that are greatly appreciated. The management staff is wonderful and all the workers helpful. A great experience that I regularly recommend to others. Keep up the good job, KOA!
Oct 28, 2012
KOA Krew was very friendly, site was good (close to bathrooms), but unfortunately weather did not cooperate! We hope to get back next year for a longer stay.
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
large facility but well kept and extremely nice folks at the check in.
Oct 27, 2012
Friendly, helpful people, nice store, level campsite, lots of things to do
Oct 25, 2012
They stay was good. We checked in late and the keys to our cabin were available for a smooth check in. the cabin was nice and in good shape, but the interior definitely reflected a bit of wear and tear. it definitely wold have been better if the cabin got a thorough cleaning & some freshening up, but it they were good accomodations for the price.
Oct 24, 2012
We always have a good time at KOA
Oct 23, 2012
As always....we love it there!
Oct 22, 2012
Came to Mystic KOA because our daughter was getting married in the area. We decided to bring our trailer for one last camping trip for the season. Beautiful facilities. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I called ahead and asked to be moved closer to our friends who were staying in a deluxe cabin and we were moved directly across from them. We would very much like to come back and stay again
Oct 22, 2012
Very friendly, clean and well maintained campground. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 22, 2012
The cabin was spotless. Plenty of room for the 4 of us. We just wish we had had enough time to enjoy some of the other amenities. We are looking at other KOA campgrounds for our summer vacations next year. (Think my boys favorite things were the bunk beds and the porch swing. :))
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful setting and handy to Hartford, USS Nautilus, RI coast and Mystic. The first two nights we got to stay in upgraded "patio" area, which is a lovely area with special outdoor tables and chairs, barbecue and two-person glider rocker.
Oct 21, 2012
great place very nice people very clean
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
Nice site,costly for area
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
This place was AWESOME!!! my family and i are so looking forward to coming back in the summer.
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
We all had a great time at Mystic KOA. It was our first time and we would love to plan another trip at that location.
Oct 15, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our deluxe cabin. It was clean and furnished with everything we could need. The whole campground was very impressive, and the people accommodating and friendly. We loved it.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
I had a great time, my dog enjoyed the park in the back. It was very clean and nice in our cabin. It had and ac/heater unit so cozy and warm. The camp personnel were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 15, 2012
had to move to 4 different sites before we found a level site. This was after we requested a level site because I use a wheelchair,
Oct 14, 2012
Camp sites are to close together.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.