Mystic KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3451

Info: 860-599-5101

Email

118 Pendleton Hill Road

North Stonington, CT 06359

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Very accommodating with level sites.quiet for us which is what we like. Our 4th stay here.
Sep 28, 2015
Nice campground and facilities
Sep 28, 2015
The only thing i suggest is that you paint the handles on the fire pits so they can be seen at night, so no one trips over them in the dark. Like me. Lol
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, friendly staff, well maintained sites.
Sep 28, 2015
Always great
Sep 28, 2015
Office staff were very helpful. I booked a site without sewer hookup by accident and they upgraded me without an extra fee. Kudos to you!!
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Campground is very well kept and staff are very friendly and helpful. It is a very nice campground and I would recommend it to anybody visiting the Mystic area.
Sep 26, 2015
Best KOA ever
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Clean campsite, great firepit, convenient and very clean bathrooms. Plan to return soon to stay in a cabin! Highly recommend this facility!!
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Better than we expected.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
It was a great place to get away and have fun!!!
Sep 24, 2015
Great facility. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff
Sep 24, 2015
Huge site and reasonably priced. Close to all historical attractions. Friendly staff. We'll be back again, and we are from California.
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the Deluxe Cabins, treats and bowls for my dog! Glamping at its best!
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
We absolutely love it here and had a fabulous weekend.
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful campground, one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Activities for the kids were great. KL1 was amazing. Best deluxe cabin site on property. Booking next summer too!
Sep 22, 2015
We have been going for a number of years to stonington. Its relaxing, fun and always clean. Better than any hotel
Sep 22, 2015
VIP weekend. 3rd visit this season.
Sep 22, 2015
Friendly and accomodating
Sep 22, 2015
You have a beautiful pool and beautiful grounds. The staff is very friendly, Our granddaughters age 7 & 4 had a great time.
Sep 21, 2015
Just awesome !!!But need to change check out time to 12:00
Sep 21, 2015
Great Staff, Park is badly in need of tree trimming, hard to navigate roads and turns due to tree branches. Sites are tough to access with bigger units due to large rocks on corners and again, tree branches. Very hard park to navigate with big rigs.
Sep 21, 2015
again, a great weekend where it felt like a home away from home. A special Thank You to Bill and Dianne for making us feel like family!
Sep 21, 2015
Great time as always.
Sep 21, 2015
awesume,, The Albies
Sep 21, 2015
Great staff, larger sites and easy in and out.
Sep 21, 2015
I like your campground a lot. I do think it's a little pricey compared to your local competition
Sep 21, 2015
This is our 3rd time back and we will continue to come back, our kids love it. We have made wonderful family memories here. The staff is fantastic, everything is clean. We really love this place
Sep 21, 2015
GOOD: clean, lots of activities, particularly for the kids. BAD: Packed in like sardines, Diane (staff) outrageously rude, low water pressure.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome cabin and campground. Workers were so nice.
Sep 20, 2015
My wife wanted me to note that the place as a whole was very, very clean! We both thought there would be more space between the cabins and/or RV's to make it feel more woodsy. We also felt it would be a great place for our elderly parents to rest and enjoy. Also, it is quieter than I thought it would be, which is great!
Sep 20, 2015
The staff is friendly and the size of the sites, while not huge, are adequate. We did not use the pool or other facilities. The campground is fairly convenient to Mystic and other points of interest. The reason for a 3 star rating is our site was not very clean. The fire ring was filled with about 100 cigarette buts and other trash. The site also had other little trash items in it.
Sep 20, 2015
Had a great stay, my kids loved it & didn't want to leave!
Sep 19, 2015
Very quiet so easily got relaxed
Sep 19, 2015
Great camping well kept and clean ,friendly
Sep 19, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful employees - campground very clean and well maintained. Sites were great for us and our friends. Now we know why our friends chose this campground!!!! :-) great place.
Sep 19, 2015
Friendly, clean, and enjoyable
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
I stay at a LOT of KOAs and this is one of the best ones. Full-timer...
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Great site. Nice to have a grill and furniture. Plenty of activities for the kids and very friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2015
We had 5 cabins and he had a very great time the pool was clean we were surprised that the pool was lined with a soft material The staff was helpful and friendly the garbage was picked up and the place was kept very clean we had an awesome time
Sep 16, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals