Mystic KOA

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Bathrooms and showers near the rec hall need updating
Sep 27, 2013
Friendly people and very clean.
Sep 27, 2013
every thing went well and campground service was great.
Sep 27, 2013
Too expensive to stay at koa's in general even with the value card. the "extras " if there are any do not merit the extra expense.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
stayed here because of a Rotary RVF rally. Great place. Great service when needed. Nice and clean.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
enjoyable stay
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
awesome staff....clean clean bathrooms...see you next spring
Sep 23, 2013
Attended a rally held by the RV Fellowship of Rotarians at the campground and the facilities were great.
Sep 23, 2013
We were sad to leave such a beautiful park. Enjoyed our second stay. Thank you for a great staff to make us feel at home while on the road.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Very clean, quiet and beautiful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
The new owners really care. The park is extreme clean. Nice and quiet here.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Large sites, close to attractions, friendly staff
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
One of the best KOA's that I have ever been in. Staff very helpful. Camping experience was excellent.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice, amenable staff at Mystic KOA - the use of sewer and brief experience of a 'Deluxe' site sent a senior lady camper home not only w/ cleared tanks, but also w/ appreciation of staff, facilities & location for future visits. Many thanks
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
A terrific place to stay. All the staff were great. I loved the cement patio. I'll be going back.
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Mystic KOA. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were well maintained. Mystic was a charming place to visit. The only real criticism is that the wifi could have been stronger.
Sep 18, 2013
A friendly, fun and very clean campground. We look forward to our next stay at Mystic KOA.
Sep 17, 2013
Great
Sep 17, 2013
Park is clean. Staff at front desk does not seem trained or informed about a lot of information. Two calls to management with messages left were not returned.
Sep 17, 2013
the site was clean, great stuff for children, quiet at night, staff was helpful and very nice. We had a great time!
Sep 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
the only problem i had is that check out time is to early @ 11:00PM should be at least NooN time.we wanted to do the breakfast Sunday mourning but felt we didn't have enough time . Thats the only thing I did not like !
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground, wonderful people and close to awesome shopping and restaurants
Sep 16, 2013
We are planning to return with other family members to Mystic KOA.It was so impressive.
Sep 16, 2013
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay for the short time we were there. Only down side is being so close to 95 because of the noise. We didn't hear it inside the cabin. The location was our choice. Still enjoyed it.
Sep 16, 2013
This was our 5th stay at this campground. We really enjoy it. The team is friendly and the camp is always well maintained.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Very nice. kids enjoyed the bouncing pillow.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
so good
Sep 16, 2013
have stayed here every year for about 3 years now. This past weekend was a disappointment as far as the number of dogs. We are animal lovers and understand bringing your dog camping; however, several sites had dogs that were barking constantly. The site across from us left their dog unattendd and it whined entire time. Another let their dog lose and he ran through campground scaring everyone.
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Especially, Mary C. My kids had a greaf time doing tye dye shirts, "jumpy thing" and the pool. I was so happy the pool was still open after labor day. We had a cabin in the "woods" which included cable TV! My only complaint is the wifi signal wasn't very good.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
thank you! had alot of fun
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.