Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Amazing campground with many activities. John Laske was especially helpful during our stay. Would recommend this KOA to all campers and RVer's
Sep 10, 2013
friendly and helpful staff. very clean facilities.
Sep 10, 2013
Great stay except on 2nd to last day we went in to get a car pass for our daughter who visited and the woman at the desk was very short and nasty with us saying we had to pay an extra 12 dollars after being there all week...2 of us in a site for 6. Felt that it was very cheap and had a money grubbing feel, was a real turn off. Everyone else was fabulous including guy who helped with septic clog
Sep 10, 2013
asked to be away from Rt.95 and they were very accommodating. very nice campground
Sep 10, 2013
Just beautiful, everything was so clean, organized. Loved it all.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sites are tight. Fortunately we stayed in off season. Great bouncing pillow. Excellent staff. Clean. We'll be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Great staff, close to Mystic and Westerly beaches.
Sep 09, 2013
Great location and great things to do
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Very well-run camp. Plenty of staff around. Cabin clean and in good shape. Perfect for my 2-night stay.
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
I liked the open spaces and dog friendly conveniences. great for a family. reservations were easy.
Sep 06, 2013
Nicest camp site we have ever stayed. Furniture was beautiful and dog park great, staff great !!
Sep 05, 2013
I wish they would fix the wifi issues. I would stay again if these were corrected. I would give a 5 star rating if they correct this.
Sep 05, 2013
Our stay was a wonderful experience! The service was professional as well as warm and welcoming. All members of my family enjoyed every moment and truly felt relaxed and in the vacationing state-of-mind. THANK YOU for a great Family Vacation Break.
Sep 05, 2013
We had our grandchildren with us and they enjoyed the grounds as much as we did. Very friendly help and clean facilities. we rented a cabin for the very first time as our trailer broke down just before vacation. Very clean and plenty big for all of us.
Sep 04, 2013
Weekend was great
Sep 03, 2013
great management
Sep 03, 2013
Once again, we had a great weekend even though the weather did not fully cooperate - some wild thunder storms! This was our 3rd trip this year to Mystic KOA and cannot wait to return again next year. Plenty of activities, clean, friendly staff and lots of fun!
Sep 03, 2013
The staff and facilities were very good. Our site was a pull through and was tiny (A-3) barely room to put out awning. Road noise was bothersome.
Sep 03, 2013
Great weekend. Kids love all the activities!!
Sep 03, 2013
We were there for 4 nights over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was neat, clean and well maintained. We participated in the Bingo and our only complaint was the we did not win lol. Our grand son came to visit and loved the playground. We cannot wait to return. This was our second visit.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Everyone is always very friendly and accomodating
Sep 03, 2013
We loved it :D I enjoy Kamping couple of times a year, and I think we found a just right place.... Close from home but not too close! Lots to do in the area, Mystic :D Our kamp site was a bit small and the fire logs didn't burn well :(
Sep 03, 2013
Had a great Labor Day weekend! Lots of great activities for the kids. Can't wait to come back next year!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
As all ways we had a great week-end.
Sep 03, 2013
We've been coming here for many years....Highland Orchards..originally, improvements are very nice.
Sep 03, 2013
I spent $1,700. on three deluxe cabins last Labor Day and again this Labor Day. I asked for the SAME cabins and was told I got them. Instead, we were put into "Grand Central Station". The AC and the TV did not work. No TV in our bedroom. I am an unhappy KAMPER!
Sep 03, 2013
Very clean facilities. The staff is all super helpful and friendly!!
Sep 03, 2013
Me and my family love the place very clean ,costumer service was great ,cabin was spacious .definitely coming back next year ( discount coupons will be appropriate)
Sep 03, 2013
My family and I had such a great weekend. KOA is such a great place for children and we will definitely be back next year.
Sep 03, 2013
Speed limit too high, should be 5mph vs 10mph. Saw a lot of cars speeding through on the back woods to the field. Loved our site W-9, with full hookups, great tent site for 2 families. KOA staff incredible especially organizing kid activities! Can't wait to go back!
Sep 03, 2013
I thought the campground was a very relaxing environment and the staff very friendly. Thank you for a memorable Labor Day weekend.
Sep 03, 2013
As always, another fantastic visit to Mystic KOA! This quickly became our favorite campground - clean, friendly, tons of activities and all around great campers to visit with! Cannot wait to join the Seasonal Campers Crew for the summer of 2014! Thank you Linda & John!
Sep 02, 2013
The ladies in the office were very accommadating over the phone is being able to change my original reservation and helping with the new one. Had a great time with our group and now made new friends. Already made plans for next Labor Day Weekend.
Sep 02, 2013
Incredible
Sep 02, 2013
Neat, clean , friendly staff, beautiful scenery only there one night and didn't use any facilities other than our spot and the store. They were very accommodating, when we couldn't fit into the site they assigned us, they upgraded us to luxury sites. It was so nice of them.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.