Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 11, 2013
Came in late and paperwork was waiting for us, with a map to our site. Had a problem with the cable, which turned out to be in the trailer. When I went to the office to report the problem the technician almost got to my trailer before I did. Nice and clean, freindly people and close to Mystic. Will be back next year!
Nov 10, 2013
Great campground--nice sites, friendly staff; and thanks for staying open in November!!
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was perfect. Had everything we needed.
Nov 05, 2013
We had a great time with great facilities and staff. The only thing missing was a dish washing station.
Nov 05, 2013
Clean campground, friendly staff. Will book at this KOA in the future.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Great visit at KOA Mystic as usual.
Nov 05, 2013
Everyone is always friendly and helpful
Nov 05, 2013
We stay at this KOA every year 2-3 days. Always clean ,friendly , all very positive visits.
Nov 04, 2013
We loved the cabin, BUT the water pressure and temperature of the water was so poor, we had to go to the public bathrooms to shower. There was not enough eating utensils for everyone either.
Nov 04, 2013
always a great time and great hosts
Nov 03, 2013
John and Linda run a great place! Clean, safe and lots of activities!
Oct 30, 2013
The staff is great to deal with. Thanks for a great season.
Oct 30, 2013
conveniently located off I-95 with easy in and out.Great premium sites for kicked back camping. Close ot Providence and Newport for great sites and dinning.
Oct 29, 2013
Site was a bit tight for our motorhome and needed to use several leveling blocks to level it out. Ammenities and campground staff were good.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
This is a beautiful and quiet campground. Our family really loves it.
Oct 26, 2013
staff was frendly,sites are clean,location is convenient to I-95,fun place to go.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
The Mystic KOA is just off Interstate 95, so the traffic noise is constant. The WiFi was great in site D1.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
AWESOME DURING THE FOLIAGE SEASON. CLEAN AND WELL-GROOMED GROUNDS...FAMILY-ORIENTED... LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK.
Oct 22, 2013
The friendliest staff and one of the nicest KOAs we've ever been in. Sites were awesome. The dog run is very much appreciated. Every time we are in the area, we'll stop. Highly recommended!!
Oct 22, 2013
A great place.
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone who works here is helpful and happy. That's the Mystic KOA Kamp difference.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. It was very pleasant and definitley appreciated the clean restrooms!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Sites very close but campground and staff very nice.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
The only thing that needs to be done is larger pull-thru and more level sites so class A Rv don't have there front tires about 2 to 3 feet off the ground.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Stayed in rustic cabin but was pleasantly surprised tohave TV and small refrigerator...very clean and quiet but stayed during week..where cabin was located couldn't hear I95 traffic at all
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very nice and huge.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
This is a beautiful site, and a beautiful park. We appreciated the upgrade and wished we could have stayed with you longer.
Oct 16, 2013
Great customer service clean grounds
Oct 16, 2013
Although the weather turned out not to be as wonderful as we had hoped, we were very pleased with the campground facilities and personnel. Our kids enjoyed the activities (esp. the pillow!) and the pancake breakfast was great! Above all, every employee we encountered was pleasant and helpful! What a pleasure!
Oct 16, 2013
Everything turned out wonderful. The only potential problem, which did not occur was a gaping home on one side of the site. If we had not seen it, as it was only partially covered with plywood, our RV would have gone down and gotten stuck, or worse, one of us could have fallen in. Thank goodness this did not occur. This was a premium site in a wonderful RV park.
Oct 15, 2013
Had a great time...staff was very helpful...enjoyed ourselves once again!!!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
My only complaint was with the sites and the way they dip down. They are not flat from front to back. The Manager at KOA was kind enough to get me a step to use during the weekend, to avert any twisted ankles. My standard step that I use in addition to my camper steps didn't do it. My leveling system couldn't even handle the grade with 8 blocks (needed 16). Mgr. at KOA Mystic is great!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.